StarStarStarStarStar You will want to go here for the best Chiroprac... — CELIA C.

You will want to go here for the best Chiropractic, Physical Therapy, weight loss and overall Wellness care (no pun intended)...warm sincere welcoming greetings from everyone, positive environment; treatments and options are thoroughly explained. I recommend them to everyone!

Jul 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding service from the moment you walk th... — LINDA F.

Outstanding service from the moment you walk through the doors! Dr. Freeman is the best and I appreciate his kindness and his knowledge. An excellent doctor. I will be making referrals to my friends.

Jul 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — FLERIDA D.

I always have a great experience when I go there , and the ladies in the front office are very friendly.

Jun 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Initial appointment was very satisfying — JUDY K.

Initial appointment was very satisfying

Jun 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Consultation Time Most Helpful — MICHAEL K.

I was very impressed with Dr. Aguado's knowledge and easy-going personality. This was only a consultation, but Dr. Aguado took the time to address my questions and concerns honestly and in sufficient detail. I am looking forward to my scheduled visit and I feel very confident that he will be very helpful in maintaining my health.

Jun 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great place! They really do care about your we... — EMMANUELLE D.

Great place! They really do care about your well being and I feel much better than when I came in.

May 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very nice and polite they are all v... — LIZABETH M.

Everyone is very nice and polite they are all very helpful if I have a question to ask. The atmosphere is very warm and friendly. I feel very happy that this place was recommend to me to help me get better. I would highly recommend this clinic.

May 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Appreciation — PHYLLIS M.

I can honestly say that the staff at the Care Wellness Center makes you feel welcome from the time you walk through the door to the end of the session. Everyone is friendly, compassionate and knowledgeable in their field of expertise. This makes for a great team and bravo to all!!!! Thank you for making my experience as stress free as possible.

May 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Landon Agoado is AMAZING!!!! — ROBIN N.

Dr. Landon Agoado is AMAZING!!!!

May 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful! — HELEN R.

Wonderful staff, short wait time before my appointment. Dr. Landon was excellent. I highly recommend Care Wellness Center.

Apr 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Freeman spent time going over things and e... — ANGELA S.

Dr. Freeman spent time going over things and explained my issues and how the stretching will help. Very caring and the staff was great too.

Apr 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — LIZABETH M.

I was very happy with the care I received at the clinic. Every one was very nice and polite. I would highly recommend this clinic to my friends.

Apr 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love it at care wellness center!!!  — GINA Z.

Love it at care wellness center! Stafff goes above and beyond to make every appointment amazing!! Highly recommend!

Apr 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thyroid — MARIA R.

After being diagnost with Hoshimoto Thyroid disease, I did not want to be under medications. My daughter sugested I go see a holostic doctor. Since my whole lifestyle of eating had to change, I also changed to natural medicines. Read the reviews on doctor Herbst which were good snd decide to try them. So far been please with the natural medicines and their guidance. Doctors and Staff are do kind. Goiter is going down fast. Looking forward to a healthy life.

Apr 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Grear Experience — JENNIFER T.

As always a great experience

Mar 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am so happy to have found the Care Wellness C... — RAY L.

I am so happy to have found the Care Wellness Center!! Dr. Segal is an excellent chiropractor and after just a few visits, I am completely at ease in his care! I am also very happy to have met Dr. Landon. He is helping me with my food allergies, and I am excited about working with him! The staff is so friendly and always has a smile for you. I know I will succeed in my goals with the help and care of these people!! Thank you so very much!!

Mar 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The best experience... — CELIA C.

The best experience, especially if you're in pain. The ladies in the front are friendly, helpful; the doctors and physical therapists are the best in their field, knowledgeable and personable. i always leave feeling better. I will always recommend them to everyone!

Mar 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience from start to finish — LINDA H.

Great experience from the minute you walk in the door and the ladies behind the counter welcome you warmly, to the wonderful chiropractors, therapists and acupuncturists! Thank you

Feb 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant office and amazing Doctors — DENISE M.

Pleasant office staff, Allison is amazing at finding the problem and giving almost instant relief. My husband and I have been going to Dr. Whitten for over 20 years, we will be continuing with the office and Dr. Landon. Highly recommend to make your appointment now.

Jan 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My return to the Care Wellness Center... — PENNY C.

I returned to Care Wellness Center for my second cycle of hcg. Just as I experienced previously I received individualized time, focused attention and all my questions were answered. If I wasn't happy with the level of care I would have not returned. Planning to reach my goal weight after this cycle. :) Penny

Jan 23, 2017