StarStarStarStarNo Star Good Feedback Which I Hope Helps Everyone — Graham F.

Dentist was professional. Hygienist inexperienced but very friendly.

May 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist...Great Staff...Great Service! — Shanika P.

I am so happy that I switched to Dr. Buckley's practice. Her entire staff makes you feel welcomed and at ease. I have an absolute fear of any dental procedures but the relaxation, friendliness, great care...and wonderful attitudes of the staff have made each visit a pleasant experience. Each procedure has been thoroughly explained and a treatment plan was designed specifically for me with every detail so there have been no hidden fees or costs that haven't been discussed. I am so excited about reaching my happy smile goals. I highly recommend that you if you are looking for a great dentist...contact these wonderful ladies at Buckley Dental.

May 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a great experience at Dr. Buckley... — Melike S.

I always have a great experience at Dr. Buckley's office!

May 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very helpful and friendly.  — Robert M.

Staff was very helpful and friendly.

May 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Dr. Elisha B... — James M.

Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Dr. Elisha Buckley is a great dentist.

Apr 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Buckley Dental Visit — JoAnne L.

From the moment I entered the Dental Office, I was greeted by the receptionist with such a pleasant greeting; the Dental Assistant was kind and patient in taking X-Rays and explaining what she was doing and the Dental Hygienist was so gentle and effective in making me comfortable. I was quite impress with the atmosphere of your office. Also lets not forget Dr. Buckley who was equally kind and caring.

Apr 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Family Recommended to Dr Buckley — Gala F.

Have recommended Dr Buckley to both my sister and my mother. My sister really likes her. Mom will schedule a visit next time she is in town.

Apr 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Service! — Shuaibe A.

Dr. Buckley and her staff are always so welcoming and accommodating. Their friendly and gentle care keeps us coming back.

Apr 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dentist 7 staff... — Jack L.

Very friendly staff and as always very professional. We have been going to Dr. Buckley since 2010.

Apr 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Buckley is awesome! I had a great dental ch... — Amirah K.

Dr. Buckley is awesome! I had a great dental checkup, consultation and cleaning.

Mar 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone very friendly and first Dentist I have... — Regie E.

Everyone very friendly and first Dentist I have ever had with so much follow up:)

Mar 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great friendly, personable, and efficient staff... — Lorina C.

Great friendly, personable, and efficient staff. They treat me very professionally and do an excellent job.

Mar 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar efficient, friendly, competent staff and servic... — Saleemah A.

efficient, friendly, competent staff and service

Mar 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Buckley is great loving and caring dentist.... — BeinSon B.

Dr. Buckley is great loving and caring dentist. I would recommend her to anyone looking to have dental work done.

Mar 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love the entire office staff and all experien... — Jenny D.

I love the entire office staff and all experiences have been great.☺

Mar 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice staff! Great experience I will be ret... — Brianna F.

Very nice staff! Great experience I will be returning.

Mar 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Buckley and her staff are amazing!  — Eugenia B.

Dr. Buckley and her staff are amazing! <3 They always welcome you with a smile, they are efficeint, up to date and the office is immaculate. iMy husband and I couldn't be happier with their service.

Mar 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have a great feeling about yall. Yall look li... — Brandy R.

I have a great feeling about yall. Yall look like yall can make me feel happy about my smile again.. ty Buckley Dental!

Feb 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very nice and friendly. They make you ... — Alonzo S.

Staff is very nice and friendly. They make you feel at home.

Feb 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love my dentist!! Location is convenient and Dr... — Laquita D.

Love my dentist!! Location is convenient and Dr Buckley is the best.

Feb 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Buckley and he staff are always amazing.  — Paul A.

Dr Buckley and he staff are always amazing.

Feb 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional — Angela R.

I don't know where I would go if I didn't go to Buckley Dental. Their service is excellent!

Feb 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Practice — Jeff A.

Always a pleasure and never any pain! :)

Jan 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Loved the service. — Angelia H.

Loved the service. Dr. Buckley and her staff were very kind and caring.

Jan 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar By far the best dentist ever!!!  — Thea J.

By far the best dentist ever!!!

Jan 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love love love this dental office.... — Andrea M.

I absolutely love love love this dental office. Everyone is so nice and personable. When I was first referred to Buckley Dental by my daughter who spoke highly of her experience there, I had a dental DMO insurance plan and unfortunately they did not accept my carriers DMO plan but would accept the carriers PPO plan. Well let me tell you, I wanted to be a patient so badly, aside from me needing a lot of dental work done, I just wanted to among all the positive, kind and caring women. (Oh, did I fail to mention that everyone that works there are women!! Bonus point in my book!!) So, needless to say, I put my teeth on hold until Open Enrollment so I could switch to a PPO plan! I even go out of my way to get there but I'm perfectly fine with it!! If you want to be treated like you matter and with the up most kindness and respect, you should try out Buckley Dental

Jan 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Buckley and her entire staff were wonderful... — Claire M.

