StarStarStarStarStar Competent and friendly. — Susan H.

Everyone is competent and friendly. I don't mind going to the dentist at all.

Sep 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Lance and I were very happy with our appointmen... — Carol A.

Lance and I were very happy with our appointment.

Sep 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It is really great to get a text reminding me o... — Robert R.

It is really great to get a text reminding me of my appointment. Tnakds

Sep 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I leave Dr. Breck's office confident that I hav... — David D.

I leave Dr. Breck's office confident that I have had the best care. Dr. Breck is warm, personable, and clear in explaining the procedures. His staff are equally professional and make the patient comfortable.

Sep 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Easy and comfortable  — Jestin L.

I've been coming here since I was a kid. I could go to a dentist closer to home but instead I make the drive to come here.

Aug 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Hannah is excellent Dr. Brecke is very fine.... — Ronald P.

Hannah is excellent Dr. Brecke is very fine......office staff very good.. Thanks Ron

Aug 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer care. Very efficient and person... — Richard L.

Great customer care. Very efficient and personable.

Aug 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I'm very glad that I found an excellent dentist... — David S.

I'm very glad that I found an excellent dentist here in Newberg. The office atmosphere and vibe is also very relaxing; puts you at ease. I hope you are in business a long time. blessings....D

Aug 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Stretch has always been the best!!!!! — Ronald B.

Stretch has always been the best!!!!!

Aug 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always have the friendliest staff and most beau... — Sandra F.

Always have the friendliest staff and most beautiful smiles!

Aug 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I'm very happy with the service we get at Dr Br... — Toni B.

I'm very happy with the service we get at Dr Breckes the staff is always friendly and welcoming

Aug 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It is very helpful. We just have to remember t... — Rick C.

It is very helpful. We just have to remember that we agreed to the appointment.

Aug 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The cleaning was excellent. The wait for the d... — Bobbie G.

The cleaning was excellent. The wait for the doctor was long and eventually I was told I would have to come back for another appointment to see him.

Jun 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar There is a good rapport between the client and ... — Wanda B.

There is a good rapport between the client and the staff. The quality of care is professional and warmly delivered. I am confident in the dentist and his helpers.

Jun 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Good Choice — Carol M.

If you live in the area and are looking for a good dentist I would highly recommend Dr. bracket and his staff.

Apr 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Abby loved coming to see you Hanna, & Dr. Breck... — Abby M.

Abby loved coming to see you Hanna, & Dr. Brecke , ... She was so proud of herself, Thank you for your gentle care !!!

Mar 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best experience I have ever had!  — Theresa R.

Best experience I have ever had!

Mar 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Got there, waited maybe one minute, and was att... — Jim H.

Got there, waited maybe one minute, and was attended to right away. Dr. Brecke is very conscientious about his work, and very pleasant to be around. I would recommend his services to everyone I know.

Mar 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love everything about Dr. Brecke's office. Gr... — Priscilla H.

I love everything about Dr. Brecke's office. Great people, great dental care.

Feb 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff. Great experience! — Alexsaundria C.

Wonderful staff. Great experience!

Feb 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and freindly people who work there.  — Yvette C.

Excellent and freindly people who work there.

Feb 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was friendly, thorough, and considera... — Brad H.

The staff was friendly, thorough, and considerate.

Jan 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A military term, "Above and beyond the call," w... — Larry M.

A military term, "Above and beyond the call," what else can I say!

Jan 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jerree L.

I love your staff! They're so friendly & professional - I really look forward to my visits with them. Dr. Brecke is by far the best dentist I've ever been to (true story)! He's always very thorough and gentle and he's straightforward about what I need to have done right away and what can wait. I'm so lucky to have you as my dental team! Thanks so much.

Oct 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience with my cleaning. — Hannah F.

I had a great experience with my cleaning. Hannah is thorough and gentle and I enjoyed chatting with her.

Oct 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Exam and Cleaning - The tech was great. — Scott G.

I went for an exam and cleaning, Amanda was a very good dental tech and answered my questions, my teeth never felt so clean. The office was also very well kept and the ladies at the front desk were both very friendly. I look forward to coming back for future cleanings.

Oct 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Katherine B.

Good welcome, very little pain assoc. with the cleaning ( at the time or directly afterward ). Helpful advise from Hygieneist.

