StarStarStarStarStar Excellence in every aspect of med spa delivery.... — KAREN M.

Excellence in every aspect of med spa delivery.

Dec 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I love all the services offered at Chic La Vie.... — MELISSA B.

I love all the services offered at Chic La Vie. I was introduced to this med spa by my favorite esthetician, Elizabeth H. She has extensive knowledge in skin care, and a fun and caring personality that makes you feel at ease when getting your procedure. I wouldn't want anyone else to work on my skin.

Dec 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommended  — GLENDA S.

Ladies are very communicative, educational and made me feel very comfortable. I Highly recommend Chic La Vie!!

Dec 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Heather is a very nice lady. I was disappointe... — LESLIE S.

Heather is a very nice lady. I was disappointed in the results however, I came in because my mouth has sad lines on each side- I still have them

Dec 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Experience  — LEA A.

I was very nervous when I went in but everyone made me feel very comfortable. I would recommend this place to anyone who is looking to get their lips done.

Dec 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. Very clean environment and kn... — LORI P.

Great experience. Very clean environment and knowledgeable staff. I would highly recommend

Dec 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Love the staff & the prices and referred all my... — RINNAH C.

Love the staff & the prices and referred all my friends!!!

Nov 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful service...excellent experience! — MARY GAI A.

Wonderful service...excellent experience!

Nov 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I just absolutely love the staff. Very profess... — DANA L.

I just absolutely love the staff. Very professional and caring. I would highly recommend anyone.

Nov 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome place with out standing people!... — SUZANNE N.

Awesome place with out standing people!

Oct 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing people! Heather did exactly what and how ... — SARA K.

Amazing people! Heather did exactly what and how I wanted it and she listened to what I had to say! Would come back in a heart beat!

Oct 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Amber is amazing! Best hydrofacial in Las Vegas! ... — KRISTEN G.

Amber is amazing! Best hydrofacial in Las Vegas! Possibly the world.....

Sep 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Amber is amazing! Best hydrofacial in Las Vegas! ... — KRISTEN G.

Amber is amazing! Best hydrofacial in Las Vegas! Possibly the world.....

Sep 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Love their customer service. And they do sush a g... — ESMERALDA M.

Love their customer service. And they do such a great job on their work!! Already recommended a family member and loved it as well. Will definitely keep recommending them to here (:

Sep 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar It was my first time doing any kind of cosmetic p... — GABY D.

It was my first time doing any kind of cosmetic procedure and I can honestly say that the staff at Chic La Vie made it easy fun and friendly! I was very comfortable and happy with the results!

Aug 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Love Chic la Vie and Heather! Would never go anyw... — DEBBIE S.

Love Chic la Vie and Heather! Would never go anywhere else!

Aug 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I was pleased to see the final results of the las... — MARGE H.

I was pleased to see the final results of the laser treatments for the spider veins in my legs.

Aug 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar This place is great! I came in for a hydrafacial ... — NATALILE O.

This place is great! I came in for a hydrafacial in hopes of getting my skin ready for my upcoming wedding. Andrea was amazing, super sweet & very informative. The front desk was very friendly too! I'll definitely continue to come back on a regular basis! Oh and my skin has never felt better!

Aug 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Love it here  — GLORIBEL F.

Very hospitable and welcoming atmosphere very nice ladies already made an appointment after my consultation .

Aug 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Felt like a VIP... greeted promptly right on time, and Andrea was great a t.... — VINCE O.

Felt like a VIP... greeted promptly right on time, and Andrea was great a t.

Jul 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service!! Very good result... — SORAYA E.

Excellent service!! Very good result

Jul 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — MARY GAI A.

Excellent service, friendly staff, quality treatment, all-in-all a wonderful experience...

Jul 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Best of the Best👍🏻❤️ — JOAN R.

I have gone to Heather for approximately one year plus for fillers. I have found the most awesome and total package provider. I just turned seventy and was having a big 70's meltdown and reached out to Heather. The results were awesome, Heather treats you with understanding, respect, empathy and has a very positive manner. I feel that Heather is very honest and feel that she is reasonable and is result orientated. I respect her suggestions and input as I cannot ask for a more qualified and total package professional!! Heather is a true find....awesome lady. I would highly recommend her to anyone as I definitely know I am a FAN.

Jul 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is amazing ! Best in Las Vegas  — JAYLENE E.

The staff is amazing ! Best in Las Vegas

Mar 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I like going there, excellent service. Very professional staff — CELIA M.

I like going there, excellent service. Very professional staff. Heather is excellent and very pleasant.

Mar 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Eva was very knowledgeable and helpful with my skin assessment, treatment and goals — ALEXIA C.

Eva was very knowledgeable and helpful with my skin assessment, treatment and goals. I love Chic La Vie!!

Mar 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Love Heather! Would not go to anyone else ever! She is the best!! — DEBBIE S.

Love Heather! Would not go to anyone else ever! She is the best!!

Mar 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Before going to Chic La Vie, I had many appointments with a 'Dermatologist' who would jump through... — CHERYL T.

Before going to Chic La Vie, I had many appointments with a 'Dermatologist' who would jump through the door with a torch, burn the heck out of my face, then miss the precancerous spots. Totally useless! But Heather at Chic La Vie took care of all of the spots gently and patiently -- and I saved hundreds of dollars!! Thank you!!!

Mar 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Heather is the bomb !!!!!!!!!  — LINDA A.

Heather is the bomb !!!!!!!!! Trust her entirely. Will continue to use her always.

Feb 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Heather and Eva are professional and experienced — JANICE M.

Heather and Eva are professional and experienced. They instill confidence and so everything to make the appt enjoyable. Their explanation of after care was thorough and helpful.

Dec 19, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Love love this place I will come back for allMy skin care needs! Amber is the best!!  — JASMINE W.

Love love this place I will come back for all My skin care needs! Amber is the best!!

Dec 2, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic — JULIA M.

Amazing staff !! Friendly, knowledgable , and fun!! Amber is a ray of sunshine!

Sep 23, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Nichol was absolutely wonderful!!! Very caring and competent — CHERYL T.

Nichol was absolutely wonderful!!! Very caring and competent. The results are better than planned. Thank you!

Sep 9, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Heather is amazing! She has great experience! Very Friendly! She is answering all of my questions — KRISZTINA K.

Heather is amazing! She has great experience! Very Friendly! She is answering all of my questions. She is so professional! Love her!

Sep 3, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended — EMILIE S.

Heather is a blast! She is always smiling, informative and positive. She makes my appointments so much more comfortable as she explains how everything works from A to Z, and answers all of my questions. I'm very happy she is a part of the Chic la Vie team. Keep up the great work!

Aug 21, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr — DEBBIE S.

Love Dr. Smith and Chic La Vie! Have been going to them for over 10 years! Would never go anywhere else. Everyone there is the absolute best especially Heather and Dr. Smith!!

Aug 3, 2015