StarStarStarStarStar As always every time I'm their they take care o... — Jordin S.

As always every time I'm their they take care of me and always explain everything to me in detail. You guys are the BEST!

Nov 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star I have been going here for years now, and haven... — Theresa M.

I have been going here for years now, and haven't had many problems with the service and experience. It is a nice environment that is very friendly.

Sep 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ari C.

My kiddo had the best experience and now he loves the dentist. The staff was friendly and really knows how to work with kids.

Sep 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always nice and smiling. Great pla... — Ethan M.

Everyone is always nice and smiling. Great place.

Sep 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Awesome Staff at Charlotte Pediatric Dentis... — Colby K.

The Awesome Staff at Charlotte Pediatric Dentistry make my kids love going to the Dentist!

Sep 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful, Caring Staff!! — Noah K.

Wonderful, Caring Staff!!

Sep 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service. Charlotte Pediatric Dentistr... — Janae W.

Excellent Service. Charlotte Pediatric Dentistry offers the best service to their clients. From the moment you enter the office until the time you leave, you are treated as if you were the only one there. You are greeted with care. They are so professional. I am a grandmother, My grandchildren are so happy when they have their dental visits and that speaks for itself.

Aug 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Time is important! — Cadence N.

I enjoy coming to this office but I don't like the long want to be checked by 1 dentist. I think this company needs to consider how important people time is and how they need to get to work or their child to school. The hygenist & assistants don't take too long but waiting on 1 dentist is really rediculous. Please consider having 2 dentist to cut down on wait time.

Jul 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hwang & the staff were super sweet and comp... — Preston G.

Dr. Hwang & the staff were super sweet and compassionate with our toddler. Everything you expect from a Pediatric Dentist and more.

Jul 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This place is great all they are so nice and ma... — Stephanie G.

This place is great all they are so nice and make the patient feel comfortable.

Jul 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar it was great real professional  — Karvello H.

it was great real professional

Jun 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff ,very friendly and honest. — Sergio H.

Excellent staff ,very friendly and honest.

Jun 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love this dentist I couldn't have chose a bet... — Brooklyn H.

I love this dentist I couldn't have chose a better one for my child .

Jun 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar CPD- such a great place — Nasir G.

I love Charlotte Pediatric Dentistry. My 6 yr old son gets extremely anxious about going to the dentist. Every time he goes, he does better and better. Everyone he has seen has taken great care to make sure his visit is great, from encouraging him, holding his hand,and cheering him on when he makes it through something as simple as a cleaning. I am always made aware of any concerns. Having 7:30 am appointments are awesome! My son's favorite things are the activities in the waiting area, the cool shades, and the token for toys afterwards. Thank you so much!

May 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My 2 year old daughter had a wonderful 1st time... — Alexandria G.

My 2 year old daughter had a wonderful 1st time experience at the University location. Everyone was kind with a smile on from the moment we got there to the second we left! Such a welcoming and comforting environment, we can't wait to go back! :)

May 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jacolby A.

The appointment was quick and informative. Happy about not having a long wait time. Staff was prepared. Thank you for making JaColby feel loved and comfortable.

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We feel safe and relaxed when I'm their. We esp... — Journee S.

We feel safe and relaxed when I'm their. We especially like getting my coin at the end when it's all over. Journee, Jaliyah and Jordin Sweat.

Apr 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Charlotte Pediatric Dentistry is an excellent a... — Laila W.

Charlotte Pediatric Dentistry is an excellent and fun place for kids to learn about dental health. Each staff member is so professional, pleasant and always have a warm caring smile. The office is clean which is a HUGE plus. The wait time is AWSOME!!! I've never waited past my appointment time. What I love most about Charlotte Pediatric Dentistry is the fact that the staff enteract with my daughter by asking questions and offering the best advice to keep healthy and strong teeth. I also just love that at the end of the visit she gets a token, which is used to get a toy from the toy machine. I personally give Charlotte Pediatric Dentistry five stars and beyond!!!

Apr 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This was my son's first visit to the dentist an... — Landen R.

This was my son's first visit to the dentist and it was amazing I'm so glad I chose Charlotte Pediatric Dentistry

Apr 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great first visit!! — Sadie R.

Very kid friendly! Positive experience for my daughters first dentist appointment. Great office environment as well.

Apr 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar LOVE this office & the staff - Hands down the B... — Miangeline D.

LOVE this office & the staff - Hands down the BEST pediatric dentist office for any child !! <3

Mar 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Its always a pleasant experience to come there.... — Ethan M.

Its always a pleasant experience to come there. Everyone treats you so kind.

Mar 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This Dentist Office is very friendly and has gr... — Caiden S.

This Dentist Office is very friendly and has great customer service.

Feb 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly environment. Nurses are very swee... — Alexis S.

Very friendly environment. Nurses are very sweet and gentle. My daughter loves The dentist here.

Feb 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Charlotte Pediatric Dentistry is Wonderful! — Logan B.

Charlotte Pediatric Dentistry is a wonderful dentistry! My daughter has been a patient since she got her first teeth! She is now 9 years old! The dentists and hygeinists there are very passionate about my child's dental care!

Jan 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Service as Always! — Orlandus R.

Awesome Service as Always!

Dec 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The office decor is super nice, and the staff i... — Madison M.

