StarStarStarStarStar Entirely pleasant experience and professional i... — Ann R.

Entirely pleasant experience and professional in every way.

May 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent detailed care as usual,.. that's why ... — Nitin P.

Excellent detailed care as usual,.. that's why I am a patient for 20 years+

May 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome treatment and service as usual. — Anil S.

Awesome treatment and service as usual.

May 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dental Office — Margaret M.

Dr. Hysong and the staff could not be any better than they are. I've been their patient for many years and am totally satisfied with all the care I've gotten. I highly recommend them!

May 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Several neighbors in the area on Nextdoor have ... — Sandra F.

Several neighbors in the area on Nextdoor have recommended this dental office

May 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Elmer L. Orozco — Elmer O.

keep up the good work. As always your have a pleasant friendly staff.

Apr 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A practice with many helpful and knowledgeable ... — Arjun R.

A practice with many helpful and knowledgeable staff who strive to give you the best dental care they can.

Apr 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar #1 — Arturo C.

I was very pleased with this visit. With such short notice, they were able to setup an appointment the same day requested for emergency. Dr. Hysong and his assistant treated it quickly and effectively. Highly recommend.

Apr 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I've been a patient of Dr. Hysong for over 30 y... — Leslie S.

I've been a patient of Dr. Hysong for over 30 years. He and his team give excellent care. I always look forward to my visits, especially with Laurie, my hygienist.

Apr 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Colesville Dentistry is the best!! — Carl J.

This is the best dental practice in this area, bar none!! I and my family have been with Colesville Dentistry for many years. I wouldn't change a thing about it. Great dentists, friendly and courteous service, no wait appointments, and always a very nice atmosphere. Don't take my word for it.....call them and find out for yourself!

Apr 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mary Ellen T.

The staff at Colesville Dentistry is very nice and they always make you feel welcome

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ardeshir I.

My family and I have been Dr. Greg Hysong's patients for over four years. Dr. Hysong is indeed the best dentist we have ever had. I wish we would have known Dr. Hysong 25 years ago. Very nice office and great staff. We are very satisfied and blessed to have such a great dentist who cares about his patients very much. Thank you Dr. Hysong

Mar 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr LePore — Amy C.

Dr LePore is great - she always makes me feel comfortable and safe. But the hygienist (for the first time ever at this practice) seemed inexperienced and made me nervous.

Mar 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ashley A.

👍🏽👍🏽 Everything was good as expected.

Mar 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. LePore and her staff!! I feel like a... — Dionne C.

I love Dr. LePore and her staff!! I feel like a part of the family every time I come. Everyone is so friendly and kind and patient. Dr. LePore is the best dentist I have had in years and I have had several!

Mar 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, clean, genuine, friendly, warm. — Julia S.

Professional, clean, genuine, friendly, warm.

Mar 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hysong is great. — Jeanine K.

Everyone in the office is pleasant and easy to deal with. Dr. Hysong puts you at ease and administers painless filling process, this includes injecting the numbing medication.

Mar 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, amazing people — Patrick Sr. M.

Great service, amazing people, really gives you the family feel, They know you, they know your relatives. Everyone is very friendly

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Value — Walter E.

Great service, quality, customer friendly, dental hygienists, and doctors!!

Mar 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Colesville Dentistry improved my smile. — Betty C.

Colesville Dentistry with Dr. Lynda LePore and Dr. Greg Hysong have been my dentists for almost 24 years. I only trust them to care for my teeth. The dental hygienists and office staff are friendly and professional also. Highly recommend Colesville Dentistry.

Mar 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best people ever! — Caroleene P.

Best people ever! I've been a patient for years, as has my family. Everyone is extremely friendly, and just as importantly, the dental care is top notch. Dr. Hysong is a perfectionist, which is exactly what you want when someone is doing your crown.

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great and professional team that gives you the ... — Gerson R.

Great and professional team that gives you the best possible care to address your specific dental needs.

Mar 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure meeting everyone at Colesvill... — Garvin D.

Always a pleasure meeting everyone at Colesville Dentistry. Dr. Hysong is so skilled at numbing, I don't even feel the shot. No other dentist has ever done this for me. Folks here are very friendly and will answer any questions you have.

Mar 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A great dental practice — Kevin H.

I started going to Colesville Dentistry when I had a problem with my gums. Dr. LePore was so kind and so NONJUDGMENTAL about my not having been to the dentist in 3 years. I have continued going for routine care. The staff is so welcoming and friendly when I come in. I did not meet Dr. Hysong until I had been going there for 1.5 years and I had wondered what he was like. When I met him he was just as warm and friendly as Dr. LePore and the rest of the staff. If you are any near the Colesville area and need a dentist, I highly recommend Colesville Dentistry.

Mar 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and personable from the recep... — Tina J.

Very professional and personable from the reception, staff and checkout!

