StarStarStarStarStar A Gem — Devila A.

Very calm and inviting atmosphere. I will definitely be back!

Sep 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great Fast And Reliable Service Year Round... — Brandon F.

Great employees and excellent care. Great selection . Very knowledgable and informative.. Thanks again for the great pair of sun glasses n prescription glasses...

Aug 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Tammy W — Sawyer W.

Love the staff! Great selection in products. Same day lenses.

Mar 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Place — Kaylee G.

Would recommend to anyone

Mar 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Place — Dakota S.

Would recommend to anyone

Mar 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very Good Eye Care — Amanda S.

Awesome I would recommend to everyone

Feb 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Review — Lori N.

The doctor and staff here are friendly and helpful. I appreciate the Saturday hours.

Feb 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I Only Have Eyes For... — Tracy A.

Cheek's optical! LOL In all seriousness's, their friendly service has always been very helpful and appreciated.

Jan 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great Job — Christian C.

Dr Burks and all the staff are always very professional and courteous.

Oct 22, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I DIDN'T NOTICE ANYTHING THAT NEEDED TO BE CHANGED — Joanne R.

I DIDN'T NOTICE ANYTHING THAT NEEDED TO BE CHANGED. THANK YOU THE GENTLEMEN THAT HELPED WITH OUR GLASSES WAS VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE AND HELPFUL .

Sep 18, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor we saw was go great! I Dr Tom Burks... I took both my children. ages 8 and 7 — Alan E.

The doctor we saw was go great! I Dr Tom Burks... I took both my children. ages 8 and 7. My seven year old is autistic. I have never had any other doctor treat him the way he did. He explained everything he was doing to him. I you know any thing about autism. That is important to them. My husband and I will change to Cheeks optical now. Loved the service.Judy Ebenstein

Sep 6, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was perfect as always. See you next year. Highly recommend.  — Christopher D.

Everything was perfect as always. See you next year. Highly recommend.

Aug 30, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar The ladies are very nice.  — Zackary S.

The ladies are very nice.

Aug 15, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Review for Cheek's Optical — Avery S.

Great place to get glasses very helpful

Jul 29, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Review for Cheek's Optical — Dolly A.

Very helpful and friendly

Jul 9, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome doctor & staff! — Dana S.

Love Cheek's Optical! They have a great staff & lots of good products to choose from.

Jun 28, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar It was great will be back. — Kevin J.

It was great will be back.

May 28, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Burks is so nice and so is the staff working there. I will remain a customer of Cheeks Optical. — Diana J.

Dr. Burks is so nice and so is the staff working there. I will remain a customer of Cheeks Optical.

May 27, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar i had a very nice visit to your offices it was great, more businesses could learn from your the... — James W.

i had a very nice visit to your offices it was great, more businesses could learn from your the waay yoou run a business

May 27, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar everything went well...thank you — Mark M.

everything went well...thank you

May 27, 2015