StarStarStarStarStar Everything and very staff and the doctor were a... — Hosanna W.

Everything and very staff and the doctor were absolutely excellent!!

Nov 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very accomodating staff and gracious doctors. I... — Elena P.

Very accomodating staff and gracious doctors. I loose my credit card but they visited me anyway. I payed when I arrived home and found my card. I'm going back in a few weeks for follow up appointments and I couldn't have picked a better place!

Nov 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you, as always, for the amazing care you ... — Teagan L.

Thank you, as always, for the amazing care you take of my family!

Nov 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Service was great as always!!  — Linda A.

Service was great as always!!

Nov 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you! I always look forward to seeing you!... — Diane D.

Thank you! I always look forward to seeing you!

Nov 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Albers was great with Lincoln!  — Lincoln L.

Dr. Albers was great with Lincoln!

Nov 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody is so personal. Always a good exper ... — Sarah L.

Everybody is so personal. Always a good experience.

Oct 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office at CPD is friendly, smilin... — Jill D.

Everyone in the office at CPD is friendly, smiling and caring. I once had a fear of dentists (due to childhood reasons) but I am very comfortable with this practice. I have had crowns, fillings, etc., but not a moment of pain! I highly recommend the doctors and hygienists!

Sep 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I love Castle Peak! It is warm and welcoming and ... — Debra D.

I love Castle Peak! It is warm and welcoming and more than just a dental office! I feel like family here!

Sep 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Leonard S.

Amy M. is the best. Thank you

Sep 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was exceptional. Care, service, prof... — Jon D.

Everything was exceptional. Care, service, professionalism and technique.

Sep 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was exceptional. Care, service, prof... — Jon D.

Everything was exceptional. Care, service, professionalism and technique.

Sep 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The Best! — Martha C.

Five stars all the way! Extremely knowledgeable, friendly, and engaging staff with all the latest procedures. Best teeth cleaning ever!

Aug 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome great Dentist place  — Louella M.

I was treat and cared for with great friendly excellent help as well. Answer all my questions and let me know how much part would be before starting. Was very helpfull.

Aug 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Castle Peak Dental for many ... — Kathy M.

I have been going to Castle Peak Dental for many years now and have always been very pleased with the care and treatment that I have always received. From the receptionists to the hygienist to the doctors, everyone is top notch!

Aug 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to visit this great dental prac... — Donna N.

Always a pleasure to visit this great dental practice

Aug 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome office! Everyone is so great!... — Summer K.

Awesome office! Everyone is so great!

Aug 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Hurray for Shay! — Catherine T.

I love Castle Peak Dental! Usually, I have Amy do my cleaning, Shay stepped in when Amy had to have surgery and she was GREAT!!

Jul 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great hospitality, loved the environment and people.... — Gerardo L.

Great hospitality, loved the environment and people.

Jul 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is always cheerful, helpful, and professional. I love to get my teeth cleaned at... — Robin R.

The entire staff is always cheerful, helpful, and professional. I love to get my teeth cleaned at Castle Peak Dental!

Jul 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Deborah C.

Great staff! Always on top of it.

Jul 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great Care — Christopher D.

Always exceptional, compassionate and gentle care provided by Amy and Dr. Kasmul. Thank you and keep up the great work!

Jul 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great as always! Amy and the entire staff are wonderful!... — Felicia B.

Great as always! Amy and the entire staff are wonderful!

Jul 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Always, professional demeanor, good office condition, pleasant staff. Amy rocks. Dr. Albers it att... — Jeff O.

Always, professional demeanor, good office condition, pleasant staff. Amy rocks. Dr. Albers it attentive and informative. My only critique is send more e-mail updates prior to appt. When making an appt. 6 months in advance, it's helpful to get two reminders. One a few days out and one the day before. Thanks. Great office / experience.

Jul 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant experience as usual. Amy is very very good at her job and enjoyable. I'm completelybsati... — Jennifer W.

Pleasant experience as usual. Amy is very very good at her job and enjoyable. I'm completely satisfied !

Jun 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for making my child's experience so positive! He felt like he was included in discussions ... — Cooper C.

Thanks for making my child's experience so positive! He felt like he was included in discussions and the process was clearly explained. A follow-up phone call to check to see how his recovery went was appreciated.

Jun 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Shae was outstanding as a dental tech. Dr Summer did a thorough exam as the dentist.... — Norm D.

Shae was outstanding as a dental tech. Dr Summer did a thorough exam as the dentist.

Jun 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I am very pleased with the service and attention I have received at Castlepeak Dental. The staff i... — Amy P.

I am very pleased with the service and attention I have received at Castle Peak Dental. The staff is very professional, considerate of my time and I trust them to care of my whole family.

Jun 28, 2016