StarStarStarStarStar Mrs. Wendy Blumeyer — Wendy B.

Excellent, compassionate service.

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and always punctual with appoin... — Regie E.

Always friendly and always punctual with appointment times which is unusual!

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Seriously love this place — Suzanne D.

I love the care and attention that Dr. Buckley and her staff pay to each patient, and how comfortable they make you feel during each visit. It seriously always feels like coming back to see old friends. 10/10, highly recommend Dr. Buckley and her staff.

Apr 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful environment  — Lauren B.

I love the people in this office always so sweet and helpful! I used to hate the dentist until I started coming here.

Apr 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lisa P.

So thrilled to see you all! Service as usual was prompt, efficient, well done! Especially appreciate and look forward to the review of all the options based on what I want to prioritize. THANK YOU, Dr. Buckley & Team!

Mar 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Geneva E.

Great service very clean and welcoming

Mar 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I rely on the online services particularly when... — Chris D.

I rely on the online services particularly when it comes to sending me reminders about my appointments. If they didn't send them I would surely miss most of them. I know we are all so busy, but this service is truly helpful for me.

Mar 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy with Dr. Buckley anc her staff... — Dasha V.

I was very happy with Dr. Buckley anc her staff. Everyone was very friendly. They took great care in doing my X-rays so that it wouldn’t bother me. I felt my exam and cleaning was very thorough. I’m sending my husband there next.

Mar 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Staff Awesome Dentist — Wesley G.

Best experience I have had at the Dental office!

Mar 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Compassionate , caring staff and great Dr. Than... — Adilah M.

Compassionate , caring staff and great Dr. Thanks to all of you Adilah

Feb 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Buckely Dental Care — Patrick M.

Dr. Buckley is a great dentist. Very thorough and professional. The dental team at the office always makes me feel welcome. They do a great job.

Feb 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lee B.

Care is always outstanding from front office to back.Staff always going the extra mile in making sure they provide highest standard of care.Must add I live in Lithonia and drive 43 miles just to see Dr. Buckley.

Feb 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My son used to hate going to the dentist... — Frank C.

My 13-year-old son says he used to hate going to the dentist, but now that we changed to Buckley Dental he feels taken care of and comfortable. Dr. Buckley is really great and answers all of my questions. The receptionist is friendly and helpful. Highly recommended!

Feb 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Professional staff. Friendly... — AKEL K.

Excellent service. Professional staff. Friendly environment. Highly Recommend!!

Jan 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with the friendly staff in... — Ablavi E.

I was very impressed with the friendly staff in this office. Everyone was kind, knowledgeable and accommodating.

Jan 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love the friendly atmosphere. Everyone so pers... — Leela W.

Love the friendly atmosphere. Everyone so personal & professional.

Jan 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Going to the dentist is always a scary proposit... — Thomas H.

Going to the dentist is always a scary proposition. Dr. Buckley and her staff could not have made me feel more comfortable.

Jan 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very professional and courteous. ... — Kelsey S.

The staff was very professional and courteous.

Dec 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, I had a GREAT experience at Dr. Buckl... — Melike S.

As usual, I had a GREAT experience at Dr. Buckley's office. Everyone is so friendly and pleasant to speak to. Dr. Buckley has been my dentist for over 6 years despite having relocated for school, and I am always consistently pleased with the service.

Dec 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great office and lovely people  — Angel D.

Great office and lovely people

Dec 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional Staff, Friendly and Helpful. — James B.

Professional Staff, Friendly and Helpful.

Dec 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I like the idea of being treated like the only ... — Chris D.

I like the idea of being treated like the only customer that matters. The office team and I mean all of them always make me feel welcome. Customer Care is what that is called. I love it.

Dec 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love this place!! I speak very highly of Dr. ... — KiAsia W.

I love this place!! I speak very highly of Dr. Buckley!! I wish she could do everything! She the best hands down. Office team is the bomb.

Nov 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Exceptional Service  — Shamara P.

I showed up for my dental appointment at 8AM on the wrong date by mistake. The receptionist was very understanding and simply reseculeld me for that morning with no issue. I was seen in ten minutes and out of the office within an hour after having x-rays, consultation with doctor, and my cleaning. I recommend Buckley Dental to anyone looking for a dentist with excellent service.

Nov 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome team! — Monica S.

Awesome team! Very knowledgeable and positive attitude.

Nov 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I just love Dr. Buckley and her staff. The A + ... — Tivoli B.

I just love Dr. Buckley and her staff. The A + customer service begins as soon as you walk through the door. Melissa always greets you with a smile and makes you feel really welcome and valued as a patient. Dr Buckley is very personable and I've always had a great experience with my dental hygienist.

Nov 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Jacqueline B.

