StarStarStarStarStar Great service!! — Christina C.

Great service, very timely, pleasant employees, couldn't ask for anything better!

Jun 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was able to get in the same day and it was a ... — Jill G.

I was able to get in the same day and it was a great experience!

Jun 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Felicia was very personable & did a fantastic j... — Bonnie D.

Felicia was very personable & did a fantastic job with my hydrofacial. My skin feels amazing.

Jun 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice environment. Great staff.  — Stanley S.

Very nice environment. Great staff.

Jun 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Regular check up for moles — Rebecca C.

Excellent service overall as a first time patient, I felt understood and I had time to explain my concerns. I was surprised how clean everything was. I would highly recommend this place to anyone looking into a trusty circles of qualified dermatologists.

Jun 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very courteous and professional  — Michael O.

Very courteous and professional

Jun 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Kelly explained my condition... — Samuel P.

Excellent service. Kelly explained my condition and the treatment options. Was patient and kind.

Jun 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was personable and professional. Great... — Henry S.

Everyone was personable and professional. Great service, Dr. Bender is is awesome and makes great analogies. And you have pretty smokin' staff.

Jun 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very comfortable body check visit.  — Eileen M.

Very comfortable body check visit.

Jun 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctors and easy to get appointments when... — Melissa B.

Great doctors and easy to get appointments when I need to be seen

Jun 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with results. Will definitely return... — Debra F.

Very happy with results. Will definitely return for full body screening in the near future

Jun 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Job!! — David S.

Doc was the best, very friendly and competent.

Jun 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with the professional servic... — Kathleen K.

I was very pleased with the professional service I received.

Jun 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great office! — Kallie G.

Great office! Very professional and they make you feel very comfortable.

Jun 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Competent, professional and friendly staff! — Lynne W.

Competent, professional and friendly staff!

Jun 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Received an in depth exam of my body plus provi... — William E.

Received an in depth exam of my body plus providing recommendations for concerned areas. Doctor spent the time required to answer my wuestions

Jun 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience  — Robin C.

Always a pleasant experience when I come to office. Everyone very nice. And Dr. Wendy is one of the best. Jeffery feels the same. If only it wasn't so near to impossible to get him to go.....

Jun 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Review of my Clarkston Dermatology Appointment  — Alvar A.

My appointment to inspect a skin cancer and schedule me for a MOHS surgery was performed efficiently, professionally and in a very comforting manner. I was referred by my family physician. I came to your office in somewhat anxious mindset and left with an appointment for surgery with and with a complete understanding of my condition and the treatment I must receive. My experience with everyone from the scheduling/reception counter thru the doctors and their assistants was the most professional, friendly and calming medical process I've ever experienced. If asked how my experience could have been more professionally or humanely l would be unable to provide an answer.

Jun 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt, professional but friendly, compassionat... — Regina T.

Prompt, professional but friendly, compassionate, and thorough!

Jun 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best "customer service" from a doctor ever!  — Ami R.

Best "customer service" from a doctor ever! I went in for a head-to-toe skin cancer screening. Dr. Kopitzki was fantastic. He came to the room in what I thought was a very expedient time frame and apologized for making me wait! When's the last time you heard that from a doctor?! He did a thorough exam, explained everything as he was doing it and asked several times if I had questions or wanted to discuss anything else. I was in and out of the office in 45 minutes, and I even had a mole biopsied. My PCP had made the recommendation for Dr. Kopitzki a year or so ago, and I regret not having made my appointment sooner.

Jun 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had an excellent experience. No complaints. — Christopher F.

I had an excellent experience. No complaints.

Jun 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit. — Pamela M.

I just had my first visit. I am so pleased with the people I encountered. Everyone was very nice. The Dr was friendly and professional and I will make her my regular dermatologist. I couldn't be more pleased. Discussing this with my adult daughter I find this is her dermatologist too.

Jun 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with the service I received ... — Sharon G.

I was very pleased with the service I received THANK YOU

Jun 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a happy environment and a positive outco... — Margaret D.

