StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly atmosphere and very nice people! — Mark L.

Very friendly atmosphere and very nice people!

Oct 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It was great to be back in your office after si... — Lesley H.

It was great to be back in your office after six years away out of state. Your folks are so friendly and explain every step of process and treatment. Very professional and you make it a joy to go to the dentist!

Oct 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely friendly, welcoming and professional... — Donald R.

Absolutely friendly, welcoming and professional staff.

Sep 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always the most friendly and professional staff! — Mickey K.

No matter the circumstances the staff goes above and beyond to provide the very best care and service.

Sep 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with the professionalism o... — Mary P.

I was very impressed with the professionalism of the staff.everyone was very friendly. I was well informed of my treatment plan. The doctor even called later that evening to be sure everything was alright

Sep 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Camellia H.

My visit to Clement Family Dentistry was an excellent experience. Everyone was very personal and professional. I was very satisfied with all the services that was extended to me.

Sep 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend — Chloe H.

Everyone was friendly and professional. They went above and beyond to make my experience great!

Aug 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar First Timer  — James G.

Was a blessing to meet such a positive and friendly group of people

Aug 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and cordial.  — Beverly B.

Very professional and cordial.

Aug 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have always been afraid of going to a dentist... — Debra N.

I have always been afraid of going to a dentist. Well, not anymore! I was very comfortable & everyone was very personable! Will definitely recommend Clement Denistry to anyone!

Aug 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you all for being so helpful and caring. ... — Barbara T.

Thank you all for being so helpful and caring. I am very happy with all the work that was done to my mouth.

Jul 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Clement Denistry are always ready ... — Daphne H.

The staff at Clement Denistry are always ready to provide a pleasurable experience!

Jul 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Another great visit! — Venita S.

Another great visit!! Always leaving happy and satisfied with my dental appointment. I finally found a dentist that I don't get anxiety! Thanks Drew and staff!

Jul 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Beautiful facility, extremely friendly staff. M... — Tracy D.

Beautiful facility, extremely friendly staff. My hygienist made me feel very comfortable because I really don't enjoy the dentist!!! She was very knowledgeable and did a great job of explaining things to me.

Jul 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We're Coming Back! — Chad P.

This was my first visit. I came based on the claims listed on a postcard I received in the mail. My initial thought was that every dental practice would boast about the same offerings if they all sent out postcards promoting themselves. However, it took less than 60 seconds to see that Clement Family Dentistry delivers on their own hype. The atmosphere upon entering is what I imagine a health spa to feel like - very soothing and relaxing. From the receptionist who greeted my wife and I immediately walking in to the dental hygienist who examined me they again met the expectations I had based on their claims of a friendly staff. This first visit was for a free consultation for teeth whitening options so I can't yet speak on the cost of making this my primary dental care provider, but my wife and I both said, "Yes, we're coming back!"

Jun 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent! Excellent! Excellent! — Danielle C.

Excellent! Excellent! Excellent! The entire staff has excellent customer service. You feel welcomed from the moment you enter the building, and the feeling remains throughout the visit. The technology is great. The wait time is minimal. I called for a new patient appointment for my family and got in the same day. Most importantly, they go above and beyond to ensure that all issues are resolved. Clement Family Dentistry is my new dentistry home for my family.

Jun 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar awsome people — Christopher B.

No-one likes going to the dentist, but my experience at Clement was awesome. Everyone on the staff was very courteous, they go out of their way to explain process, procedures and let you know what the cost will be up front. They always have a smile for you and that is an awesome way to start the day.

Jun 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and Great Ser — Russell B.

Very professional and Great Service

May 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful service! — Amy P.

Wonderful service! Every time I go I feel like family. From the receptionist to the doctor everyone treat you with the utmost respect. I very much dislike going to the Dentist however the workers here have made it an enjoyable experience.

May 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Very attentive staff. — Penny K.

Great service. Very attentive staff.

Mar 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best around staff is awsome and doctor was awso... — Andy A.

Best around staff is awsome and doctor was awsome

Mar 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Certified Ophthalmic Technician  — LeeAnne L.

Above and beyond as always!

Mar 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent visit, as always. Quick, polite, and ... — Blake G.

Excellent visit, as always. Quick, polite, and professional.

Mar 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff was very friendly and put me at ease... — Charlotte B.

Your staff was very friendly and put me at ease. ( I'm a bit of a chicken when it comes to the dentist office).

Mar 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Did a great . Job every body was nice — Sheryl R.

Did a great . Job every body was nice

Feb 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Clement Family Dentistry are very professional ... — Jennifer S.

Clement Family Dentistry are very professional in their service, but they treat you like family. They always remember your name and make you feel welcome. I have never waited in the lobby for long and they do take their time in servicing the patient. This is the first dentist that I ever returned to.

Feb 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Let me start off with first and upmost saying t... — Molly B.

