StarStarStarStarStar The staff are thorough, knowledgeable and court... — Margaret A.

The staff are thorough, knowledgeable and courteous. From the front desk to the optometrist to the optician, this is a professional team. I am confident in their skills and look forward to continuing as a patient.

Jun 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT SERVICE AND FAST TOO! — Keith P.

GREAT SERVICE AND FAST TOO!

Jun 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding service! Dr. Motteler was very pati... — Jonathan A.

Outstanding service! Dr. Motteler was very patient and took time to answer all of my questions!

May 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit! Friendly staff, thorough exam, de... — Charles M.

Great visit! Friendly staff, thorough exam, detailed eyeglass fitting.

May 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Mine was a completely satisfactory visit.  — Carlton H.

Mine was a completely satisfactory visit. Kasey, kelly, ashely and dr motteler were all very professional. I am blown away by the technology that is available to them. The ONLY hassle was that the dilation didn't clear up for at least six hours. One of them warned me that it was a possibility, or i may have been concerned.

May 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I received excellent service. — Lydia W.

I received excellent service.

May 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar All around a great place. Staff and doctor is r... — Brian C.

All around a great place. Staff and doctor is really nice

Apr 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Extraordinary Staff — Joseph G.

I had contact with 4 individuals during my visit: the front desk, the Doctors assistant, the doctor and finally the lens/frames sales rep at the end of my visit. Each one was perfect in their own way. The wonderful lady that introduced herself at the moment that I walked in was warm and courteous, made me feel like I was supposed to be there and was very professional. The next individual that ran most of the eye tests was outstanding! She really made the visit great all by itself, and honestly if everyone else was rude or off putting (which they weren't!), she alone would have made the visit superb because of her people skills and her intelligence. When you go to a doctor or someone that is an expert in their field, you don't need someone talking over your head and making you feel dumb. She went out of her way to make sure I knew what was happening and why she was doing it. I enjoyed her attention to detail and overall concern for my well being. She was definitely the MVP of the visit. My doctor was also outstanding. Again, in no way did he make me feel like my intellect was inferior and he practically treated me like a peer. Such a refreshing approach and a demeanor that all doctors should model their daily activities after. Finally, the sales person that helped me select my frames and lenses at the end was also gracious and helpful. This was probably the most stressful part of my visit, and she eased me in to the process and offered suggestions that I valued that never felt forced. Within two minutes of working with her, I trusted her. The staff at Carolina Eye Care Denver was exceptional, and I look forwarded to picking up my glasses and saying hello to everyone again. A+ visit.

Apr 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love this place,this was my son's first visit... — Justin A.

I love this place,this was my son's first visit and they were all so nice and this place was awesome on how long u spend there love this place

Mar 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I bruised my eye and needed an appointment as walk — Rafael G.

I bruised my eye and needed an appointment and they were able to see me as a walk n. They discussed the issue and how it would clear up in a week or two. Great service

Mar 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit, more to come! — Scott C.

I had a fantastic visit and was treated wonderfully by Dr Motteler and staff. Every aspect of the eye appt went well from friendly staff, to educating me on any and every question I had. I was pleased and will be back again for next appointment!

Mar 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am impressed at the thoroughness of my visits... — Robert S.

I am impressed at the thoroughness of my visits at Carolina Eye Care. The staff is friendly and the doctor takes the time to explain results.

Mar 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Tony Smith Review...Great! — Tony S.

Tony Smith Review...Great!

Feb 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar everyone is very nice, polite and helpfulgood ... — Susan T.

everyone is very nice, polite and helpful good experience

Feb 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love the team at Carolina Eye Care. Everyone ... — Jessica W.

I love the team at Carolina Eye Care. Everyone is always so helpful!

Feb 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Denver Senior — Karen B.

I highly recommend Carolina Eye Care. It was a truly pleasant experience being cared for by Dr. Motteler and the friendly, professional staff. They listened to my vision concerns, and I felt like I was in very capable hands.

Jan 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff. Everyone in there was ver... — Marcy M.

Very friendly staff. Everyone in there was very helpful.

Dec 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Had an excellent experience. Dr Moteler was ver... — Clayton A.

Had an excellent experience. Dr Moteler was very thorough and answered my questions completely.

Dec 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience here!!  — Jaclyn Y.

Great experience here! The staff is awesome! I highly recommend :)

Nov 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar They were very nice and easy. — Anne P.

They were great and very detailed on the appointment. I am looking forward on picking out my glasses soon. Thanks, Anne B. Philbeck.

Oct 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and courteous. ... — Jerry B.

Very professional and courteous.

Oct 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar What WONDERFUL staff you have!!  — Kimberly R.

What WONDERFUL staff you have!! My husband and I both have been coming for years and the team there is the reason that we wouldn't dare go anywhere else!!

Sep 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar New to North Carolina! — Terri T.

Coming from California, it's hard when you move across country and can't take your hairstylist, doctor, dentist or eye doctor with you! However, my first visit to Carolina Eye Care was wonderful. From my first call to make an appointment to my first visit, the staff and Dr. Motteler were friendly, helpful, caring and professional. Thanks to all for making me feel so welcome!

Sep 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience at Carolina Eye Care.  — Valerie D.

