StarStarStarStarStar Dr Lori and staff have always been very accommo... — Linda J.

Dr Lori and staff have always been very accommodating to my needs. The entire staff treats each patient professionally and with compassion. I can't imagine going to another chiropractor.

Jul 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is AMAZING! Dr Lori is always availab... — Aaron B.

The staff is AMAZING! Dr Lori is always available when I need to get adjusted. I was skeptical about chiropractors due to some terrible experiences in the past. They put my mind at ease and addressed my concerns before we ever got started. I have been going there for over a year and a half and will keep going for a long time to come.

Jul 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar An awesome experience as always. I felt huge re... — Ed M.

An awesome experience as always. I felt huge relief and can't wait for my next visit.

Jul 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Healing Experience  — Kathy S.

I was very happy to find Dr. Lorie and her staff so close to me. My experience is wonderful and it is definitely beneficial. Dr Lorie is very knowledgeable yet takes the time to listen carefully to what I say. The staff is professional and very friendly. The office staff and environment gives off very positive vibrations and I can feel the healing energy. I have found this type of Wellness Center hard to find since moving to the St. Louis area. I have just started going but I have and will recommend Dr. Lorie to my family and friends!

Jun 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend for prenatal adjustments! — Rebecca P.

My initial visit (prenatal adjustment) with CWC was fantastic. Laid-back yet professional and considerate, the office staff and Dr. Lorie were very welcoming and provided such refreshing care. I am eager to bring in our older children soon. We recently moved from out of state where we left a family-oriented chiropractor and over the last year we have struggled to find a new practice that fit our expectations. However, CWC seems to be a perfect fit!

Jun 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lori and the staff are nothing short of Awe... — Jack M.

Dr. Lori and the staff are nothing short of Awesomesauce!

Jun 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar First Time Appointment  — Angela P.

I met with Dr. Lorie for the first time and am already feeling improvements! I have seen other chiropractors in the past for the same issues and never felt any relief. I am excited for my next appointments!

Jun 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT PLACE, GREAT PRICE — Linda J.

Everyone I have encountered is very supportive and caring. This location is definitely in my budget. I would recommend to my family and friends without a doubt.

Jun 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody there was super friendly and acknowle... — Melissa B.

Everybody there was super friendly and acknowledging! I will definately return and have recommended to many patients and friends I know! I look forward to continuing my care and feeling better everyday with there help!

May 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was great! All the staff that I encou... — Angie A.

My visit was great! All the staff that I encountered were friendly and helpful. Dr. Lorie was very knowledgeable and explained my plan of care. Devin was great with messaging the area that I was having pain.

May 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Aaron B.

I was very pleased with my adjustment Saturday. Will definitely be returning for any of the services they offer

May 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always feel like familyA pleasure coming in an... — Lisa B.

Always feel like family A pleasure coming in and getting an adjustment.

May 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star I was happy with the attitude and friendliness ... — Jeff P.

I was happy with the attitude and friendliness of the staff !! 1st visit. So we will see how ongoing treatments go

May 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been to one chiropractor before, years a... — Rose H.

I have been to one chiropractor before, years ago, and hated it. After years of dealing with the pain I was referred by a friend. BEST DECISION EVER!!! I felt completely at ease and comfortable. Dr. Lori listened to everything and quickly found a lot of my issues. I'm definitely looking forward to my next appointment!

Apr 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience for my first appointme... — Shannon E.

I had a great experience for my first appointment with CWC. The staff was very friendly and the process of signing in was easy as well. It was my first chiropractic appointment and Dr. Amber was very knowledgeable and took the time to explain my treatment plan and what I should expect. I am sorry I hadn't made an appointment earlier because I have so much less pain and feel so much better.

Apr 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am so thankful that Lori was able to squeeze ... — Michelle S.

I am so thankful that Lori was able to squeeze me in to adjust my neck and back. I have been having issues for over a month and it got to the point that I was in severe pain and nothing could relieve it. A short visit with Lori completely changed that for me and know I am in the process of healing and getting back to my regular self. THANK YOU!!!!!

Apr 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Helpful, friendly and professional. — David B.

Helpful, friendly and professional.

Apr 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful people-very friendly, family type atm... — Michelle C.

Wonderful people-very friendly, family type atmosphere.

Apr 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice place very relaxed but professional. — Bill D.

Very nice place very relaxed but professional.

Apr 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always, wonderful visit...very helpful, very... — Charlene T.

As always, wonderful visit...very helpful, very informative, about upcoming events/classes, very friendly, very accommodating. They really just want to help/serve!!!

Mar 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience!  — Denise R.

Always a great experience!

Mar 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Was able to come in and get an adjustment even ... — Jacob L.

Was able to come in and get an adjustment even with out an appointment. Did not have to wait long at all.

Mar 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased, Lori was quick to assess where my... — Tim D.

Very pleased, Lori was quick to assess where my issues are & responds with a treatment that is very effective. I would recommend Lori to a friend seeking quality treatment.

Mar 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Lorie is the best! Recommend her to everyone! — Anna H.

Lorie is the best! Recommend her to everyone!

Mar 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sarah N.

I an 22 weeks pregnant and have never been to see a chiropractor before and I really needed to be seen. I'm so glad that I chose the wrong place. I found cwc by accident. I had such a wonderful visit and was able to walk better and have no pain in my back that I have had the past 6 years. They are phenomenal and i have another appointment next week. I would definitely recommend cwc to everyone!

Mar 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Betty J.

I felt so Comfortable right when I walked in. Very welcoming and I came out better than I came in. I am one happy lady.

