StarStarStarStarStar Happy Christmas holiday to all.  — Nadeen K.

Friendly staff, and Doctor too. Miss family photos in the exam room.

Dec 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar All of the staff is very friendly, accommodatin... — Laura Z.

All of the staff is very friendly, accommodating, professional, and friendly. I have been going to Buffalo Eye Clinic for about 3 years and every time I have a great experience. I would highly recommend to anyone!

Dec 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always helpful and professional  — Traci L.

Always helpful and professional

Dec 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure. On time, efficient, persona... — Steven O.

Always a pleasure. On time, efficient, personable, and state-of-the-art clinical care.

Nov 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing visit - always educational !!!  — Laura M.

Amazing visit - always educational !!!

Nov 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Job!!!! Such wonderful improvements!!! — Linda N.

I've been a customer for years and have seen a huge improvement! There was no waiting time (I used to have to wait up to 45 minutes for my appointment). The staff is super friendly and very knowledgeable. The building is beautiful! Great job everyone!

Oct 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and everyone is very caring. — Natalie D.

Great service and everyone is very caring.

Oct 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Eye exams visit — Lori S.

Dr. Melgaard and his staff are always knowledgeable and great to work with. They explain information in a clear and easy to understand way and provide the appropriate details about our care.

Oct 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a good feeling when leaving the c... — Lynn O.

I always have a good feeling when leaving the clinic , knowing I have had good care. The clinic has been redone and has a lot of light. That makes you able to see all things better.

Oct 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joann K.

I was able to get in in a timely fashion, and had my exam, which was very thorough. Thankfully, everything was o.k.

Oct 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have multiple doctors/surgeons that I see for... — Douglas W.

I have multiple doctors/surgeons that I see for my eye conditions. With that being said, the Buffalo Eye clinic fits into my care by doing exams/tests that my other surgeons don't do. These exams/services helps to complete my total eye care package! Thank you! And the remodel is fantastic!

Sep 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service, friendly Dr.s, and a re... — Barry R.

Great customer service, friendly Dr.s, and a relaxed environment.

Sep 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Your customer service is always top notch — Suzanne O.

Your customer service is always top notch

Sep 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a thorough exam. Very pleasant staff — C Bowman C.

Always a thorough exam. Very pleasant staff

Sep 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star ???????????????????????????? — Ruth F.

????????????????????????????

Sep 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for taking such good care of me! — Theodore B.

Thank you for taking such good care of me!

Sep 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I really like BEC. Friendly, competent staff an... — Kay K.

I really like BEC. Friendly, competent staff and my doctor is thorough and knowledgeable.

Aug 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service from the front desk to the ex... — Catherine L.

Excellent service from the front desk to the exit after my appointment which I had to make the same day for an emergency, they fit me in. I love this clinic and the staff.

Aug 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care. Friendly, helpful. Comfortabl... — Sandra B.

Excellent care. Friendly, helpful. Comfortable developing relationships with staff.

Jul 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Buffalo Eye Clinic are so nice — Lorraine B.

Everyone at Buffalo Eye Clinic are so nice

Jul 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I really like the convenience of the new online... — Donald R.

I really like the convenience of the new online system. I have always enjoyed the service at your clinic and the online system will aid in my future scheduling and eye care!

Jul 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Buffalo Eye Clinic  — Teresa K.

Beautiful new remodel inside! Staff is wonderful! Dr Melgarrd is the BEST!

Jul 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star ... — John H.

Impressed with professionalism. And total care approach taken by entire team.. Rated 4, only because it leaves yet another plateau of excellent eye care to strive for.

Jul 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Janice R.

My eye exam was thorough and I felt good when I left

Jun 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great team, keep up the good work! — Theodore P.

Great team, keep up the good work!

Jun 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great, friendly clinic. Very professional. I ... — Brian Y.

Great, friendly clinic. Very professional. I recommend them to anyone!

Jun 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Personally, I didn't really like the eye doctor.. — Janae D.

Personally, I didn't really like the eye doctor because I felt as though he was kinda prideful. But the lady that helped me pick out my colored contacts was very helpful, friendly, and honest with what looked good on me.

Jun 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and Friendly — Ralph A.

Everyone was professional and friendly. My questions were answered.

Jun 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Allen was excellent. He answered all my ques... — Carol L.

Dr Allen was excellent. He answered all my questions thoroughly. He was very professional and patient. I would recommend him to my friends.

Jun 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I really like the attention that they give. Als... — Yehoshavat B.

I really like the attention that they give. Also the coffe :) very good service and friendly.

May 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service — Renee L.

Friendly and helpful. Highly recommend.

May 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star .. — Connie C.

friendly staff and Dr. Melgard always does a thorough exam. so my lenses always turn out great.

May 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always had great experiences. — Maureen D.

Always had great experiences.

May 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love this clinic.  — Jennine R.

I love this clinic. I have been going there for several years. Dr. Stoltman is the best!!

May 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Well treated! — Debra A.

From front office to different services I have always been treated well!

May 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We love the Buffalo Eye Clinic! Everyone is so ... — Kari B.

We love the Buffalo Eye Clinic! Everyone is so friendly and knowledgeable.

May 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar When we moved to Buffalo we had to decide on a ... — Helen S.

When we moved to Buffalo we had to decide on a diff. Eye Clinic did not have any references so we chose the Buffalo Eye Clinic and we are so glad that we did.

May 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and attentive staff, with the... — Laura B.

Very professional and attentive staff, with the latest available equipment to do their job.

May 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar was very satisfied with visit.  — Roger W.

was very satisfied with visit.

Apr 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Hello, Dr Melgaard is so great to work with and... — Dolane E.

Hello, Dr Melgaard is so great to work with and takes the time for you and explains everything. I have been coming here for years because of him and the great service everyone provides at this clinic. The waiting time sometimes gets a little long as it took about 30+ minutes before seeing the doctor.

Apr 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best clinic ever. I felt the staff and the doct... — Ann A.

Best clinic ever. I felt the staff and the doctor sincerely cared about me as a human being. I wasn't just a number or a disorder..

Apr 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Informative info as usual. Great experience and... — Susan Z.

Informative info as usual. Great experience and love the new office design!

Apr 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love the remodel there. But more importantly lo... — Rochelle K.

Love the remodel there. But more importantly love all the different testing available! Dr Melgard is so thorough and caring. Describes the tests, the reasons for them and the results! He also cares to update family happenings. The others are caring, helpful, and supportive! I love this place and recommend it often👍

Mar 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment was Prompt and courteous. — Virginia I.

Appointment was Prompt and courteous.

Mar 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit . — David W.

Great visit. Great visit. Friendly and family oriented. Everything was great and they were all professional and kind. I would go back and have family go to.

Mar 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great clinic — Joshua J.

The staff is very friendly, as well as helpful. Dr Stoltman spent ample time with me and I felt that he was very through. I would highly recommend Buffalo Eye Clinic.

Mar 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service as always. I felt my appointment... — John R.

Great service as always. I felt my appointment went well and I am confident that my eye health and vision are being properly monitored.

Feb 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I always have had a wonderful experience see do... — Katie R.

I always have had a wonderful experience see doctor Melgard.

Feb 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful people and service.  — Marvin R.

Wonderful people and service.

Feb 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Returning customer, another satisfied appointme... — Daniel S.

Returning customer, another satisfied appointment

Feb 3, 2017