StarStarStarStarStar Having had skin cancer on my face....Dr. K was ... — Susan S.

Having had skin cancer on my face....Dr. K was amazing. Dr. McFalda is the best and I would not ever see anyone else outside this practice.

Feb 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You are all great! I will keep coming when it i... — Thresia C.

You are all great! I will keep coming when it is needed. Thanks for all the specials!

Feb 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with the professional, yet... — Michele H.

I was very impressed with the professional, yet friendly, atmosphere at this office

Feb 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The visit with the Dr was great. I feel like I... — Charles S.

The visit with the Dr was great. I feel like I am getting some relief already from my issues. It seemed like there were a lot of germy people both adult and children. I dont know how often the staff comes out and cleans the waiting room, but this was the first time I was concerned.

Feb 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. McFalda has treated my entire family and we... — Peter D.

Dr. McFalda has treated my entire family and we could not be more pleased with the medical attention she provides.

Feb 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is all really nice and easy to talk t... — Catherine R.

The staff is all really nice and easy to talk to. I wouldn't go anywhere else.

Feb 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Really liked my doctor. He explained things wel... — Matthew P.

Really liked my doctor. He explained things well and felt good about medication decision.

Feb 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The appointment was very complete on the condit... — Mary H.

The appointment was very complete on the condition I had. I was pleased when the doctor recommended to see if the condition could be healed with a suave rather then taking a biopsy and running a lot of lab test. I will go to a follow up appointment in two weeks.

Feb 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Kelly was incredibly professional, but also ver... — Jennifer B.

Kelly was incredibly professional, but also very approachable. She was informative and efficient.

Feb 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I don't often find myself in need of a dermatol... — John B.

I don't often find myself in need of a dermatologist, and have only had contact with this office a few times over about 20 years. The office staff and Dr. McFalda have always done a terrific job and I would certainly recommend them to others.

Feb 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kathy A.

Great service, carol very effecient

Feb 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I loved that Dr. Bender took time to listen, an... — Leah K.

I loved that Dr. Bender took time to listen, answered my questions, and then actually went to the microscope to confirm his suspicions. His findings changed his course of action, which I think will help speed my recovery. Thank you for an excellent experience.

Feb 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — James W.

Doctor and assistant were competent, VERY informative, and very supportive

Feb 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — MaryJo M.

All the staff seemed courteous. The doctor was knowledgeable and helpful in answering all the questions I asked.

Feb 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Brett Bender was very thorough doing my ski... — Gregory E.

Dr. Brett Bender was very thorough doing my skin cancer screening. He was knowledgeable and professional with his exam and diagnosis. I highly recommend him.

Feb 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar very friendly and knowledgeable staff and good ... — Paul V.

very friendly and knowledgeable staff and good service

Feb 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Diane hester — Diane H.

I always feel like I get the newest most effective treatments here. The whole staff is friendly and helpful with everything!

Jan 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and doctor are very efficient and tho... — David W.

The staff and doctor are very efficient and thorough. I especially appreciate that there is no waiting around and that I was seen promptly at my appointment time.

Jan 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and very timely. — James F.

Excellent service and very timely.

Jan 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and inviting personnel from front... — John R.

Very friendly and inviting personnel from front desk staff to Dr. and doctor's assistant.

Jan 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Am very happy with the appointment and experien... — Derek T.

Am very happy with the appointment and experience (other than your current batch of pens!). Am disappointed though that the prescriptions recommended for my son were outrageously expensive (over $500 for one of them) and are not covered by my insurance company. I would preferred to be aware of pricing in advance, and had several options provided to me. I had to back call today to ask for alternatives. Somehow the appointment felt a little brief and unthorough, even though I was asked if I had any questions and didn't at the time.

Jan 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar BEST DERMATOLOGY CLINIC PERIOD. — Arvon G.

DO. WENDY McFALDA & DO. BRIAN KOPITZKI ARE LIKE FAMILY AND THE ENTIRE STAFF OR VERY PROFESSIONAL. I HAVE RECCOMENDED SEVERAL OF OUR FRIENDS TO CLARKSTON DERMATOLOGY WITH PRIDE.

Jan 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. McFalda was professional and courteous. — David A.

Dr. McFalda was professional and courteous.

Jan 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, spends adequate time educating ... — Matthew R.

Friendly staff, spends adequate time educating about issue, on time... wish all doctors’ visits were like this.

Jan 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is friendly and helpful. Carole and Kelly... — Sandy T.

Staff is friendly and helpful. Carole and Kelly are great at what they do. These are the best prices you will find for dysport/botox.

