StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Segal is really good, he's caring and knows... — ANGELA S.

Dr. Segal is really good, he's caring and knows how to treat and adjust you. I always feel great after leaving the office, the staff is really nice too.

Sep 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Landon is the BEST!!! He is responsive, ver... — ROBIN N.

Dr. Landon is the BEST!!! He is responsive, very good at diagnostics, and very people oriented. He is also very considerate and caring. Everything you could want in a medical professional.

Sep 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Dr.Rob. — MICHELLE M.

I cannot thank Dr.Rob enough for helping me this past Saturday. I was in distress and not feeling well at all and he was able to fit me in. As I have said in the past, Dr. Rob has the best bed side manner, he is always kind and understanding. I got relieve and will be seeing him again on Wednesday. I highly recommended Dr. Rob and Care Wellness Center.

Aug 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone I have dealt with at Care Wellness Cen... — KIMBERLY A.

Everyone I have dealt with at Care Wellness Center has been very informative and kind. They want to help you get better and heal. They don't make you feel like a number and rush through you session. They take their time with you.

Aug 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I find the staff very professional, and very fr... — LISA B.

I find the staff very professional, and very friendly! Dr. Landon is awesome or acupuncture, and extremely knowledgeable. He has helped me tremendously! When I started with him in May, I could not walk because of the pain from my neuropathy . Now, I can walk, and be almost tpainfree. Great Dr.

Aug 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr's take their time and are thorough, concerns... — DARLENE C.

Dr's take their time and are thorough, concerns are explored and explained. Staff is friendly and place is clean.

Aug 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My experiences at the Care Wellness Center have... — ILEEM B.

My experiences at the Care Wellness Center have been excellent. The therapists are very professional, caring and with a great sense of humor.

Aug 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone weas friendly and competent ! Other t... — MARK W.

Everyone weas friendly and competent ! Other than that I habe nothing good to saY ! lol Mark wallach

Jul 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great adjustment, Dr. Segal is truly caring and... — ANGELA S.

Great adjustment, Dr. Segal is truly caring and knows how to help. He knows the moves !

Jul 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar You will want to go here for the best Chiroprac... — CELIA C.

You will want to go here for the best Chiropractic, Physical Therapy, weight loss and overall Wellness care (no pun intended)...warm sincere welcoming greetings from everyone, positive environment; treatments and options are thoroughly explained. I recommend them to everyone!

Jul 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding service from the moment you walk th... — LINDA F.

Outstanding service from the moment you walk through the doors! Dr. Freeman is the best and I appreciate his kindness and his knowledge. An excellent doctor. I will be making referrals to my friends.

Jul 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — FLERIDA D.

I always have a great experience when I go there , and the ladies in the front office are very friendly.

Jun 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Initial appointment was very satisfying — JUDY K.

Initial appointment was very satisfying

Jun 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Consultation Time Most Helpful — MICHAEL K.

I was very impressed with Dr. Aguado's knowledge and easy-going personality. This was only a consultation, but Dr. Aguado took the time to address my questions and concerns honestly and in sufficient detail. I am looking forward to my scheduled visit and I feel very confident that he will be very helpful in maintaining my health.

Jun 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great place! They really do care about your we... — EMMANUELLE D.

Great place! They really do care about your well being and I feel much better than when I came in.

May 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very nice and polite they are all v... — LIZABETH M.

Everyone is very nice and polite they are all very helpful if I have a question to ask. The atmosphere is very warm and friendly. I feel very happy that this place was recommend to me to help me get better. I would highly recommend this clinic.

May 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Appreciation — PHYLLIS M.

I can honestly say that the staff at the Care Wellness Center makes you feel welcome from the time you walk through the door to the end of the session. Everyone is friendly, compassionate and knowledgeable in their field of expertise. This makes for a great team and bravo to all!!!! Thank you for making my experience as stress free as possible.

May 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Landon Agoado is AMAZING!!!! — ROBIN N.

Dr. Landon Agoado is AMAZING!!!!

May 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful! — HELEN R.

Wonderful staff, short wait time before my appointment. Dr. Landon was excellent. I highly recommend Care Wellness Center.

Apr 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Freeman spent time going over things and e... — ANGELA S.

Dr. Freeman spent time going over things and explained my issues and how the stretching will help. Very caring and the staff was great too.

Apr 16, 2017