StarStarStarStarStar Awesome experience — Hannah L.

We drive 40 minutes to this office because we love the entire staff! Sure there are closer options, but this office is more than worth it!

Sep 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Have been going here for years!! Love Dr. Putn... — Hailey G.

Have been going here for years!! Love Dr. Putney and her staff!!

Aug 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love the Staff and Dr. Putney at Davidson-CPD!!... — Garrett G.

Love the Staff and Dr. Putney at Davidson-CPD!!!

Aug 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Esta dentista es la mejor que hay en la área de... — Tonathiu S.

Esta dentista es la mejor que hay en la área del Mooresville NC. Las secretarias, enfermeras, y la doctora son buenísimos con niños, y toman su tiempo para explicar todo a los padres también. Tratan a los Hispanos con respecto

May 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We love our Dentist Dr. Kim Blanding! My kids l... — Damon E.

We love our Dentist Dr. Kim Blanding! My kids love going to the dentist. Thank you!

Apr 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 5+ stars!  — Blaine S.

5+ stars! We were new patients, called 1st thing Monday morning and was in at 12:00 for what we thought was an emergency visit. The staff could not have been nicer and our son had a ton of fun, was a wonderful experience all around.

Apr 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We have had nothing but pleasant experiences ea... — Milo B.

We have had nothing but pleasant experiences each and every visit. Staff are patient and kind. They always remember my children and take special note to praise them. The waiting is comfortable and they always encourage parent presence.

Jan 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing services for special needs children — Nicholas B.

As always, the entire staff was patient, caring, and friendly. As the parent of a Special Needs child, it is always a blessing to find such an amazing office that truly understands the needs of the child.

Jan 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar New patients find new happiness — Sarah G.

Thrilled with new practice. Both girls happy. Group really had it together. Kudos to office manager and talented staff. Top rate!

Nov 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Aidan C.

The Charlotte Pediatric Dentistry Davidson staff are outstanding. There #1 goal is compassionate and competent care of the patient.

Oct 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Eliza S.

Everyone was friendly and made my three year old feel comfortable!

Sep 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar What's not to love!? The entire office is geared ... — Temple G.

What's not to love!? The entire office is geared towards children! My kids actually like going to tbe dentist. Plus the office is really well managed! Appointments are on time, billing is explained, staff is super with children!

Sep 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office — Madelyn G.

Love this office! This was the 4th dentist we tired for my 3 and 4 year olds. The hygenists and dentist clearly know how to work with children and enjoy it!

Sep 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great Office! — Jordan D.

Always a great experience - and my children are never traumatized and afraid to visit the dentist!! I love this office!

Aug 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great Office!! — Yashua L.

Always a great experience - and my children are never traumatized and afraid to visit the dentist!! I love this office!

Aug 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience - and my children are never traumatized and afraid to visit the dentist!... — Donovan L.

Always a great experience - and my children are never traumatized and afraid to visit the dentist!! I love this office!

Aug 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Benjamin G.

I highly recommend Dr. Kim Blanding and her staff in the Davidson office. They all have excellent interpersonal skills with me, as the mom, and with both of my children. They clearly communicate with me regarding the health of my children's teeth and provide suggestions for keeping their teeth healthy. A sure indicator for me that this group is doing a good job is the positive responses I receive from my kids about them. I highly recommend this group of people for your children's dental needs.

Jul 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is super friendly and patient!... — Nicholas B.

Everyone is super friendly and patient!

Jun 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Taelon P.

This was my 1st time taking my child here. The staff was great and friendly. I love how kid friendly it is and everything is suited to make it as comfortable as possible for the kids. And I also like the token/prize concept, that is different from what I have seen at most dental offices.

May 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful office! — Travis D.

This place is amazing😊My six year old son feels so comfortable here and loves going for his visit. The staff is super friendly, caring, kind and overall just great!

May 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist Experience — Christopher M.

They always get all 4 of my kids in at the same time and are always prepared to get right to work, and get us in and out in a timely manner. They make my children feel very comfortable, and leave them with a great experience at the dentist office. This is an extremely professional group that makes going to the dentist fun.

May 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience every time. All staff are super. My teen girls both say they want a smile "... — Logan K.

Excellent experience every time. All staff are super. My teen girls both say they want a smile "just like Dr. Blanding".

May 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Amazed!! — Hunter J.

Could not have had a better first dentist appointment experience!!!! Our four-year-old had a blast and cannot wait for his next appointment!!

Apr 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone very positive and friendly. They kept updated on all activities  — Jennifer C.

Everyone very positive and friendly. They kept updated on all activities

Apr 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Staff very kind and patient.Very caring towards the child. Made my child feel comfortable. — Nicholas Y.

Staff very kind and patient. Very caring towards the child. Made my child feel comfortable.

Apr 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with the office on our first visit — Julian K.

Very pleased with the office on our first visit. A much improved step up from the dentist we were at.

Apr 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Treated like a family member each time. — Nicholas H.

Treated like a family member each time.

Mar 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional staff, great with children, always explains everything and answers any questions... — Logan S.

Very professional staff, great with children, always explains everything and answers any questions I have.

Feb 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great team! — Terri M.

