StarStarStarStarStar A fine experience all around. — Randall W.

A fine experience all around.

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have always liked this establishment!! And I'... — Delilah D.

I have always liked this establishment!! And I've been going here for over 12yrs!

May 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional People, Professional Service.  — Nicholas C.

Professional People, Professional Service.

May 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome. Friendly service  — Roxanne M.

Well trained staff. Polite and through.

May 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant experience here, Dr. Downs and th... — Taylor S.

Very pleasant experience here, Dr. Downs and the whole staff were very nice to work with.

Apr 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so kind and professional.  — Karina C.

Everyone was so kind and professional.

Apr 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I wouldn't go anywhere else! — Kimberly E.

I wouldn't go anywhere else!

Apr 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and Dr.very professional. — Mary F.

Great staff and Dr.very professional.

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Such nice people, from beginning to end. Beauti... — Damien O.

Such nice people, from beginning to end. Beautiful office too.

Apr 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Steven H.

John Latch was very professional and easy to talk to. He explained everything in detail. I would highly recommend him and his staff. I will definitely go back to Carlson-Tillisch Eye Clinic in the future

Apr 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a customer of yours for many years.... — Royal M.

I have been a customer of yours for many years. I think I was in college when I first started coming and that was almost 50 years ago. Clearly, I am more than happy with you. I have loved every Dr. and currently see Dr. Downs. I love the guy. He never makes you feel rushed and he is compassionate and caring.

Apr 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Team — Kristin N.

Appreciate Dr. Downs and the Carlson Tillisch team. Explained what was happening all along the way appointment.

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lacy was friendly and knowledgeable. Happy... — Carl B.

Dr. Lacy was friendly and knowledgeable. Happy to have met him.

Apr 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with my appointment, the car... — LaRae B.

I was very pleased with my appointment, the care I received, the information I was seeking and the ease with which the appointment went from beginning to end.

Apr 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Had good experience except for finishing up. Ga... — Russell H.

Had good experience except for finishing up. Gal seemed preoccupied.

Mar 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing friendly staff always willing to help e... — Kimberly W.

Amazing friendly staff always willing to help explain the glasses and contacts to us. Highly recommended

Mar 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient and friendly service. The staff was v... — Jeffrey B.

Efficient and friendly service. The staff was very professional, knowledgeable, and thorough.

Mar 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The appointment went well. I have no compliants... — Ronald R.

The appointment went well. I have no compliants at all.

Mar 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience & the staff is excelle.. — Daniel W.

Always a great experience & the staff is friendly & knowledgeable! I’ve been a client for over 18 years 👍

Mar 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Have been going here for years! Every time is a... — Gabrielle G.

Have been going here for years! Every time is always pleasant. Never stressful to find frames for the next 2 years!!

Mar 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Downs was so kind, humble and knowledgeable... — Angela F.

Dr. Downs was so kind, humble and knowledgeable. He prescribed the perfect contacts and spent a lot of time with me. He seems happy in his work and not rushed.

Mar 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tracye and the entire team did a great job.... — Matt D.

Dr. Tracye and the entire team did a great job.

Mar 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing place to go, very friendly and excellen... — Daniel S.

Amazing place to go, very friendly and excellent exam!

Feb 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Appt was excellent! I was suppose to get some m... — Staci M.

Appt was excellent! I was suppose to get some material about a specific doctor and a procedure called KAMRA-didn’t get it-could it be mailed?

Feb 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar friendly team and great doctor — Randy K.

friendly team and great doctor

Feb 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and thorough. Very knowledgeable a... — Neil S.

Professional and thorough. Very knowledgeable and not rushed. Up to date equipment

Feb 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Doctor and supporting staff! — Neil B.

Great Doctor and supporting staff!

Feb 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar did a very good job explaining everything very ... — John V.

did a very good job explaining everything very nice

Feb 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My experience was great at Carlson-Tillisch Eye... — Shelley B.

My experience was great at Carlson-Tillisch Eye Clinic. My first time with Dr. Downs and I would recommend him highly.