The office decor is super nice, and the staff is friendly and knowledgeable... thanks alot!

Dec 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Dental office — Evan T.

This is a wonderful Dental office for kids. They are extremely patient with younger children. They ensure a great first experience to encourage good dental hygiene.

Nov 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar This was my 2yr old's 2nd time visting this off... — Grace K.

This was my 2yr old's 2nd time visting this office. My daughter felt very comfortable and enjoyed 6 month check up. Staff was very professional, sweet and helpful. Awesome place for children

Nov 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar very pleased, great location great staff... — Kamari C.

very pleased, great location great staff

Oct 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar A patient staff for a little patient! — Raina H.

My daughter actually likes going to her dental visits because the staff are friendly and most importantly patient. The atmosphere is relaxing but this team won me over as they understand kids sometimes require a little more time to work through the nervous anxiety for first time visits or specific procedures.

Oct 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My son has been a patient with this company since... — Nazaar S.

My son has been a patient with this company since the age of 3 years old, he is now 11 years old. The staff make you and your child feel welcome and treat you like family when you are there. All of the staff is very warm, and friendly, everyone acknowledges you with a smile even if they are not working with your child that day. I really recommend this company for any parent that is looking for a dentist that care about your child.

Sep 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Miriam W.

I really love bringing my kids to Charlotte Pediatric Dentistry. They work very well with little ones. The office staff are very friendly. The dentist are very knowledgeable.

Sep 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Charlotte Pediatric Dentistry are simply amazing!... — Ryli W.

Charlotte Pediatric Dentistry are simply amazing! The facility is very kid friendly and they handle the children with care. It is because of them my 3 year old enjoys going to the dentist! Thank you for being gentle, thoughtful, and amazing!

Aug 31, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Charlotte Pediatric Dentistry is great place. My ... — Elijah J.

Charlotte Pediatric Dentistry is great place. My child loves it there. He is always excited to go to his appointments. Five stars for CPD!

Aug 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Pediatric Dentistry! — Sierra D.

I have been taking my daughters here since they were preschoolers. Even though my daughters are now both in their teens we are still happy with getting their dental cleanings and other dental needs here and will stay with them as long as possible. My personal family dentist office suggested I bring them to his office to keep the family all in one place but I turned them down. We feel at home at Charlotte Pediatric Dentistry. Everyone is professional, friendly and helpful. With any dental procedures done over the years, they take the time to make sure we understand what is being done and they talk you through the process to keep you relaxed throughout the procedures. Thank you Charlotte Pediatric Dentistry!

Jul 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My 3 kids love going to the dentist! — Christian S.

I have taken my three kids to the office on Mallard Creek since they were 5 and always had a great experience there. My kids love going there. My kids are teenagers now and we feel super comfortable going there every time. Their service is superb and everyone at the office has been pleasant and great help to us in different circumstances. I highly recommend them!

Jul 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Emily S.

This a real 5 star site!!!

Jul 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great service every time Imani has an appointment. The hygenist are always very patient with Imani... — Imani R.

Great service every time Imani has an appointment. The hygenist are always very patient with Imani. They are always willing yto answer any and all questions that she has and they always go into depth with any and all explanations to ensure that she understands throughly the importance of her maintaining good hygiene. Imsni has been a patient since her first dentist appointment and we have never had any issues only very positive experiences!! Great office, dentist and hygenists!!!

Jul 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice place and great staff. My 5y old son was happy.... — Mark M.

Very nice place and great staff. My 5y old son was happy.

May 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Simply Amazing! — Kasey T.

Kasey's dental hygienist was amazing! She was very friendly and knowledgeable! She did very well with Kasey considering he is Autistic! Kasey had her last time we were there and she was amazing then as well!

May 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience!  — Brandon G.

I have been using the mallard creek location for 5 years and have always had a wonderful experience, with all 3 of my children, including my 7 year old non verbal autistic son, they always go above and beyond with him!

May 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Timothy M.

I had a good experience with this dentist no problems at all.I was able too go back with my children as they were getting treatment.They are very patience with the children making them feel secured.

Apr 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice office and wonderful staff.... — Natalie B.

Very nice office and wonderful staff.

Apr 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very clean facility, helpful nurses and great doctors..highly recommend it. ... — Ayla H.

Very clean facility, helpful nurses and great doctors..highly recommend it.

Apr 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I love coming to the dentist! The people are always so nice to me!... — Taliyah S.

I love coming to the dentist! The people are always so nice to me!

Apr 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I love coming to the dentist! The people are always so nice to me!... — TriShana S.

I love coming to the dentist! The people are always so nice to me!

Apr 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Ms. Tammy was awesome she made us feel very comfortable and was with us the entire process — Gabriel S.

Ms. Tammy was awesome she made us feel very comfortable and was with us the entire process. She built a great rapport with my son and he loved her :)

Apr 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The last visit was very impressive — Apoorva S.

The last visit was very impressive. Starting from the front office, nurses and doctor all were very good in taking care and very friendly. My daughter was very much comfortable with the staff as they created a homely environment.

Apr 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar We have been coming to this office for years and each visit we have had has been a positive... — Ana B.

We have been coming to this office for years and each visit we have had has been a positive experience...my son and daughter have never complained about anyone or any dentist that saw them at their visit. I would definitely refer anyone to Charlotte Pediatric Dentistry

Apr 6, 2016