StarStarStarStarStar Appt was excellent! I was suppose to get some m... — Staci M.

Appt was excellent! I was suppose to get some material about a specific doctor and a procedure called KAMRA-didn’t get it-could it be mailed?

Feb 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar friendly team and great doctor — Randy K.

friendly team and great doctor

Feb 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and thorough. Very knowledgeable a... — Neil S.

Professional and thorough. Very knowledgeable and not rushed. Up to date equipment

Feb 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Doctor and supporting staff! — Neil B.

Great Doctor and supporting staff!

Feb 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar did a very good job explaining everything very ... — John V.

did a very good job explaining everything very nice

Feb 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My experience was great at Carlson-Tillisch Eye... — Shelley B.

My experience was great at Carlson-Tillisch Eye Clinic. My first time with Dr. Downs and I would recommend him highly.

Feb 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar ***** — Elijah P.

Staff was very friendly. ive been looking around town for a eyeglass center. now i can say i found one. setting the appointment was fast and easy. i would definitely recommend

Feb 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Help in choosing frames — Laura B.

The eye glass specialist was very helpful in choosing frame styles . She helped me find frames similar to those that I tried on and liked.

Feb 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Carlson-Tillisch is a top notch eye clinic! — Shannon B.

Carlson-Tillisch is a top notch eye clinic!

Jan 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional. I actually loo... — Gregory M.

Very friendly and professional. I actually look forward to the exam.

Jan 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Thomas R.

Very Professional, polite and answered all my questions.

Jan 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Carlson-Tillisch is always a such pleasant visi... — Jessica S.

Carlson-Tillisch is always a such pleasant visit. I almost wish I need to be seen more often! Front desk staff makes checking in so easy. Staff explain the exam so it’s never uncomfortable and the physicians are wonderful! They are always so thorough and help me to fully understand my options.

Jan 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional staff. Well kept, pleas... — Albert F.

Friendly, professional staff. Well kept, pleasant offices. Organized.

Jan 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly people. Very professional.  — Randi L.

Very friendly people. Very professional.

Jan 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly — Cynthia H.

Staff and doctors are very friendly. Up to date equipment is amazing!!

Jan 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Visits to Carlson-Tillisch — Deborah K.

It's always been a pleasant visit to Carlson-Tillisch. The front office staff are very pleasant and helpful. Dr. Eiselt is not only professional but easy to talk to and I appreciate her explaining my situation so that it's easily understood.

Jan 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was efficient and friendly. I was re... — Mary W.

The staff was efficient and friendly. I was really happy with the examination and the consultation. I would recommend them 100%.

Jan 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have noticed a considerable increase in servi... — Nicole H.

I have noticed a considerable increase in service and friendliness. I feel everyone is sincere and helpful when I am there. Keep up the good work!

Dec 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly place! — Molly L.

Very professional and friendly place!

Dec 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My eye appt. went very well. The assistant was ... — Randy M.

My eye appt. went very well. The assistant was very friendly and did a very nice job and was very thorough. Dr. Latch (not sure about my spelling) was very nice and I really appreciate how thorough he was with my exam also. Very good experience.

Dec 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Eye exam — Bruce M.

Everyone was very professional and friendly.

Dec 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar BILL ULRICH — William U.

Dr Downs and the staff are the best that i have ever went to for my eyes. Keep up the good job. I would rate it five star clinic.

Dec 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars — Charles V.

Absolutely attentive to your every need for optical care. Very friendly and appointment times are met. Everyone is personable.

Dec 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Carlson-Tillisch Eye Clinic — Pamela B.

I have been going to Carlson-Tillisch Eye Clinic for years. Both of my previous optometrists from here have since retired, but each time I started seeing a new optometrist my expectations were far exceeded. I currently see Dr. Down, and he is amazing. He gets to know you, asks questions so he can understand your eyewear use and needs, and always provides at least a couple of options if not more for eye wear solutions. I have also seen him for emergency eye care and I was able to get an appointment immediately, and he provided excellent, caring follow-up. The entire staff is great. Insurance coverage paperwork is flawless. Many people go to a lower cost eye care place, and I know of many who have started at Carlson Tillisch, tried a lower cost place (including me) and then came back to Carlson-Tillisch. I am a budgeter, but you get what you pay for, and I'm not going to go budget on my eyes; I need them too much! Kudos!

