StarStarStarStarStar As usual, I had a GREAT experience at Dr. Buckl... — Melike S.

As usual, I had a GREAT experience at Dr. Buckley's office. Everyone is so friendly and pleasant to speak to. Dr. Buckley has been my dentist for over 6 years despite having relocated for school, and I am always consistently pleased with the service.

Dec 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great office and lovely people  — Angel D.

Great office and lovely people

Dec 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional Staff, Friendly and Helpful. — James B.

Professional Staff, Friendly and Helpful.

Dec 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I like the idea of being treated like the only ... — Chris D.

I like the idea of being treated like the only customer that matters. The office team and I mean all of them always make me feel welcome. Customer Care is what that is called. I love it.

Dec 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love this place!! I speak very highly of Dr. ... — KiAsia W.

I love this place!! I speak very highly of Dr. Buckley!! I wish she could do everything! She the best hands down. Office team is the bomb.

Nov 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Exceptional Service  — Shamara P.

I showed up for my dental appointment at 8AM on the wrong date by mistake. The receptionist was very understanding and simply reseculeld me for that morning with no issue. I was seen in ten minutes and out of the office within an hour after having x-rays, consultation with doctor, and my cleaning. I recommend Buckley Dental to anyone looking for a dentist with excellent service.

Nov 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome team! — Monica S.

Awesome team! Very knowledgeable and positive attitude.

Nov 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I just love Dr. Buckley and her staff. The A + ... — Tivoli B.

I just love Dr. Buckley and her staff. The A + customer service begins as soon as you walk through the door. Melissa always greets you with a smile and makes you feel really welcome and valued as a patient. Dr Buckley is very personable and I've always had a great experience with my dental hygienist.

Nov 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Jacqueline B.

The above rating is extremely high for me. I rarely recommend anything or anyone to another person.

Nov 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental practice in Roswell by far!! F... — Elana T.

The best dental practice in Roswell by far!! Feels like family whenever I go in.

Nov 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing 1st visit and very thorough — Endia S.

I was referred to Dr. Buckley by a friend and I am thankful to have found her. My initial visit was so thorough, in fact the thouroughest initial visit i've ever had. The x-rays were thorough, I usually only get an exray of each side of my teeth (right and left). I also loved that she had tv's in front of me and a tv on the ceiling while I was getting examed. My cleaning was very thorough as well. I really liked that the receptionist explained my treatment pan to me as well as what my insurance covers and doesn't. I usually don't get as much info as she provided. I also like that Dr. Buckley's office has other options if you don't have sufficient dental insurance.

Nov 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Greatly Satisfied  — Zacchaeus J.

Our visit to Dr Buckley was great. The entire staff was very nice and helpful.

Oct 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always feel welcomed. Very pleasant atmosphere!... — Shahidah M.

Always feel welcomed. Very pleasant atmosphere!

Oct 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kammy V.

Nothing but kind and caring individuals who work here. Really flexible in meeting my scheduling needs.

Oct 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and a beautiful staff!  — Arvelle L.

Great service and a beautiful staff!

Oct 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love the over all professionalism and custome... — Nefertari H.

I love the over all professionalism and customer service along with the gentleness in the cleanings and other services I get.

Oct 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A New Home for My Dental Care...? — Griselda L.

Though I was a little behind schedule, I was warmly received. Treatment options were clearly explained. Very organized, professional and courteous.

Oct 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist office — Suzanne D.

Friendly staff? Check Super awesome dentist? Check. Best dental services ever? Check. Seriously, this is the best dental office I've been in. I'll be coming back in for a while since I have some issues with my teeth, and it's always a joy to be in this office.

Oct 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Buckley provided me with the best care! — Carmen C.

Dr Buckley provided me with the best care and most affordable option! It was important to me, that she did what was best for my dental needs with being careful with what my final costs would be. She has proven to be more concerned with my dental health than my wallet! Her chair-side manner is superb, and her staff is outstanding! The office is beautiful and very comfortable. I highly recommend Dr Buckley!

Sep 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar good staff — Marcus S.

Staff is wonderful and friendly. Staff understand and know their job very well and are able to explain procedures and reasons for choosing so as well. Great service is always provided in a timely manor.

Aug 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Service and extremely friendly staff — Mahmoud M.

Awesome Service and extremely friendly staff

Aug 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Buckley Dental staff is friendly, efficient... — Eric W.

The Buckley Dental staff is friendly, efficient and most importantly extremely professional. They will work with your schedule to find an appointment that works with your busy schedule and I'm usually in and out of the office within an hour (for a cleaning.)

Aug 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and accommodating staff... — Kendrick A.

Very friendly and accommodating staff...

Aug 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Super awesome!! — Suzanne D.

Super awesome, absolutely loved every minute of being there, despite my reason for being there (broken tooth).

Jul 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Anxious Annie — Michelle B.

