StarStarStarStarStar Salina is awesome! And the Dr's! My baby's spec... — Grace K.

Salina is awesome! And the Dr's! My baby's special need and they treat her very considerably!

Feb 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly.  — Noah M.

Everyone was very friendly.

Feb 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Super friendly staff that took the time to expl... — Anthony P.

Super friendly staff that took the time to explain things so that I could understand what was needed. Best pediatric dentist I have ever been to

Feb 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care each time! Sweet staff! Wonderfu... — Cheyenne W.

Excellent care each time! Sweet staff! Wonderful office setup & cleanliness! My kids love their dentist & hygienist.

Feb 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have 3 children whom are patients of Charlott... — Leland W.

I have 3 children whom are patients of Charlotte Pediatric Dentistry & they all 3 had cleanings yesterday. They were all so excited, my middle kid especially who wore his Charlotte Pediatric Dentistry t-shirt to school because he knew he was going to the dentist after school. Ever seen kids happy about going to the dentist, I have, MINE!

Feb 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have 3 children who all had visits for cleani... — Jaden W.

I have 3 children who all had visits for cleanings yesterday & they all left with another wonderful experience at Charlotte Pediatric Dentistry!

Feb 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fun, fun, fun — Charles M.

I love how all the staff make our son's appointment fun for him. It eases all of our anxieties and helps to establish a healthy lifelong relationship with a dentist! Thank you!

Feb 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My children look forward to visiting CPD Gaston... — Cannon H.

My children look forward to visiting CPD Gastonia every single time. They adore Dr Leigh and staff!

Feb 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great environment  — Ambriella B.

The staff is very friendly upon arriving and once in the back the doctor and assistant were very understanding with my screaming two year old who was terrified answered all my questions and concerns great place!

Feb 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The hygienists were super friendly and very pos... — Harper R.

The hygienists were super friendly and very positive!

Feb 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We love Tiffany she is so sweet! — Kennedy G.

We love Tiffany she is so sweet!

Feb 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We love Charlotte Pediatric Dentistry!  — Asher B.

We love Charlotte Pediatric Dentistry! Salina is so wonderful with our 3 year old and makes our experience so pleasant! Thank you so much for your love of kids!!!

Jan 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Charlotte Pediatric Dentistry — Deliyah S.

I like the facility and the way it's set up...open but still private. The staff is very welcoming and understanding. Highly recommend this pediatric dentist and the wonderful staff.

Jan 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My son loves going to the dentist this office i... — Roger H.

My son loves going to the dentist this office is awesome , fast and friendly

Jan 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Overall....satisfied!  — Julian H.

Very happy with service. However this was my Child’s 1st visit and I guess I expected a little more of a in depth appointment. Overall still satisfied with service that was provided.

Jan 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First Trip to the Dentist  — Elle R.

Our daughter's first trip to the dentist was wonderful thanks to Kerri and the wonderful team in the Gastonia office! While everyone made us feel right at home, Kerri made my little one feel at ease and allowed her to be involved in every step of the appointment. I am so appreciative for everyone on staff at the Gastonia office - they are friendly and professional. We are already looking forward to our next cleaning.

Jan 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was friendly and answered all my ques... — Colette M.

The staff was friendly and answered all my questions. My child was comfortable and left excited about taking care of her teeth.

Nov 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This dentist is great for your children and fam... — Jaadyn M.

This dentist is great for your children and families!

Nov 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely the most wonderful pediatric dentist... — Emma S.

Absolutely the most wonderful pediatric dentist office! Dr Leigh is so great with our daughter and all of the staff at the Gastonia office are a delight! My daughter was traumatized at another dentist office and we changed to Charlotte Pediatric Dentistry in Gastonia. From the very first visit they have been so wonderful and have helped my daughter overcome her intense fear of going to the dentist. We are so thankful for this office!

Oct 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The best dentist and the staff are great with m... — Austin E.

The best dentist and the staff are great with making kids feel comfortable.

Oct 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Monday I took my son for his first dentist appo... — Colton F.

Monday I took my son for his first dentist appointment (18 months). I was a little nervous about how it was going to go with him being so young but he did great and they were SO good with him. They made him laugh and were quick so he wouldn't get squirmy. I would absolutely recommend them to anyone with a child!

Oct 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My children enjoyed their visit to CPD in Gasto... — Diorii T.

My children enjoyed their visit to CPD in Gastonia! They were extremely patient and loving! They educated my children and answered all their silly little questions.

Sep 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are very friendly, kind, and knowledg... — Maddox C.

The staff are very friendly, kind, and knowledgeable. They showed lots of care and patience. Great, and ideal, for special needs kiddos. Best dental experience myself or my kiddos have ever had. Highly recommend.

Sep 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We love Charlotte Pediatric Dentistry. Everyon... — Charlee H.

We love Charlotte Pediatric Dentistry. Everyone is so nice and make my daughter's experience at the dentist a wonderful one.

Aug 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I feel so fortunate that we have found Charlott... — Cora K.

I feel so fortunate that we have found Charlotte Pediatric Dentistry. Our daughters love the staff and the dread and fear of going to the dentist have gone away. Thank you for providing such wonderful care!

