StarStarStarStarStar Great place.  — THERESA S.

Patient focused and not rushed. Personalized care.

Apr 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love Care Wellness Center — GILLIAN T.

The doctors are exceptional. I always feel so much better when leaving. Wait time is very minimal and the receptionist is so nice. Would definitely recommend.

Apr 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Life Changing — JUAN C.

I have been attending acupuncture sessions for about 3 months with Dr. Zhou and it has been life changing. I originally attended the sessions to cure my tinnitus which has improved dramatically. Dr. Zhou has also helped me with headaches, allergies, anxiety, and stress. I highly recommend Dr. Zhou and the Care Wellness Center to anyone.

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — AN A.

Dr Freeman was excellent in explaining what was causing my back pain and how to stretch and exercise in the future to resolve my issue.

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Zen place — DANIELLE L.

The place is fantastic from the atmosphere to the staff. The rooms are very zen and relaxing. Robert is the best acupuncturist. They are always on time and I never have to wait. I always get reminder emails and texts about my appointments. Would definitely recommend for whatever service, but definitely acupuncture.

Apr 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Marcy K — MARCY K.

Great service! I would refer to my family and friends!

Mar 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good overall experience  — GILLIAN T.

Everyone was very pleasant. Wait time was minimal. Place was clean. Treatment was very relaxing. Will definitely go back. Good overall experience.

Feb 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I found the staff and office very professional ... — KELLY W.

I found the staff and office very professional during my visits. Very good atmosphere.

Feb 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My first experience with acupuncture. — SANDRA M.

This was my first experience with acupuncture and I couldn't have been more pleased at the results. My treatment was very successful and I was very impressed with my acupuncturist, Robert. Everyone st the center was professional and helpful. I highly recommend the center!!

Feb 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased! — DAVID M.

While I have only received one treatment from Dr. Herbst thus far, I have seen and felt an improvement in my condition and will be returning. Dr. Herbst, Dr. Whitten - who consulted with him, and also examined me - were thoroughly professional, caring, and understanding, as was the entire staff. The pain I had been experiencing has markedly improved, and I can only assume that it was due to the treatment. I will continue to receive treatments, and fully expect that future visits will result in further improvement.

Feb 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good atencion y good people — JESUS V.

Good atencion y good people

Jan 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am very pleased with Wellness Care Center. T... — KENNETH P.

I am very pleased with Wellness Care Center. They are all professionals, very understanding and a 5 star bunch of professionals.

Jan 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure, the staff are outstanding in... — PAUL L.

Always a pleasure, the staff are outstanding in their work and dealing with us. Always a noticible difference when I leave the office. Highly recommend Care Wellness.

Jan 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience at the office. Friendl... — PASH H.

I had a great experience at the office. Friendly staff, doctor was very honest and upfront which was very refreshing and I appreciated that. I would refer anyone to go there.

Jan 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — ALEXANDRA C.

Dr Landon is an excellent knowledgeable individual who not treats your body but also your emotional being.

Dec 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Landon is an excellent knowledgeable individ... — DIEGO C.

Dr Landon is an excellent knowledgeable individual who not treats your body but also your emotional being.

Dec 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This place is awesome! Ask for Dr. Robert Herb... — MICHELLE K.

This place is awesome! Ask for Dr. Robert Herbst for Acupuncture...

Dec 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing office!! — JACLYN L.

I love coming to this office!! Everyone is super nice at the front desk answering any questions I may have, the Dr really does care to make you feel better and he doesn’t rush the appointment like other offices do. I love the fact they really listen to everything going on with you.

Dec 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Service is always great at Care Wellness Center... — CARLINE A.

Service is always great at Care Wellness Center.

Dec 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love it. Everyone is welcoming, caring, and g... — KRYSTAL W.

I love it. Everyone is welcoming, caring, and great at what they do.

Dec 4, 2017