StarStarStarStarStar Your staff is extremely friendly,  — Margaret M.

Your staff is extremely friendly, Carol did a great job of explaining the procedure to me, and I was shocked at how reasonable your prices are!!

Oct 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. McFalda and her staff were very friendly an... — Tammy T.

Dr. McFalda and her staff were very friendly and courteous. The doctor was prompt with my appointment time and was very informative on what she was looking for (I had an annual skin exam) . She also answered my questions very pleasantly.

Oct 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Gregory T.

Very nice and professional group.

Oct 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Clarkston dermatology is a well oiled practice ... — Adam B.

Clarkston dermatology is a well oiled practice full of a friendly and professional staff. The office was inviting and vibrant, not sterile feeling like other healthcare offices I've visited. Dr. McFalda and her team were patient and compassionate with me, and I felt completely comfortable with them even though I hadn't been to a dermatologist in decades. I was in and out for a mole removal all on my lunch break from work. And before conducting any procedure that could cost me money out of pocket beyond any deductible, the Dr was thoughtful enough to address what kind of economic impact it would make for me and managed my expectations for both costs and procedures; which demonstrated her dedication to patients and not profits.

Oct 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar highly recommend! — Jack C.

Easy and favorable visit. Appt was on time, and staff was very thorough and friendly throughout.

Oct 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dawson is the best ! — Rhonda B.

Dr. Dawson is so nice and she puts you at ease. Had a little surgical procedure and she was awesome. She's my new Dr. Love her. Highly recommend.

Oct 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great consultation, staff listens — Rachel B.

Yet to have a negative experience at Clarkston Dermatology. I made the appointment to have a mole on my back examined, while the hopes of getting a prescription for my acne as well. It was explained to me that it was possible I would have to make two separate appointment if the primary concern couldn't be addressed in the 15 minute time slot, but Dr. Kelly made it happen. She listened to my concerns about both the mole and how my acne has changed since she had seen me the year before. She is a very informative, open, and upbeat doctor. Looking forward to visiting the office again in a few weeks.

Oct 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The front staff was kind and helpful as were th... — Kari S.

The front staff was kind and helpful as were the check out ladies. I loved my new doctor and her assistants

Oct 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service was provided. — Darrell P.

Great service was provided.

Oct 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with everyone and everything... — Laurie H.

I was very pleased with everyone and everything at your office. Everyone was so nice, I told my sister about your office and she ma be calling for an appointment.

Oct 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar outstanding service!  — Melina M.

outstanding service! Not only did they get me an appointment the day after I called in, they were welcoming and helpful. We left with answers and a prescription and my daughter is already doing much better.

Oct 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly staff. — Rachel D.

Very professional and friendly staff. All the doctors have been great. Quick to get appointments and minimal wait times in the office.

Oct 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderfully accommodating and staff is not only... — Nicole T.

Wonderfully accommodating and staff is not only kind, but extremely professional!

Oct 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very knowledgeable and the Doctors explain term... — Daniel C.

Very knowledgeable and the Doctors explain terms and procedures clearly.

Oct 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. The Doctor was extremely fri... — Deborah W.

Great experience. The Doctor was extremely friendly and outgoing - educated me on some things.

Oct 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff and I was in and out very q... — Brie B.

Very friendly staff and I was in and out very quickly. Was also able to schedule a follow up appointment at a convenient time for me.

Oct 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bender was awesome! He was very thorough w... — Dawn P.

Dr. Bender was awesome! He was very thorough with my full body skin check. I had a few spots I was very concerned about. He eased my mind. I have total confidence in him.

Oct 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kopitski is the best! — Bonnieta S.

Dr. Kopitski is the best!

Oct 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Kopitzki is amazing with my son. He puts him... — Connor F.

Dr Kopitzki is amazing with my son. He puts him at ease and answers any questions that he has!

Oct 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care. Professional, prompt caring — Leslie C.

Excellent care. Professional, prompt caring

Oct 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bender was amazing with my teenage son. I r... — Zachary R.

Dr. Bender was amazing with my teenage son. I really appreciated how kind and knowledgeable he was...plus he made my son feel very comfortable. Great with teens!

Sep 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was pleased with the fact that I felt like my... — Jean A.

I was pleased with the fact that I felt like my appointment time was not being rushed and that all my questions and concerns were being thoroughly discussed and answered. I appreciated that I was given pamphlets on the both keratosis. Everyone that I came in contact with was very friendly and efficient. I did receive an apology for the wait time that I had and this was greatly appreciated. Yet I realize that some appointments take longer than anticipated so I was not bothered by the wait time.

