StarStarStarStarStar Chittick provides excellent service from the mome... — Roger D.

Chittick provides excellent service from the moment you walk in the door until the moment you walk out. Staff are courteous and helpful, and my doctor explained everything with care and consideration.

Oct 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Lovely office, thorough eye exam, a little slow.... — Bonnie W.

Lovely office, thorough eye exam, a little slow.

Sep 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Glenna W.

Excellent care and answered my questions and concerns.

Sep 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Chittick in Savoy was very accomadat... — Randy A.

The staff at Chittick in Savoy was very accomadating. All my questions and concerns were answered. The doctor explained every test to me and why they were needed. Plenty of frames to choose from and time was taken to make sure the fit was perfect. I was told it would take approximately 10 days to receive my glasses, however 3 days later I received an e-mail letting me know my glasses were ready. The staff at Chittick handled a situation with a patron who was less than satisfied with great proffesionalism.

Aug 31, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Witt was awesome with Evan! Evan is on the ... — Evan H.

Dr. Witt was awesome with Evan! Evan is on the Autism Spectrum and has difficulty understanding instructions that are abstract. Dr. Witt did an amazing job getting the info that he needed from Evan in a friendly, non-confusing way! He also gave us tips for some visual therapy!

Aug 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very pleasant and made me feel very... — Catherine S.

The staff was very pleasant and made me feel very welcome. They were professional and knowledgeable. I will recommend them to all my friends.

Aug 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Savoy are the best. — Kenny M.

The staff at Savoy are the best. Very professional and courteous every time you visit or call them. They worked hard to make sure my eye care was done right. Thanks Kenny

Aug 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Chittick Family Eye Care in Savoy gives me quality care and professional service.  — Pamela G.

Chittick Family Eye Care in Savoy gives me quality care and professional service. The staff are considerate, friendly, and knowledgeable. I travel at least half an hour to get there, but it is worth the extra distance.

Aug 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I very much appreciated the professionalism and efficiency at Chittick Family Eye Care Center and ... — Joseph H.

I very much appreciated the professionalism and efficiency at Chittick Family Eye Care Center and the prompt follow-up on my prescription

Jul 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Pamela M.

Had a vision issue and was able to get in to see Dr. Brothers the next day. Explained the situation thoroughly and it was resolved. Thanks

Jul 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The only place I will go from now on for my eye care!... — Cassie L.

The only place I will go from now on for my eye care!

Jul 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great service & very personable staff.... — Joseph V.

Great service & very personable staff.

Jul 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoy the Doctor and all the staff. They really attend to your eye care needs.... — Kenny M.

Enjoy the Doctor and all the staff. They really attend to your eye care needs.

Jul 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very friendly, eye doc was great. Quick and painless.... — Kenneth W.

Staff was very friendly, eye doc was great. Quick and painless.

Jun 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Leon is the best. He is very professional and caring!!!!... — Patricia B.

Dr. Leon is the best. He is very professional and caring!!!!

Jun 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Worked patiently with young child - he wasn't scared and looks forward to his next visit!... — Aidan L.

Worked patiently with young child - he wasn't scared and looks forward to his next visit!

Jun 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant, informative and kid-friendly service!... — Donna T.

Very pleasant, informative and kid-friendly service!

Jun 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Don B.

Dr.Leon and staff are great.

Jun 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Witt is wonderful. I was impressed that at the end of the visit he took the time to ask if the... — Barbara S.

Dr. Witt is wonderful. I was impressed that at the end of the visit he took the time to ask if there" was anything else he could do for me today." It made me feel like he cared! Kudos!

Jun 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Impressed with the thoroughness of exam and explanation of test results. Dr. Witt was great! And... — Mary S.

Impressed with the thoroughness of exam and explanation of test results. Dr. Witt was great! And I was able to schedule an appointment within just a few days of calling.

Jun 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Vicki P.

Thank you for seeing me immediately. You referred me to someone who saved my eyesight! Such a wonderful experience, thanks!

May 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The services are excellent. The opthomologist and assistants were very helpful.Dr — Betty P.

The services are excellent. The opthomologist and assistants were very helpful. Dr. Leon explained the tests and exam results very thoroughly. My husband and I have always found him to be a very caring doctor.

Apr 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Steve Leon is the absolute best provider! — Gayle H.

Steve Leon is the absolute best provider!

Mar 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Eye problem visit — Janeane K.

