StarStarStarStarStar Staff was awesome! Julie, Miranda and Dr. Pelle... — Tammie R.

Staff was awesome! Julie, Miranda and Dr. Pellegrini. Will definitely return and recommend Chitticks to my family and friends. Was especially pleased with Dr. Pellegrini. I've seen others in the past, but he is definitely my choice!

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff was very kind. I felt they we... — Denise M.

The entire staff was very kind. I felt they went above and beyond. In this crazy world that we live in sometimes we feel people do not care about others and do not feel the need to be kind. It was very nice to see this in the Watseka Office. Thank you all for your dedication and kindness. Very much appreciated

May 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 8+ years going here — Megan H.

I've been going here for around 8 years and it is always the best experience. Recently got my contacts upgraded to more breathable lens. Love them, love their work ethic, always lovely.

May 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff who are kind and genuinely frie... — Karen K.

Wonderful staff who are kind and genuinely friendly. Dr. Leon is so good to work with so nice. Just a great experience all around!

May 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and fun staff. They were thoroug... — Bethanie M.

Very friendly and fun staff. They were thorough and made my experience very comfortable. The people seem to enjoy what they do.

May 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed and quick! — Asharious H.

Everyone was very nice and informative. The whole building inside is beautiful as well. My son and I both were seen and we ordered my son glasses. I was pleasantly surprised at how quick we were in and out. Not rushed at all but to the point. It was especially nice since my son is 6 and has a hard time sitting still in one place for to long. We have been going to another business for our eye needs for a few years now and have been happy but they were not very accommodating this year with my schedule which is what brought us to Chittick.I am confident we have made a good move to Chittick. We will definitely be back!

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Brother's is the best!! We love him and th... — Robin F.

Dr. Brother's is the best!! We love him and the rest of the staff. It's always a very pleasant experience at Chitticks. We've been going there for years. It's the first eye facility that didn't push unneeded glasses on me. I've had three other businesses do that. Chitticks has all the modern equipment needed to scan your eyes for unseen health problems which gives us peace of mind. We really do look forward to our yearly exams. Chitticks in Savoy is the best!

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always friendly and awesome! — Roger W.

Staff is always friendly and awesome!

May 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very unhappy patient  — Debra S.

Very unhappy with my visit on May 1st. I asked the assistant who was working with me if I could have some new nose pads. I thought this would be done when I was finished with my exam but she took them and worked on my glasses out of my sight. I didn’t the condition of my lenes that evening because my eyes had been dilated and my vision was not normal for the rest of the evening. ( my apppintment was 4:00 p.m.). The next morning when I cleaned my glasses( I do this every morning) is when I noticed the scratches and they are very noticeable to me. They are in my line of vision and they bother my vision. Dr. leon is very professional and I have always been happy with his care but the poor treatment of my glasses by the assistant is uncalled for. I was told they would order me new ones. I hope so because I will not let this drop if they don’t

May 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always  — James K.

Always speedy. Always attentive. Always concerned for the patient. THE BEST!

May 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar . — Michael S.

your glasses would cost me an extra $95.00 to $100 using my insurance than what I can buy them elsewhere. Not very good for the customer when we can go with out the insurance and still save money.

May 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and Professional Staff — Cathy R.

The appointment went very well and the staff was very professional and easy to work with. I would highly recommend Chittick!

Apr 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Service was prompt, professional and thorough. — James G.

Service was prompt, professional and thorough.

Apr 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely loved how quick my visit was - took ... — Caryn M.

Absolutely loved how quick my visit was - took about our hour. I was able to get a few discounts on glasses because I ordered a 1 year supply of contacts and am a university student. Typically, my glasses go all the way up to $700 because my prescription is so bad, but in total, I think it was only ~$450.

Apr 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Beverly P.

Dr. Witt was very knowledgeable and helpful in treating my macular degeneration.

Mar 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very good experience...... — Elizabeth O.

Very nice experience. I used to take my mother to Chittick so when both my husband and I needed new glasses, we decided to give them a try. We had both been going to one of those big mall chains that seem so impersonal and have questionable eye doctors. The people we dealt with at Chittick were very professional, prompt, and thorough. The doctor caught a small problem that no one else had ever noticed and promised to monitor it over time. The young lady who helped me with frames asked the right questions and then gave me one to try. It was amazing, but the very first one she suggested was absolutely perfect. I tried several others, but that first suggestion was so right that I went with it. These frames flatter my face so well that I want to wear them all the time! Unfortunately, I really only need them for reading, and then only at home when I read for long periods. All in all, we had a very good experience with Chittick.

Mar 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Rose T.

On time and very thorough.

Mar 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Would like to say that your service is excellen... — Rodney B.

Would like to say that your service is excellent for checking out my eyes and vision.

Mar 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar overall, great experience. my going in expecta... — Etta B.

overall, great experience. my going in expectations for my eyesight were far exceeded

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My wife and I was more than happy with the time... — John S.

My wife and I was more than happy with the time and care we received and the professionalism of our experience. We will highly recommend Chittick and Dr Brothers to everyone.

Mar 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went very well, as usual. — Carole R.

Everything went very well, as usual.

Mar 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Witt listened to my concerns about my eye, ... — Deborah B.

Dr. Witt listened to my concerns about my eye, and explained to me clearly what he thought was causing the problem. I appreciated that I was able to get an appointment within a short period of time after calling.

