StarStarStarStarStar  — Douglas E.

I felt that my appointment took WAY to long. I had a 1:00PM appointment time. I checked in before 1:00 o'clock. By the time I was done with my scheduled tests, did not have an eye exam for glasses, I walked out the door at 2:40 PM. A lot of that time was sitting and waiting. To me 1 hour and 40 minutes was to long. I felt that my appointment took WAY to long.

Apr 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Gerald H.

Still waiting for my cardiologist's opinion on meds, so I am not ready for a survey.

Apr 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It's nice to be reminded about appointments but... — Amy W.

It's nice to be reminded about appointments but maybe, not so many times or so far ahead.

Apr 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It’s such a pleasure! — Debra H.

It’s such a pleasure to have your vision checked here, the office is sooo beautiful — it makes me feel incredibly pampered!

Apr 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Eye appointment on Wednesday, March 28,2018. — Holly R.

Eye appointment on Wednesday, March 28,2018.

Mar 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 4 annual eye exams — Landrie A.

We had 4 annual eye exams in one week, 3 child and 1 adult. The exams were thorough, the staff was kind and considerate, and did a great job with everyone. We were very pleased with our experience! No one needed glasses, so I cannot speak to that process.

Mar 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very informative and professional. Easy to talk... — Paulette S.

Very informative and professional. Easy to talk to.

Mar 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was received well and my appointment was on t... — Marlys W.

I was received well and my appointment was on time. The technician explained the procedures and the doctor explained how my eyes operate and how they are doing at present. I was very satisfied.

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful customer service!  — Angie H.

Wonderful customer service!

Mar 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Renee L.

Great friendly service. I was well informed of my vision needs. Highly recommend!

Mar 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I adore Dr Melgard and the entire staff. Ever... — Catherine K.

I adore Dr Melgard and the entire staff. Everyone is helpful and the doctor is very informative.

Mar 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience! — Sarah P.

Always a great experience!

Mar 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you, Dr. Melgaard, for taking good care o... — Dorothy J.

Thank you, Dr. Melgaard, for taking good care of my eyes, for over 25 years!!! My appointments, are always a pleasant visit; and I feel right at home, with your pleasant staff. BEAUTIFUL new decor, too!!!! .....and COFFEE! :)

Feb 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had a very good experience with the staff and... — Lauri A.

I had a very good experience with the staff and with Dr. Melgard. I would definitely recommend Buffalo Eye Clinic.

Feb 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and caring — Scott R.

Dr. Melgard seems to keep up on the latest in medical technology and information to help keeping his patients healthy. He and his staff also exhibit a personal touch in caring for their patients

Feb 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for the great care you provide! — Susan K.

Thank you for the great care you provide!

Feb 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing staff! Very friendly! Gorgeous office! ... — Lindsey K.

Amazing staff! Very friendly! Gorgeous office!

Feb 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Your clinic is top notch! — Lisa W.

Your clinic is top notch!

Feb 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Gary R.

What a friendly atmosphere

Feb 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Allen really helped my dry eye condand told ... — Lynette K.

Dr Allen really helped my dry eye condition and told me things I never knew before.

Feb 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Yearly eye exam. — Roger R.

Great experience. Everyone very professional, explained all procedures & answered all questions I had.

Jan 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always satisfied with the exam and results.  — Rose R.

Always satisfied with the exam and results.

Jan 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They are very knowledgeable and friendly, my ap... — Frederick P.

They are very knowledgeable and friendly, my appointment was on time They were very helpful with picking out the right frames

Jan 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent visit. Friendly and helpful!  — Eileen P.

Excellent visit. Friendly and helpful!

Jan 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Buffalo Eye Clinic took care of ou... — Edward A.

The staff at Buffalo Eye Clinic took care of our family on our recent visit. Dr. Allen handled all of our questions and concerns and was very courteous. Thank you all for making the visit great for our children.