Jan 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very professional. Dr. McFalda is ... — Sherry H.

Everyone is very professional. Dr. McFalda is great and very easy to talk too.

Jan 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Couldn't be happier — Owen B.

We were so pleased with the friendliness of the staff and the Dr, and the kindness and attention given to our son. We will be highly recommending your office to everyone who needs your services!!! Thanks so much!!

Jan 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Ravonda (sp) is amazing! Kind, compassionate, p... — Heather W.

Ravonda (sp) is amazing! Kind, compassionate, professional & an asset to the office. I love coming to see her!

Jan 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was already told it was a great place and gre... — Jacqueline S.

I was already told it was a great place and great dr. My dr. And assistant and anastetic were great but my dr. Made me feel so comfortable and when the word cancer is involved your so scared but he made me feel very secure in the outcome

Jan 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Informative, efficient, friendly staff.  — Janice D.

Informative, efficient, friendly staff.

Jan 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and Dr. McFalda was very warm an... — Bernice G.

Friendly staff and Dr. McFalda was very warm and caring. The only downside was a fairly long wait time to be seen.

Jan 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was.professional, Dr was very good, infor... — Dirk J.

Staff was.professional, Dr was very good, informative without being overbearing.

Jan 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Felt very welcomed by the office staff and the ... — Tracy B.

Felt very welcomed by the office staff and the doctor was knowledgeable, and explained the process clearly.

Jan 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service always.Waiting room could be big... — Philip B.

Great service always. Waiting room could be bigger but I've never waited long anyway

Jan 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar September 16, 2018 Appointment — Lorraine N.

I was very pleased with my appointment on January 16th. Dr. Kopitzki and Tim were a great team. I had some amount of anxiety because of previous Mohs surgeries where I was called back 5-7 times. Dr. Kopitzki was so friendly and willing to answer my questions, and always with a smile! I felt very confident that all would be well. The best news was finding out that the squamous cell carcinoma was gone on the first try! I am so glad I followed the advice of my dermatologist and came to Clarkston Dermatology. Of course, the procedure isn’t one I hope to need in the future, but Dr.Kopitzki is the person I will choose should I need more Mohs surgeries.

Jan 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great team! Took rocedures and... — Stacie Z.

Great team! Took time to explain procedures and products to me which can be very confusing with so many offered. Felisha Chapman is a gem! She is awesome! I will definitely recommend and stay here as my go to place😉

Jan 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ronald K.

Even though doctor was running a little behind, it was for a good reason and the office staff and treatment great, as always. My only suggestion would be the ability to purchase products during lunch hour from the “other side”. Needed some skin care products after my father saw the doctor but unable to purchase

Jan 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff was very pleasant, and well informed... — Pauline R.

Your staff was very pleasant, and well informed.

Jan 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Clarkston Dermatology is very frie... — Tina F.

The staff at Clarkston Dermatology is very friendly and accessible; it's a pleasure to go there.

Jan 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I would recommend Clarkston Dermatology. The s... — Jill B.

I would recommend Clarkston Dermatology. The staff is friendly and professional. They helped me with a skin problem I have had for years.

Jan 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt friendly informative  — Judith G.

Prompt friendly informative

Jan 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Worth the drive from West Branch — Mary R.

Dr. Bender gives such a thorough exam that we drive 112 miles to keep him as our dermatologist.

Jan 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Just want to say how much I liked the opportuni... — Lydia F.

Just want to say how much I liked the opportunity to electronically submit our paperwork prior to the appointment. It was great to do it on my time and neatly enough for you to understand it! I always feel rushed doing that paperwork in the office.

Jan 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. K is always great and helpful. Thanks — Robert C.

Dr. K is always great and helpful. Thanks

Jan 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and excellent in every way — Kenneth F.

Friendly and excellent in every way

Jan 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I referred my Aunt, she also had appointment on... — Yvonne S.

I referred my Aunt, she also had appointment on the same day.

Jan 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Clarkston Dermatology Highly Recommended  — Robert B.

Clarkston Dermatology has a great team of caring and highly competent professionals. I expected a good experience with the team, but was overwhelmed with their concern for me as a patient and their excellent medical skills. I highly recommend Clarkston Dermatology!

Jan 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very attentive and personable - would definitel... — Luke H.

Very attentive and personable - would definitely recommend Dr. Dawson!

Dec 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very polite and professional.  — Joshua M.

Staff was very polite and professional.

Dec 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, courteous staff. Well organi... — Bartley G.

Very professional, courteous staff. Well organized office.

Dec 26, 2017