StarStarStarStarStar I love the service I get here! — Danny S.

I love the service I get here!

May 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tammy Hawks is the best in Charlotte. Very ... — Rhonda S.

Dr. Tammy Hawks is the best in Charlotte. Very caring and friendly.

May 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hawks has been my eye care doctor for years... — Mary C.

Dr. Hawks has been my eye care doctor for years. I have been her patient since she had been on Park Road. I trust her and know that she has my best interest at heart. I will continue to go to her for annual eye exams and whenever I am having issues with my eyes.

May 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good service and explanation — Jordan A.

Appreciated the explanation of the issues with my eyes and the candor on how glasses could help.

Apr 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and dr. was AMAZING — Zora C.

The staff and dr. was AMAZING

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar very professional office. The staff were all co... — John H.

very professional office. The staff were all courteous and knowledgeable.

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional with excellent customer servi... — Sabrina G.

Very professional with excellent customer service and bedside manner.

Apr 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love your office and staff! I fee... — Paula E.

I absolutely love your office and staff! I feel comfortable and very well taken care of. I've been a patient of Dr. Hawks for over 20 years! Wow how the time has flown since my first visit at the Park/Woodlawn office location.

Apr 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tammy Hawks and staff make you feel at home... — Anilkumar S.

Dr. Tammy Hawks and staff make you feel at home. Very friendly.

Apr 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Such a great experience!  — Mary W.

The best experience you could hope for with an eye doctor. I haven’t been to one in 12 years so I was a bit worried but Dr. Hawks makes you feel so comfortable, and not pressured at all. Her staff is very nice as well.

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hawks is an awesome eye Dr. I love going to... — Zachary M.

Dr. Hawks is an awesome eye Dr. I love going to her.

Mar 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Daniel F.

Very pleasant reception. Very professional & informative exam.

Mar 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always, Dr. Hawks and her staff were prompt,... — Josh S.

As always, Dr. Hawks and her staff were prompt, friendly and thorough.

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great practice & great MD — April F.

Great practice & great MD

Mar 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Susan T.

Everything went well. When I got home I had a question about how my contact looked. I called and Dr Hawks herself called me just a bit later.

Mar 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hawks and her staff are always professional... — Tammy T.

Dr. Hawks and her staff are always professional and I always feel at ease with them. I have been a patient of Dr. Hawks for decades and will continue until she retires which I hope is no time in the near future. :)

Feb 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Hawks! She is the best. — Kaylee V.

Love Dr. Hawks! She is the best.

Feb 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great visit with Dr. Tammy. She went ab... — Alyson B.

I had a great visit with Dr. Tammy. She went above and beyond to make sure I understood what was going on with my vision and how it could be improved. I am looking forward to making her my go to eye doctor in Charlotte!

Feb 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar So pleased with our service at Charlotte Optome... — Kay N.

So pleased with our service at Charlotte Optometric Eye Clinic. Prompt friendly service with little or no waiting. Thorough exam. Happy to refer our friends and family.

Feb 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I found the staff and Dr Hawks to be very profe... — William C.

I found the staff and Dr Hawks to be very professional and nice. The staff and Dr Hawks took their time to make sure I received a complete and thorough exam. I was very pleased with my first experience and will gladly recommend them.

Feb 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great eye visit and a wonderful eye doctor!!!!!... — Cecelia K.

Great eye visit and a wonderful eye doctor!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Jan 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service  — Veronica H.

I love this office so professional

Jan 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Loved the office and Dr.Hawks. Very pleasant an... — Ayla E.

Loved the office and Dr.Hawks. Very pleasant and thorough

Jan 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First time at Charlotte Optometeic Eye Clinic. ... — Rhonda E.

First time at Charlotte Optometeic Eye Clinic. The entire experience was very pleasant and quick. I selected my frames and had all the sizing done in record time. The pricing and lens selection were also a surprised welcome.

Jan 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First time visit and it was an excellent experi... — Elizabeth D.

First time visit and it was an excellent experience!

Dec 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very Impressed. — Jessica B.

I was very impressed with this office, it was extremely clean. It appeared high tech and professional in every way. If it weren't for the distance , it would be the perfect place for my eye care! Dr. Hawks was professionally friendly, courteous and knowledgeable.

Dec 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best optometric clinic that I have ... — Orville C.

This is the best optometric clinic that I have ever attended as a patient. The staff is pleasant, prompt, and Dr. Hawks could not be easier to work with. Appointments were easy to get, and there reminder system uses text messaging in combination with e-mail and it is very easy to keep up with her appointments..This is clean, and well appointed.

Dec 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hawks is very friendly and personable and o... — Melanie M.

Dr. Hawks is very friendly and personable and office offers convenient late hours.