Jan 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am very happy with Buffalo Clinic and will co... — Cindy P.

I am very happy with Buffalo Clinic and will continue to visit for my optical needs. Staff and doctors are always very friendly, knowledgeable and helpful!

Jan 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful service & care for my eye needs. :) — Dana S.

Wonderful service & care for my eye needs. :)

Dec 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Happy Christmas holiday to all.  — Nadeen K.

Friendly staff, and Doctor too. Miss family photos in the exam room.

Dec 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar All of the staff is very friendly, accommodatin... — Laura Z.

All of the staff is very friendly, accommodating, professional, and friendly. I have been going to Buffalo Eye Clinic for about 3 years and every time I have a great experience. I would highly recommend to anyone!

Dec 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always helpful and professional  — Traci L.

Always helpful and professional

Dec 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure. On time, efficient, persona... — Steven O.

Always a pleasure. On time, efficient, personable, and state-of-the-art clinical care.

Nov 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing visit - always educational !!!  — Laura M.

Amazing visit - always educational !!!

Nov 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Job!!!! Such wonderful improvements!!! — Linda N.

I've been a customer for years and have seen a huge improvement! There was no waiting time (I used to have to wait up to 45 minutes for my appointment). The staff is super friendly and very knowledgeable. The building is beautiful! Great job everyone!

Oct 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and everyone is very caring. — Natalie D.

Great service and everyone is very caring.

Oct 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Eye exams visit — Lori S.

Dr. Melgaard and his staff are always knowledgeable and great to work with. They explain information in a clear and easy to understand way and provide the appropriate details about our care.

Oct 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a good feeling when leaving the c... — Lynn O.

I always have a good feeling when leaving the clinic , knowing I have had good care. The clinic has been redone and has a lot of light. That makes you able to see all things better.

Oct 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joann K.

I was able to get in in a timely fashion, and had my exam, which was very thorough. Thankfully, everything was o.k.

Oct 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have multiple doctors/surgeons that I see for... — Douglas W.

I have multiple doctors/surgeons that I see for my eye conditions. With that being said, the Buffalo Eye clinic fits into my care by doing exams/tests that my other surgeons don't do. These exams/services helps to complete my total eye care package! Thank you! And the remodel is fantastic!

Sep 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service, friendly Dr.s, and a re... — Barry R.

Great customer service, friendly Dr.s, and a relaxed environment.

Sep 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Your customer service is always top notch — Suzanne O.

Your customer service is always top notch

Sep 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a thorough exam. Very pleasant staff — C Bowman C.

Always a thorough exam. Very pleasant staff

Sep 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star ???????????????????????????? — Ruth F.

????????????????????????????

Sep 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for taking such good care of me! — Theodore B.

Thank you for taking such good care of me!

Sep 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I really like BEC. Friendly, competent staff an... — Kay K.

I really like BEC. Friendly, competent staff and my doctor is thorough and knowledgeable.

Aug 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service from the front desk to the ex... — Catherine L.

Excellent service from the front desk to the exit after my appointment which I had to make the same day for an emergency, they fit me in. I love this clinic and the staff.

Aug 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care. Friendly, helpful. Comfortabl... — Sandra B.

Excellent care. Friendly, helpful. Comfortable developing relationships with staff.

Jul 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Buffalo Eye Clinic are so nice — Lorraine B.

Everyone at Buffalo Eye Clinic are so nice

Jul 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I really like the convenience of the new online... — Donald R.

I really like the convenience of the new online system. I have always enjoyed the service at your clinic and the online system will aid in my future scheduling and eye care!

Jul 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Buffalo Eye Clinic  — Teresa K.

Beautiful new remodel inside! Staff is wonderful! Dr Melgarrd is the BEST!

Jul 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star ... — John H.

Impressed with professionalism. And total care approach taken by entire team.. Rated 4, only because it leaves yet another plateau of excellent eye care to strive for.

Jul 3, 2017