Sep 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The office personnel along with Dr K and the nu... — Tanya C.

The office personnel along with Dr K and the nurses were wonderful. I can't say enough good things about the experience, despite being there for skin cancer.

Sep 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional staff. Friendly too. Dr. Bend... — Cosette R.

Very professional staff. Friendly too. Dr. Bender was great. Listened to my thoughts and explained my skin condition in detail.

Sep 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service & staff are always very polit... — Cynthia A.

Excellent service & staff are always very polite. Very informative & knowledgable

Sep 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt and very helpful.Very pleasant environm... — Susan G.

Prompt and very helpful. Very pleasant environment and staff

Sep 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful office staff. Great doctors. — Michael P.

Wonderful office staff. Great doctors.

Sep 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar New favorite doctor. — Kimberly S.

This was my 1st visit and Dr. McFalda is my new favorite doctor! So easy to talk to!

Sep 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoyed the experience. Very professional and t... — Richard K.

Enjoyed the experience. Very professional and timely.

Sep 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Clear, concise diagnosis. Little waiting — David K.

Clear, concise diagnosis. Little waiting

Sep 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had an excellent experience with Dr Kopitzki... — Karen C.

I had an excellent experience with Dr Kopitzki. He had a very friendly bedside manner and listened to my concerns.I Had a Mohs procedure done without any discomfort. I obtained antibiotics prior to treatment due to having a TKR. Only issue was getting my PCP to fax over a referral which caused a delay. FYI the office is in the McLaren facility.

Sep 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgeable staff, great specials.  — Nancy E.

Knowledgeable staff, great specials.

Sep 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jane C.

Fast, Answered all my questions very comfortable office will come back when I need your services again😄

Sep 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Elaine K.

I felt my examination was very rushed.

Sep 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This office keeps up with tne newer technology. — Kenneth C.

Scheduled appointment and was seen within a week. In waiting room about five minutes and once back to examining room, waited less than ten minutes. I like that they have someone in the room entering my wellness info from the doctor electronically while I'm being examined. The doctor is focused on my health and not on entering or writing down health data.

Sep 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The quick service and the friendly staff were v... — Doris L.

The quick service and the friendly staff were very appreciated. Dr. Bender couldn't have been nicer. I wish I had some paper work in regards to what he told me at my visit. It is hard to remember all he told me referring to my rash, thumb and lip. Doris Lipka

Sep 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I arrived about 20 minutes early and expected t... — Mary R.

I arrived about 20 minutes early and expected to have to wait for a whille but was called in before I completed the paper work. The girl taking blood pressure and information was very friendly . The PA Kelly was very friendly and thorough. She explained every thing she was doing and made me feel at ease.

Sep 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is friendly and helpful!  — Taylor H.

Everyone is friendly and helpful!

Sep 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff & very prompt! Dr. Arnold is ve... — Toni T.

Friendly staff & very prompt! Dr. Arnold is very thorough.

Sep 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kopitski is a great doctor and an excellent... — Terry L.

Dr. Kopitski is a great doctor and an excellent surgeon. He removed cancer from my face near my nose and no one (even me) can't see it. You are in great hands with Dr. Kopitski!!

Sep 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Just very nice people all around.  — John S.

Just very nice people all around.

Sep 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was seen at my appointment time,  — Linda L.

I was seen at my appointment time, received the consultation and treatment sought and was out of the office in 45 minutes!

Sep 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The treatment was profesional . Every thing tha... — William E.

The treatment was profesional . Every thing that was assessed was explained .

Sep 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience. Everyone was extremely pr... — Mary C.

Wonderful experience. Everyone was extremely professional and was in the exam room at scheduled time. No waiting!

Sep 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Patricia D.

I was in and out in no time at all even though the waiting room was pretty full when I walked in. I was treated and given a prescription and a week later I am much better.

Sep 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The PA was amazing. She was very thorough, pro... — Cody M.

The PA was amazing. She was very thorough, professional and pleasant to talk to

Sep 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Every aspect of my appointment was excellent, t... — Stephanie D.

Every aspect of my appointment was excellent, thank-you. NEVER, have I experienced an appointment that was totally uplifting. Love Dr Kelly and her staff.

Sep 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Both professional & friendly staff & Dr. (Bende... — Thomas R.

Both professional & friendly staff & Dr. (Bender).

Sep 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff seems very competent. Dr Bender was ... — Douglas C.

The staff seems very competent. Dr Bender was excellent. My first time with him. They took me on time and did a nice job. Very professional. I would recommend to anyone looking for a good dermatologist.

Aug 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always so nice — Alex P.

The staff is always so nice

Aug 31, 2017