Feb 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Another painless visit. Great problem solving w... — Darrell H.

Another painless visit. Great problem solving with finding a pair of special purpose frames

Feb 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Chittick provides excellent service from the mome... — Roger D.

Chittick provides excellent service from the moment you walk in the door until the moment you walk out. Staff are courteous and helpful, and my doctor explained everything with care and consideration.

Oct 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Lovely office, thorough eye exam, a little slow.... — Bonnie W.

Lovely office, thorough eye exam, a little slow.

Sep 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Glenna W.

Excellent care and answered my questions and concerns.

Sep 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Chittick in Savoy was very accomadat... — Randy A.

The staff at Chittick in Savoy was very accomadating. All my questions and concerns were answered. The doctor explained every test to me and why they were needed. Plenty of frames to choose from and time was taken to make sure the fit was perfect. I was told it would take approximately 10 days to receive my glasses, however 3 days later I received an e-mail letting me know my glasses were ready. The staff at Chittick handled a situation with a patron who was less than satisfied with great proffesionalism.

Aug 31, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Witt was awesome with Evan! Evan is on the ... — Evan H.

Dr. Witt was awesome with Evan! Evan is on the Autism Spectrum and has difficulty understanding instructions that are abstract. Dr. Witt did an amazing job getting the info that he needed from Evan in a friendly, non-confusing way! He also gave us tips for some visual therapy!

Aug 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very pleasant and made me feel very... — Catherine S.

The staff was very pleasant and made me feel very welcome. They were professional and knowledgeable. I will recommend them to all my friends.

Aug 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Savoy are the best. — Kenny M.

The staff at Savoy are the best. Very professional and courteous every time you visit or call them. They worked hard to make sure my eye care was done right. Thanks Kenny

Aug 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Chittick Family Eye Care in Savoy gives me quality care and professional service.  — Pamela G.

Chittick Family Eye Care in Savoy gives me quality care and professional service. The staff are considerate, friendly, and knowledgeable. I travel at least half an hour to get there, but it is worth the extra distance.

Aug 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I very much appreciated the professionalism and efficiency at Chittick Family Eye Care Center and ... — Joseph H.

I very much appreciated the professionalism and efficiency at Chittick Family Eye Care Center and the prompt follow-up on my prescription

Jul 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Pamela M.

Had a vision issue and was able to get in to see Dr. Brothers the next day. Explained the situation thoroughly and it was resolved. Thanks

Jul 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The only place I will go from now on for my eye care!... — Cassie L.

The only place I will go from now on for my eye care!

Jul 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great service & very personable staff.... — Joseph V.

Great service & very personable staff.

Jul 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoy the Doctor and all the staff. They really attend to your eye care needs.... — Kenny M.

Enjoy the Doctor and all the staff. They really attend to your eye care needs.

Jul 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very friendly, eye doc was great. Quick and painless.... — Kenneth W.

Staff was very friendly, eye doc was great. Quick and painless.

Jun 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Leon is the best. He is very professional and caring!!!!... — Patricia B.

Dr. Leon is the best. He is very professional and caring!!!!

Jun 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Worked patiently with young child - he wasn't scared and looks forward to his next visit!... — Aidan L.

Worked patiently with young child - he wasn't scared and looks forward to his next visit!

Jun 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant, informative and kid-friendly service!... — Donna T.

Very pleasant, informative and kid-friendly service!

Jun 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Don B.

Dr.Leon and staff are great.

Jun 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Witt is wonderful. I was impressed that at the end of the visit he took the time to ask if the... — Barbara S.

Dr. Witt is wonderful. I was impressed that at the end of the visit he took the time to ask if there" was anything else he could do for me today." It made me feel like he cared! Kudos!

Jun 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Impressed with the thoroughness of exam and explanation of test results. Dr. Witt was great! And... — Mary S.

Impressed with the thoroughness of exam and explanation of test results. Dr. Witt was great! And I was able to schedule an appointment within just a few days of calling.

Jun 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Vicki P.

Thank you for seeing me immediately. You referred me to someone who saved my eyesight! Such a wonderful experience, thanks!

May 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The services are excellent. The opthomologist and assistants were very helpful.Dr — Betty P.

The services are excellent. The opthomologist and assistants were very helpful. Dr. Leon explained the tests and exam results very thoroughly. My husband and I have always found him to be a very caring doctor.

Apr 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Steve Leon is the absolute best provider! — Gayle H.

Steve Leon is the absolute best provider!

Mar 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Eye problem visit — Janeane K.

Appreciated being worked into the schedule for Dr. Leon to check a broken blood vessel in my eye

Mar 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience at Chittick of Savoy! — Brenda C.

Always a great experience at Chittick of Savoy!

Mar 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar It is extremely important to have confidence in a medical professional and a continuing... — Nancy B.

It is extremely important to have confidence in a medical professional and a continuing relationship is key to building that confidence.

Mar 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar One of the agents I work for recommended I come to you guys & im glad I took his advice! The... — Katelin D.

One of the agents I work for recommended I come to you guys & im glad I took his advice! The blonde haired girl that took me back to the room was very sweet and cared to listen to exactly what was going on with my eye. Doc also took great care of me! Thank you for your excellent service!

Mar 5, 2016