StarStarStarStarStar Was very pleased with how I was taken care of. ... — Lucille G.

Was very pleased with how I was taken care of. Everyone is so pleasant and helpful.

Nov 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied with the service at Carlson-Till... — Mary N.

Very satisfied with the service at Carlson-Tillisch.

Nov 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar very responsive practice. Excellent care and e... — Louis C.

very responsive practice. Excellent care and experience.

Nov 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar From the time I walked in the office door until... — Greg R.

From the time I walked in the office door until I left I was impressed with how efficient, yet thorough, their process is. We moved from station to station without undue waiting, yet every step gathered what was needed to make my next set of glasses the best they can be.

Oct 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional service. Courteous. Efficient. — Yvonne V.

Professional service. Courteous. Efficient.

Oct 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar the people were great to work with and were ver... — Daniel G.

the people were great to work with and were very helpful

Oct 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Downs was great! He truly cared about help... — Danielle V.

Dr. Downs was great! He truly cared about helping to improve my eyesight.

Oct 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly! — Abby N.

They are always very friendly with my kids and when they are doing the exams with them they are patient.

Oct 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar :) everyone is always very friendly, outgoing a... — Emma N.

:) everyone is always very friendly, outgoing and personable

Oct 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and personable. I have been a clie... — Rebecca W.

Professional and personable. I have been a client for over 40 Years.

Oct 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Be Kind to Your Eyes — John W.

On line makes scheduling so convenient. A great option...

Oct 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Trust your eyes here. — Terry M.

Dr. Eiselt and staff are always great. Why trust your eyes with anyone else?

Oct 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had a very good and helpful report . Thank y... — Myrna F.

I had a very good and helpful report . Thank you so much for your honesty.

Oct 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Downs exceeded my expectations. I've been s... — Taylor C.

Dr. Downs exceeded my expectations. I've been seeing eye doctors for many, many years now. You would think I have seen it all/ gotten every test done, but there was way more to it here. I appreciated that him and his staff took the time to actually address my concerns. I wish I would have been coming here sooner.

Oct 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My eyes are in good hands here — Craig E.

The staff is always friendly, courteous, and professional. I have been coming here for over a decade, and have always been impressed by their competence and willingness to serve their customers. The doctor is very good, and takes the time to be sure that I understand everything he does and sees. I know that my eyes are in good hands here.

Oct 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always happy with my experience at the Carlson-... — Debra H.

Always happy with my experience at the Carlson-Tillisch Eye Clinic. The staff is very friendly and helpful. Have ever only seen Dr. Downs and he is so pleasant and friendly. Leave feeling like you get the best!

Sep 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar What a great place to receive your eye care! Ev... — Christopher S.

What a great place to receive your eye care! Everyone who works there is so friendly and professional. They have a huge selection of sunglasses and frames!

Sep 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased and satisfied with my appoin... — Lucille D.

I was very pleased and satisfied with my appointment. It was pleasant. professional.

Sep 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody was great! Taking my son here for hi... — Lucas C.

Everybody was great! Taking my son here for his first ever eye exam they did a great job of making him feel safe and not scared.

Sep 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Good doctor. Everything was explained very well... — Ismael G.

Good doctor. Everything was explained very well.

Sep 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly Efficient Service — Barbara Y.

I had friendly efficient service. I did not wait long in the waiting room. The tests were done quickly but thoroughly and a few re-done to make sure. Dr. Latch was new to me and I enjoyed his answers to my questions and appreciated all the options I was given. Picking out new glasses was fun and because I am a past patient, my records were there to help assist with what my needs have been. Every person in that office is friendly, helpful, knows their job and makes me feel like they really care about me individually. I would highly recommend them to anyone.

Sep 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star I love Carlson and tillisch — Regina D.

I love the techs and the doctors are super nice and really care

Sep 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied with the friendly, professional ... — Mary H.

Very satisfied with the friendly, professional care I receive each time at Carlson-Tillisch Eye Clinic.

Aug 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar All went well.. will return next year -- unless... — Helga K.

All went well.. will return next year -- unless needed before.

Aug 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Job — Douglas S.