The above rating is extremely high for me. I rarely recommend anything or anyone to another person.

Nov 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental practice in Roswell by far!! F... — Elana T.

The best dental practice in Roswell by far!! Feels like family whenever I go in.

Nov 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing 1st visit and very thorough — Endia S.

I was referred to Dr. Buckley by a friend and I am thankful to have found her. My initial visit was so thorough, in fact the thouroughest initial visit i've ever had. The x-rays were thorough, I usually only get an exray of each side of my teeth (right and left). I also loved that she had tv's in front of me and a tv on the ceiling while I was getting examed. My cleaning was very thorough as well. I really liked that the receptionist explained my treatment pan to me as well as what my insurance covers and doesn't. I usually don't get as much info as she provided. I also like that Dr. Buckley's office has other options if you don't have sufficient dental insurance.

Nov 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Greatly Satisfied  — Zacchaeus J.

Our visit to Dr Buckley was great. The entire staff was very nice and helpful.

Oct 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always feel welcomed. Very pleasant atmosphere!... — Shahidah M.

Always feel welcomed. Very pleasant atmosphere!

Oct 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kammy V.

Nothing but kind and caring individuals who work here. Really flexible in meeting my scheduling needs.

Oct 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and a beautiful staff!  — Arvelle L.

Great service and a beautiful staff!

Oct 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love the over all professionalism and custome... — Nefertari H.

I love the over all professionalism and customer service along with the gentleness in the cleanings and other services I get.

Oct 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A New Home for My Dental Care...? — Griselda L.

Though I was a little behind schedule, I was warmly received. Treatment options were clearly explained. Very organized, professional and courteous.

Oct 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist office — Suzanne D.

Friendly staff? Check Super awesome dentist? Check. Best dental services ever? Check. Seriously, this is the best dental office I've been in. I'll be coming back in for a while since I have some issues with my teeth, and it's always a joy to be in this office.

Oct 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Buckley provided me with the best care! — Carmen C.

Dr Buckley provided me with the best care and most affordable option! It was important to me, that she did what was best for my dental needs with being careful with what my final costs would be. She has proven to be more concerned with my dental health than my wallet! Her chair-side manner is superb, and her staff is outstanding! The office is beautiful and very comfortable. I highly recommend Dr Buckley!

Sep 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar good staff — Marcus S.

Staff is wonderful and friendly. Staff understand and know their job very well and are able to explain procedures and reasons for choosing so as well. Great service is always provided in a timely manor.

Aug 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Service and extremely friendly staff — Mahmoud M.

Awesome Service and extremely friendly staff

Aug 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Buckley Dental staff is friendly, efficient... — Eric W.

The Buckley Dental staff is friendly, efficient and most importantly extremely professional. They will work with your schedule to find an appointment that works with your busy schedule and I'm usually in and out of the office within an hour (for a cleaning.)

Aug 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and accommodating staff... — Kendrick A.

Very friendly and accommodating staff...

Aug 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Super awesome!! — Suzanne D.

Super awesome, absolutely loved every minute of being there, despite my reason for being there (broken tooth).

Jul 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Anxious Annie — Michelle B.

I was a new patient to the office, and I experience anxiety any time I visit a Dentist's office. Dr. Buckley was extremely patient and knowledgeable. She answered all of my 99 questions and reassured me that she and her Staff were qualified and capable of meeting all of my dental needs.

Jun 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar First Visit at Buckley Dental — Eva S.

Everyone was friendly and accommodating during my visit. The customer service made me feel welcomed and the staff made me feel very comfortable. I would definitely recommend this location to my close friends and family.

Jun 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant, Patient, and Professional — Angela R.

I am always welcomed with a warm greeting and bright smiles all around the office every time I walk into Buckley Dental. Everyone is pleasant, professional, and patient, especially when I am freaking out, lol.

Jun 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt service — Vickey B.

The office was clean and welcoming. The front desk staff was helpful and prompt in addressing me. Dr. Buckley was professional and personal and help me out greatly by taking me in as a walk in to fix my crown.

Jun 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best in the business.  — Argentris T.

Best in the business. Friendly and professional staff. I've gotten crowns and cleanings. Dr Buckley and her team a very gentle!

Jun 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant and friendly staff.  — Daniel W.

Very pleasant and friendly staff. Wonderful care and flexible on schedule. Best dr of any type I have used in years.

Jun 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The best service I ever had.... — Azizah K.

The best service I have ever experienced. I referred by father and my sister and they were both very pleased. The staff is professional, friendly and patient. I highly recommend Dr. Elisha Buckley and the team of Buckley care as the best dental care providers!

Jun 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Good Feedback Which I Hope Helps Everyone — Graham F.

Dentist was professional. Hygienist inexperienced but very friendly.

May 24, 2017