StarStarStarStarStar CWC Fantastic  — Michael R.

CWCwent above and beyond how I was taken care of I will recommend anyone to CWC

Feb 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar RELIEF! That is what I feel after seeing the Ch... — Laura P.

RELIEF! That is what I feel after seeing the Chiropractor here! Very friendly/personable staff and always see the doctor at my appointment time, which is important to me. I didn't think my back could be cracked so many times, she knows what she's doing and results are instant. I now realize the previous Chiropractor I saw was more worried about booking appt after appt to make his money and not my well being. Come to the Wellness Center for real help!

Feb 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I just had my first visit back with Dr. Lorie. ... — Daniel L.

I just had my first visit back with Dr. Lorie. Her and her staff make you feel very cmfortable, and at home. They are Wonderful. I am looking forward to this journey of getting me back to being strong & healthy.

Feb 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent chiropractic care!! — Kara D.

I love Dr Lori and her team! Staff is very friendly and knowledgeable and makes you feel welcome. Excellent chiropractic care and also a great resource for other natural health products like essential oils. They also have a massage therapist on staff! Highly recommend them to anyone looking for chiro care or other ways to improve their health!

Feb 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Already feeling so much relief in my shoulder a... — Laura M.

Already feeling so much relief in my shoulder and hips from my first visit!

Feb 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love the staff and atmosphere! Very knowledg... — Monica D.

I love the staff and atmosphere! Very knowledgeable and personable.

Feb 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for making me feel better so quickly — Denise B.

I was very happy with all the care I received from the front staff to the Doctor herself. Everyone was very accommodating. Thanks for making me feel better.

Jan 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Relief.. — Mike F.

This place is fantastic...I hurt my back at work and was recommended by my co-works to come here. Dr. Lorie and her team did wonders not only for my back but a pinched nerve in my neck..

Dec 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lorie is very knowledgeable. Her staff are ... — Valerie R.

Dr. Lorie is very knowledgeable. Her staff are kind and down to earth. My visit was a great experience and I will be back again. I would recommend The Chiropractic Wellness Center to anyone.

Nov 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing — Joan M.

Very quick at getting us in. Felt great when we were through

Nov 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always, everyone was great! — Rose H.

As always, everyone was great!

Nov 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar smiles! — Carla D.

Always welcomed with smiles! Positive atmosphere. Best of all, I get cracked (adjusted) like never before! Doc is great!!!!

Oct 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Personal care with the knowledge that leads to ... — Marci W.

Personal care with the knowledge that leads to wellness; this is what I have experienced at CWC. I would recommend Dr. Lorie to anyone looking for long-term solutions to their health.

Oct 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoyed my appointment, my back feels a lot... — Angie B.

I enjoyed my appointment, my back feels a lot better and the deep tissue massage was wonderful

Oct 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar excellent and feel much better — Angela K.

excellent and feel much better

Sep 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Going to Chiropractic Wellness Center is like w... — Patricia R.

Going to Chiropractic Wellness Center is like walking into my own home. Dr Lori ,Ali, Devin and Lisa are the friendliest and most gracious people I know. I was in a car accident in 2006 and have been seeing Dr Lori and Devin for close to 5 years now. They have given me a new outlook on things. To walk in and be greeted by Ali with her warmth and sarcasm is enough to make anyone smile. To have your pains adjusted away by Dr Lori is a life saver in its own. The only thing that caps off the visit are the magical fingers and hands of Devin. To all these ladies I say thank you and thank you again for everything you do.

Sep 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is so nice and easy to talk to.  — Mike H.

The staff is so nice and easy to talk to.

Sep 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always there in a pinch — Mandy F.

The last two times I've had to come in have been emergent times because I slipped a disc in my back. I'm always able to get in and get adjusted so that I'm not in pain. I greatly appreciate them helping me when I really need it.

Sep 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always an excellent experience! — Mark B.

Always an excellent experience!

Aug 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit did not disappoint. The doctor ... — Carol M.

My first visit did not disappoint. The doctor took her time in explaining what my symptoms were pointing to, and a path to treatment. She was very knowledgeable, professional and respectful. I loved that she has a Masters degree in nutrition also.

Aug 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar All good  — Greg K.

All good All good, at least 20 characters worth of all good, or more.

Aug 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A day on the table — Mary B.

I was pleasantly surprised by the staff and Dr.

Aug 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I always leave feeling better than when I came ... — David B.

I always leave feeling better than when I came in, truly wonderful, caring, professional people.

Aug 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit as always! the adjustment made me ... — Karen M.

Great visit as always! the adjustment made me feel much better and the massage left me feeling so relaxed.

Jul 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Lori and staff have always been very accommo... — Linda J.

Dr Lori and staff have always been very accommodating to my needs. The entire staff treats each patient professionally and with compassion. I can't imagine going to another chiropractor.

Jul 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is AMAZING! Dr Lori is always availab... — Aaron B.

The staff is AMAZING! Dr Lori is always available when I need to get adjusted. I was skeptical about chiropractors due to some terrible experiences in the past. They put my mind at ease and addressed my concerns before we ever got started. I have been going there for over a year and a half and will keep going for a long time to come.

