StarStarStarStarStar Charlotte Pediatric Dentistry is an excellent a... — Laila W.

Charlotte Pediatric Dentistry is an excellent and fun place for kids to learn about dental health. Each staff member is so professional, pleasant and always have a warm caring smile. The office is clean which is a HUGE plus. The wait time is AWSOME!!! I've never waited past my appointment time. What I love most about Charlotte Pediatric Dentistry is the fact that the staff enteract with my daughter by asking questions and offering the best advice to keep healthy and strong teeth. I also just love that at the end of the visit she gets a token, which is used to get a toy from the toy machine. I personally give Charlotte Pediatric Dentistry five stars and beyond!!!

Apr 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This was my son's first visit to the dentist an... — Landen R.

This was my son's first visit to the dentist and it was amazing I'm so glad I chose Charlotte Pediatric Dentistry

Apr 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great first visit!! — Sadie R.

Very kid friendly! Positive experience for my daughters first dentist appointment. Great office environment as well.

Apr 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar LOVE this office & the staff - Hands down the B... — Miangeline D.

LOVE this office & the staff - Hands down the BEST pediatric dentist office for any child !! <3

Mar 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Its always a pleasant experience to come there.... — Ethan M.

Its always a pleasant experience to come there. Everyone treats you so kind.

Mar 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This Dentist Office is very friendly and has gr... — Caiden S.

This Dentist Office is very friendly and has great customer service.

Feb 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly environment. Nurses are very swee... — Alexis S.

Very friendly environment. Nurses are very sweet and gentle. My daughter loves The dentist here.

Feb 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Charlotte Pediatric Dentistry is Wonderful! — Logan B.

Charlotte Pediatric Dentistry is a wonderful dentistry! My daughter has been a patient since she got her first teeth! She is now 9 years old! The dentists and hygeinists there are very passionate about my child's dental care!

Jan 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Service as Always! — Orlandus R.

Awesome Service as Always!

Dec 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The office decor is super nice, and the staff i... — Madison M.

The office decor is super nice, and the staff is friendly and knowledgeable... thanks alot!

Dec 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Dental office — Evan T.

This is a wonderful Dental office for kids. They are extremely patient with younger children. They ensure a great first experience to encourage good dental hygiene.

Nov 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar This was my 2yr old's 2nd time visting this off... — Grace K.

This was my 2yr old's 2nd time visting this office. My daughter felt very comfortable and enjoyed 6 month check up. Staff was very professional, sweet and helpful. Awesome place for children

Nov 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar very pleased, great location great staff... — Kamari C.

very pleased, great location great staff

Oct 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar A patient staff for a little patient! — Raina H.

My daughter actually likes going to her dental visits because the staff are friendly and most importantly patient. The atmosphere is relaxing but this team won me over as they understand kids sometimes require a little more time to work through the nervous anxiety for first time visits or specific procedures.

Oct 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My son has been a patient with this company since... — Nazaar S.

My son has been a patient with this company since the age of 3 years old, he is now 11 years old. The staff make you and your child feel welcome and treat you like family when you are there. All of the staff is very warm, and friendly, everyone acknowledges you with a smile even if they are not working with your child that day. I really recommend this company for any parent that is looking for a dentist that care about your child.

Sep 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Miriam W.

I really love bringing my kids to Charlotte Pediatric Dentistry. They work very well with little ones. The office staff are very friendly. The dentist are very knowledgeable.

Sep 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Charlotte Pediatric Dentistry are simply amazing!... — Ryli W.

Charlotte Pediatric Dentistry are simply amazing! The facility is very kid friendly and they handle the children with care. It is because of them my 3 year old enjoys going to the dentist! Thank you for being gentle, thoughtful, and amazing!

Aug 31, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Charlotte Pediatric Dentistry is great place. My ... — Elijah J.

Charlotte Pediatric Dentistry is great place. My child loves it there. He is always excited to go to his appointments. Five stars for CPD!

Aug 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Pediatric Dentistry! — Sierra D.

I have been taking my daughters here since they were preschoolers. Even though my daughters are now both in their teens we are still happy with getting their dental cleanings and other dental needs here and will stay with them as long as possible. My personal family dentist office suggested I bring them to his office to keep the family all in one place but I turned them down. We feel at home at Charlotte Pediatric Dentistry. Everyone is professional, friendly and helpful. With any dental procedures done over the years, they take the time to make sure we understand what is being done and they talk you through the process to keep you relaxed throughout the procedures. Thank you Charlotte Pediatric Dentistry!

Jul 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My 3 kids love going to the dentist! — Christian S.

I have taken my three kids to the office on Mallard Creek since they were 5 and always had a great experience there. My kids love going there. My kids are teenagers now and we feel super comfortable going there every time. Their service is superb and everyone at the office has been pleasant and great help to us in different circumstances. I highly recommend them!

Jul 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Emily S.

This a real 5 star site!!!

Jul 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great service every time Imani has an appointment. The hygenist are always very patient with Imani... — Imani R.

Great service every time Imani has an appointment. The hygenist are always very patient with Imani. They are always willing yto answer any and all questions that she has and they always go into depth with any and all explanations to ensure that she understands throughly the importance of her maintaining good hygiene. Imsni has been a patient since her first dentist appointment and we have never had any issues only very positive experiences!! Great office, dentist and hygenists!!!