Aug 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Josiah S.

Charlotte Pediatric Dentistry is the BEST dentist in the world! My son is three years old and had been seeing a different Pediatric dentist as of his first birthday. Last year, he was diagnosed with Autism, falling moderate to severe on the spectrum. The dentist can be an overwhelming place for him and his previous dentist was not equipped to handle his needs. I felt very discouraged but through late night researching, I found Charlotte Pediatric Dentistry (Gastonia location) on the AutismSpeaks website. Now my son's dental needs are met (above and beyond) and his fears are at ease. The staff is so patient, caring, professional, efficient, and most of all, understanding! As a parent of a child with special needs, this is so very comforting. My son had such a positive experience! To top it all off, after his visit, a hand-written letter was received! He was grinning from ear-to-ear (with some pearly whites I might add)! You'll never know how much you are truly appreciated. Thank you! See you in 6 months!

Aug 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone from the front desk to the dentist is ... — Ashlyn H.

Everyone from the front desk to the dentist is extremely friendly and we always get excellent treatment!

Aug 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar we found our pediatric dental home — Lawson P.

I have three children two of which have severe autism... I can not express how amazing, patient, kind and understanding every single person in the office was. They are a gift and I am eternally grateful to everyone in that office, from the front to the room, to the check out.... there is none better!

Jul 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutley a fantastic group of people we love ... — Kylee P.

Absolutley a fantastic group of people we love CPD Gastonia.

May 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT PLACE!!!! MY KIDS LOVE THE DENTISTS AND T... — Katie G.

GREAT PLACE!!!! MY KIDS LOVE THE DENTISTS AND THE HYGIENISTS

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My kids have been coming here for over 10 years... — Askiree H.

My kids have been coming here for over 10 years. The staff is wonderful they always let me know what is going on and answer all my question. Will continue to come here until my last child ages out.

Apr 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Place was very clean and my grand daughter did ... — Sierra D.

Place was very clean and my grand daughter did not have too wait too long. The ladies were all very nice from the front desk ro the hygienist. Everything was explain. Will be back.

Feb 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Moore and his staff are the very best.  — William S.

Dr. Moore and his staff are the very best.

Feb 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar An amazing practice! The staff was friendly an... — Rowan B.

An amazing practice! The staff was friendly and courteous. They created a positive experience for my 2 and 5 year old.

Feb 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Moore And the staff at Gastonia location ar... — Matthew H.

Dr. Moore And the staff at Gastonia location are amazing..

Jan 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent visit! — Carson P.

We visited Charlotte Pediatric Denistry in Gastonia for the first time yesterday and everything was excellent. All of the office staff from the front office to the hygienist to the dentist were very friendly and helpful. The office was impeccably clean. They explained everything to my son in terms he would understand and made sure he was comfortable and well distracted. Dr. Wilson and Tonya were both wonderful and made our visit as relaxed as possible for my son and myself. I will definitely take him back to see Dr. Wilson!

Dec 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care. I have a daughter with special ... — Grace K.

Excellent care. I have a daughter with special needs & Selina handled her so well!

Dec 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Our Visit 7-19-16 — Matthew H.

Amazing staff everyone is great today we saw Tiffany and Dr. Culp both amazing the other staff was great as well Tonya, Bethany and Salina were there as well.. I would recommend Charlotte Pediatric Dentistry to anybody..

Jul 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar we loved it!  — Ashlyn H.

We loved Charlotte Pediatric Dentistry! We took our (almost) 14 month old for her first dental visit and we couldn't have been more pleased. Tiffany, Tonya, and Dr Culp were amazing with her, even with the tears. Their whole staff was friendly and the environment was very inviting. We can't wait for our 6 month checkup :)

Jul 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My son thoroughly enjoyed himself during his exam and cleaning. The entire Staff was kind, caring ... — Ryan L.

My son thoroughly enjoyed himself during his exam and cleaning. Everyone there was kind, caring and engaging. The office and treatment areas were clean and pleasant to be in. The entire Staff was professional and detailed with information.

Jul 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and Caring  — Mason L.

My son had a wonderful time during his visit for an exam and cleaning. Staff was caring, professional and detailed with treatment. Office was clean with pleasant surrounding.

Jul 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Megan A.

We have had only 2 visits and we are loving it. My daughters first visit was for a cleaning and the second one was to have a tooth removed. The Dr. came out and brought my child back. I love the fact that you don't have to wait more than 10-15 minutes. The staff members are wonderful. I am excited to build this relationship with you.

Apr 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Moore was wonderful and very patient — Harper R.

Dr Moore was wonderful and very patient. Loved this visit and highly recommend to anyone looking for a great pediatric dentist!

Mar 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I loved our first visit. Everybody in the office was super nice and professional.  — Hanna L.

I loved our first visit. Everybody in the office was super nice and professional.

Mar 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent office. — Johnny A.

This office is excellent. They know how to treat their patients. The staff is friendly, caring and professional. The doctor is excellent. I would recommend this office 100%. You guys are amazing

Feb 10, 2016