My son is 13 and has been going to Dr. Moores office since he was 3. We've never once had a poor experience. The office staff is always pleasant and highly efficient. I would definitively recommend you to my friends and family!

Jan 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My kids actually look forward to going to the dentist now! — Kara B.

We love it here! The whole staff is nice and we feel it's more relaxed and well organized.

Jan 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The Davidson location, Charlotte Pediatric Dentistry — Kendall D.

The Davidson location of Charlotte Pediatric Dentistry is the most professional I have had the pleasure of working with. In addition, the staff is extremely kind and helpful. My daughter is a special needs patience which also requires a hospital cleaning every 2 years. The staff of Charlotte Pediatric Dentistry are willing to spend time in explaining everything to me so I am always prepared and no what to expect. They also work diligently to make every dental procedure for my daughter as pleasant as possible.

Jan 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Amazingly friendly staff and such a positive experience, especially for a first time patient! We... — Lily M.

Amazingly friendly staff and such a positive experience, especially for a first time patient! We couldn't feel more at ease and are thankful for finding you!

Dec 30, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar We have never had a bad visit with Dr. Blanding — Parks L.

We have never had a bad visit with Dr. Blanding. She is a natural with both of my boys, ages 4 and 6. I really appreciate how she never tells me that my child needs something if they don't actually need it. That makes me trust her even more. I love this practice and recommend them often to my friends.

Dec 26, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent place for kids AND parents! — William D.

Excellent place for kids AND parents!

Dec 10, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome experience! — Amelia R.

About as good as it gets for a dental experience! I've been taking my 6 years old twins girls to the Davidson location the last few years. Everyone in the office is extremely friendly. We are always greeted right away and taken back quickly. The assistants, hygienists and doctors all receive a 10 from us!

Dec 2, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar My children would go to the dentist daily...if possible — Hayden W.

My children love going to CPD in Davidson and it is all because of the staff, from the walk-in greeting to the dental cleaning and the final assessment from Dr. Blanding. Always a wonderful visit.

Dec 1, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! Very accommodating to the kids! — Isla H.

Great experience! Very accommodating to the kids!

Nov 18, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience-my kids felt very comfortable! — Hudson H.

Great experience-my kids felt very comfortable!

Nov 18, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic  — Travis D.

This was my second visit with my son Travis and it was awesome just like the first! Most friendly atmosphere and always smiling people:) They made my son feel comfortable and I love the way they explain and show you everything. 2 thumbs up for sure!

Nov 11, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Great service — Ava H.

Great visit-very informative and made kids feel comfortable!

Nov 11, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I was so impressed with Dr. Blanding — Rachel C.

I was so impressed with Dr. Blanding. She took it upon herself to do my daughter's cleaning so she didn't have to wait why my other daughter was having her teeth cleaned. Very friendly staff! The entire staff gathered around my daughter and they all sang Happy Birthday to her!

Oct 27, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar This office is fantastic and the drs and staff are wonderful! I love bringing my kids here! The... — Bella F.

This office is fantastic and the drs and staff are wonderful! I love bringing my kids here! The Davidson location is the best and most convenient and Dr. Branding is a phenomenal dentist.

Sep 15, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Blanning and her assistant are THE BEST! They always make my daughter feel at ease. Dr — Mylena V.

Dr. Blanning and her assistant are THE BEST! They always make my daughter feel at ease. Dr. Blanning always holds Mylena's hand throughout entire process. She goes the extra mile. Little things that mean so much like putting Vaseline on my daughters chapped lips. :)

Aug 20, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Im never worried or scared when I have an appointment — Lillian H.

Im never worried or scared when I have an appointment. They make sure I feel most comfortable and I feel I receive the best of care.

Jul 24, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Amber and Dr — Avery J.

Amber and Dr. Blanding made my daughter feel so comfortable and eased all of her fears over visiting the dentist. It was a truly amazing experience from walking in the front door to leaving. I would highly recommend their practice. They were even super nice on the phone when we called around to get information!

Jul 24, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing People, Place, and Service! — Harper W.

Everyone in the office is amazing and we are blessed to have such a great pediatric dentist in our town.

Jun 9, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Loved the staff, and the office!! — Kinsley F.

Loved the staff, and the office!!

Jun 4, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar My daughter is a "nervous" patient, and Dr — Lauren S.

My daughter is a "nervous" patient, and Dr. Blanding and her assistant, Tejal, were amazing with her- so patient and very sweet. Would recommend them to anyone!

Jun 2, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I have nothing positive to say! have given this office several opportunities and I am so mad at... — Quinn C.

I have nothing positive to say! have given this office several opportunities and I am so mad at myself that I went back so many times. The Dentist, Dr. Kim Blanding has no business being a dentist. She has no bedside manner, no patients with children and has made 3 separate visits for my children and myself an absolute nightmare. She does nothing to make the kids feel comfortable and instead during a time of fear she is condescending, impatient and you can 100% tell by her body language how bothered she is by your children having Normal childlike reactions to drills coming at them. You would think since they are about to bill me $500 to fill my child's chipped tooth that they would be nice and patient but they are the complete opposite. I will no longer put myself through this stress or subject my children to this dental office, I would suggest you find another facility.

May 29, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Had a great experience :)  — Dylan H.

Had a great experience :)

May 28, 2015