StarStarStarStarStar COULDNT PICK BETTER PLACE! — Jaden J.

The most genuinly caring, nice, kind, funny Dr.'s and Assistants Ive ever seen in any medical facility. As soon as you walk in you IMMEDIATLY know its all about the kids......the waterfall, the waiting area...the games.....to settle the kids before they have to go back. Its all about the kids at The Childrens Dental Center. Thank You!! Brooke and Jaden

May 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was perfect! Addy is always scared, b... — Adelyn R.

The staff was perfect! Addy is always scared, but everyone eased her concerns and encouraged her the entire appointment. We are Children's Dental Center patients for life.

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My son is on the autism spectrum. He fears the ... — Liam R.

My son is on the autism spectrum. He fears the dentist due to the vibration and pressure he has experienced in the past. Your staff is extremely understanding of his needs and takes the time to ensure he understands each part of his visit and is at ease. I cannot thank you enough for providing him with such a high level care both for his dental and emotional needs!

Apr 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar New to the area — Caelan Z.

We are new to the area and were looking for a new pediatric dentist. This office definitely lives up to the positive online reviews. The office staff was very helpful and informative, from the initial phone call, to the reminder call, the intake, and the outgoing paperwork. Donna and one of her new colleagues helped us feel right at home, and were very welcoming to the kids and made them feel comfortable. We also felt very comfortable with Dr. Kathleen as well; she has a very down-to-earth and approachable manner. We are happy to find a new dentist for the kids and feel confident that we are under excellent care in a comfortable, friendly practice.

Apr 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Good visit  — Alexander R.

It was a great visit; however, we were the first to arrive early and still didn't get called back until 5 minutes after our scheduled time. Having an early morning option (before 8:30) would be extremely helpful to parents who don't want their children to miss school.

Mar 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This is a woncerful place  — Colette S.

This is a wonderful place to take children of any age. The staff is so friendly and knowledgeable.

Mar 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best pediatric practice in Fishers  — Bryce L.

I am truly blown away by the care and compassion my children receive at each and every visit. The entire staff goes the extra mile and to make my kiddos not only happy, but comfortable.

Feb 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great day at the dentist!.... — Maxwell W.

Great day at the dentist! No matter how old my kids are getting, they still appreciate the kid friendly atmosphere and the toy tower at checkout!!

Feb 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Braxton's first checkup and filling. — Braxton W.

As a parent I couldn't have asked for my son to have a better first experience with a dental office. Considering he had a small filling done as well as his first checkup and everything remained positive for him it really speaks volumes to the high quality of gentle care everyone in the office takes with their patients. As someone who grew up in military medical offices I thank you for how well everyone treated my son.

Jan 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great and friendly staff! Our family loves Chil... — Ryan G.

Great and friendly staff! Our family loves Childrens Dental Center and are glad to be back.

Jan 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We love the patience and care they provide  — Lydia C.

We love the patience and care they provide children at Children's Dental Center. The entire staff is very nice, patient and welcoming. My daughter is terrified to go to any doctor or dentist office but they are fantastic with her and there were no tears on our recent visit.

Jan 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar All of the staff was very friendly and helpful ... — Nathan C.

All of the staff was very friendly and helpful to my family and especially to my son who had to get 2 cavities filled (at the same time).

Dec 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar As always... it was Great! — Jacob H.

As always, my young son and I had a positive and fun experience! We wouldn't go anywhere else!

Oct 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Patient, friendly staff. — Spencer R.

Children's Dental Center has very patient, friendly staff. They make the visit very easy and fun.

Oct 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar As always, the entire crew made my son feel comfo... — Blake S.

As always, the entire crew made my son feel comfortable and safe. Fabulous experience every time!

Oct 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and knowledgeable staff... — Hailey F.

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff

Sep 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Children's Dental Center is awesome!  — Alexander R.

Children's Dental Center is awesome! Everyone is friendly and patient.

Sep 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Children's Dental Center is awesome!  — Lily R.

Everyone at Children's Dental Center is awesome! They're so patient even when Lily was throwing a fit about sitting in the chair. I highly recommend!

Sep 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar We had a wonderful experience! Staff was very wel... — Jacob S.

We had a wonderful experience! Staff was very welcoming and knowledgeable. Neat atmosphere in the office.

Sep 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great new office! Friendly staff who know exactky... — Macy S.

Great new office! Friendly staff who know exactly how to work with children.

Aug 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Would never go anywhere else — Adelyn R.

Going to the dentist can be scary for children. The Children's Dental Center does everything right. They are friendly, patient, kind, and understand that children need more time to understand the cleaning process. 100% the best place to go.

Aug 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental care  — Amelia U.

We had a wonderful experience. My 3 year old felt safe and comfortable.

Jul 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The best! — Ryan H.

The best dentist on the face of the planet! B

Jun 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The best! — Ryan H.

The best dentist on the face of the planet! B

Jun 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Adela W.

Great 1st Dental experience for my 16 month old daughter. Was received with outstanding customer service, from the front desk, to the screening, the the Dentist and last to check out! Very happy I found this place!

