StarStarStarStarStar  — Steve M.

Staff was great doctors gave me a very thorough exam

Oct 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Pamela H.

Very professional service, kind associates, very pleasant experience.

Oct 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I thought everyone did a good job & Dr. Kelly did... — Roy A.

I thought everyone did a good job & Dr. Kelly did a good job , the girl selling the glasses did an excellant job of explaining everything and options . Roy Armes

Oct 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I would say this is the best eye exam I have ever... — Kathy B.

I would say this is the best eye exam I have ever had. Very detailed and you really worked with me to try to get the best results for wearing contacts. I feel very confidant with you and the whole experience that my eyes are in good shape and in good hands. Thank you.

Sep 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Chittick Eye Care Are Awesome. — Cecelia G.

I appreciate the great service at Chittick eye care and the friendliness of the staff. You are all awesome. Diane

Sep 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My Scope of Questions — Margaret G.

Questions answered below.

Sep 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Your employees are always so friendly even at my ... — Gina S.

Your employees are always so friendly even at my late appointment. Working with the public I Know how hard that can be. Your Dr's have all been very helpful answering questions and explaining everything they do. I always recommend your office and I would not go any where else for eye exam

Sep 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Knowing your eye medical health is priceless...  — Linda N.

Friendly people, stayed on target, everyone answered all of my questions,and the medical advice was priceless.

Sep 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff was great !... — Stephen H.

The entire staff was great !

Sep 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Always thorough and take time to explains things ... — Cathy G.

Always thorough and take time to explains things to you. Have always had a good experience with Chittick eye dr's.

Aug 31, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Mrs. Josephine Thompson — Josephine T.

Again had a very favorable experience. All staff friendly and professional. Explains procedures in a manner easily understood. Dr. Lohrberg gets a 5 star rating. Thank all for making the experience good.

Aug 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Mrs. Josephine Thompson — Josephine T.

Again had a very favorable experience. All staff friendly and professional. Explains procedures in a manner easily understood. Dr. Lohrberg gets a 5 star rating. Thank all for making the experience good.

Aug 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care — Jane D.

Dr. Kelly takes his time, gives a thorough exam and answers all questions.

Aug 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Albert C.

Your communication with customers is very good. we all need to be reminded.

Aug 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I have always found your entire staff to be friendly and professional... — Richard C.

I have always found your entire staff to be friendly and professional from the moment I walk in the front door.

Aug 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar From the receptionist to the doctors and everyone in between Chittick is the best that I have ever... — Susan K.

From the receptionist to the doctors and everyone in between Chittick is the best that I have ever experienced. They are all kind, friendly and professional people. I love Dr. Lohrberg. Give your eyes a treat and get the best at the same time.

Aug 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Francee D.

Thank you so much for finding an appointment for me so comply with my insurance.

Aug 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar very helpful and time saving... — Josephine T.

very helpful and time saving

Jul 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Review — Rodney L.

Excellent care as always.

Jul 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT PEOPLE FROM THE FRONT DESK TO THE EXIT.... — Carryl F.

GREAT PEOPLE FROM THE FRONT DESK TO THE EXIT.

Jul 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarNo Star ... — William H.

I was pleased except didn't really get an answer as to why I can't see small print unless I hold it up close ??

Jul 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly service staff and Doctor. ... — Kimberly G.

Very friendly service staff and Doctor.

Jun 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I've used Chitticks for many years and have always loved their service, very professional and ver ... — Donald O.

I've used Chitticks for many years and have always loved their service, very professional and very courteous. I will always use them. Keep up the good work.

Jun 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar EXCELLENT PLACE TO GO FOR YOUR EYES. — Margaret G.

Chittick's takes exemplanary care of our eyes.

Jun 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and Dr Pelligrini are GREAT... — Patty R.

The staff and Dr Pelligrini are GREAT

Jun 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joe P.

I had an incredible experience, very courtesy and professional in every area of service.

May 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Serfoss explains every single situation very clearly. He was thorough and easy to understand. ... — Michelle R.

Dr. Serfoss explains every single situation very clearly. He was thorough and easy to understand. All my needs were met!

May 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great Job Chitticks Staff!! — Lesley S.

As usual- I had a great experience with Chitticks! I was taken back for my appointment on time - Dr. Kelly was very thorough and explained all of my options- and Elizabeth - in the eyewear section- was great to work with- very helpful with my frame choices!

May 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar When a client/person has two (2) insurance coverages they shouldn't have to pay for lense replacem... — James B.

When a client/person has two (2) insurance coverages they shouldn't have to pay for lense replacement, especially NOT $287.00. A person can definitely go to All About Eyes or one of the other stores & pay a great deal less. Very dis-appointed with visit. James B. Britton, Jr.

