StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Dr. Dodson and her staff. Ev... — Kimberly O.

I highly recommend Dr. Dodson and her staff. Everyone was very friendly and got me in and out quickly.

Dec 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and caring doctor and staff.... — Laura S.

Very professional and caring doctor and staff.

Dec 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The whole process was very efficient — Stephenie H.

The whole process was very efficient

Dec 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I think Dr Kopitzski is amazing. I have refer... — Karen V.

I think Dr Kopitzski is amazing. I have referred many people to him actually.

Dec 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We are impressed with Clarkston Dermotogy's eff... — Patricia C.

We are impressed with Clarkston Dermotogy's efficiency and the quality of care.

Dec 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love kopinski — Lynn W.

Love kopinski and whole staff

Dec 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star I will leave it at 8 until I see how my rash de... — George V.

I will leave it at 8 until I see how my rash developes

Dec 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional staff.  — Ann B.

Friendly and professional staff.

Dec 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar First visit to Clarkston Dermatology, it was a ... — Jennifer C.

First visit to Clarkston Dermatology, it was a great experience. Staff was great as well as results! I would highly recommend.

Nov 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very pleasant and professional  — Kelly H.

The staff was very pleasant and professional

Nov 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thus was my first visit, I'm very impressed wi... — Alicia M.

Thus was my first visit, I'm very impressed with Dr. McPhalda and the staff.

Nov 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very professional and made me fee... — Mary H.

The staff was very professional and made me feel comfortable.....

Nov 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was treated very professionally. — Eric H.

I was treated very professionally.

Nov 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Robert K.

Such a friendly, knowledgeable staff! Very welcoming and personable.

Nov 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Annual follow ups after skin cancer  — Robert E.

I have annual follow ups after a bout of skin cancer. Always a pleasant and informative experience!

Nov 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, friendly, welcoming staff. ... — Michelle M.

Very professional, friendly, welcoming staff. Dr. K was very thorough in his explanations and procedural expertise.

Nov 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Definitely a 5 star rating everyone in the offi... — Benita O.

Definitely a 5 star rating everyone in the office is wonderful which made me very comfortable. All services were excellent especially dr. Kelly and her staff. Thank you to all involved.

Nov 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Exfoliating facial - come once a month  — Tahnee P.

Exfoliating facial - come once a month

Nov 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar michelle was very nice and knowledgeable — Terri M.

michelle was very nice and knowledgeable

Nov 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was great... made me feel very comfir — Robin H.

Everyone was great... made me feel very comfortable

Nov 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional. Nice environment — Sherry G.

Very professional. Nice environment

Nov 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor was incredibly pleasant, and I enjoy... — Kelsea H.

The doctor was incredibly pleasant, and I enjoyed meeting her. She made sure she answered all of the questions I had before leaving the room.

Nov 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Carolyn B.

Kelly did my annual checkup, she is very gentle and takes time to answer any questions and explains everything so I can understand what she is doing.

Nov 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff and service. I have already ref... — Diane I.

Wonderful staff and service. I have already referred your office

Nov 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Full Body Check Examination — Donald P.

I was very happy with service and care provided by Kelly Swanson during my full body check examination

Nov 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was super friendly and outgoing.  — Lori T.

Everyone was super friendly and outgoing. Willing to help. Dr. Wendy was fantastic.

Nov 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Completely Satisfied — Patricia S.

I've been going to Clarkston Dermatology for many years (mostly to see Carol for cosmetic procedures). I'm very pleased with everything about this office.

Nov 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff. Dr. Bender was great. — Christine B.

Friendly staff. Dr. Bender was great.

Nov 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was able to get an appointment within a week ... — Hollie B.

I was able to get an appointment within a week of calling. Considering that I was a new patient, that made me very happy. The staff was very friendly and called me several days before my appointment concerning my referral and worked with me to get it straightened out so that I didn't have to reschedule. Highly recommend them.