Oct 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience, as always!... — Kathleen H.

Great experience, as always!

Sep 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar All good ! Thank you very much.... — Kenneth J.

All good ! Thank you very much.

Sep 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental office in Newberg. — Susan H.

Great job. Everyone is friendly and professional.

Sep 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always very friendly, appointment times ... — Dick L.

Staff is always very friendly, appointment times kept and treatment is always done with caring.

Aug 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great people, great experience. Never a hassle, on time check in, couldn't ask for better service... — Michael P.

Great people, great experience. Never a hassle, on time check in, couldn't ask for better servicešŸ˜€

Aug 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental care with friendly staff...... — Charles"Charlie R.

Excellent dental care with friendly staff...

Aug 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar dental visit — David S.

excellent care, excellent "bedside" manner. thorough explanations of procedures. office and waiting area clean, roomy and well lit. all in all, always a pleasant experience.

Aug 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience! Dr Brekke takes the time to explain everything that he is doing and ... — Sandra F.

Always a pleasant experience! Dr Brekke takes the time to explain everything that he is doing and I really appreciate that!

Aug 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I really appreciate the smiling receptionist and the care you provide. I always feel good after m... — Richard L.

I really appreciate the smiling receptionist and the care you provide. I always feel good after my visit. Dr. Brecke is a very good Dr. And his staff are amazing. Thankyou. Rick

Jul 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great people skills by Dr and staff. Work was quick, painless, and looks great.... — Ron S.

Great people skills by Dr and staff. Work was quick, painless, and looks great.

Jun 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I found a crumbling filling three weeks before a big trip. Dr. Brecke managed to give me a perfec... — Barbara W.

I found a crumbling filling three weeks before a big trip. Dr. Brecke managed to give me a perfectly fitted crown in that short time. I am so appreciative.

Jun 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciated the welcome to the office as a newcomer to Newberg.... — Bobbie G.

I appreciated the welcome to the office as a newcomer to Newberg.

May 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience.  — John O.

Excellent experience. I was very apprehensive to begin with but Amanda was very professional and considerate. As it turned out I only needed a consultation with Dr. Brecke. No work beyond cleaning was necessary. How do I spell relief; Hygenist Amanda!

May 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Rex M.

Very pleased with office staff, and service. Like the new orthodontist. Probably the least painful cleaning I have ever had.

Apr 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I love visiting your office to the staff's very friendly welcome and understanding of my special ... — Dinah S.

I love visiting your office to the staff's very friendly welcome and understanding of my special needs.

Apr 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I've never had a more thorough dental experience. It was great.  — Tyna H.

I've never had a more thorough dental experience. It was great.

Apr 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Hannah gave me the best cleaning I have had in years! — Linda I.

Hannah gave me the best cleaning I have had in years!

Apr 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience. Dr. Brecke and staff are friendly and professional.  — Samuel S.

Always a pleasant experience. Dr. Brecke and staff are friendly and professional.

Apr 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. B did a temporary fix on a tooth that lasted 6 years. When it came off, Dr — Pat M.

Dr. B did a temporary fix on a tooth that lasted 6 years. When it came off, Dr. B gave me the option of another temp or a full crown, and he gave me prices for both options and prepped it for a crown. I was in and out in 40 minutes. My husband had a similar problem 5 months ago. One dentist charged him nearly $100 just to look at it (did nothing), and the next said he had to have a super cleaning first (over $300) and then repaired the tooth for $1,000. I will always go to Dr. Brecke, fair and fast.

Apr 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Greatly appreciate taking me on as a new patient on short notice — Scott B.

Greatly appreciate taking me on as a new patient on short notice. Tooth extraction was pain free! Look forward to becoming a regular patient.

Mar 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My programming for what dental visits are like was entirely changed when I was able to see the... — Keith K.

My programming for what dental visits are like was entirely changed when I was able to see the team at Dr Brecke's office. I walked in thinking root canal and walked out with some serenity...and a root canal.

Feb 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar New Patient, Happy Patient! — Christie B.

I was new to Newberg, and based on the recommendation I had received regarding your practice, I expected a professional, friendly experience. I was not disappointed!

Feb 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasent experience . — Eva Z.

Very pleasent experience .

Feb 4, 2016