StarStarStarStarStar ! .. — Rita C.

You will never be treated any other way but with care and concern!! Every person in this office is very professional and totally experienced! I have been going to this office for many years, and this has been the case always.

Sep 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Steve Leon provides excellent eye care. His ... — Charles W.

Dr. Steve Leon provides excellent eye care. His exams are thorough and he does a great job explaining the condition of my eyes. If you want superior care see Dr. Leon.

Aug 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Diana L.

Thank you for another visit to Chittick Eye Care. There is nothing more important than caring for your eyes! Dr. Steve Leon is the BEST!!

Aug 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Patricia B.

My experience at Dr. Leon's office was good as always. I think all of the staff are very caring and helpful. I really was surprised when i found out that I had a problem with my eyes becasue everything had been going so well. I will go to a specialist on Tues of this week. Thank you everying for your caring and support. Beth Barthiolomew

Jul 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I received helpful and kind service from the staff at Chittick Family Eye Care of Villa Grove... — Brenda L.

I received helpful and kind service from the staff at Chittick Family Eye Care of Villa Grove

Jul 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very good appointment,always with Dr. Leon... — Larry T.

Very good appointment,always with Dr. Leon

Jul 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I bought a pair of glasses from Chittick last year. I had to bring them in for numerous adjustment... — Linda P.

I bought a pair of glasses from Chittick last year. I had to bring them in for numerous adjustment. I asked if I could have them replaced. The answer was always no. When Leons owned the eye care, this would never have happened. I started with Dr. John Leon in 1953. Think my business is now sadly going elsewhere.

Jul 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Nothing lacking in Chittick exam at Villa Grove! — Barbara S.

Always a pleasant experience when visiting the clinic! Staff pleasant, friendly and helpful. I know I am getting a full and thorough exam with the entire procedure explained fully.

Jul 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My June 24 visit to Dr. Leon — Patty O.

I would definitely recommend Dr. Leon to anyone looking for a qualified eye doctor. He is thorough and very knowledgeable about all aspects of eye care.

Jun 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar We have always been very pleased with Dr. Steve Leon and feel that we get an excellent eye exam. ... — Judith S.

We have always been very pleased with Dr. Steve Leon and feel that we get an excellent eye exam. The staff is all so friendly and pleasant and fun to be around.

Jun 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sandra G.

Excellent care, as always, from Dr. Steve Leon.

May 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent — James T.

We have been coming to Steve for so many years (me many years before Jim) so it is every evident that we are satisfied with his services. He's always there to do what we need and if he can't he goes the extra mile for our help! Deanna

Apr 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly and very helpful as usual. Dr. Steve Leon is the best! — Judith P.

Everyone was friendly and very helpful as usual. Dr. Steve Leon is the best!

Mar 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My son and I had a wonderful experience. Everyone was so patient with my 9 month old — Heather W.

My son and I had a wonderful experience. Everyone was so patient with my 9 month old. I really appreciate everyone's help. Also, Dr. Leon is amazing! I forgot my glasses and he made a special trip and brought them to my home. It was a great feeling knowing how well we were taken care of!

Feb 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with the care that I received and every thing was explained so I understood... — Bobbie W.

I was very pleased with the care that I received and every thing was explained so I understood what was happening with my eyes.

Feb 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Every thing was fine! — Robert T.

Every thing was fine! I am 73 years old and have been a patient of Dr. John & Steve since I was 14 years old! Thanks for taking care of me!

Feb 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for the missing contact!  — Tiffany P.

Thanks for the missing contact!

Jan 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience.  — Autumn J.

I love doing business here. They are friendly and helpful. Thanks

Jan 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Fix your answering system — Carl W.

Fix your answering system

Jan 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I was welcomed and treated professionally along with a personal touch. Thank you. — Charles H.

I was welcomed and treated professionally along with a personal touch. Thank you.

Dec 25, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Was great to see you Dr. Steve. And Danny was veryeasy to converse with as well. — Robert L.

Was great to see you Dr. Steve. And Danny was very easy to converse with as well.

Dec 18, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Very good experience. Thanks — Mary Jeanne B.

Very good experience. Thanks

Nov 21, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I've already recommended your business. — Joseph W.

I've already recommended your business.

Nov 13, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great, as usual! — Carole R.

Everything was great, as usual!

Nov 6, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I will see you in a year. — Susan M.

I will see you in a year.

Oct 31, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Had an issue with one of my eyes watering and just uncomfortable — Thomas S.

Had an issue with one of my eyes watering and just uncomfortable. They got me right in and made time for me.

Oct 23, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit. DrLeon really cares about his patients.  — Randall W.

Great visit. DrLeon really cares about his patients.