May 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you! — Kent B.

Chittick Family Eye Care has been providing my family and I excellent eye care for over thirty years. Thank you!

May 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Had a great experience. Never had a problem anytime we've been there... — Shawntiara B.

Had a great experience. Never had a problem anytime we've been there

May 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I wouldn't go any where else.... — Cyril O.

I've lived in Danville For almost 6 years I wouldn't go any where else.

May 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very good exam, on time, everyone very friendly... — Rosalynn M.

Very good exam, on time, everyone very friendly

May 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joseph S.

Your staff members are always pleasant, kind, thoughtful and professional. Dr. Mark Pellegrini is highly skilled and thorough, and he does an outstanding job of explaining his findings in the process of completing your eye examination. He instills confidence.

May 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Problem solved — Janive U.

I was grateful that while I had a minor problem, it received all the attention I needed to solve it. I received the same courteous care that I get every time I need to go there.

Apr 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very kind, and professional. Explained everything as they went. I never felt rushed. ... — DiAnne B.

Everyone was very kind, and professional. Explained everything as they went. I never felt rushed. This was my first visit, but I felt welcomed like I had always been a patient.

Apr 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I got in right away even though I arrived early — Rose B.

I got in right away even though I arrived early. Everyone was ready for me and they were are very friendly.

Apr 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I have come to Chitticks for 40 years, even back when it went by another name and owner — Gail M.

I have come to Chitticks for 40 years, even back when it went by another name and owner. The current staff always treat me with patience and respect whether they are having a busy day or not. I receive good care from Dr. Kelly and he is personable, knowledgeable and professional. I have not had any billing problems or concerns. Keep up the good work and I'll keep coming!

Mar 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kelley and his staff are very good. — Elizabeth M.

Dr. Kelly and his staff are very professional and explain each step they are taking.

Mar 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everything and everyone is great. Dr. Pelligrini has been my dr — Lisa C.

Everything and everyone is great. Dr. Pelligrini has been my dr. for years and I very much appreciate his care, patience, and knowledge.

Mar 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Really appreciate the quality of you staff professionalism — Larry G.

Really appreciate the quality of you staff professionalism

Mar 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar glasses way too expensive for a senior citizen — Marilyn K.

glasses way too expensive for a senior citizen

Mar 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I am very pleased with Chittick Eye Care. — Sally H.

I am very pleased with Chittick Eye Care.

Mar 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar It was a thorough exam and I was very pleased. I came in with some questions and issues and Dr — Angela M.

It was a thorough exam and I was very pleased. I came in with some questions and issues and Dr. Lohrberg took lots of time addressing these issues.

Mar 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Trying soft lenses instead of RGP's — Susan B.

Dr. Kelly is very kind and patient. I paid $75 on top of two insurance plans. I am not sure how this broke down. I wish it had been discussed with me. I am hoping for a good outcome at my appointment Monday.

Mar 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarNo Star Service is top notch. Product pricing is high. — Angelique L.

The service at Chittick is top notch. However, pricing for eye wear is so high that, even with my insurance benefits, I don't find good value by purchasing glasses there. We go to Chittick for our exams, but purchase our glasses elsewhere.

Mar 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Only complaint would be that after being taken to exam room I waited for 26 minutes for doctor to... — Bruce J.

Only complaint would be that after being taken to exam room I waited for 26 minutes for doctor to come in so that means I lost another 30 minutes of pay and I value my paycheck just as much as the doctor.

Feb 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Pelligrenie. Was very through in his examination. I came in with a black eye he examined me — Carolyn A.

Dr Pelligrenie. Was very through in his examination. I came in with a black eye he examined me. Took a picture of my eye which showed a broken blood vessel on my eye but not by retina. Then took blood pressure which was very high recommended I go to emergency room Since I am a Carle patient I went to the walk in but was told I needed immediate attention so Nurse called ambulance. Got the attention I needed.

Feb 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Glasses were needed so I was directed to a young women named Andrea-she was very friendly and help... — Nancy I.

Glasses were needed so I was directed to a young women named Andrea-she was very friendly and help me choose glasses that fit my budget and my face. I would only ask that you change testing and payment information. I was told a test taken would only be 39 dollars but after Andrea told me it had been entered at over 95$. I hope my insurance will pay some of it.

Feb 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar 2 pair — Lynn W.

Would recommend if asked. I appreciated the 30% discount on the 2 pair of glasses I purchased. I have not purchased glasses since 2011 after cataract surgery. With so much competition in the eyeglass world, offering discounts on glasses to keep your long term clients is a smart move. I have been with Chittick's (Dr Serfoss) since I moved to Danville in 1978. My records were lost in the fire. Thank you for asking.

Jan 31, 2016