Jul 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar An awesome experience as always. I felt huge re... — Ed M.

An awesome experience as always. I felt huge relief and can't wait for my next visit.

Jul 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Healing Experience  — Kathy S.

I was very happy to find Dr. Lorie and her staff so close to me. My experience is wonderful and it is definitely beneficial. Dr Lorie is very knowledgeable yet takes the time to listen carefully to what I say. The staff is professional and very friendly. The office staff and environment gives off very positive vibrations and I can feel the healing energy. I have found this type of Wellness Center hard to find since moving to the St. Louis area. I have just started going but I have and will recommend Dr. Lorie to my family and friends!

Jun 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend for prenatal adjustments! — Rebecca P.

My initial visit (prenatal adjustment) with CWC was fantastic. Laid-back yet professional and considerate, the office staff and Dr. Lorie were very welcoming and provided such refreshing care. I am eager to bring in our older children soon. We recently moved from out of state where we left a family-oriented chiropractor and over the last year we have struggled to find a new practice that fit our expectations. However, CWC seems to be a perfect fit!

Jun 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lori and the staff are nothing short of Awe... — Jack M.

Dr. Lori and the staff are nothing short of Awesomesauce!

Jun 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar First Time Appointment  — Angela P.

I met with Dr. Lorie for the first time and am already feeling improvements! I have seen other chiropractors in the past for the same issues and never felt any relief. I am excited for my next appointments!

Jun 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT PLACE, GREAT PRICE — Linda J.

Everyone I have encountered is very supportive and caring. This location is definitely in my budget. I would recommend to my family and friends without a doubt.

Jun 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody there was super friendly and acknowle... — Melissa B.

Everybody there was super friendly and acknowledging! I will definately return and have recommended to many patients and friends I know! I look forward to continuing my care and feeling better everyday with there help!

May 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was great! All the staff that I encou... — Angie A.

My visit was great! All the staff that I encountered were friendly and helpful. Dr. Lorie was very knowledgeable and explained my plan of care. Devin was great with messaging the area that I was having pain.

May 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Aaron B.

I was very pleased with my adjustment Saturday. Will definitely be returning for any of the services they offer

May 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always feel like familyA pleasure coming in an... — Lisa B.

Always feel like family A pleasure coming in and getting an adjustment.

May 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star I was happy with the attitude and friendliness ... — Jeff P.

I was happy with the attitude and friendliness of the staff !! 1st visit. So we will see how ongoing treatments go

May 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been to one chiropractor before, years a... — Rose H.

I have been to one chiropractor before, years ago, and hated it. After years of dealing with the pain I was referred by a friend. BEST DECISION EVER!!! I felt completely at ease and comfortable. Dr. Lori listened to everything and quickly found a lot of my issues. I'm definitely looking forward to my next appointment!

Apr 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience for my first appointme... — Shannon E.

I had a great experience for my first appointment with CWC. The staff was very friendly and the process of signing in was easy as well. It was my first chiropractic appointment and Dr. Amber was very knowledgeable and took the time to explain my treatment plan and what I should expect. I am sorry I hadn't made an appointment earlier because I have so much less pain and feel so much better.

Apr 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am so thankful that Lori was able to squeeze ... — Michelle S.

I am so thankful that Lori was able to squeeze me in to adjust my neck and back. I have been having issues for over a month and it got to the point that I was in severe pain and nothing could relieve it. A short visit with Lori completely changed that for me and know I am in the process of healing and getting back to my regular self. THANK YOU!!!!!

Apr 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Helpful, friendly and professional. — David B.

Helpful, friendly and professional.

Apr 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful people-very friendly, family type atm... — Michelle C.

Wonderful people-very friendly, family type atmosphere.

Apr 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice place very relaxed but professional. — Bill D.

Very nice place very relaxed but professional.

Apr 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always, wonderful visit...very helpful, very... — Charlene T.

As always, wonderful visit...very helpful, very informative, about upcoming events/classes, very friendly, very accommodating. They really just want to help/serve!!!

Mar 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience!  — Denise R.

Always a great experience!

Mar 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Was able to come in and get an adjustment even ... — Jacob L.

Was able to come in and get an adjustment even with out an appointment. Did not have to wait long at all.

Mar 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased, Lori was quick to assess where my... — Tim D.

Very pleased, Lori was quick to assess where my issues are & responds with a treatment that is very effective. I would recommend Lori to a friend seeking quality treatment.

Mar 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Lorie is the best! Recommend her to everyone! — Anna H.

Lorie is the best! Recommend her to everyone!

Mar 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sarah N.

I an 22 weeks pregnant and have never been to see a chiropractor before and I really needed to be seen. I'm so glad that I chose the wrong place. I found cwc by accident. I had such a wonderful visit and was able to walk better and have no pain in my back that I have had the past 6 years. They are phenomenal and i have another appointment next week. I would definitely recommend cwc to everyone!

Mar 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Betty J.

I felt so Comfortable right when I walked in. Very welcoming and I came out better than I came in. I am one happy lady.

Mar 4, 2017