Oct 2, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar How can one improve on excellent? jpt — Judith T.

How can one improve on excellent? jpt

Sep 29, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Another outstanding visit from the personal professionals. Thank you. — Howard E.

Another outstanding visit from the personal professionals. Thank you.

Sep 13, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I find Dr — Kevin M.

I find Dr. Leon to be focused, conscious, friendly, and has a disarming way to put the patient at ease.

Sep 6, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar All I can say about the Chittick Eye Clinic is excellent — Deanna T.

All I can say about the Chittick Eye Clinic is excellent. However, it is very hard for me to get use to the name change!!I've been coming to Steve for my eye exam for ages so I also consider him a good friend as well as the doctor. He has an excellent staff that is working with him also. They are very friendly and make you feel welcome.

Aug 30, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I have always been treated very special and everyone goes the extra mile — Naomi M.

I have always been treated very special and everyone goes the extra mile. I love going to Villa Grove for that reason. They are completely knowledgeable and you know they truly care. Thank God for them.

Aug 30, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Steve has always been the best! His staff is very friendly and most helpful! — Thomas P.

Dr. Steve has always been the best! His staff is very friendly and most helpful!

Aug 29, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I've been a patient of Doctor Leon for a long time and have always felt confident with the exam... — Janeane K.

I've been a patient of Doctor Leon for a long time and have always felt confident with the exam and friendly service by all the staff.

Aug 29, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I have been seen by Dr. John Leon and Dr — Robert T.

I have been seen by Dr. John Leon and Dr. Steve Leon since 1957!! I have had great trust in both of them and considered them friends!

Aug 16, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Steve and his family have taken great care of me and my family since I was a child — Leann W.

Dr. Steve and his family have taken great care of me and my family since I was a child. I'm happy this care can continue through Chittick's.

Aug 9, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Leon is awesome and the reason I go there.  — Terry W.

Dr Leon is awesome and the reason I go there.

Aug 8, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional environment. The staff was friendly and helpful — Stacie L.

Very professional environment. The staff was friendly and helpful. All parts of the exam were explained, so there were no surprises. Would definitely recommend them!

Aug 2, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I am blessed to have Dr. Leon and staff taking care of my eyes — Laraine G.

I am blessed to have Dr. Leon and staff taking care of my eyes. If I was not pleased I would not be going to them. I HATE SURVEYS - SEEMS TO ME TO BE A NOT SO POLITE WAY OF CHECKING UP ON OTHERS. PLEASE STOP THESE SURVEYS THAT JUST WAIT MONEY, TIME AND PEOPLE.

Jul 25, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a pleasure to go to Dr. Leon's office, everyone is always pleasant — Elinor D.

It is always a pleasure to go to Dr. Leon's office, everyone is always pleasant. Lacey was very helpful & patient with me while I chose some new frames and also sunglasses. Dr. Leon is always very through and explains what his concerns are regarding my vision problems, for which I am very grateful and appreciate his professionalism.

Jul 18, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Leon is a pleasure to see. His care and concern for my eye health is superb.  — Sharon A.

Dr. Leon is a pleasure to see. His care and concern for my eye health is superb.

Jul 17, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar i have been a patient with Dr.John and Dr. Steve since i was in 8th grade. i would not change... — Betty K.

i have been a patient with Dr.John and Dr. Steve since i was in 8th grade. i would not change...

Jul 4, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar there was no rush andtime was taken to explain it all to us — Frances D.

It was all very good and everyone was exceptionally pleasant. Of course Dr. Leon always is and the girls out front where equally pleasant

Jun 30, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Leon is always willing to go the extra mile whenever I or my daughter have an eye problem!!  — Amy W.

Dr Leon is always willing to go the extra mile whenever I or my daughter have an eye problem!!

Jun 25, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Sue who took my history was a little unnerving. . She was fixated on my mentioning of my dry eyes — Jean M.

Sue who took my history was a little unnerving. . She was fixated on my mentioning of my dry eyes. I was wanting her out of my room . Seems like Dr. Is hustling around a lot more than in past. The young gal who scribed for the dr was very fun and friendly . The gal wearing glasses who helped us order our glasses was great. Sue was not a " warm and fuzzy" personality.

Jun 25, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Frances Davidson — Frances D.

I wouldn't change anything

Jun 20, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar dont need anything, steve did an excelent and professional exame as usual  — Rudy B.

dont need anything, steve did an excelent and professional exame as usual

Jun 12, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Expert information, help with medical situation with left eye. — Mary M.

Expert information, help with medical situation with left eye.

Jun 12, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care — Jerry L.

Very Thorough exam and explanation of results.

May 28, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Excellet Care — Jerry L.

Very thorough exam and explanation of results.

May 28, 2015