StarStarStarStarStar I have nothing but wonderful things to say abou... — SARAH P.

I have nothing but wonderful things to say about the Care Well was Center. Ive been under the treatment of Dr. Landon receiving acupuncture treatments twice a week. At first I was a bit nervous, but the staff and doctors help you feel totally comfortable and relaxed. He assesses me and tailors my treatment day to day. Everyone is so friendly, they really help to make treatments feel like a spa. Thank you Care Wellness Center!

Nov 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are amazing and I'm very happy with t... — SAMANTHA K.

The staff are amazing and I'm very happy with the services I receive.

Nov 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My initial visit was a very detailed interview ... — LISA S.

My initial visit was a very detailed interview of the problem that brought me in and various other issues. Dr. Landon was very thorough and has an excellent bedside manner. I also had a treatment. It remains to be seen how the course of action we are taking will help, but I am hopeful

Nov 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome office  — DENISE M.

Always a pleasure to come into the office, Jessica is very efficient and Allison is Amazing!!

Nov 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional from start to finish~ — CARLTON M.

Very professional from start to finish~

Nov 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Siegel and staff is always friendly and acc... — KETESIA D.

Dr. Siegel and staff is always friendly and accommodating.

Nov 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar i only see dr. herbst but he is great — AMY B.

i only see dr. herbst but he is great

Oct 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — KATHIE D.

Dr Zhou was very thorough and personable.

Oct 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — HELEN R.

Excellent experience every time.

Oct 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Warm greetings from the time you step in.The s... — MANUEL H.

Warm greetings from the time you step in. The staff is friendly and attentive. The doctors are knowledgeable and take the time to explain and answer all questions. I would definitely recommend the care wellness center to anyone in need.

Oct 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Care Wellnest Center  — ANGELA S.

I really like the Care Wellness Center. Dr. Segal is great, knows the latest treatments and cares about his patients.

Oct 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I will recommend this center to all my family a... — TAKAMOI H.

I will recommend this center to all my family and friends! The staff is very nice and professional. I never sit in the lobby waiting for my appointment for hours like other places. The Dr sits down with you and explains the diet in detail so that you can understand how everything works. I am on my second week and plan doing another month of pills after this one is done. I lost 12lbs already and am eager to see my end results. If you are interested in the HCG diet, this is the place to go!

Oct 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service The DR. was just great...He expl... — SANDRA M.

Great service The DR. was just great...He explained every thing and very caring.

Oct 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Acupuncture Helps Me Feel Better — KAREN L.

After receiving acupuncture and herbal therapy I noticed a general improvement in the way I felt the very next day. My general aches and pains were less noticeable and my energy level was up. I'm sure the needles and herbs are working, however I believe the loving nurturing I receive from the doctors and staff have much to do with the success of the treatments.

Oct 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing  — SALLYSMARIE R.

Ive been going for over a month and the staff is excellent. Everyone is knowlegable and really nice.

Oct 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great overall 1st experience! — WENDY D.

Great overall 1st experience!

Oct 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care given by Dr Freeman and his nurs... — JULIE C.

Excellent care given by Dr Freeman and his nurse Bridget thank you I've been coming here for over 3 years

Sep 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Best Wellness Center- just sayin' — CELIA C.

I was treated by Dr. Freeman for back (upper & lower) and neck pain and headaches last week. He took the time to answer my questions and discuss the best options for treatment. That night was the first in many weeks that I slept through the night and woke up without a headache. I also appreciate that his number one goal is to get me well and give me tools to achieve maximum health, and not just to treat and then I'm on my own.

Sep 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Segal is really good, he's caring and knows... — ANGELA S.

Dr. Segal is really good, he's caring and knows how to treat and adjust you. I always feel great after leaving the office, the staff is really nice too.

Sep 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Landon is the BEST!!! He is responsive, ver... — ROBIN N.

Dr. Landon is the BEST!!! He is responsive, very good at diagnostics, and very people oriented. He is also very considerate and caring. Everything you could want in a medical professional.

Sep 5, 2017