Feb 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar ***** — Elijah P.

Staff was very friendly. ive been looking around town for a eyeglass center. now i can say i found one. setting the appointment was fast and easy. i would definitely recommend

Feb 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Help in choosing frames — Laura B.

The eye glass specialist was very helpful in choosing frame styles . She helped me find frames similar to those that I tried on and liked.

Feb 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Carlson-Tillisch is a top notch eye clinic! — Shannon B.

Carlson-Tillisch is a top notch eye clinic!

Jan 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional. I actually loo... — Gregory M.

Very friendly and professional. I actually look forward to the exam.

Jan 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Thomas R.

Very Professional, polite and answered all my questions.

Jan 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Carlson-Tillisch is always a such pleasant visi... — Jessica S.

Carlson-Tillisch is always a such pleasant visit. I almost wish I need to be seen more often! Front desk staff makes checking in so easy. Staff explain the exam so it’s never uncomfortable and the physicians are wonderful! They are always so thorough and help me to fully understand my options.

Jan 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional staff. Well kept, pleas... — Albert F.

Friendly, professional staff. Well kept, pleasant offices. Organized.

Jan 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly people. Very professional.  — Randi L.

Very friendly people. Very professional.

Jan 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly — Cynthia H.

Staff and doctors are very friendly. Up to date equipment is amazing!!

Jan 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Visits to Carlson-Tillisch — Deborah K.

It's always been a pleasant visit to Carlson-Tillisch. The front office staff are very pleasant and helpful. Dr. Eiselt is not only professional but easy to talk to and I appreciate her explaining my situation so that it's easily understood.

Jan 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was efficient and friendly. I was re... — Mary W.

The staff was efficient and friendly. I was really happy with the examination and the consultation. I would recommend them 100%.

Jan 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have noticed a considerable increase in servi... — Nicole H.

I have noticed a considerable increase in service and friendliness. I feel everyone is sincere and helpful when I am there. Keep up the good work!

Dec 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly place! — Molly L.

Very professional and friendly place!

Dec 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My eye appt. went very well. The assistant was ... — Randy M.

My eye appt. went very well. The assistant was very friendly and did a very nice job and was very thorough. Dr. Latch (not sure about my spelling) was very nice and I really appreciate how thorough he was with my exam also. Very good experience.

Dec 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Eye exam — Bruce M.

Everyone was very professional and friendly.

Dec 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar BILL ULRICH — William U.

Dr Downs and the staff are the best that i have ever went to for my eyes. Keep up the good job. I would rate it five star clinic.

Dec 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars — Charles V.

Absolutely attentive to your every need for optical care. Very friendly and appointment times are met. Everyone is personable.

Dec 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Carlson-Tillisch Eye Clinic — Pamela B.

I have been going to Carlson-Tillisch Eye Clinic for years. Both of my previous optometrists from here have since retired, but each time I started seeing a new optometrist my expectations were far exceeded. I currently see Dr. Down, and he is amazing. He gets to know you, asks questions so he can understand your eyewear use and needs, and always provides at least a couple of options if not more for eye wear solutions. I have also seen him for emergency eye care and I was able to get an appointment immediately, and he provided excellent, caring follow-up. The entire staff is great. Insurance coverage paperwork is flawless. Many people go to a lower cost eye care place, and I know of many who have started at Carlson Tillisch, tried a lower cost place (including me) and then came back to Carlson-Tillisch. I am a budgeter, but you get what you pay for, and I'm not going to go budget on my eyes; I need them too much! Kudos!

Dec 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great eye clinic, everyone is friendly. Got in ... — Kaitlin S.

Great eye clinic, everyone is friendly. Got in and out in a timely manor, barely any waiting.

Dec 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Review — Steven W.

Everyone was Personable,quick and thoughtful of my questions and concerns.

Nov 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sally M.

Dr. Matthew Downs is my Optometrist. He is professional, personable, listens carefully, and provides an accurate assessment at the conclusion of the eye examination.

Nov 29, 2017