StarStarStarStarStar Kelly is an amazing PA! The minute she walks in... — Abigail T.

Kelly is an amazing PA! The minute she walks into the room she always radiates such an immense sense of enthusiasm and knowledge of her field. As a future healthcare provider, it's always inspiring to see such a hard working and successful woman in the medical field!

Aug 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have already recommended Carol to a friend. — Maureen A.

I have already recommended Carol to a friend.

Aug 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar very friendly staff. Dr explained everthing to... — David W.

very friendly staff. Dr explained everthing to me in detail.

Aug 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar skin issue — Sally H.

I was seen promptly.The Doctor wS very through,and explained every thing very well

Aug 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding customer service and willingness no... — Brandon P.

Outstanding customer service and willingness no flex to my schedule. Office staff seems well trained and professional. Facilities are current, bright, clean, and up to date. Doctor staff seems to value development of junior leaders and medical professionals. Overall excellent experience.

Aug 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Would recommend Dr. McFalda for all ages. — Megan M.

Dr. McFalda saw us in a reasonable amount of time, did a thorough exam, and offered helpful advice. Our entire family has been seen by her over that past 10 years at some point. She is a solid dermatologist.

Aug 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very friendly, the procedure was ... — John M.

The staff was very friendly, the procedure was quick, easy and painless

Aug 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was seen on a timely manner, all my questions... — Marilyn V.

I was seen on a timely manner, all my questions were answered and the Dr. & staff was friendly and informative. Overall a good experience

Aug 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I would not go to anyone else. Dr. McFalda is ... — Diana M.

I would not go to anyone else. Dr. McFalda is professional, personal, private and comforting. I even make sure I make an appointment to see her even though I live in California.

Aug 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar RN — Denise P.

Everything about this experience was great. I am glad that I switched dermatologists from the Henry Ford Health System to Clarkston Dermotology. Much more efficient.

Aug 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. and staff very caring and supportive. — Jean W.

Dr. and staff very caring and supportive.

Aug 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar She makes you feel comfortable and takes time ... — Sandra S.

She makes you feel comfortable and takes time to explain things to you. Both my husband and I have used her office and are very satisfied with her services .

Aug 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar From the greeting from the front office personn... — Denis N.

From the greeting from the front office personnel to the care of PA Kelly and at least a couple techs working with her, our experience (my wife Jill and myself) was fantastic. We were treated graciously, and efficiently by everyone, and with much care and professionalism by Kelly. We were delighted with the experience.

Aug 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough  — Judy L.

Very thorough checking to make sure you don't have skin cancer, take biopsy if they need to. I recommend this dermatology office and drs. I am well pleased with Dr. McFada, she is very kind and thorough

Aug 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar ... — Christopher M.

Dr. was informative and most helpful-look forward to returning for removal of cyst on my neck.

Aug 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Positive experience. — Marion W.

Everyone I encountered at your office was so supportive and went out of their way to ensure that my experience was good. Carol and her assistant were wonderful and the procedure I had was virtually painless. They explained the procedures prior to beginning. Could not ask for a better experience.

Aug 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is very efficient and fr... — Karen W.

Everyone in the office is very efficient and friendly.

Aug 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff, on time and satisfied with... — Wendi S.

Very friendly staff, on time and satisfied with treatment plan

Jul 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Nice to be met with a smile. — Sally H.

Nice to be met with a smile.

Jul 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff — Matthew A.

The staff was just great, from the clerks to the doctor.

Jul 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff is great here, especially Dr. Ben... — Lailah A.

All the staff is great here, especially Dr. Bender. He spent all the time my daughter needed to answer her questions and concerns regarding her facial acne and she never felt rushed. Very professional, clean and organized.

Jul 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — John K.

Staff is always friendly and Dr McFalda is awesome.

Jul 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Grant H.

Dr. McFalda and her staff are always friendly and efficient. I have been happy with the skin care I have received over the years.

Jul 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Clarkston Dermatology is so friendl... — Nancy B.

Everyone at Clarkston Dermatology is so friendly and professional. They are very efficient in getting you in to see the Dr and the Dr's are so nice and helpful. I feel they listen and try to really accommodate the patient.

Jul 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional - enjoyed your services — Sara C.

Very professional - enjoyed your services

Jul 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Health of a client's skin is top priority  — Linda D.