Always a happy environment and a positive outcome. Very professional, I would never go anywhere else.

Jun 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lloyd L.

I had a very good experience and would highly recommend you.

Jun 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience!Very professional, knowledgea... — Caleb W.

Great experience! Very professional, knowledgeable and friendly. Great first visit and confident that we are in good hands.

May 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Found Dr. Mc Falda to be very honest with me wh... — Elizabeth D.

Found Dr. Mc Falda to be very honest with me when she said I was not a candidate for a particular procedure. Sincerely appreciate her honesty.

May 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love Clarkston Dermatology! They have helped ... — Nikki D.

I love Clarkston Dermatology! They have helped me tremendously with my skin and getting back my confidence. Dr. Wendy Mcfalda is the best and very personable. Love her!!

May 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Clarkston Dermatology is very patient centric. ... — Michael M.

Clarkston Dermatology is very patient centric. They take the time to listen and explain what the situation is. Wonderful, friendly staff.

May 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Shirley H.

The experience at the office was very comfortable. The staff was very friendly and explained the procedure thoroughly.

May 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional friendly atmosphere...Thank y... — Michelle T.

Very professional friendly atmosphere...Thank you

May 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Saw Dr. Bender who was very pe... — Kenneth P.

Saw Dr. Bender who was very personable and correctly treated my skin problem which wasn't what happened several years ago when I saw one of the other doctors. Would go back to see him again if I had a skin isssue.

May 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was numerous, professional and friendly — Robert R.

The staff was numerous, professional and very friendly. Dr. Kopitzke was very attentive to my medical needs and spend enough time with me to examine and explain my condition and tell me how further treatment would take place.

May 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bender is professional. He has a good way o... — Elizabeth A.

Dr. Bender is professional. He has a good way of explaining information. I'm happy with the care I received and I would highly recommend him.

May 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr. McFalda. She is nice and friendly. — Debra C.

We love Dr. McFalda. She is nice and friendly.

May 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fast and friendly. And helpful — Mary M.

Fast and friendly. And helpful

May 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was able to get an appointment the same day — Robert C.

I was able to get an appointment the same day

May 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Due to a cancellation, I was seen in three days... — Carol M.

Due to a cancellation, I was seen in three days by Dr. Kopitzki. Recommended by my husband, a former patient.

May 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar .. — Doreen B.

Office is clean and inviting and all the staff are very friendly and informative.

May 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar staff was amazing, friendly and efficient — Mary D.

staff was amazing, friendly and efficient

May 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Bender and staff were terrific they explaine... — Albert M.

Dr Bender and staff were terrific they explained everything that was important and step by step what they were going to do and what it entailed Very happy

May 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We had a great experience. Dr. Bender was fabul... — Marlee M.

We had a great experience. Dr. Bender was fabulous. Short wait time. Office staff very friendly.

May 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgeable and friendly staff. Short wait ti... — Melissa M.

Knowledgeable and friendly staff. Short wait times and helpful with any questions.

May 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was great and friendly! — Sharon A.

Everyone was great and friendly!

May 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar First office visit — Lawrence T.

Dr Bender was very polite and did a thorough skin check and answered all my questions. He spent as much time with me as I needed.

May 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very pleasant and things run on tim... — Freddie W.

Everyone is very pleasant and things run on time.

May 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very good experience... Wait time was too long,... — Edward B.

Very good experience... Wait time was too long, but the Dr. was attentive, thorough and caring.

May 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have never been to an appointment that runs s... — Paula Z.

I have never been to an appointment that runs so on time.

May 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. McFalda is always my number one choice for ... — Shayla B.

Dr. McFalda is always my number one choice for Dermatologist. She listens to my concerns and addresses them with ease. Always pleased with the service I receive.

May 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This is an all around excellent dermatology off... — Jeffrey G.

This is an all around excellent dermatology office. The doctors address all your concerns before they leave the room. They treat you like people and not just a number in the line up. They look and analyze moles before removing. They do not remove anything unnecessary. The office staff is professional and very accommodating for appointment times and changes.

May 6, 2017