Dec 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great eye clinic, everyone is friendly. Got in ... — Kaitlin S.

Great eye clinic, everyone is friendly. Got in and out in a timely manor, barely any waiting.

Dec 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Review — Steven W.

Everyone was Personable,quick and thoughtful of my questions and concerns.

Nov 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sally M.

Dr. Matthew Downs is my Optometrist. He is professional, personable, listens carefully, and provides an accurate assessment at the conclusion of the eye examination.

Nov 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service. Very friendly staff... — Martha W.

Excellent customer service. Very friendly staff.

Nov 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Was very pleased with how I was taken care of. ... — Lucille G.

Was very pleased with how I was taken care of. Everyone is so pleasant and helpful.

Nov 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied with the service at Carlson-Till... — Mary N.

Very satisfied with the service at Carlson-Tillisch.

Nov 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar very responsive practice. Excellent care and e... — Louis C.

very responsive practice. Excellent care and experience.

Nov 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar From the time I walked in the office door until... — Greg R.

From the time I walked in the office door until I left I was impressed with how efficient, yet thorough, their process is. We moved from station to station without undue waiting, yet every step gathered what was needed to make my next set of glasses the best they can be.

Oct 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional service. Courteous. Efficient. — Yvonne V.

Professional service. Courteous. Efficient.

Oct 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar the people were great to work with and were ver... — Daniel G.

the people were great to work with and were very helpful

Oct 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Downs was great! He truly cared about help... — Danielle V.

Dr. Downs was great! He truly cared about helping to improve my eyesight.

Oct 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly! — Abby N.

They are always very friendly with my kids and when they are doing the exams with them they are patient.

Oct 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar :) everyone is always very friendly, outgoing a... — Emma N.

:) everyone is always very friendly, outgoing and personable

Oct 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and personable. I have been a clie... — Rebecca W.

Professional and personable. I have been a client for over 40 Years.

Oct 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Be Kind to Your Eyes — John W.

On line makes scheduling so convenient. A great option...

Oct 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Trust your eyes here. — Terry M.

Dr. Eiselt and staff are always great. Why trust your eyes with anyone else?

Oct 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had a very good and helpful report . Thank y... — Myrna F.

I had a very good and helpful report . Thank you so much for your honesty.

Oct 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Downs exceeded my expectations. I've been s... — Taylor C.

Dr. Downs exceeded my expectations. I've been seeing eye doctors for many, many years now. You would think I have seen it all/ gotten every test done, but there was way more to it here. I appreciated that him and his staff took the time to actually address my concerns. I wish I would have been coming here sooner.

Oct 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My eyes are in good hands here — Craig E.

The staff is always friendly, courteous, and professional. I have been coming here for over a decade, and have always been impressed by their competence and willingness to serve their customers. The doctor is very good, and takes the time to be sure that I understand everything he does and sees. I know that my eyes are in good hands here.

Oct 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always happy with my experience at the Carlson-... — Debra H.

Always happy with my experience at the Carlson-Tillisch Eye Clinic. The staff is very friendly and helpful. Have ever only seen Dr. Downs and he is so pleasant and friendly. Leave feeling like you get the best!

Sep 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar What a great place to receive your eye care! Ev... — Christopher S.

What a great place to receive your eye care! Everyone who works there is so friendly and professional. They have a huge selection of sunglasses and frames!

Sep 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased and satisfied with my appoin... — Lucille D.

I was very pleased and satisfied with my appointment. It was pleasant. professional.

Sep 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody was great! Taking my son here for hi... — Lucas C.

Everybody was great! Taking my son here for his first ever eye exam they did a great job of making him feel safe and not scared.

Sep 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Good doctor. Everything was explained very well... — Ismael G.

Good doctor. Everything was explained very well.

Sep 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly Efficient Service — Barbara Y.

I had friendly efficient service. I did not wait long in the waiting room. The tests were done quickly but thoroughly and a few re-done to make sure. Dr. Latch was new to me and I enjoyed his answers to my questions and appreciated all the options I was given. Picking out new glasses was fun and because I am a past patient, my records were there to help assist with what my needs have been. Every person in that office is friendly, helpful, knows their job and makes me feel like they really care about me individually. I would highly recommend them to anyone.

Sep 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star I love Carlson and tillisch — Regina D.

I love the techs and the doctors are super nice and really care

Sep 9, 2017