StarStarStarStarStar My first experience with acupuncture. — SANDRA M.

This was my first experience with acupuncture and I couldn't have been more pleased at the results. My treatment was very successful and I was very impressed with my acupuncturist, Robert. Everyone st the center was professional and helpful. I highly recommend the center!!

Feb 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased! — DAVID M.

While I have only received one treatment from Dr. Herbst thus far, I have seen and felt an improvement in my condition and will be returning. Dr. Herbst, Dr. Whitten - who consulted with him, and also examined me - were thoroughly professional, caring, and understanding, as was the entire staff. The pain I had been experiencing has markedly improved, and I can only assume that it was due to the treatment. I will continue to receive treatments, and fully expect that future visits will result in further improvement.

Feb 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good atencion y good people — JESUS V.

Good atencion y good people

Jan 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am very pleased with Wellness Care Center. T... — KENNETH P.

I am very pleased with Wellness Care Center. They are all professionals, very understanding and a 5 star bunch of professionals.

Jan 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure, the staff are outstanding in... — PAUL L.

Always a pleasure, the staff are outstanding in their work and dealing with us. Always a noticible difference when I leave the office. Highly recommend Care Wellness.

Jan 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience at the office. Friendl... — PASH H.

I had a great experience at the office. Friendly staff, doctor was very honest and upfront which was very refreshing and I appreciated that. I would refer anyone to go there.

Jan 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — ALEXANDRA C.

Dr Landon is an excellent knowledgeable individual who not treats your body but also your emotional being.

Dec 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Landon is an excellent knowledgeable individ... — DIEGO C.

Dr Landon is an excellent knowledgeable individual who not treats your body but also your emotional being.

Dec 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This place is awesome! Ask for Dr. Robert Herb... — MICHELLE K.

This place is awesome! Ask for Dr. Robert Herbst for Acupuncture...

Dec 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing office!! — JACLYN L.

I love coming to this office!! Everyone is super nice at the front desk answering any questions I may have, the Dr really does care to make you feel better and he doesn’t rush the appointment like other offices do. I love the fact they really listen to everything going on with you.

Dec 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Service is always great at Care Wellness Center... — CARLINE A.

Service is always great at Care Wellness Center.

Dec 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love it. Everyone is welcoming, caring, and g... — KRYSTAL W.

I love it. Everyone is welcoming, caring, and great at what they do.

Dec 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Freeman is terrific! ... — SHARON S.

I've had years of a stabbing shoulder pain, unable to get to sleep and have seen a specialist that only prescribed Lidocaine patches to numb the pain. They never did anything to find the cause. Since seeing Dr. Freeman, the pain has nearly subsided. I wish I'd have gone to him first. All the girls that work there are so nice too!

Nov 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctor — NICOLE R.

It was my first time at a chiropractor and I was made to feel very comfortable. Everyone was friendly, and Dr. Freeman explained everything in depth to me. Would definitely recommend.

Nov 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have nothing but wonderful things to say abou... — SARAH P.

I have nothing but wonderful things to say about the Care Well was Center. Ive been under the treatment of Dr. Landon receiving acupuncture treatments twice a week. At first I was a bit nervous, but the staff and doctors help you feel totally comfortable and relaxed. He assesses me and tailors my treatment day to day. Everyone is so friendly, they really help to make treatments feel like a spa. Thank you Care Wellness Center!

Nov 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are amazing and I'm very happy with t... — SAMANTHA K.

The staff are amazing and I'm very happy with the services I receive.

Nov 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My initial visit was a very detailed interview ... — LISA S.

My initial visit was a very detailed interview of the problem that brought me in and various other issues. Dr. Landon was very thorough and has an excellent bedside manner. I also had a treatment. It remains to be seen how the course of action we are taking will help, but I am hopeful

Nov 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome office  — DENISE M.

Always a pleasure to come into the office, Jessica is very efficient and Allison is Amazing!!

Nov 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional from start to finish~ — CARLTON M.

Very professional from start to finish~

Nov 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Siegel and staff is always friendly and acc... — KETESIA D.

Dr. Siegel and staff is always friendly and accommodating.

Nov 9, 2017