StarStarStarStarStar A place I always leave smiling  — Mary Jane T.

There's very few places that I go to any more and can say I feel as comfortable as when I come to Chittick Family Eye Care Thank You for always hearing me out Even If It's about problem eye drop bottles that give me neck strain while trying to get the drop in both eyes

May 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great eye care. It always has been, that's why I keep coming back. — Thomas M.

Great eye care. It always has been, that's why I keep coming back.

Apr 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I LOVE Chittick!! Knowledgeable staff and a clean environment, so refreshing!  — Sarah P.

I LOVE Chittick!! Knowledgeable staff and a clean environment, so refreshing!

Apr 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience — Donna S.

Rantoul has a great team. Friendly, courteous, and goes the extra mile to make sure you have a great experience. The Doctors are wonderful. I will be returning for my next exam.

Feb 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar It was necessary for me to bring my four month old son to my visit — Audrey W.

It was necessary for me to bring my four month old son to my visit. He inevitably started crying, and rather than get frustrated Sarah (?) Held him throughout my exam. It could have been an incredibly stressful experience but she made it so much better. The only problem I ran in to was with my insurance. When I called I was told by the person who scheduled my appt. that they would check with my insurance so there were "no surprises" when I came in. When I went to check out after the exam she told me I was not eligible yet. Again Sarah resolved the issue, and I was very impressed with her desire to make my life easier. I told her (and I meant it) that I would never go anywhere for eye care again. Even though the financial aspect of my appointment went south, I left happy because of her.Dr. Brothers and the young lady who did the preliminary exam were both incredibly patient and understanding as well. Overall, very pleased with my experience.

Feb 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I am pleased. Dr brothers is terrific and the staff was great! — Leslie H.

I am pleased. Dr brothers is terrific and the staff was great!

Jan 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar First Time Visit — Marshall R.

Very Good first time experience with Chittick

Jul 10, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic Eye Care — Sheila B.

Very Impressed with the Level of Service, Providers and Staff.

Mar 27, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant atmosphere, love Dr Brothers — Carolyn W.

Very pleasant atmosphere, love Dr Brothers

Feb 20, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and Dr Brothers work well together. Dr Brothers is very thorough with examinations — Veronica B.

The staff and Dr Brothers work well together. Dr Brothers is very thorough with examinations. No changes are necessary.

Feb 7, 2015


StarStarStarStarNo Star january 7 — Gail M.

ok remodel needs completed

Jan 8, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar You have an excellent staff and they're helpful,very friendly, and knowledgeable on options and... — Patsy T.

You have an excellent staff and they're helpful,very friendly, and knowledgeable on options and products that's available to me. My experience was great!!! I would like to see a website with your products in the future.

Dec 6, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Great eye care — Diane P.

They are always helpful with our insurance. Very friendly and always explain everything very well.

Nov 22, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar best eye exam I have ever had! — Donna B.

best eye exam I have ever had!

Oct 26, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit, treated very well in spite of the long wait. — Charles K.

Great visit, treated very well in spite of the long wait.

Oct 18, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Chittick'si — David C.

I was very impressed at how smoothly everything was handled. Dr. Witt made it all possible.

Oct 4, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars for Dr. Witt and Chittick's. — Susan C.

Dr. Witt is an asset to your company. He is knowledgeable, professional, and very friendly. He cares about his patients.

Oct 4, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Chittick needs to do a better job of standing behind the products they sell. — John W.

Chittick needs to do a better job of standing behind the products they sell.

Sep 26, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Great family eye care — Colin S.

We have been patients of Chittick family eye care for many years now and have always had a wonderful experience

Aug 12, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar I thoroughly enjoyed my appointment, the staff was not only professional and informative, but also... — Kenda H.

I thoroughly enjoyed my appointment, the staff was not only professional and informative, but also very friendly and just fun to be around. They went out of their way to help me, and figured out the most cost effective way to use our insurance dollars. I would give my highest recommendation for your Rantoul office!

Jul 29, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar maybe more reglassesasonable prices for  — Betty B.

maybe more reglassesasonable prices for

Jul 28, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Better selection of glasses for men — Walter D.

Better selection of glasses for men

Jun 27, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars — Darrell O.

Everyone was very courteous and extremley helpful.

Jun 24, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice and I know much more about my personal situation, as well as eye health... — Tamara R.

Everyone was very nice and I know much more about my personal situation, as well as eye health than I did before. I think it a bit pricey, but to me worth it.

Jun 22, 2014