StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Hawks! She is the best. — Kaylee V.

Love Dr. Hawks! She is the best.

Feb 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great visit with Dr. Tammy. She went ab... — Alyson B.

I had a great visit with Dr. Tammy. She went above and beyond to make sure I understood what was going on with my vision and how it could be improved. I am looking forward to making her my go to eye doctor in Charlotte!

Feb 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar So pleased with our service at Charlotte Optome... — Kay N.

So pleased with our service at Charlotte Optometric Eye Clinic. Prompt friendly service with little or no waiting. Thorough exam. Happy to refer our friends and family.

Feb 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I found the staff and Dr Hawks to be very profe... — William C.

I found the staff and Dr Hawks to be very professional and nice. The staff and Dr Hawks took their time to make sure I received a complete and thorough exam. I was very pleased with my first experience and will gladly recommend them.

Feb 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great eye visit and a wonderful eye doctor!!!!!... — Cecelia K.

Great eye visit and a wonderful eye doctor!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Jan 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service  — Veronica H.

I love this office so professional

Jan 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Loved the office and Dr.Hawks. Very pleasant an... — Ayla E.

Loved the office and Dr.Hawks. Very pleasant and thorough

Jan 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First time at Charlotte Optometeic Eye Clinic. ... — Rhonda E.

First time at Charlotte Optometeic Eye Clinic. The entire experience was very pleasant and quick. I selected my frames and had all the sizing done in record time. The pricing and lens selection were also a surprised welcome.

Jan 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First time visit and it was an excellent experi... — Elizabeth D.

First time visit and it was an excellent experience!

Dec 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very Impressed. — Jessica B.

I was very impressed with this office, it was extremely clean. It appeared high tech and professional in every way. If it weren't for the distance , it would be the perfect place for my eye care! Dr. Hawks was professionally friendly, courteous and knowledgeable.

Dec 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best optometric clinic that I have ... — Orville C.

This is the best optometric clinic that I have ever attended as a patient. The staff is pleasant, prompt, and Dr. Hawks could not be easier to work with. Appointments were easy to get, and there reminder system uses text messaging in combination with e-mail and it is very easy to keep up with her appointments..This is clean, and well appointed.

Dec 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hawks is very friendly and personable and o... — Melanie M.

Dr. Hawks is very friendly and personable and office offers convenient late hours.

Dec 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My 1st Eye Exam was GREAT — Madison L.

I waited in the waiting area a bit longer than I had hoped but the entire process was very comfortable considering it was my first eye exam in probably 10 years. Dr Hawkes was very easy to talk to and explained everything as she was doing it which I appreciate. I love that there are evening hours for those who work a 9-5 job! I didn't feel pressured to buy anything either, which I like. Very satisfied with my appointment

Dec 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hawks and her staff are wonderful! — Sarah S.

Dr. Hawks and her staff are wonderful! The office is friendly and they were very thorough.

Dec 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service and Facility — Brett L.

The staff at Charlotte Optometric Eye Clinic is always very friendly. Tammy takes the time to explain all of your test results and cares about you and your life, not just your eyes. The office seems to have very up to date technology/machines that they use to run a number of tests on your eyes during your visit. I would recommend Tammy and her staff to anyone looking for a Optometrist.

Nov 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Takes Care in Your Situation — Anthony S.

Dr Hawks is very kind and knowledgeable. She takes care in your situation and takes the time to explain and answer your questions. Could not recommend a better eye care specialist.

Nov 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very professional and pleasant. Th... — Elena K.

Everyone was very professional and pleasant. This was my first visit, and I felt like I had been a patient for a long time.

Nov 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hawks was excellent and professional. I rea... — Stephen H.

Dr. Hawks was excellent and professional. I really appreciated the way she handled my exam and would recommend to anyone. The staff was very helpful with explaining my insurance coverage and how my benefits could be applied.

Nov 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Quick, professional, efficient! — Janet R.

Got an appointment on short notice which was great because I something in my eye that I could not get out and had scratched my cornea. Very painful! Quick, efficient, friendly. Feeling much better. Will definitely be back for routine eye care!

Nov 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I met the Dr. while at a health expo for my job... — Ykyri' J.

I met the Dr. while at a health expo for my job and didn't even know it. The staff was so pleasant and very knowledgeable. If you're looking for an Optometrist in the Charlotte area, They are the office for you!!

Nov 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very fast service, great options for glasses an... — Amanda T.

Very fast service, great options for glasses and contacts!

Oct 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love Charlotte Optometric Eye Clinic — Justin L.

I love Charlotte Optometric Eye Clinic. I would not go anywhere else in Charlotte. Dr. Hawks is incredible. Location is convenient. Their hours are very conducive to most anyone's schedule.

Sep 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy seeing Dr Hawks, she is thorough... — Audra G.

I always enjoy seeing Dr Hawks, she is thorough, explains everything & makes sure to answer all my questions!

Sep 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Dr. Tammy Hawks for years ... — Mary C.

I have been going to Dr. Tammy Hawks for years for my annual eye exams. I find her to be very personable and professional. I will, continue, to go to her for my annual exams.

Sep 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommended Physician  — Kendra S.

As a new patient and new member of the Charlotte community, I found Dr. Hawks to be personable, professional, and responsive to my questions. I am recommending Dr. Hawks to my husband and friends!

