StarStarStarStarStar nice friendly visit.....thank you — John B.

nice friendly visit.....thank you

Oct 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Couldn't ask for better service.. Tierra did an... — Jessie H.

Couldn't ask for better service.. Tierra did an amazing going through all the steps and explaining everything.

Oct 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, comprehensive, exam! — Larry N.

Friendly, comprehensive, exam!

Sep 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! Friendly staff!  — Linda J.

Great service! Friendly staff!

Sep 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Quick, thorough, friendly care — Paula L.

Quick, thorough, friendly care is especially appreciated first thing in the morning and my eyes are back to good health.

Sep 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar well organized, friendly staff  — Nancy A.

well organized, friendly staff

Sep 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was very pleasant and wonderful. — Adriano N.

My visit was very pleasant and wonderful.

Sep 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Staff! — Shanan R.

Great staff and great attention to your eye's health. Highly recommend!

Jul 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I'm back — Mark B.

I have tried a few other optometry places in the last few years, and I am back due to the staff. They are very smart and kind in there business and make you feel at home.

Jul 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for all of your help. — William S.

Thank you for all of your help.

Jul 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We're more than accommodating to get me in. Was... — Bruce W.

We're more than accommodating to get me in. Was off work earlier than expected, arrived an hour before my appointment and was taken care off right away.

Jun 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was nice and friendly. — Melody O.

Everyone was nice and friendly.

Jun 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Simple and to the point — John S.

I think your online presence is very good. I am speaking solely about the email reminders about upcoming visits. I do not use your website - my needs are pretty simple.

Jun 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar DOT vision wavier exam — Stephen L.

Everyone was Great. The best was I think her name was Tearia. Shelly and Karen also nice too.

Jun 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar absolutely the best team of professionals! Dr ... — Paula H.

absolutely the best team of professionals! Dr Karen Anderson is one in a million! I would/will recommend Clear Lake Optometry to everyone!

Jun 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone very friendly and helpful — Rusty C.

Everyone very friendly and helpful

Jun 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very caring staff that is friendly with all age... — Samantha S.

Very caring staff that is friendly with all ages.

May 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Good still waiting on Brody and my prescription... — Stacy K.

Good still waiting on Brody and my prescriptions to be emailed to me and I would like a copy mailed also please. Thank you!

May 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Marilyn A.

I called for a spur of the moment appointment and was able to have one, 1 and a 1/2 hours later. I live 100 miles from Clear Lake and was on my way there for a birthday party and decided if possible it would be nice to have my annual eye check up. Very surprised and pleased for last minute appointment.. Thank You

Apr 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Rita G.

Thank you for getting me in so quickly. Great service!

Apr 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very Satisfied! All the staff seem knowledgea... — Ellen S.

Very Satisfied! All the staff seem knowledgeable and were very friendly!

Mar 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A great staff that is very personable and seem ... — Craig A.

A great staff that is very personable and seem to be very well trained for their jobs.

Mar 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar See Clearly! — Kim Y.

Professionally trained staff giving excellent caring service assuring individual care. Dr. Karen P. Anderson provides that you will see clearly. For the best Optical Care you need only go to Clear Lake Optometry.

Mar 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dawn G.

I liked my appointment I like the doctor and the gals that work there

Feb 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Cindy T.

All of the staff was friendly!

Jan 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Ms. Cheryl Corcoran — Cheryl C.

very good; girls are confident about what they do

Dec 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff, most helpful and knowledgeable... — Cristi S.

Wonderful staff, most helpful and knowledgeable!

Dec 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar As usual your office was very courteous & profe... — Dawn T.

As usual your office was very courteous & professional. Thank you for great service! Happy Thanksgiving !

Nov 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Annual Checkup — Lawrence K.

Very Satisfied with the care received.

Nov 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy to find out that it wasn't my eyes b... — Ronnie B.

Very happy to find out that it wasn't my eyes but the glasses.thank god.

Nov 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Traci G.

very good experience, the staff is great and everyone explains everything in detail which I appreciate greatly.

Sep 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Feedback — Jordan C.

Amazing help, and amazing supportive people that'll help you find the right glasses for you!

Sep 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great with kids and very calm when kids are crying... — Athena S.

Great with kids and very calm when kids are crying

Jul 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar You are very clam when it comes to kids that have been crying and yelling... — Joseph S.

You are very clam when it comes to kids that have been crying and yelling

Jul 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so professional... — Paula L.

Everyone is so professional, friendly and knowledgeable. Dr. Anderson's thoroughness is greatly appreciated.

Jul 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Marilyn I.

You all make me feel comfortable. You are thorough and move the process along well.Thank you.

Jun 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar social worker — Judy H.

Great ,reasonable service..Personell are courteous and thorough...Dr.Anderson is very good.....My family and friends go to her,too!!Would recommend her to anyone!!

May 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar It's always a pleasure to chili in for my exam. Everyone is very friendly and helpful.... — Susan H.

It's always a pleasure to chili in for my exam. Everyone is very friendly and helpful.

May 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar As always, professional, timely and thorough... — Diane N.

As always, professional, timely and thorough

Apr 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar You will feel cared for and appreciated. They will work with you until you are satisfied. ... — Patrick H.

You will feel cared for and appreciated. They will work with you until you are satisfied.

Apr 24, 2016