Nov 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant staff and love the doctor!!!! — Mary G.

Very pleasant staff and love the doctor!!!!

Nov 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasent staff,The doctor listened and di... — Ronald K.

Very pleasent staff, The doctor listened and didnt rush things

Nov 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very easy to deal with and in my case quick.  — Scott A.

Very easy to deal with and in my case quick.

Nov 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar From the reception time, to the pre Doctor Q&A ... — Nancy N.

From the reception time, to the pre Doctor Q&A to my time with Dr Wendy, I found this visit to be beyond my expectations. Everyone was so very professional, yet warm & friendly. My quality time with Dr Wendy was so very thorough. She explained my diagnosis & had a clear path to recovery.

Nov 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Prompt and friendly office staff and providers.... — Abigail E.

Prompt and friendly office staff and providers.

Nov 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with my visit. — Francis S.

Very pleased with my visit.

Nov 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is super friendly and accommodating! ... — Macy R.

The staff is super friendly and accommodating! The doctors are great!

Nov 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment was on time, quick and sweet. I... — Mary U.

My appointment was on time, quick and sweet. I am very happy with Dr. McFalda and her staff. Mary Urbin

Nov 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied for my first-time visit. Was abl... — Billy G.

Very satisfied for my first-time visit. Was able to get the appointment in a timely manner and no long wait in the waiting room. Dr. Bender was professional and friendly and took care of my problem. Couldn’t ask for anymore.

Nov 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent office staff. Dr. McFalda is a real g... — Rick K.

Excellent office staff. Dr. McFalda is a real gem of medicine.

Nov 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Nice job Wendy and crew Thanks — Robert B.

Nice job Wendy and crew Thanks

Oct 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, friendly, helpful and efficient. ... — Mary W.

Professional, friendly, helpful and efficient. Waiting time was minimal in pleasant atmosphere.

Oct 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I like dealing with Kelly during my full body e... — Cynthia H.

I like dealing with Kelly during my full body exam. She is very professional and exceptionally nice.

Oct 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We were very pleased with our visit.  — Louis C.

We were very pleased with our visit. The staff and Dr were extremely pleasant and friendly and answered all our questions!

Oct 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Moved to Clarkston a couple years ago. Found th... — Gerry M.

Moved to Clarkston a couple years ago. Found that Dr. Bender had also moved from Middlebelt Dermatology to this office. Saved myself the 45 minute drive I had been doing. I loved this office. Easy to make the appointment. No wait.

Oct 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar my dr. was unable to stop the itching thank you... — Andrea E.

my dr. was unable to stop the itching thank you so much it was driving me crazy.

Oct 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff is extremely friendly,  — Margaret M.

Your staff is extremely friendly, Carol did a great job of explaining the procedure to me, and I was shocked at how reasonable your prices are!!

Oct 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. McFalda and her staff were very friendly an... — Tammy T.

Dr. McFalda and her staff were very friendly and courteous. The doctor was prompt with my appointment time and was very informative on what she was looking for (I had an annual skin exam) . She also answered my questions very pleasantly.

Oct 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Gregory T.

Very nice and professional group.

Oct 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Clarkston dermatology is a well oiled practice ... — Adam B.

Clarkston dermatology is a well oiled practice full of a friendly and professional staff. The office was inviting and vibrant, not sterile feeling like other healthcare offices I've visited. Dr. McFalda and her team were patient and compassionate with me, and I felt completely comfortable with them even though I hadn't been to a dermatologist in decades. I was in and out for a mole removal all on my lunch break from work. And before conducting any procedure that could cost me money out of pocket beyond any deductible, the Dr was thoughtful enough to address what kind of economic impact it would make for me and managed my expectations for both costs and procedures; which demonstrated her dedication to patients and not profits.

Oct 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar highly recommend! — Jack C.

Easy and favorable visit. Appt was on time, and staff was very thorough and friendly throughout.

Oct 17, 2017