Let me start off with first and upmost saying that the office is beautiful and inviting and the staff so very friendly and professional and did everything to see that i was comfortable and gave me a welcoming gift. By the way this was my first visit at the (Clement Family Dentistry) and was there to have a chip tooth repaired by( Doctor Mike Luminais ) who was refered to me by a friend, before any work was started Doctor Luminais explained all what would be taking place before the repair of my tooth,i was offered something drink if i would like before starting. After the repair was complete i had no pain and tooth color was a perfect match. Doctor Luminais explained what he had done and what i needed to do for the after care to keep my teeth healthy for the future. Doctor Luminias is a awesome excellent Dentist and will refer him to my family and friends

Feb 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always upbeat, informative and willing... — Jerry P.

Staff is always upbeat, informative and willing to go the extra mile for you! They sympathize to and with your needs, which is always a comforting thought!

Jan 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This dentistry is the most consistent in the ar... — Justin W.

This dentistry is the most consistent in the area. Setting up a profile goes beyond the computer. People love to feel at home, and that what I feel every experience. The care of your smile is there main focus. And they have done and is doing an excellent job especially with me. I just wish I was aware of this place before I let other dentistrys take my money and let me do what I wanted and not what was best for me.

Jan 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy my visits to this office. Everyo... — Christopher R.

I always enjoy my visits to this office. Everyone is so friendly and they always greet me with smiles. When I walk in they always remember me by name. There isn't too many places you can go and only frequent every six months where the employees do that.

Jan 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The whole family love how yall treat us and the... — Edith G.

The whole family love how yall treat us and the job yall do thank you God Bless

Jan 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Needless Stress — Chad W.

I have been very nervous about having a wisdom tooth removed and I delayed until the pain became unbearable, Dr Luminais and his staff were very easy to talk to and made me feel comfortable from the get go and I realize now that I've spent months/years worrying for no reason! I will definitely be back for all my dental needs. Chad

Jan 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Clement Family Dentistry is simply awesome! Eve... — Toria D.

Clement Family Dentistry is simply awesome! Everyone was so kind and helpful. Also, the office is beautiful.

Jan 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar First time at this dentist and I have no compla... — Masie M.

First time at this dentist and I have no complaints. Everything was explained to me thoroughly and a care plan was made for me to meet my needs. Everyone was very nice and welcoming.

Jan 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome first visit!!  — Venita S.

Awesome first visit!! Everyone there made sure I was comfortable and eased my mine of anxiety. I have a lot of work to be done in my mouth and I am confident they will get me to better healthy teeth. I am going to be recommending Clement family dentistry to my friends and family too.

Jan 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, positive, pleasant atmosphere! T... — Brandy F.

Very friendly, positive, pleasant atmosphere! Thanks!

Dec 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I have always felt comfortable, while at your o... — Keithroy P.

I have always felt comfortable, while at your office.

Dec 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is so friendly and helpful.  — Cheryl M.

Staff is so friendly and helpful. My second visit and I had to have surgery for 2 implants. Dr Luminais was gentle and reassuring throughout the lengthy procedure and then he called me at home tonight to be sure I was OK!

Dec 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I am so happy I found Clement Family Dentistry ... — Juliet K.

I am so happy I found Clement Family Dentistry since I need extensive dental work and with their doctors and staff I know I will get the best care

Dec 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar No complaints. All went well. Everyone was pr... — Evert H.

No complaints. All went well. Everyone was professional and friendly.

Dec 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar after 7 days of pain , i was saved !!! — Michael L.

Well i can say this , after 7 days of pain and could not get in to my regular Dentist, a friend told me of Clement Family Dentistry. I made the phone call and was greeted by the most wonderful staff which no questions asked taken me in right away. The staff and support team there are amazing!! Dr, Drew and also Dr, mike are some of the best around with out a doubt. A + job to them , made me feel at home . Thank you guys and wonderful staff !!!

Dec 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar customer service was great . prices are high b... — Melissa B.

customer service was great . prices are high but very friendly

Dec 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mabry S.

Very pleased with the text alerts, friendly browsing on the webpage.

Nov 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Timothy B.

I was amazed how everyone made me feel as if I was the only patient there. From the moment I walked in and when I was leaving. Excellent patient care.

Nov 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit!  — Beatrice A.

Great visit! The new dentist and the new dental hygienist Danielle were so nice! They made a stressful moment much easier!

Nov 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Always make going to the dentist a pleasant exp... — Harry S.

Always make going to the dentist a pleasant experience!!

Nov 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Rowen D.

The staff at Clement Family Dentistry made my little girl's 1st dental visit enjoyable. I loved how they let her guide the appointment. We are looking forward for our next visit in June!!

Nov 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar When I have a dentist app I request to see dr l... — Gayle A.

When I have a dentist app I request to see dr luminais

Nov 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ — Candace P.

Very friendly, great positive energy!

Nov 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with the services I received... — Monna C.

I was very pleased with the services I received at Clement Dental. The doctor and staff were very friendly and knowledgeable. They were willing to work with me for services while respecting my budget.

Oct 29, 2016