Appreciated being worked into the schedule for Dr. Leon to check a broken blood vessel in my eye

Mar 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience at Chittick of Savoy! — Brenda C.

Always a great experience at Chittick of Savoy!

Mar 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar It is extremely important to have confidence in a medical professional and a continuing... — Nancy B.

It is extremely important to have confidence in a medical professional and a continuing relationship is key to building that confidence.

Mar 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar One of the agents I work for recommended I come to you guys & im glad I took his advice! The... — Katelin D.

One of the agents I work for recommended I come to you guys & im glad I took his advice! The blonde haired girl that took me back to the room was very sweet and cared to listen to exactly what was going on with my eye. Doc also took great care of me! Thank you for your excellent service!

Mar 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Terrific staff and facility, good selection — Adrian B.

We always enjoy returning to Chittick Eye Care, they are resourceful, courteous, and well-informed.

Mar 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks, Dr. Witt and everyone at Chittick! I am so glad you're here! — Laurie J.

Thanks, Dr. Witt and everyone at Chittick! I am so glad you're here!

Mar 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The staff has been so helpful and patient with our family and ALL of our questions!! Thank you! — Michael N.

The staff has been so helpful and patient with our family and ALL of our questions!! Thank you!

Mar 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I have already referred people to your office. My son and I both had great appointments. — Ellen L.

I have already referred people to your office. My son and I both had great appointments.

Feb 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The tech (Dani)had a bit of an attitude. Was not all that pleasant to be around. — Nancy C.

The tech (Dani)had a bit of an attitude. Was not all that pleasant to be around.

Feb 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Technicians had colds. Wish they ha been able to stay home. — Jane B.

Technicians had colds. Wish they ha been able to stay home.

Feb 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excllent service as always. — Elmer N.

Excllent service as always.

Feb 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Like them so much that I made an appointment for my father. Dr — Jennifer R.

Like them so much that I made an appointment for my father. Dr. Witt is fabulous and compassionate, which as you get older is very important.

Jan 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The only thing I would say is that I would have liked to have known all of my options for my... — David R.

The only thing I would say is that I would have liked to have known all of my options for my contacts up front because I probably would have chosen the premium ones right away if I knew they existed. Overall the experience was great. I'm happy that I found you guys.

Jan 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar GreatTeam — Pamela M.

Dr. Brothers and the Chittick team are excellent. He takes the time to explain everything to me. If I ever I have to wait a few minutes for my appointment he still does not hurry me through the system.

Jan 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Brothers is excellent. We have moved from the community and will miss his care & expertise.  — Randy G.

Dr. Brothers is excellent. We have moved from the community and will miss his care & expertise.

Jan 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Just want to say how much I always enjoy seeing Dr. Leon! — Jeff K.

Just want to say how much I always enjoy seeing Dr. Leon!

Jan 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Rates are a bit higher than most. — Shelby H.

Rates are a bit higher than most.

Jan 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service — Martha W.

Very pleased with the service i received. Glad to recommend your clinic.

Dec 23, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Incredibly friendly — Meghan S.

Very friendly service, I could have stayed and hung out with everyone for the day!

Dec 21, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent visit. I learned a lot from Dr. Witt — Mary P.

Excellent visit. I learned a lot from Dr. Witt. He explained everything he did, and all of the follow-up needed. I felt like I was in very good hands.

Dec 17, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Witt did an excellent job of listening to the couple of concerns that I had — Deborah B.

Dr. Witt did an excellent job of listening to the couple of concerns that I had. I appreciated that he was on time, friendly, and answered my questions.

Dec 17, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy my visit . Staff is awesome.  — Jennifer W.

I always enjoy my visit . Staff is awesome.

Dec 11, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Visits — Bonnie F.

Always very helpful and understanding and great to work in needed appointments. Your staff is great.

Nov 30, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Chittick Review — Bobbi P.

Awesome professional staff, very pleasant overall experience!

Nov 15, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional! — Eleanor R.

We have had wonderful experiences with Chittick Family Eye Care. They are extremely professional and wonderful to work with. We highly recommend them.

Nov 2, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Brothers and his team continue to be amazing — Jane B.

Dr. Brothers and his team continue to be amazing. I've referred several friends and they all have gained better understanding of their vision and had great service. The team works well together.

Oct 31, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I had a wonderful experience, everyone was friendly, helpful and very knowledgable — Michele W.

I had a wonderful experience, everyone was friendly, helpful and very Knowledgeable, looking forward to my next visit!

Oct 28, 2015