StarStarStarStarStar Great staff — Jayvan F.

I love it, my kids love them! Most of my family members also goes here.

Sep 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, this office is professional, prompt a... — Aaron J.

As usual, this office is professional, prompt and courteous. I it is a great place for kids to become familiar with the dentist.

Aug 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar just a wonderful practiced and the staff is alw... — Jourdin B.

just a wonderful practiced and the staff is always amazing everyone from checkin to check out

Aug 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar best place to take children — Alex B.

My son has been coming to you guys since he was one year old. He is excited before every appointment. I have not one complaint, your staff is amazing and super polite. I recommend you guys to everyone I know.

Jul 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My kids have been patient for over 8 years and ... — Teresa T.

My kids have been patient for over 8 years and it's there staff and dentist are great and friendly.

Jun 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome experience  — Shawntrez C.

Staff was awesome. Our visit was a great experience . The dentist made my children feel very comfortable and happy. We're so happy for choosing this dentist.

Jun 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My daughter vist was great, only problem is its... — Selena B.

My daughter vist was great, only problem is its really hard to get a appointment with her real Dentistry person which is Doctor Dunlap,its not fair how she does her patients that have medcate. I have been trying to get a appointment which her for over an year.

Apr 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar MY 5 YEAR OLD DID SO GOOD I WAS NERVOUS AS HIS ... — Marcus S.

MY 5 YEAR OLD DID SO GOOD I WAS NERVOUS AS HIS MOM BUT NOW I KNOW I HAVE NONTHING TO WORRY ABOUT BECAUSE THE CLINIC IS VERY CHILDREN FRIENDLY THANKS CHARLOTTE PEDIATRIC DENTISTRY.....

Apr 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was so sweet and hands on. Moved at a fas... — Aubree W.

Staff was so sweet and hands on. Moved at a fast pace!

Mar 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar BEST CHILDREN DENTIST IN CHARLOTTE  — Aniyah A.

I always appreciate how kid friendly each assistant and dentist is towards children in the office, making kids comfortable and have less fear of dentist visits. Charlotte Pediatric Dentistry is very recommended!!!!!

Mar 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment was easy and painless! — Mila K.

Since our daughter was so young (and had severe anxiety from past dental visits), we were worried about the sedation, but Dr. Moore and all of the staff let us come in the day before to meet and talk about the process. On the day of the procedure, in order to make the best use of time and limit any future need for fillings, Dr. Moore did xrays and took care of three cavities (two we were unaware of)... and cleaned up one that had been done the prior year.

Mar 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar WE LOVE IT HERE! — Dilen M.

My children have used this office, the last two times they have needed cleanings. I love the atmosphere here. Everyone is friendly and so warm and inviting. One of my son's has Autism/OCD and the staff has been very accommodating. I love the way they communicate with both of my children as well as keep me involved with the entire visit. It feels as if everyone here truly cares about the patients. It is now a 30 minute drive for us to get to this location, but I will continue to make it, just to be a part of such a welcoming experience. KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK!!

Mar 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and the atmosphere was great. My daug... — Kylee B.

The staff and the atmosphere was great. My daughters were very comfortable here. Great staff and they are good at educating the parents.

Feb 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar From scheduling my son's appointment to check o... — Kaleb S.

From scheduling my son's appointment to check out/follow up, thee best experience I've ever encountered with a dental office! My 7 year old left the office smiling and in good spirits!

Jan 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Parent — Aaron J.

As always, I found the practice to be prompt, courteous and professional.

Jan 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This was my child's first visit and the staff w... — Josiah K.

This was my child's first visit and the staff were very patient and calming. The satff also gave me very good advice on how to care for my little ones teeth

Jan 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best children's dentist office in Charlotte  — Aniyah A.

I love this dentist office, my daughter is so comfortable there and has lots of fun every visit. The only recommendation is to have more Ipads for the kids to share because that makes the others never be able to have a chance while waiting. All the assistants and dentists are so patient, playful and comforting. Thank you Charlotte Pediatric Dentistry!!!!

Sep 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My children have been going to this dentist for... — Devonte B.

My children have been going to this dentist for awhile. They always get the kids in and out on a timely fashion. And all the staff is really nice and pleasant.

Sep 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great Visit at Charlotte Pediatric Dentistry — Sydney R.

On August 17th Dr. Moore performed a franectomy on my daughter, Sydney. We had a great experience. Upon our arrival at their facility we were welcomed. The friendly staff was helpful and made Sydney feel comfortable. We were quickly called back to the room and the procedure was done immediately. Dr. Moore is friendly and has a way with younger patients that makes them relaxed and calm. Before you know it he has completed the task. I also appreciate how he constantly tells you what he is going to do and how it will feel. I think this casual approach is ideal for younger patients. After the procedure we were escorted to the front desk where we reviewed fees and arranged for our follow up appointment. I have no complaints about our service and highly recommend this team for your family.

Aug 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Charlotte Pediatric Dentistry is a professional ... — Rowan H.

Charlotte Pediatric Dentistry is a professional office that provides quality dental care perfectly tailored to children. My 6 year old never hesitates to go to the dentist (she actually enjoys it) and they were extremely kind, patient, and efficient with my 1 year old who even protests teeth brushing at home. I highly recommend them!

Aug 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great team! You keep us inform about appointments all the time. Dr. Moore, great human being and p... — Jennifer D.