Jun 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr. Edwards and her entire staff! They do a wonderful job of making my son comfortable an ... — Tyler S.

We love Dr. Edwards and her entire staff! They do a wonderful job of making sure my son is comfortable and communicate with me so I know what is happening. Their new office is also fun and very inviting. I highly recommend Children's Dental Center.

Jun 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I wished I knew how much it cost on each item in detail when appointment was made. Actually, I was... — Hyunwoong K.

I wished I knew how much it cost on each item in detail when appointment was made. Actually, I was surprised that nitrous oxide(?) was much expensive. If I knew that, I would not use that option.

Jun 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service — Vaughn D.

They were a little short staffed and our appointment ran over; which rarely ever happens. They handled this by apologizing multiple times and even gave us a small token of appreciation for our patience. By them being up front and understanding of our time, made me appreciate them even more.

May 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit  — Alexander R.

Dr. Michelle was gentle yet thorough! She makes visiting the dentist very easy! We highly recommend her!

Mar 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit — Lily R.

Dr. Michelle was fantastic as always!

Mar 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great choice for children — Abigail B.

The staff is very attentive to the needs of children. They are patient and understanding and provide exceptional care.

Feb 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar wonderful staff — Lily M.

I really enjoyed meeting everyone on your staff. We felt very welcomed throughout the visit. Being Lily's first dental visit ever, I didn't really know what questions to ask, but I wish I would have been educated on what to expect and watch for in her dental future. Overall, I would definitely recommend your office and look forward to continuing our care.

Feb 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome! — Kolby L.

I totally recommend Children's Dental Center! The staff is always so nice and so good with my kids! They make sure my kids understand what they are going to do and what tools they are going to use. Awesome place!!

Jan 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar wonderful  — Lydia C.

I think the children are treated wonderful and I appreciate the way they are cared for and talked to at your dental office

Jan 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service — Ann C.

Dr. Michell is so freindly and her big smile really put me at ease. My two kids really like her and told me they still want to see her after moving to the big office. Both Sam and Amy are so nice and patient with my kids. They explained what they were doing to the kids so they felt more relaxed during the cleaning process. Thank you!!!

Dec 3, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care!!! — Isiah H.

Wonderful job on my son, Isaiah's 1st dental appointment. As a rambunctious 2 yr old, he was a difficult case, but the staff was very patient, warm, and caring and knew exactly how to get him to cooperate! I am so impressed! P.S. He LOVED the play room/waiting room! This office is really kid-friendly/focused on engaging your child to create a lifetime of good dental health habits that will continue to be second-nature. I plan to refer all my family and friends!

Dec 1, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Sandi Thompson (MOM) — Gianna T.

Excellent--LOVE the Children's Dental Center staff! Wish I had known about this place years ago!

Nov 18, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Best ever — Emerson S.

would never go anywhere else!

Nov 17, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience — Isaac P.

Thanks for the level of care that you provide. My kids are comfortable and that is very important to me.

Nov 4, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar thank you — Zeke M.

I appreciate you all being so patient with my son who is still very apprehensive about going to the dentist. I hope he eventually cooperates better for you.

Nov 3, 2015


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great care  — Lily R.

The wait was much longer than we've ever experienced-thus only 4 stars this time.

Sep 3, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Appt follow up — Drake C.

DDS Michelle and the entire staff is great and the email/text communication is top shelf.

Aug 26, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Service — Alea A.

Dr. Edwards and her staff have been taking care of my kids for several years and the care and service that they provided is exceptional and we would not like to move away.

Aug 21, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Quick & Efficient — Avery S.

The appointment went smoothly and staff is friendly and thorough as always. Thanks CDC!

Jul 24, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist office — Marcus P.

The location is convenient, and the staff and Dr. Edwards are all so patient and welcoming to families.

Jul 22, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar great children's dental care — Lydia C.

I just wish there was an easier way for xrays. my daughter gets confused and upset each time, bite, dont bite, I dont know.

Jul 14, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Love it! — Ryann L.

Love love love Children's Dental Center. The staff always goes above and beyond to make sure my kids have fun at their visit. My daughter is very timid and sensitive to most medical procedures, she has to be held down just to get her throat swabbed at the doctor and has run out of the room before in fear of shots. She actually LOVES going to the dentist! She loves Dr. Michelle and her staff so much that she always brings them a picture or a present. Thank you so much for making it such a wonderful experience for my kiddos!!!

May 14, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Great! — Isabella F.

I had the wrong day for our appointment. They were super nice and fit us into their schedule. Dr. Michelle is always quick and great with my daughter.

May 7, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Rushed  — Adelyn K.

It was awesome that we were fit in yesterday. however, it was suuuuuuper frustrating to make an appointment and it not be on the books. I move my schedule just so my daughter can come to this office. We love everyone there and mistakes happen - the appointment just felt so rushed. Next time will be better!

Apr 7, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit — Braden L.

The entire staff was friendly and patient with my 3 year old son. We both had a great experience.

Mar 10, 2015