Dec 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My 1st Eye Exam was GREAT — Madison L.

I waited in the waiting area a bit longer than I had hoped but the entire process was very comfortable considering it was my first eye exam in probably 10 years. Dr Hawkes was very easy to talk to and explained everything as she was doing it which I appreciate. I love that there are evening hours for those who work a 9-5 job! I didn't feel pressured to buy anything either, which I like. Very satisfied with my appointment

Dec 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hawks and her staff are wonderful! — Sarah S.

Dr. Hawks and her staff are wonderful! The office is friendly and they were very thorough.

Dec 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service and Facility — Brett L.

The staff at Charlotte Optometric Eye Clinic is always very friendly. Tammy takes the time to explain all of your test results and cares about you and your life, not just your eyes. The office seems to have very up to date technology/machines that they use to run a number of tests on your eyes during your visit. I would recommend Tammy and her staff to anyone looking for a Optometrist.

Nov 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Takes Care in Your Situation — Anthony S.

Dr Hawks is very kind and knowledgeable. She takes care in your situation and takes the time to explain and answer your questions. Could not recommend a better eye care specialist.

Nov 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very professional and pleasant. Th... — Elena K.

Everyone was very professional and pleasant. This was my first visit, and I felt like I had been a patient for a long time.

Nov 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hawks was excellent and professional. I rea... — Stephen H.

Dr. Hawks was excellent and professional. I really appreciated the way she handled my exam and would recommend to anyone. The staff was very helpful with explaining my insurance coverage and how my benefits could be applied.

Nov 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Quick, professional, efficient! — Janet R.

Got an appointment on short notice which was great because I something in my eye that I could not get out and had scratched my cornea. Very painful! Quick, efficient, friendly. Feeling much better. Will definitely be back for routine eye care!

Nov 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I met the Dr. while at a health expo for my job... — Ykyri' J.

I met the Dr. while at a health expo for my job and didn't even know it. The staff was so pleasant and very knowledgeable. If you're looking for an Optometrist in the Charlotte area, They are the office for you!!

Nov 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very fast service, great options for glasses an... — Amanda T.

Very fast service, great options for glasses and contacts!

Oct 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love Charlotte Optometric Eye Clinic — Justin L.

I love Charlotte Optometric Eye Clinic. I would not go anywhere else in Charlotte. Dr. Hawks is incredible. Location is convenient. Their hours are very conducive to most anyone's schedule.

Sep 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy seeing Dr Hawks, she is thorough... — Audra G.

I always enjoy seeing Dr Hawks, she is thorough, explains everything & makes sure to answer all my questions!

Sep 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Dr. Tammy Hawks for years ... — Mary C.

I have been going to Dr. Tammy Hawks for years for my annual eye exams. I find her to be very personable and professional. I will, continue, to go to her for my annual exams.

Sep 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommended Physician  — Kendra S.

As a new patient and new member of the Charlotte community, I found Dr. Hawks to be personable, professional, and responsive to my questions. I am recommending Dr. Hawks to my husband and friends!

Jul 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tammy is my eye doctor from now on — Charlene M.

My visit with Dr. Tammy and her staffs was great! Seriously, Dr. Tammy was funny and nice throughout my whole appointment. She even explained to me in the best way she can to help me understand about my eye situation. Thanks Dr. Tammy and the staffs of Charlotte Optometric Eye Clinic!

Jul 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Easy and thorough eye check! — William S.

Easy and thorough eye check!

Jul 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hawks was great staff was very polite thank... — Betty H.

Dr. Hawks was great staff was very polite thank y'all

Jun 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best optometrist in Charlotte in my opinion! Dr... — Emily H.

Best optometrist in Charlotte in my opinion! Dr. Hawks is fantastic! She is very nice, personable and very educated. She helped diagnose something that other eye doctors I have seen never caught, which was a life changer for my prescription for my glasses. The representative that helps with the glasses selection is very helpful, sweet and explains all costs and options in detail! Everyone in the staff is very nice and professional. I would highly recommend Charlotte optometric to anyone and everyone! They even offer hours for everyone's schedule!

Jun 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very good appt. I was very happy with the team.... — Allan F.

Very good appt. I was very happy with the team.

Jun 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with all aspects of my eye exam an... — Laura M.

Very pleased with all aspects of my eye exam and selection of frame. I like the evening hours since I work. Would recommend to a friend!

Jun 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great care for 15+ years. I will never go to a... — Robin C.

Great care for 15+ years. I will never go to another optometrist.

Jun 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Alicia N.

Everyone in the office was very friendly and helpful. All of my questions were answered quickly and informatively. Visit was handled very quickly.

Jun 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was a pleasure as usual. — Danny S.

My visit was a pleasure as usual.

May 24, 2017