StarStarStarStarStar It was the best care.. they explained everythin... — Brianna N.

It was the best care.. they explained everything and took it step by step yo expian it to you

Aug 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Service by wonderful people! — Mary L.

Wonderful Service by wonderful people!

Aug 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar was treated great by all staff — Bobbi H.

was treated great by all staff

Aug 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar you are going to want to use this one — Robert V.

you are going to want to use this one

Jul 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great office with friendly staff. I love the fo... — Daniel R.

Great office with friendly staff. I love the follow up and reminders regarding my appointment. The visit went quickly with almost no wait time.

Jul 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Tammy G.

Friendly staff and wonderful physician who truly cares about your eye health!!

Jul 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great all-around experience-Highly reccommended !! — Christopher R.

Great all-around experience. I have been a patient for a few years now and always have a pleasant experience. The staff is very friendly and comforting. The Doctors are outstanding: Always making certain you totally understand any procedures as well as their results. I would highly recommend this office for all of your eye-care. :)

Jul 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience...very professional office! — Kimberly R.

Great experience...very professional office!

Jul 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar very efficient very polite and professional ser... — John R.

very efficient very polite and professional service i recieved great service

Jul 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had my first visit with Dr. Nishek on July 7.... — Karen B.

I had my first visit with Dr. Nishek on July 7. 2017. The entire staff was very kind & helpful! Dr. Nishek was very professional, kind & took time to answer my questions! I highly recommend Carolina Eye Care & will be using them for all my eye care needs!

Jul 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We have always had a great experience with ever... — Margaret D.

We have always had a great experience with every visit. The staff is always friendly and helpful!

Jul 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar They are very nice people. — Daniela B.

They are very nice people.

Jun 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Phillip R.

Execellent service and staff

Jun 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The technician to take my info was very friendl... — Linda B.

The technician to take my info was very friendly and professional. The Doctor was very friendly and personable. She seem sincerely intrested and did a good job.

Jun 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It was a great experience. — Dorus T.

It was a great experience.

Jun 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience, friendly, and professional. — Kenneth M.

Great experience, friendly, and professional.

Jun 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Philip R.

Always a great experience at my local Carolina Eye Care

May 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great group of people. Did not have to wait lo... — Cynthia S.

Great group of people. Did not have to wait long and always a good experience.

May 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Eye exan — Sally C.

Excellent, thorough exam with superb service.

May 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Staff of Carolina Eye Care was exceptional.... — George H.

The Staff of Carolina Eye Care was exceptional. The facilities have the latest in technological eye care and that makes for quick visits and professional results. Appointment time was met within reason. Once in the back it was all business. They answered all of my questions satisfactorily.

Apr 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar So Far So Good — Jacquelyn S.

Am new to this with Carolina Eye Care but have been please with how user friendly it appears to be.

Apr 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The best eye doctor office and when i went with... — Maria F.

The best eye doctor office and when i went with my husband/

Mar 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hamidiani OD — Martin C.

Dr. Hamidiani was one of the best doctors I have ever been to see for something wrong with me. She was a professional in her work. I haven't seen but one to match her but she was a medical doctor. Dr, Joan Swantz was her name and quit her doctoring because of government health care.

Mar 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar it had been awhile since I was there and really... — Stephanie K.

it had been awhile since I was there and really appreciate the time they spend with you and making sure you are taken care of and answer any questions you may have. Very professional atmosphere and staff. Thanks for taking the time to do a throw check and not making me feel like just a number.

Mar 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Deborah F.

I had a great experience .I recieved an exam that I thought was very thorough given by a very professional technician and my experience with Dr.Damibiani was also a great experience.She explained a lot and answered my questions.The staff was also very pleasant and helpful.I will be returning

Mar 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The only problem with my recent visit is the am... — Linda R.

The only problem with my recent visit is the amount of time in the outside waiting area. I arrived on time for my appointment 1:30 and sat in the outside waiting room for 28 minutes before going back to the first test which was the glaucoma test and blood pressure check.

Mar 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar RN Director of Nursing  — Lisa M.

Great Staff !! Wonderful Doctor !!

Mar 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar They were amazing. The staff was so nice and an... — Annamarie C.

They were amazing. The staff was so nice and answered all my questions.

Mar 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always receive friendly and professional servic... — George C.

Always receive friendly and professional service and will continue to have my checkup here.

Feb 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, however, too pricey without ... — Jack L.

Excellent service, however, too pricey without insurance for a retired person.

Feb 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I received professional and courteous care. The... — Roberta W.

I received professional and courteous care. The staff is very efficient.

Feb 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was extremely nice and the doctor I h... — Kayla C.

The staff was extremely nice and the doctor I had was great!

Jan 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and is the best eye exam I ha... — Richard M.

Very professional and is the best eye exam I have ever had

Jan 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure seeing Dr. N. Everything went... — Sherri B.

Always a pleasure seeing Dr. N. Everything went as smoothly as possible the staff is efficient and helpful.

Jan 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am thrilled with my experience. Courtney was ... — Kimberly B.

I am thrilled with my experience. Courtney was sweet and knowledgeable. Dr H performed a thorough exam and she made sure all of my questions were answered.

Jan 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Eye Wear — Courtney E.

Great fast service! My children and I love it there!

Jan 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I'm very glad I found you guys. — Beverly J.

I'm very glad I found you guys.

Dec 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I like having access to the summary of visits o... — Douglas S.

I like having access to the summary of visits on line.

Dec 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Oscar really enjoyed his visit. It was his firs... — Oscar R.

Oscar really enjoyed his visit. It was his first eye exam. Everyone was very patient with Oscar as he had a million questions! He really liked Dr.H. She was patient and made Oscar feel comfortable.

Dec 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Always Friendly — John N.

Went for my annual eye exam, everyone was pleasant and professional. Always enjoy visits to Carolina eye care!!!

Dec 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Super friendly staff - always a good experience... — Emily M.

Super friendly staff - always a good experience!

Nov 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Rosemary B.

I felt the exam was very thorough and Dr. Hamidiani was both professional and very personable.

Nov 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar AWSOME place, friendly staff great atmosphere  — William C.

AWSOME place, friendly staff great atmosphere

Nov 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff, great eye exam. — Rebecca C.

Very friendly staff, great eye exam.

Nov 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful place! — Emma B.

This was my first time visiting, and I was extremely satisfied! The wait time was very short, and once I was in the room, I was only alone for a few minutes, before the doctor came in. She was friendly, and explained everything to me. I will definitely recommend this office.

Nov 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care. — David S.

I arrived and my appointment started on time. The services and technicians were very competent and professional. The Dr Nishek was through and very understandable in his description of my eye health. I would recommend Carolina Eye Care with no reservations.

Oct 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly personal, nice visit. — Leonard L.

Friendly personal, started my appointment on time and were very thorough, explaining everything that they were doing and why. Very nice visit. would recommend them to anyone.

Oct 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience at Carolina Eye Care l... — Monica N.

I had a great experience at Carolina Eye Care located in Lincolnton, NC. One of the staff members, Casey, was especially helpful and showed great compassion as she took me through the examination process. She also helped with the selection of my new eyeglasses. I would highly recommend this location for the great care and compassion displayed by Dr. Nishek and their staff.

Oct 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Professional service, courteous and helpful sta... — Betty R.

Professional service, courteous and helpful staff

Oct 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Did not have to wait so long,Very nice and frie... — Howard H.

Did not have to wait so long,Very nice and friendly!

Oct 21, 2016