Jul 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice place and great staff. My 5y old son was happy.... — Mark M.

Very nice place and great staff. My 5y old son was happy.

May 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Simply Amazing! — Kasey T.

Kasey's dental hygienist was amazing! She was very friendly and knowledgeable! She did very well with Kasey considering he is Autistic! Kasey had her last time we were there and she was amazing then as well!

May 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience!  — Brandon G.

I have been using the mallard creek location for 5 years and have always had a wonderful experience, with all 3 of my children, including my 7 year old non verbal autistic son, they always go above and beyond with him!

May 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Timothy M.

I had a good experience with this dentist no problems at all.I was able too go back with my children as they were getting treatment.They are very patience with the children making them feel secured.

Apr 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice office and wonderful staff.... — Natalie B.

Very nice office and wonderful staff.

Apr 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very clean facility, helpful nurses and great doctors..highly recommend it. ... — Ayla H.

Very clean facility, helpful nurses and great doctors..highly recommend it.

Apr 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I love coming to the dentist! The people are always so nice to me!... — Taliyah S.

I love coming to the dentist! The people are always so nice to me!

Apr 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I love coming to the dentist! The people are always so nice to me!... — TriShana S.

I love coming to the dentist! The people are always so nice to me!

Apr 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Ms. Tammy was awesome she made us feel very comfortable and was with us the entire process — Gabriel S.

Ms. Tammy was awesome she made us feel very comfortable and was with us the entire process. She built a great rapport with my son and he loved her :)

Apr 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The last visit was very impressive — Apoorva S.

The last visit was very impressive. Starting from the front office, nurses and doctor all were very good in taking care and very friendly. My daughter was very much comfortable with the staff as they created a homely environment.

Apr 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar We have been coming to this office for years and each visit we have had has been a positive... — Ana B.

We have been coming to this office for years and each visit we have had has been a positive experience...my son and daughter have never complained about anyone or any dentist that saw them at their visit. I would definitely refer anyone to Charlotte Pediatric Dentistry

Apr 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Every one of the staff members are always so welcoming and kid friendly — Kaytlen N.

Every one of the staff members are always so welcoming and kid friendly. It means a lot that they take the time to answer questions and explain what they are doing.

Apr 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and friendly service! Keep it up!!! — Solomon D.

Excellent and friendly service! Keep it up!!!

Apr 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar We have been coming here since our son was 3 — Isaiah W.

We have been coming here since our son was 3! Friendly, prompt and professional.

Apr 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely LOVE the University location! Super friendly, great availability, and VERY... — Tyler M.

Absolutely LOVE the University location! Super friendly, great availability, and VERY kid-friendly!

Mar 31, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My son does not mine coming to this dentist office. He was scared going to the dentist at first — Darius J.

My son does not mine coming to this dentist office. He was scared going to the dentist at first. This office made him comfortable.

Mar 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Been Coming Here For Years — Kareem B.

I brought my son here a few years ago. I remember watching him run over to the play area, and how exciting that was for him. Now when we go there He's just sitting and waiting for his turn Because he is almost 14. Where did the years go..

Mar 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My kids been patients here for since 2006. The staff is always friendly, and pleasant.  — Makaila B.

My kids been patients here for since 2006. The staff is always friendly, and pleasant.

Mar 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarNo Star Wonderful Staff — Elijah B.

My son loved his experience here

Mar 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarNo Star Nice friendly hygentist .. 3 stars not 4 for overall visit — Caiden W.

Nice friendly hygentist ..

Mar 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great place. Dr. Hwang is awesome!!!! — Chase H.

Great place. Dr. Hwang is awesome!!!!

Feb 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Chad loves Dr. Hwang. Our children enjoy coming to the dentist  — Chad H.

Chad loves Dr. Hwang. Our children enjoy coming to the dentist

Feb 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT experience. Love bringing my boys — Channing H.

GREAT experience. Love bringing my boys. Will be adding a new little one at the next visit and I know she will love it as well. Dr. Hwang is GREAT and so good with the kids

Feb 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarNo Star Nice  — Zomari M.

Friendly staff, nice atmosphere!

Feb 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Impressed every time — Brenson E.

I really am impressed with how gentle and understanding the staff is. My little one cries everyone she comes but a private room is offered. This not only allows other children not to be disturbed but allows my little on the undivided attention she needs.

Feb 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar If my 10yrs old daughter is comfortable then I am fine .  — Kamilah L.

If my 10yrs old daughter is comfortable then I am fine .

Jan 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very Patient and Kind Service — Jonee W.

I really appreciate the patient care that Emily and Tonya showed my daughter during her visit on 1/13/16. My daughter has special needs and usually does not do well at the dentist but this was her best visit yet! BIG kudos to Emily and Tonya.

Jan 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The hygienist was so friendly and took the time to explain all her tools to my son who was nervous... — Silas B.

The hygienist was so friendly and took the time to explain all her tools to my son who was nervous about his first visit. After a few minutes in her chair, all his tears melted away and he left with a huge smile on his face!!

Jan 5, 2016