I was a new patient to the office, and I experience anxiety any time I visit a Dentist's office. Dr. Buckley was extremely patient and knowledgeable. She answered all of my 99 questions and reassured me that she and her Staff were qualified and capable of meeting all of my dental needs.

Jun 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar First Visit at Buckley Dental — Eva S.

Everyone was friendly and accommodating during my visit. The customer service made me feel welcomed and the staff made me feel very comfortable. I would definitely recommend this location to my close friends and family.

Jun 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant, Patient, and Professional — Angela R.

I am always welcomed with a warm greeting and bright smiles all around the office every time I walk into Buckley Dental. Everyone is pleasant, professional, and patient, especially when I am freaking out, lol.

Jun 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt service — Vickey B.

The office was clean and welcoming. The front desk staff was helpful and prompt in addressing me. Dr. Buckley was professional and personal and help me out greatly by taking me in as a walk in to fix my crown.

Jun 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best in the business.  — Argentris T.

Best in the business. Friendly and professional staff. I've gotten crowns and cleanings. Dr Buckley and her team a very gentle!

Jun 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant and friendly staff.  — Daniel W.

Very pleasant and friendly staff. Wonderful care and flexible on schedule. Best dr of any type I have used in years.

Jun 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The best service I ever had.... — Azizah K.

The best service I have ever experienced. I referred by father and my sister and they were both very pleased. The staff is professional, friendly and patient. I highly recommend Dr. Elisha Buckley and the team of Buckley care as the best dental care providers!

Jun 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Good Feedback Which I Hope Helps Everyone — Graham F.

Dentist was professional. Hygienist inexperienced but very friendly.

May 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist...Great Staff...Great Service! — Shanika P.

I am so happy that I switched to Dr. Buckley's practice. Her entire staff makes you feel welcomed and at ease. I have an absolute fear of any dental procedures but the relaxation, friendliness, great care...and wonderful attitudes of the staff have made each visit a pleasant experience. Each procedure has been thoroughly explained and a treatment plan was designed specifically for me with every detail so there have been no hidden fees or costs that haven't been discussed. I am so excited about reaching my happy smile goals. I highly recommend that you if you are looking for a great dentist...contact these wonderful ladies at Buckley Dental.

May 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a great experience at Dr. Buckley... — Melike S.

I always have a great experience at Dr. Buckley's office!

May 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very helpful and friendly.  — Robert M.

Staff was very helpful and friendly.

May 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Dr. Elisha B... — James M.

Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Dr. Elisha Buckley is a great dentist.

Apr 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Buckley Dental Visit — JoAnne L.

From the moment I entered the Dental Office, I was greeted by the receptionist with such a pleasant greeting; the Dental Assistant was kind and patient in taking X-Rays and explaining what she was doing and the Dental Hygienist was so gentle and effective in making me comfortable. I was quite impress with the atmosphere of your office. Also lets not forget Dr. Buckley who was equally kind and caring.

Apr 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Family Recommended to Dr Buckley — Gala F.

Have recommended Dr Buckley to both my sister and my mother. My sister really likes her. Mom will schedule a visit next time she is in town.

Apr 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Service! — Shuaibe A.

Dr. Buckley and her staff are always so welcoming and accommodating. Their friendly and gentle care keeps us coming back.

Apr 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dentist 7 staff... — Jack L.

Very friendly staff and as always very professional. We have been going to Dr. Buckley since 2010.

Apr 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Buckley is awesome! I had a great dental ch... — Amirah K.

Dr. Buckley is awesome! I had a great dental checkup, consultation and cleaning.

Mar 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone very friendly and first Dentist I have... — Regie E.

Everyone very friendly and first Dentist I have ever had with so much follow up:)

Mar 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great friendly, personable, and efficient staff... — Lorina C.

Great friendly, personable, and efficient staff. They treat me very professionally and do an excellent job.

Mar 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar efficient, friendly, competent staff and servic... — Saleemah A.

efficient, friendly, competent staff and service

Mar 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Buckley is great loving and caring dentist.... — BeinSon B.

Dr. Buckley is great loving and caring dentist. I would recommend her to anyone looking to have dental work done.

Mar 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love the entire office staff and all experien... — Jenny D.

I love the entire office staff and all experiences have been great.☺

Mar 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice staff! Great experience I will be ret... — Brianna F.

Very nice staff! Great experience I will be returning.

Mar 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Buckley and her staff are amazing!  — Eugenia B.

Dr. Buckley and her staff are amazing! <3 They always welcome you with a smile, they are efficeint, up to date and the office is immaculate. iMy husband and I couldn't be happier with their service.

Mar 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have a great feeling about yall. Yall look li... — Brandy R.

I have a great feeling about yall. Yall look like yall can make me feel happy about my smile again.. ty Buckley Dental!

Feb 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very nice and friendly. They make you ... — Alonzo S.

Staff is very nice and friendly. They make you feel at home.

Feb 21, 2017