StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff and very knowledgeable. — Justin J.

Dr. Chen was very informative and very helpful, I have found my new eye doctor because of this.

Dec 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Richard S.

Everyone was friendly and helpful. I'm slightly deaf as well and the staff was understanding when I asked them to repeat things.

Dec 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was fantastic! — Anthony P.

Everyone I interacted with here was a pleasure and very informative. Everything was explained very clearly and any questioned I had were answered.

Nov 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Every one is very professional and kind. They ... — Luis G.

Every one is very professional and kind. They are also very knowledgeable taking care of all your eye care/needs.

Nov 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very comfortable with a nice office greeting. ... — Cathie W.

Very comfortable with a nice office greeting. Assistant very helpful on what to do for the exam. Even Dr makes you feel comfortable.

Nov 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Catherine M.

Appreciate Dr. Brendings professional care for her patients.

Nov 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great environment, very friendly group of peopl... — Shelby T.

Great environment, very friendly group of people, Dr. Chen makes you feel comfortable and at ease.

Nov 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service and very personable.  — Marquette W.

Great customer service and very personable.

Oct 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love coming as every one is very friendly and... — Gale F.

I love coming as every one is very friendly and seem to enjoy working there nice to see happy people with smiles.

Oct 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Clear lake eye — Gina D.

We have been going to clear lake eye for about 9 years. Both doctors are very professional, kind and caring. The staff is very helpful and kind.

Oct 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jessica S.

The website is very convenient and easy to use! I like that you are able to book appointments online & I also like the patient portal! It is very easy to look at your visit summary and/or any documents from your visit! The staff was very nice & Dr Brending was very helpful & thorough with the exam! I will definitely be going back to Clear Lake Eye Center!!

Sep 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My experience with Clear Lake Eye Center, and D... — Donald K.

My experience with Clear Lake Eye Center, and Dr. Brending in particular, has always been great.

Sep 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar That impression👌🏾 — Elijah G.

I was a walk in to this private practice. Tge front desk was very helpful. I live in Spring and walked in to request my grandsons glasses to get repaired so that I can take them to his school in the area. Tge admin stated they were unrepairable. However she went over beyond to have them locked in as a temporary fix. I made an appointment to come back for an exam & a purchase of lenses, and my grandson was satisfied. This office is very professional and helpful. From one business owner to another quality service at its best, is key.

Sep 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Chen and the staff is so friendly and very k... — Brenda C.

Dr.Chen and the staff is so friendly and very knowledgeable, always answer my million questions.

Sep 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Brending. She is quite competent an... — Kathleen H.

I love Dr. Brending. She is quite competent and very nice.

Sep 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Opinion — Mark S.

The feel from my appointment is that this is all business and how to up sell the patient. The process was cold, precise and efficient. I felt like I was at a large department store where I was just a number. The service provided was great and spot on but has lost all sense of friendliness, I was just a dollar sign. It was like everything was read from a script by a robotic figure.

Aug 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Julie B.

Great exam. Dr. Chen is very thorough and does an excellent job of explaining everything. Everyone in the office is very kind.

Aug 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The eye technicians did a great job examining.. — Tophas A.

1. The eye technician (Jennifer?) did a great job examining my eyes and collecting data for Dr. Brending. 2. Dr. Brending is always professional, thorough and kind. 3. The eyeglass technicians (Mikel?) took time to make sure I selected the best frames and lens options.

Aug 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Chen is amazing!! And the staff are so help... — Gabrielle S.

Dr. Chen is amazing!! And the staff are so helpful, we will always come back :)

Jul 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Would recommend them to anyone — Alana L.

Our wait time was less than 5 minutes once we checked in. We saw Dr. Chen, who is friendly and easy to talk with. Absolutely love Cindi, the lady who helped us find the right pair of glasses for my teenage daughter.

Jul 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Annual Eye Examination — Laura V.

Both Dr. Brending and the technician that performed preliminary testing were exceptional in explaining everything regarding my recent eye exam. I look forward to future visits with them.

Jul 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Highly qualified personnel, latest eqpt, friend... — Ed A.

Highly qualified personnel, latest eqpt, friendly yet professional.

Jul 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Big miles grate helpful staff they take the tim... — Fuad A.

Big miles grate helpful staff they take the time to help they don't rush and especially the doctor. Excellent service

Jun 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love the personalized attention I receive from ... — Lynn H.

Love the personalized attention I receive from every person I interact with.

Jun 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment went as I expected with no delays a... — Gail L.