Dr. Buckley and her entire staff were wonderful . My 88 year old mother had thrown away her lower denture while spending the winter with me here in Georgia. She needed an entire work up for a new one. Even with the challenges of a very small mouth Dr. Buckley was able to work out her issues in a way that will get my mother a new lower set of dentures . melissa was amazing at the front desk and kind and warm to everyone that walked in the door while I was in the waiting room. Melissa helped clarify insurance benefits.

Jan 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was friendly and professional. Dr was war... — Monica W.

Staff was friendly and professional. Dr was warm and knowledgeable. She listened attentively and addressed all of my concerns.

Jan 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very professional — Gala F.

The staff is very professional

Dec 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarNo Star timeliness — Jon H.

I as told a new patient visit would take an hour and a half, but it took two hours.

Dec 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist team! — Hannah B.

Lovely and friendly dentist team! I would definitely recommend! What I really like is that they explain everything in detail, clearly go through how much things will cost and prioritize your treatment. I find Dr Buckley and her team really professional yet friendly and am really happy with how the work on my teeth has been carried out.

Dec 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great Job — Thomas F.

Dr Buckley and the ladies that work at Buckley Dental are wonderful. They take care of you, and do a great job. They are also extremely personable, it's great to go in and see them, even though I hate going to the dentist!

Dec 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Fabulous dental service, customer service and o... — Jaime T.

Fabulous dental service, customer service and office presence! I've found myself a new dentist!

Dec 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Major crown work, Doctor Buckley replace two-23... — Rosa L.

Major crown work, Doctor Buckley replace two-23-year old crowns; after two hours of work I left her office completely satisfied, the temporary crown she put in looks better than what she removed. I took two Advil when I got home although I was not in pain doc advised me-to-take-in case when numbness wore off could experience some discomfort have not needed any medication sense, three days later, feel great with a better smile.

Dec 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The best, hands down! — Asha H.

Dr. Buckley and her whole staff are so thoughtful and kind. It really eases your anxiety. I live way across town and my commute is worth every mile. Wouldn't go to any other dentist!

Dec 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I have dental anxiety both the Doc and hygienis... — Paul A.

I have dental anxiety both the Doc and hygienist where very gentle, professional and thorough. Made sure I understood everything that was going to happen.

Dec 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great service — Regina H.

Dr. Buckley and her staff were friendly and timely and also did a great/thorough job of examining and cleaning my teeth.

Dec 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Just got 7 fillings done. — John J.

I love the family feel that I get when I arrive. I always get special attention and expertise on how to continue to care for the health of my teeth.

Nov 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The Staff is Friendly and professional. — Caleb H.

The Staff is Friendly and professional.

Nov 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I've already told people that I work with about... — Gwendetta H.

I've already told people that I work with about the great service and attention I received at your office.

Nov 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist in town, excellent staff!!! — Brittany E.

Love Buckley Dental Care!!!

Nov 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar From the front office to the back the staff wer... — Shaun V.

From the front office to the back the staff were very friendly and everyone is smiling. Dr Buckley was very informative and helped me to make my final decisions..Would recommend to all, if you want a great enviroment with Great people.....

Nov 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Pain free and great bedside manner — Jill M.

Adilah is an awesome dental hygienist . I am not a real big fan of the dentist, and she always makes feel comfortable. She and Dr. Buckley are very welcoming and professional.

Nov 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I had the best time--Dr. Buckley is so kind and... — Jenny D.

I had the best time--Dr. Buckley is so kind and professional as her staff.☺

Nov 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Care and Concern — Dawyn D.

I really liked how Dr. Buckley examined my mouth before my cleaning. She asked me many questions and seemed to genuinely care about my oral health care. I left feeling like some of my mouth issues would finally be resolved.

Oct 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental office in Atlanta. Dr. Buckley ... — Mahmoud M.

The best dental office in Atlanta. Dr. Buckley is friendly, smart and pleasant. I recommend her to anyone who wants a dentist.

Oct 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service! Highly recommend Adelah ... — Elana T.

Great customer service! Highly recommend Adelah for cleanings!

Sep 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very Friendly helpful staff. ... — Kecia B.

Very Friendly helpful staff.

Sep 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience with Dr. Buckley.  — Dawn S.

I had a great experience with Dr. Buckley. She is very caring and listens to you concerns as well as your needs. Will recommend anyone needing a great dentist to Dr. Buckley.

Aug 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service — Aundree W.

Dr. Buckley is an excellent dentist and she thoroughly explains each procedure. I also like that I am always seen at my scheduled appointment time, so there really isn't a wait. Additionally, the office staff is very friendly and professional.

Aug 14, 2016