I had a great experience at Carolina Eye Care. My husband has been going to them for years, so I decided to try them. I really appreciated the help from Dawn while picking out frames. Honesty is a good quality in the person helping you!! Don't buy ugly glasses! :) I also really like Dr. M, super nice guy aND very thorough. The girl that helped me with the eye exam was awesome (sorry I can't remember her name) she was so sweet and knew who I was when she saw my name.

Sep 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Angela S.

I moved here from Charlotte NC and new to the area and I am extremely glad I chose Carolina Eye Care in Denver NC for my eye care needs. The staff was the most personable and professional I have ever seen. My family and I will be using Carolina Eye Care for all our eye care needs !

Aug 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I found my new optometrist  — Brian K.

Dr.Hamidiani and the staff at Carolina Eye Care were extremely helpful. They spent the time with me and were able to get my vision as crisp as its ever been. I walked into the office without an appointment. Fortunately for me, the staff worked me into the schedule the same day under my tough circumstances. I appreciate the time spent with me and I am happy to have found my new Optometrist.

Jul 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful, informative staff... — Christopher H.

Wonderful, informative staff

Jul 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit--great experience! — Vista R.

Staff was very helpful and friendly.

Jul 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Quick, patient, understanding, and put up well with my children that tagged along.... — Gary B.

Quick, patient, understanding, and put up well with my children that tagged along.

Jul 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great professional staff - making you wait 20 minutes - not acceptable when you are the first appt. — Robert L.

Great professional staff - some policies though are not acceptable to us.

Jul 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very friendly and helpful. They all seemed to take an interest in customers.... — Thomas A.

Staff was very friendly and helpful. They all seemed to take an interest in customers.

Jul 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Grant A.

The only negative thing I could say was all the personal talk at the front desk. It was a little off putting sitting there and listening to that. Overall I enjoyed my visit and the staff.

Jul 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, curtious, personable...I'll be back!!!... — Dwayne A.

Professional, curtious, personable...I'll be back!!!

Jun 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar An office which makes everything so easy.... — Melissa C.

An office which makes everything so easy.

Jun 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Good office to visit. — David H.

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff! Getting an appointment is easy and painless. Clean place and great selection of vision related items.

Jun 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I was a walk in with an eye problem that had just developed. I very much appreciated being worked ... — George S.

I was a walk in with an eye problem that had just developed. I very much appreciated being worked in and seeing a doctor in a very short time. I don't live in the area, but would highly recommend this facility for anyone in need of eye care.

Jun 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I am new to the area. The moment I walked through the door, each and every person I encountered fe... — Elizabeth G.

I am new to the area. The moment I walked through the door, each and every person I encountered felt like long lost family! It was very clean and roomy. A great assortment of eyewear to choose from.

Jun 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Nice place and even nicer people. Very customer driven and helpful for all your eye needs.... — Michael W.

Nice place and even nicer people. Very customer driven and helpful for all your eye needs.

Jun 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Richard M.

Hello Folks. Per your request my response is--- it was simply a pleasure talking with everyone. All were very professional, courteous. I ordered new glasses -which I've not done in at least 12 years was painless. The young Lady pointed out ALL the options, which I had very little knowledge of. After, I placed the order and telling her I would come back after a few errands and pay cash. The in between time I pondered the other choices and decide to order another option. Upon the arrival she was , once again very helpful and quickly took care of the updated order- she is a a'keeper'. Perfect personality for this job!! RM.

May 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar L O N G appointment  — Nancy M.

My appointment was at 5:15pm I got back to my car at 6:45pm. Now I know why I procrastinate going to the eye doctors.

May 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Robin M.

Excellent office. the staff was very professional and the doctor was fantastic.

May 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar good visit — Lori S.

As usual, everyone was very pleasant and helpful.

Apr 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding staff who are very professional and welcoming.... — Jerome R.

Outstanding staff who are very professional and welcoming.

Apr 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and Dr Matt Motteler exceeded my expectations and made me feel welcome as a new patient ... — Eric K.

The staff and Dr Matt Motteler exceeded my expectations and made me feel welcome as a new patient to the area.

Apr 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I really like how I was treated and how everything was explained to me — Francis H.

I really like how I was treated and how everything was explained to me. I have a clearer understanding of what is going on. I will definitely come again

Apr 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Think highly of Dr. Mosseler — Kathleen F.

Think highly of Dr. Mosseler.He seems so knowledgeable and is honest about whats going on with my eyes.

Apr 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I was pleased at the service that was given to my son his first visit and on — Madison W.

I was pleased at the service that was given to my son his first visit and on. So naturally when my daughter had to get her eyes checked we came here. Very very pleased with the service and friendliness of the staff. I have told others to come there for there eye needs. We will continue to be seen there for the future.

Apr 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Need more glass frames to chose from. Need more choices  — Linda F.

Need more glass frames to chose from. Need more choices I would give 4 stars for this reason. Other than that, everything was perfect

Apr 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very friendly and helpful — Cathy S.

The staff was very friendly and helpful. All the way up to the end when it was time to pick out my glasses. I'm not sure if the lady who was doing my order was busy or just didn't want to waste her time with me. I was very put off and frustrated by the time I left. I ended up not really getting what I wanted due to the way she presented my choices and options.

Apr 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Koby's experience 5 Star's ! — Koby G.

Great overall experience! Friendly Staff 5 star facilities. Highly Recommend !

Mar 24, 2016