The health of a client's skin is clearly a top priority for Clarkston Dermatology whether you enter the patient door or the cosmetic procedures door. Thank you for your focus.

Jul 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Every time I go I am treated with care and conc... — Jacqueline M.

Every time I go I am treated with care and concern. It's the doctor's office you look forward to going to. I'm educated and I walk out knowing what I need to watch for between my yearly appointments. I doctors smile and make you feel like they have been waiting all day to see just you. The office is organized and I'm always greeted by all staff. It's an easy a pleasurable check-in and check-out.

Jul 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor was sincer and patient. Gave me all... — Abigale M.

The doctor was sincer and patient. Gave me all the info I needed to help with my condition

Jul 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional Staff — Anne P.

I felt very comfortable with the staff and they put me at ease for my procedure. Everyone was very professsional.

Jul 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was anticipating the usual doctors office vis... — Christopher M.

I was anticipating the usual doctors office visit. Show up on time but sit in the waiting room well beyond my scheduled appointment time. Not here. I was promptly called back right on time. Visit was thorough but to the point. Staff was welcoming and friendly. Would definitely go back.

Jul 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Sincerity — Madison D.

We have seen two of the doctors. Both have listened and reacted to our questions and concerns with sincerity. They have provided answers and treatments that have helped and promoted my daughter's confidence.

Jul 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Prompt, friendly, and thorough. Good care. Gr... — Joan E.

Prompt, friendly, and thorough. Good care. Great with my kids too.

Jul 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kopietzki is a "can-do" doctor who makes ev... — Judith L.

Dr. Kopietzki is a "can-do" doctor who makes everything possible. How grateful I am to have found him. He is certainly well-trained and it seems everything is easy for him to do. He is really good. Easy to talk to also.

Jul 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Doctor  — Megan W.

Doctor is super personal, friendly and helpful. He really listens and makes you feel great! Loved the experience and will definitely return and would recommend to anyone.

Jul 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We love Doctor Brian Kopitzki, easy to talk to. — Sharon S.

We love Doctor Brian Kopitzki, but the wait time for our appointment was toooooo long !

Jul 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. was very accommodating, offering answers to... — Carol G.

Dr. was very accommodating, offering answers to all questions asked. Reassuring and knowledgeable!

Jul 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Online presence is very confusing. — Michael C.

Online presence is very confusing.

Jul 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Maria S.

Yearly skin check. Problem areas explained & treated with plan to do bx in 2 weeks.seen on time.

Jun 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very quick to get in for appointment.Don't hav... — Maureen P.

Very quick to get in for appointment. Don't have to wait long in waiting room.

Jun 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. McFalda is the best! — Julie M.

Dr. McFalda is wonderful! I have known her for many years and she is the only dermatologist I will go to!

Jun 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy with Dr. Bender. However, I w... — Joel E.

I was very happy with Dr. Bender. However, I waited 65mins to be put in a room and another 10-15mins to be seen. I am a physician and I know how things go but honestly that is simply WAY too long to be waiting.

Jun 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar seborrheic keratosis  — Denise C.

Very knowledgeable with what procedures to use to treat seborrheic keratosis on my face ... laser was best option

Jun 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service!! — Christina C.

Great service, very timely, pleasant employees, couldn't ask for anything better!

Jun 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was able to get in the same day and it was a ... — Jill G.

I was able to get in the same day and it was a great experience!

Jun 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Felicia was very personable & did a fantastic j... — Bonnie D.

Felicia was very personable & did a fantastic job with my hydrofacial. My skin feels amazing.

Jun 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice environment. Great staff.  — Stanley S.

Very nice environment. Great staff.

Jun 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Regular check up for moles — Rebecca C.

Excellent service overall as a first time patient, I felt understood and I had time to explain my concerns. I was surprised how clean everything was. I would highly recommend this place to anyone looking into a trusty circles of qualified dermatologists.

Jun 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very courteous and professional  — Michael O.

Very courteous and professional

Jun 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Kelly explained my condition... — Samuel P.

Excellent service. Kelly explained my condition and the treatment options. Was patient and kind.

Jun 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was personable and professional. Great... — Henry S.

Everyone was personable and professional. Great service, Dr. Bender is is awesome and makes great analogies. And you have pretty smokin' staff.

Jun 16, 2017