They did a great job! I found out I had another appointment same day. They did a super job of getting me right away and conducting the exam quickly and efficiently.

Aug 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Competence, thoroughness, and great personal se... — Susan D.

Competence, thoroughness, and great personal service and care.

Aug 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great and friendly service.  — Lucas A.

Great and friendly service. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for great eye care.

Aug 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Downs is simply awesome!  — Nicholas S.

Dr. Downs is simply awesome!

Aug 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Couldn't have had a better experience! — Drew S.

I was thrilled and so impressed with our appointment with Dr. Downs. My son is only 2 so I expected this appointment to be a little stressful, especially since it involved his eyes. D was happy to be at the office the second he saw the toy area, and then we were made comfortable in our exam room where we hardly waited at all. Dr. Downs came in with a basket full of games that he used to evaluate the concerns that I had, and D thought they were a blast and willingly participated. Then with a simple drop we waited for dilation and he was given a snack by the staff to keep him occupied while we waited. A few more tests and we were done. Easy! They even sent us with a kiddie goody-bag as we left. Dr Downs listened patiently to all of my concerns and notes from our pediatrician, and addressed every single one. His obvious care for my son made me confident in his opinions and observations. I will for sure be coming back whenever we need an eye appointment in the future for any of my kids!

Aug 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service from beginning to end. — Mymique B.

Great service from beginning to end.

Aug 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. — JoAnn R.

Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Dr. Downs did an excellent job checking my eyes and explaining everything. Kara spent a lot of time finding me the right frames. I will definitely go back again.

Aug 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was very well satisfied with my visit to your... — Stanley R.

I was very well satisfied with my visit to your facility. The receptionist was very helpful, as I'm retired and this was my first time using my supplement insurance and was not sure what was covered. She explained very well. My eye examine was also handle very good.

Aug 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My experience was great, the staff was very fri... — Jason L.

My experience was great, the staff was very friendly and knowledgeable, answered all questions in detail. Dr. Downs was great, listened to all of my concerns and gave me multiple options on how to correct my vision concerns.

Aug 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff! Caring, considerate, clearly dedic... — Gwen B.

Great staff! Caring, considerate, clearly dedicated to their customers

Aug 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with my eye appointment. — Lori G.

I was very pleased with my eye appointment.

Aug 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kent R.

Overall my appointment went great! Dr. Downs was very professional and concerned about my eye care.

Jul 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great bunch of people, was in and out, no waiti... — Debra S.

Great bunch of people, was in and out, no waiting at all.

Jun 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional service — John V.

I have been going to Carlson-Tillisch for 3-4 years now and have always been treated kindness and respect. The employees are professional, friendly and strive to make sure your visits meet your expectations. They will always be my eye clinic of choice!

Jun 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and such a friendly helpful staff... — Linda H.

Great service and such a friendly helpful staff !

Jun 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Downs was amazing as always, very profession... — Kayla S.

Dr Downs was amazing as always, very professional yet made you feel like family, this is the main reason that I love going to Carlson-Tillisch Eye Clinic!

Jun 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Top Notch — Amanda U.

Always a great staff to work with! And a great selection of eye-wear.

Jun 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience — Jeanette P.

This was my first time at Carlson-Tillisch. I had a great experience. Very friendly staff. I was very happy with my visit, and I usually do not enjoy going to the eye doctor.

Jun 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough absolutely wonderful with my son!... — Riley B.

Very thorough absolutely wonderful with my son!!

Jun 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and helpful staff, technicians, a... — Shelby S.

Very friendly and helpful staff, technicians, and doctors

May 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience. Very helpful — Gary N.

Great Experience. Very helpful

May 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, glad I chose Carlson-Tillisc... — Alex L.

Very professional, glad I chose Carlson-Tillisch

May 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great place — Courtney H.

Fast...friendly...would tell all my friends to go there!

May 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Its always so good to come in, everyone is so f... — Todd F.

Its always so good to come in, everyone is so friendly there. You just really feel at home.

May 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Donell S.

They have always do a great job

Apr 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Judy K.

have always been very satisfied with my appointments they are very thorough and very pleasant people

Apr 20, 2017