Great team! You keep us inform about appointments all the time. Dr. Moore, great human being and professional in all the extension of the word.

Aug 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very clean and nice staff. They are so into kids and always have a smile on their face  — Mariah S.

Very clean and nice staff. They are so into kids and always have a smile on their face . My kids are so comfortable every time they have to come back for the dental check up.

Apr 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I really love it I will take my kids again.  — Genesis V.

I really love it I will take my kids again.

Apr 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly and helpful. Explained everything to where I understood. — Vanessa H.

Everyone was friendly and helpful. Explained everything to where I understood.

Apr 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar This is a great family friendly dentist — Ariana P.

This is a great family friendly dentist.Everyone was professional and heartwarming All my children will be patients.

Apr 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Feels like home..  — Stella Y.

My children absolutely LOVE going to the dentist! You are probably thinking I typed something wrong, but, no, I didn't. The entire staff has been so warm and kind to our children. They go above and beyond to make sure their teeth are taken care of and they walk away feeling loved. I even like going! We've rarely had to wait longer than a few minutes in the waiting room. Anna out front always greets us with a smile. Judy, and many of the other hygienists and assistants, are gentle and caring while doing a great job. Even on the way out, Leslie and the other receptionist are a joy to see. At the last visit, one of my children asked if they could stay there! I think they wanted a job. Dr. Moore has become like an extra member of the family that they can't wait to see. I highly recommend Charlotte Pediatrics. We have been greatly pleased. (I know I'm missing a few names of the wonderful staff, but EVERYONE we've met has been a delight!)

Apr 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Best pediatric dentist . Very clean and friendly staff .  — MaKai S.

Best pediatric dentist . Very clean and friendly staff .

Mar 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Justin has been coming to Pediatric Dentistry since 3 years old — Justin S.

Justin has been coming to Pediatric Dentistry since 3 years old. He has and I as mom have always liked coming here. All have been courteous and professional. He likes the colorful walls even at 12 years old.

Mar 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely love this place for my daughters dental needs — Anaya Z.

Absolutely love this place for my daughters dental needs. The girls are all soooo wonderful and cheerful and ALWAYS smiling...wish adults could go there lol!

Mar 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and Professional — Knoah S.

Excellent and Professional

Feb 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so kind and very kid friendly! — Britton N.

Everyone was so kind and very kid friendly!

Feb 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff are wonderful — Matthew S.

All the staff are wonderful. We drive from Lincolnton, NC just to come here because they always take care of my kids.

Jan 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The Employees there are Great and they made my daughter feel comfortable . — Shania M.

The Employees there are Great and they made my daughter feel comfortable .

Jan 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My daughters first dental visit was absolutely great! Wouldn't have changed a thing — Za'nia G.

My daughters first dental visit was absolutely great! Wouldn't have changed a thing. I'm so glad I chose Charlotte Pediatric Dentistry.

Jan 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar all the best people work here we bin customers for 14 years and they all treated us good thank you  — Everangel O.

all the best people work here we bin customers for 14 years and they all treated us good thank you

Jan 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Love Arin! She's the best! She explains everything to you, so you understand it. — Jamond H.

Love Arin! She's the best! She explains everything to you, so you understand it.

Jan 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My children and I love the ofice/staff of Charlotte Pediatric Dentistry — Copone R.

My children and I love the ofice/staff of Charlotte Pediatric Dentistry. We leave with a smile with every visit!😉

Dec 31, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service — Jamal B.

My son enjoys coming to you. You make him feel comfortable due to him having a bad experience with a previous dentist. He will continue to be a patient.

Dec 15, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar My son and I really appreciate the care you all provide — Jamal B.

My son and I really appreciate the care you all provide. You are the best in dentistry that I have encountered. My son will continue to be a patient.

Dec 15, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Great office, the whole staff is great!!! — Destiny M.

Great office, the whole staff is great!!!

Nov 20, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Love this Office! — Jelani W.

I absolutely love this dental office. Very child friendly, clean. Friendly staff, visits are generally quick & I like the fact that they are active with social media. I wish I could be seen here myself!

Nov 18, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar excellent — Axel V.

I never have to wait long to be call,as soon you come in they greeting you and i love it thank you so much. :)

Nov 13, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar This place is awesome. They make sure the kids and parents have an enjoyable experience. — Rayshon A.

This place is awesome. They make sure the kids and parents have an enjoyable experience.

Nov 11, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Even though I'm college aged, they don't make me feel like I don't belong in the pediatric office.  — Rachel W.

Even though I'm college aged, they don't make me feel like I don't belong in the pediatric office.

Nov 10, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I really love the cleanse of the place and how they deal with my kids will send anyone with kids... — Raymonte T.

I really love the cleanse of the place and how they deal with my kids will send anyone with kids very very clean.

Nov 6, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Everytime we visit we always have a great experience. — Caleb J.

Everytime we visit we always have a great experience.

Oct 21, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Great place to take your kids — Sophia K.

My child loves the Dentist.

Oct 18, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome place for kids. They gave me a good understanding of my kids dental situation — AmberMauri G.

Awesome place for kids. They gave me a good understanding of my kids dental situation. I have very smooth dental visits each time.

Oct 15, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was just beautiful and pleasant in this office.  — Jordan P.

Everyone was just beautiful and pleasant in this office.

Oct 9, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in this office is great.  — Jayden P.

Everyone in this office is great.

Oct 9, 2015