StarStarStarStarStar No complaints got in and out.Pleasant experience... — Karol S.

No complaints got in and out.Pleasant experience

Aug 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I came in with an urgent problem. Dr. Kelly and the techs were pleasant, knowledgeable, thorough a... — Tammie R.

I came in with an urgent problem. Dr. Kelly and the techs were pleasant, knowledgeable, thorough and caring. It's only been 2 days, but I am much better thanks to their treatment plan. I will definitely go back for all of my eye needs.

Jun 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Appreciate the friendly staff and Dr.Pelligrini's attention to my vision issues.  — Christine N.

Appreciate the friendly staff and Dr.Pelligrini's attention to my vision issues.

Apr 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My exam was very thorough, and everyone was helpful and ready to explain anything as needed. — Sandra S.

My exam was very thorough, and everyone was helpful and ready to explain anything as needed.

Dec 10, 2015


StarStarStarStarNo Star More variety in price range for glasses, all are on the higher end price range. — Peggy S.

More variety in price range for glasses, all are on the higher end price range.

Oct 21, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I was pleased with my visit. Wait time was must quicker than in the past — Joanne C.

I was pleased with my visit. Wait time was must quicker than in the past. Everything was very professional.

Sep 23, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar All staff was friendly and welcoming. My questions were answered by Dr. Lohrberg.  — Linda M.

All staff was friendly and welcoming. My questions were answered by Dr. Lohrberg.

Aug 29, 2015


StarStarStarStarNo Star Wait was a little long — Richard B.

Should have been told it was going to be a few minutes when I checked in they were running behind but nothing was said until I got into the back

May 14, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I'm very satified and Dr Kelley is great — Donna A.

I'm very satified and Dr Kelley is great

Apr 30, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar No reading material in the waiting room.Dr — Terry P.

No reading material in the waiting room. Dr. Pellegrini gives the most thorough examination of any optometrist I have EVER been to, Chitticks' is fortunate to have him on staff.

Apr 29, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Left Dr. Pelligrini several years ago when i moved to Watseka — Trudy B.

Left Dr. Pelligrini several years ago when i moved to Watseka. Was not happy with Gailey in Watseka ...glad he comes to Hoopeston on Mondays!

Feb 25, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar My visit there was great...very friendly people and we did not wait long at all — Brandon G.

My visit there was great...very friendly people and we did not wait long at all. Would definitely recommend them to everyone.

Feb 20, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Great Eye Care! — Steve B.

All your personnel were professional, knowledgeable, courteous and friendly. Absolutely wonderful experience for me.

Feb 14, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar The machine that takes a picture of the back of your eye was down — Cathy H.

The machine that takes a picture of the back of your eye was down.It was also down on my appt previously.

Jan 16, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar  — Alice M.

I always appreciate the friendliness of the staff!

Jan 15, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar medical visit — Suzanne S.

Amazing office and very caring staff. I dislike having my eyes messed with and they were very patient and understanding.

Dec 4, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar I have always and will continue to refer my family and friends to see Dr. Kelley. — Sue C.

I have always and will continue to refer my family and friends to see Dr. Kelley.

Nov 20, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar I am very pleased with the care at Chittick. Dr — Ty B.

I am very pleased with the care at Chittick. Dr. Kelley was great with my 10-year old son and the staff was very welcoming. They had just lost power and totally kept their cool while patients were coming in for their appointments.

Nov 6, 2014


StarStarStarStarNo Star Monitoring cataracts — Brenda C.

I would have liked to have more information about that, kind of breezed by it.

Oct 28, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar I was very satisfied with my visit, and have no suggestions as to any changes. — Sandra S.

I was very satisfied with my visit, and have no suggestions as to any changes.

Sep 18, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar I would rate my expeience with Chittick Eye Care as excellent and would recommend to anyone in... — Terry A.

I would rate my expeience with Chittick Eye Care as excellent and would recommend to anyone in need of eye care.

Sep 15, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Blood pressure was not taken correctly.I had it checked the next day and it was completely normal. — Larry G.

Blood pressure was not taken correctly. I had it checked the next day and it was completely normal.

Aug 18, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very gracious and saw me even though I was a week early — Jeanne B.

The staff was very gracious and saw me even though I was a week early. Very thorough exam and can wait to get my new glasses

Jul 27, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Great service — Cheryl C.

I am always satisfied with the service that I receive. All the people there are very nice and friendly.

Jun 27, 2014