Jul 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tammy is my eye doctor from now on — Charlene M.

My visit with Dr. Tammy and her staffs was great! Seriously, Dr. Tammy was funny and nice throughout my whole appointment. She even explained to me in the best way she can to help me understand about my eye situation. Thanks Dr. Tammy and the staffs of Charlotte Optometric Eye Clinic!

Jul 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Easy and thorough eye check! — William S.

Easy and thorough eye check!

Jul 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hawks was great staff was very polite thank... — Betty H.

Dr. Hawks was great staff was very polite thank y'all

Jun 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best optometrist in Charlotte in my opinion! Dr... — Emily H.

Best optometrist in Charlotte in my opinion! Dr. Hawks is fantastic! She is very nice, personable and very educated. She helped diagnose something that other eye doctors I have seen never caught, which was a life changer for my prescription for my glasses. The representative that helps with the glasses selection is very helpful, sweet and explains all costs and options in detail! Everyone in the staff is very nice and professional. I would highly recommend Charlotte optometric to anyone and everyone! They even offer hours for everyone's schedule!

Jun 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very good appt. I was very happy with the team.... — Allan F.

Very good appt. I was very happy with the team.

Jun 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with all aspects of my eye exam an... — Laura M.

Very pleased with all aspects of my eye exam and selection of frame. I like the evening hours since I work. Would recommend to a friend!

Jun 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great care for 15+ years. I will never go to a... — Robin C.

Great care for 15+ years. I will never go to another optometrist.

Jun 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Alicia N.

Everyone in the office was very friendly and helpful. All of my questions were answered quickly and informatively. Visit was handled very quickly.

Jun 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was a pleasure as usual. — Danny S.

My visit was a pleasure as usual.

May 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hawk and her team are extremely courteous a... — Osvaldo B.

Dr. Hawk and her team are extremely courteous and knowledgeable. This was my first time visiting this facility and the care was excellent; Dr. Hawk provided excellent explanations to my questions/concerns and they took their time during my assessment in order to make sure I was taken care of! I would definitely recommend this provider for your ocular needs!

May 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Eye exam was everything you'd reasonably expect... — Audrey P.

Eye exam was everything you'd reasonably expect from an eye exam. All the staff were courteous.

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar always very friendly... — Carrie D.

Dr. Hawks and her team are always very friendly and answer all of my questions.

Apr 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Phenomenal — Lakeeva D.

Everyone one was so nice and helpful and I had a very thorough eye exam and I had a lot of help with my contacts... Thank you guys so much

Apr 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Tammy is an excellent optometrist.  — Tina S.

Tammy is an excellent optometrist. She is thoughtful, and thorough. I have been going to her for 10 years. Most of her staff is very good. There are often too many staff changes to get to know any of them well. I have had one staff member order my glasses wrong (the site was twisted, and I had headaches for a year). No one checked until the following year when I wanted to get new lenses. I should have received a discount for having headaches for a full year. BUT, other than that incident the office has been a pleasant experience

Apr 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love charlotte optometric! Dr. Hawks is wonde... — Kasondra D.

I love charlotte optometric! Dr. Hawks is wonderful, they always take great care of me. I love how I feel right at home with my doctor and the staff! They always pay very close attention to details and making sure my eyes are healthy!

Apr 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Been seeing Dr Hawk for at least 10 years!!! S... — Susan R.

Been seeing Dr Hawk for at least 10 years!!! She is great!!

Mar 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love this practice!!! Best bedside manner, exce... — Gloria J.

Love this practice!!! Best bedside manner, exceptional service for over 13 years!!

Mar 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoy Appointment Time — Crystal L.

I really enjoy my appointment time that I have because everyone I encounter is so nice and friendly. I am well taken care of for every appointment. Thank You

Mar 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Stayed with for many years will continue — Brian O.

Have stayed with Dr. Tammy Hawks for a reason.

Mar 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very easy to get appointment when booked. Docto... — Nyanna C.

Very easy to get appointment when booked. Doctor was very nice with children. Will definitely recommend. Outstanding office setting, very peaceful and kid friendly.

Mar 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar great experience! — Helen R.

dr. hawke was patient and thorough. her staff took the extra time with me during my exam and i really appreciated it!

Mar 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Charlotte Optometric Eye Clinic are... — Renea M.

Everyone at Charlotte Optometric Eye Clinic are so pleasant and helpful. It is a joy to go there and see my "friends".

Mar 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I like that schedule confirmation is done by te... — Kirk K.

I like that schedule confirmation is done by text. That's a big thing with me. Dr. Hawks always explains things in a way that is easy to understand.

Feb 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Your online presence is amazing this is my 3rd ... — Ebony R.

Your online presence is amazing this is my 3rd visit and I haven't had any issues from the front to the back great service and very informative

Feb 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Charlotte Optometric Eye Clinic is a WONDER... — Desiree W.

The Charlotte Optometric Eye Clinic is a WONDERFUL establishment. Everyone treats you with respect and are very friendly. I love the fact that Dr. Hawks is very personable and familiar with her clients. I've referred them to several people and they love the office as well and the long hours on Monday and Wednesday are a DEFINITE plus!!!

Feb 17, 2017