StarStarStarStarStar we found our pediatric dental home — Lawson P.

I have three children two of which have severe autism... I can not express how amazing, patient, kind and understanding every single person in the office was. They are a gift and I am eternally grateful to everyone in that office, from the front to the room, to the check out.... there is none better!

Jul 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutley a fantastic group of people we love ... — Kylee P.

Absolutley a fantastic group of people we love CPD Gastonia.

May 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT PLACE!!!! MY KIDS LOVE THE DENTISTS AND T... — Katie G.

GREAT PLACE!!!! MY KIDS LOVE THE DENTISTS AND THE HYGIENISTS

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My kids have been coming here for over 10 years... — Askiree H.

My kids have been coming here for over 10 years. The staff is wonderful they always let me know what is going on and answer all my question. Will continue to come here until my last child ages out.

Apr 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Place was very clean and my grand daughter did ... — Sierra D.

Place was very clean and my grand daughter did not have too wait too long. The ladies were all very nice from the front desk ro the hygienist. Everything was explain. Will be back.

Feb 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Moore and his staff are the very best.  — William S.

Dr. Moore and his staff are the very best.

Feb 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar An amazing practice! The staff was friendly an... — Rowan B.

An amazing practice! The staff was friendly and courteous. They created a positive experience for my 2 and 5 year old.

Feb 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Moore And the staff at Gastonia location ar... — Matthew H.

Dr. Moore And the staff at Gastonia location are amazing..

Jan 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent visit! — Carson P.

We visited Charlotte Pediatric Denistry in Gastonia for the first time yesterday and everything was excellent. All of the office staff from the front office to the hygienist to the dentist were very friendly and helpful. The office was impeccably clean. They explained everything to my son in terms he would understand and made sure he was comfortable and well distracted. Dr. Wilson and Tonya were both wonderful and made our visit as relaxed as possible for my son and myself. I will definitely take him back to see Dr. Wilson!

Dec 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care. I have a daughter with special ... — Grace K.

Excellent care. I have a daughter with special needs & Selina handled her so well!

Dec 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Our Visit 7-19-16 — Matthew H.

Amazing staff everyone is great today we saw Tiffany and Dr. Culp both amazing the other staff was great as well Tonya, Bethany and Salina were there as well.. I would recommend Charlotte Pediatric Dentistry to anybody..

Jul 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar we loved it!  — Ashlyn H.

We loved Charlotte Pediatric Dentistry! We took our (almost) 14 month old for her first dental visit and we couldn't have been more pleased. Tiffany, Tonya, and Dr Culp were amazing with her, even with the tears. Their whole staff was friendly and the environment was very inviting. We can't wait for our 6 month checkup :)

Jul 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My son thoroughly enjoyed himself during his exam and cleaning. The entire Staff was kind, caring ... — Ryan L.

My son thoroughly enjoyed himself during his exam and cleaning. Everyone there was kind, caring and engaging. The office and treatment areas were clean and pleasant to be in. The entire Staff was professional and detailed with information.

Jul 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and Caring  — Mason L.

My son had a wonderful time during his visit for an exam and cleaning. Staff was caring, professional and detailed with treatment. Office was clean with pleasant surrounding.

Jul 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Megan A.

We have had only 2 visits and we are loving it. My daughters first visit was for a cleaning and the second one was to have a tooth removed. The Dr. came out and brought my child back. I love the fact that you don't have to wait more than 10-15 minutes. The staff members are wonderful. I am excited to build this relationship with you.

Apr 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Moore was wonderful and very patient — Harper R.

Dr Moore was wonderful and very patient. Loved this visit and highly recommend to anyone looking for a great pediatric dentist!

Mar 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I loved our first visit. Everybody in the office was super nice and professional.  — Hanna L.

I loved our first visit. Everybody in the office was super nice and professional.

Mar 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent office. — Johnny A.

This office is excellent. They know how to treat their patients. The staff is friendly, caring and professional. The doctor is excellent. I would recommend this office 100%. You guys are amazing

Feb 10, 2016