Appointment went as I expected with no delays and on time.

Jun 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was wonderful. The doctor and staff ar... — Heather R.

Everyone was wonderful. The doctor and staff are amazing. Will definitely recommend. :)

Jun 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The level of service and technology was amazing... — Seth S.

The level of service and technology was amazing. I felt like I was the only patient they had, even though the office was full.

May 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Diane J.

Great practice! Love Dr. Brending and staff!

May 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Eye Center — Gail B.

Awesome staff, doctor and atmosphere. Very attentive, professional and on time for everything. Thank you.

May 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had a very in-depth exam which was exactly wh... — Steve W.

I had a very in-depth exam which was exactly what i wanted as I have had previous problems with my retina. I will keep going to Dr. Brending

May 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Experience — Patricia W.

This was our first visit to Clear Lake Eye Center. The front office is very easy to work with and everyone was very friendly and helpful. My husband and I both had appointments and we both felt like the quality of the examination and the staff were excellent. I highly recommend Clear Lake Eye Center

May 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Clear Lake eye center was great! Everyone was ... — Tatum G.

Clear Lake eye center was great! Everyone was really nice and welcoming!

May 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Definitely recommend.  — Paul H.

Always friendly and professional.

Apr 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great people, doctors, and office. I'll only bu... — Brian H.

Great people, doctors, and office. I'll only buy my glasses from here . They are fair and have your best interest in mind. Also great support service for adjustments, etc...

Apr 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Every one who works at Clear Lake Eye Center is... — Peggy C.

Every one who works at Clear Lake Eye Center is friendly, professional and knowledgeable. Dr. Brending is a delight and very thorough. She takes great care in explaining everything that is going on with our vision. Never seems rushed and answers our questions completely.

Apr 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful and supp — Jennifer T.

Very helpful and supportive

Apr 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Customer Service and Friendly Staff — Autumn G.

Great Customer Service and Friendly Staff

Mar 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The patience everyone exhibited during my appoi... — Sheila P.

The patience everyone exhibited during my appointment was greatly appreciated. The explanation of test results as well as the concern shown was great!

Mar 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent eye care for our whole family — Helen S.

Excellent eye care for our whole family

Mar 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I Have always felt confident with everyone I ha... — Patricia T.

I Have always felt confident with everyone I have e interacted with. Dr. Brending is expert at determining prescriptions and fitting with best products for her patients.

Feb 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very professional and make me feel ... — Peggy A.

Everyone is very professional and make me feel comfortable through the testing, examination and fitting for frames.

Feb 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great place!!! — Mark G.

Everything about this place was a great experience!

Feb 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have total confidence in the staff in everywa... — Donald S.

I have total confidence in the staff in everyway

Feb 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The doctors and staff at this are the best! Eve... — Mera H.

The doctors and staff at this are the best! Everyone is extremely helpful and knowledgeable. My whole family comes here and we will continue to

Feb 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love how professional Clear Lake Eye Center h... — Denise R.

I love how professional Clear Lake Eye Center has always been. Myself and my family have always gotten 100% great care. Both doctors go above and beyond and you get nothing less than 100% satisfaction!!

Feb 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Brending and the staff are very professiona... — Christine M.

Dr. Brending and the staff are very professional and patient, and the whole experience from start to finish was great!

Feb 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful People, very knowlegable. — Joey L.

Wonderful People, very knowledgeable.

Feb 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly & knowledgeable staff — Megan M.

I've been going to Clear Lake Eye Center for the past three years, and I couldn't be happier with the service. I've seen both Drs. Brending and Chen, and I've been pleased with my experiences with each of them. All of the staff I've interacted with have been incredibly friendly and have been able to answer any questions that pop up. Services are explained in a way that makes them easy to understand without any added pressure, and billing questions are handled with tact and professionalism. Would definitely recommend Clear Lake Eye Center to anyone looking for an eye care center in the area.

Feb 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Marsha A.

Dr. Brending's clinic uses state-of-the art eye exam equipment. Dr. Brending explains all tests she runs. She displays and explains the results of these tests. She always takes time to listen to any eye issues I have and offers options for treatment. Ms. Broc provided excellent assistance in helping me select glasses. She has a terrific eye for what looks good and quickly helped me decide on 2 pair. I always feel like I am in the best hands at Dr. Brending's clinic.

Jan 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Brending is very friendly and explains all ... — Cappi M.

Dr. Brending is very friendly and explains all procedures. She is very calm and willing to discuss any concerns or questions.

Jan 17, 2017