Mar 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am an older woman and have had chronic neck/b... — Marilyn H.

I am an older woman and have had chronic neck/back pain for many years. I've had surgery, manipulation and shots with no success, possibly even making the pain worse. My niece suggested that I see Dr. Lori, but I was dubious about seeing another chiropractor. I went yesterday and I bet I feel almost 50% better today. I can't believe it. I will be going in once a week, no pressure to come in 3 times a week, as most chiropractors expect. Would HIGHLY recommend Dr. Lori. I was skeptical but now I am soooo glad I got past that.

Mar 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A+++++++++++++++++++++++++ — Patricia R.

Coming to visit all of you is like coming to visit family. It is a very warm and comfortable atmosphere. Dr. Lori has taken away so much of the pain I use to feel in my lower back that it is incredible. Devin also helps on that front. Who can forget Ali her smiling face greets you at the door. I don't know hwere I would be without all of their help and support.

Mar 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank You. 😊 — Mark B.

Excellent healing center. Thank you Dr. L and crew! Sincerely, Mark

Feb 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing, Wonderful, Friendly and very knowledge... — Mary R.

Amazing, Wonderful, Friendly and very knowledgeable. Would recommend them to anyone.

Feb 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service — Janica M.

Everyone was very friendly and I'm glad I found a place so close to home.

Feb 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I truly appreciated the time and attention Dr. ... — Alisa K.

I truly appreciated the time and attention Dr. Lori provided for my care without being rushed. Explained the prognosis and exercises that will help with my recovery. Marvelous.

Feb 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A Friendly Place — Adam W.

Everyone at the Chiropractic Wellness Center was very friendly and a joy to work with. It is nice to have quality chiropractic care that comes with a personal touch.

Jan 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great visit with Dr Loftquist! The off... — Liz R.

Always a great visit with Dr Loftquist! The office is clean and the staff are friendly. Appointment was quick and made my body feel refreshed and ready to take on whatever challenges I put on it! Thanks again!

Jan 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Alway receive excellent attention to needed car... — Patti W.

Alway receive excellent attention to needed care. Very pleasant staff! Always leave feeling much better than when I arrived

Jan 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Finally a real massage, getting the knots in my... — Michael H.

Finally a real massage, getting the knots in my back and shoulders released.

Jan 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very down to earth atmosphere. I was very comfo... — Tracy M.

Very down to earth atmosphere. I was very comfortable mentally and physically during the whole appointment and feel very confident the treatment plan discussed is what I need to get back to normal.

Dec 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great facility. Everyone is very friendly and v... — Cassie C.

Great facility. Everyone is very friendly and very welcoming. Everyone is attentive to the needs of the patient as well as great listeners. I did not feel rushed to get in, get and adjustment and get out.

Dec 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing — Aaron Y.

They all were friendly and funny.. They made me feel very welcomed as it was my first time there.

Nov 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I came in with a sore back, I left without one!... — Rick R.

I came in with a sore back, I left without one!

Nov 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jenny W.

Dr Lori is always ready to listen to any physical concerns I may have and she addressed each one. I appreciate her wisdom, her willingness to share her wisdom and her genuine concern for my wellness.

Nov 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Bonnie B.

Wonderful. Thank you Aly for all you help. Thank you Dr.Amber for helping me feel better.

Nov 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great people with great attitudes and service. — Robert B.

Great people with great attitudes and service.

Oct 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Love CWC — Karen M.

I am so happy to be a client of CWC. They are always so kind and accommodating. I hurt my lower back and thigh muscles while carrying my granddaughter up and down some steep stairs. I called the next morning and they worked me into the schedule for an adjustment and a massage. My appointment was at 12:30 but they had a cancellation and called me right away to see if I could come earlier. They are so friendly there and it really is a family atmosphere. Dr. Lori did my adjustment and my back felt better right away. Then Devin gave me a 1/2 hour massage of my thigh muscles and it really helped. I had an event to attend that night and CWC literally was responsible for me being able to go..

Oct 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, clean and organized enviroment.... — Eric R.

Great staff, clean and organized enviroment.

Oct 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful — Cory C.

I will definitely be recommending these wonderful ladies to anyone that may need them. Dr. Lori fixed my dislocated rib in less than 3 min, pain went from 8-10 that day to a 0 the following.

Oct 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr Lofquest. — Trevor T.

We love Dr Lofquest. She is always welcoming and professional. My son saw an instant improvment in his range of motion.

Oct 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Care and Consideration for the whole — Chris D.

I love visiting CCW. Even on days when I am not feeling so great, I know that I will find a smile and a hug when I get to CCW. Dr. Loftquist tries to get to know her patients so that she can help to guide them towards better health. It isn't just about a quick fix, but rather about knowing the why and then determining the best route to how. Treatment isn't always comfortable, but it is so much easier to accept the discomfort knowing that I am headed towards feeling better. The whole team at CCW is involved in making sure each patient's visit goes smoothly.

Sep 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The whole group is so nice! — Mandy F.

The whole group is so nice! I was looking for a place that would have later hours, since I work until 5:30 pm and possibly weekend hours. I heard about CWC on the radio and then saw it on Facebook and called to schedule my appointment. I have been having major back issues, to the point where I can't even sleep in my bed because I can't move in the mornings. After my consultation with adjustment I will definitely continue to keep going to CWC. My back pain has minimized and I'm actually able to function.

Aug 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Always good getting adjusted! The staff is so friendly and Dr Lori is awesome!! I won't go any... — Danny C.

Always good getting adjusted! The staff is so friendly and Dr Lori is awesome!! I won't go anywhere else!

Aug 9, 2016