Mar 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have had great visits with Colesville Dental ... — Patricia Z.

I have had great visits with Colesville Dental office.

Mar 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Overcoming Anxieties! — Kathleen C.

The office staff greets me warmly upon arrival. Dr. Le Pore never hurries me through the visit, allowing time to listen to any issue I may have. I have had some facial pain that seems not to be related to any tooth problem and she has been very attentive with giving me suggestions in how to handle this problem. Dr. Le Pore is thorough in her examinations and I leave feeling very confident in her evaluations. She has helped me overcome anxieties that I have of some dental procedures. Thank you Dr. Le Pore.

Feb 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, welcoming and competent from the begi... — Ann D.

Friendly, welcoming and competent from the beginning to the end of my appointment:)

Feb 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First visit — Kevin S.

On my first visit I felt welcomed by everyone which was very comforting.

Feb 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentists Ever — Shadana J.

I have been going to Drs. Hysong and LePore since 2006. I love them.

Feb 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you! Again, it was great seeing you for m... — Pavlina R.

Thank you! Again, it was great seeing you for my dental check-up!

Feb 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient for over 30 years. I wou... — Stephanie A.

I have been a patient for over 30 years. I would highly recommend this practice.

Feb 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar WONDERFUL STAFF — Rhonda G.

LOVE THE STAFF THEY MAKE FEEL LIKE YOUR NOT EVEN AT THE DENTIST

Feb 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Beyond Excellent Dental Care — Anil S.

Dr. LePore is outstanding. She has provided me excellent care for 33 years. She has gone out of her way to research treatments for my weird and difficult dental issues. Through the years, periodontists, endodontists and other specialists gave up hope for some of my teeth and recommended extraction. Rather than throwing in the towel, Dr. LePore developed strategies and treatments which have resulted in me still having healthy teeth. Her skilled staff is always smiling and seems genuinely happy to see me and my family. For some reason, I never have to wait longer than a few minutes to be seen like I do in every other doctor's office. If you are looking for a dentist who is gentle, compassionate, and extremely skilled and can think outside of the box, I encourage you to make an appointment with Dr. Lynda LePore. You will not be disappointed.

Feb 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr. Hysong for a numbe... — Carolyn O.

I have been a patient of Dr. Hysong for a number of years, and am very pleased with the level of care received. Dr. Hysong, the reception staff, my hygienist (Vickie), and other staff members have also been very pleasant, professional, and caring. This practice seems well organized and the office space is clean and nicely appointed. I almost never have to wait past my appointment time.

Feb 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Just a fantastic group of folks. My teeth were ... — Brian W.

Just a fantastic group of folks. My teeth were horrible, but they saved my smile!

Jan 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Nice staff all around. Very neat and pleasant a... — Patricia A.

Nice staff all around. Very neat and pleasant atmosphere.

Jan 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Virgie G.

Love Colesville Dentistry, Dr Hysong is the BEST.

Jan 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything goes smoothly at appointments and th... — Xavier C.

Everything goes smoothly at appointments and there are never problems. This has nothing to do with teeth, but I wish your TV screens actually played TV like news or shows.

Jan 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My only complaint is the time it took. — Nancy S.

My only complaint is that I have found that most cleanings take around an hour....this one took two hours... might be a good idea to add the time it is going to take for the appointment so we could plan the rest of the day. .

Jan 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Simply the best. I've visited several practices... — Rufus S.

Simply the best. I've visited several practices in my lifetime and believe me, Colesville Denistry is simply the best. Hands down, pure and simple.....

Jan 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very welcoming and very punctual. ... — Juan M.

The staff is very welcoming and very punctual. You cannot beat that! Price is also reasonable.

Jan 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sofya S.

It is a very warm office! Dr. Hysong is wonderful! Staff is friendly and professional!

Jan 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great personable, efficient and caring staff. ... — Richard D.

Great personable, efficient and caring staff. Always feel welcome and that 'they' care about you. Keep you well informed and what your options are if necessary. Always 'there for you'

Jan 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, friendly staff & doctors who provide... — Bruce C.

Excellent, friendly staff & doctors who provide caring and high quality dental care throughout all phases of your visit. The desk staff works with you to make sure your insurance coverage minimizes your cost.

Jan 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentists in Maryland!  — Kelly O.

Everyone dreads the dentist but coming to Colesville Dentistry I have always felt comfort and feel I'm in great hands for my cleanings. I have seen both Dr. LePore and Dr. Hysong and they are both professional and very knowledgeable. Everyone in the office is very friendly and I highly recommend them as my whole family comes to this practice.

Jan 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am always satisfied with the professional ser... — William E.

I am always satisfied with the professional services rendered by Drs. LePore and Hysong and there staff.

Jan 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This is indeed a very good way to communicate w... — Cyril H.

This is indeed a very good way to communicate with the office. Should be continued. Incidentally, I have been patient for twenty plus years.

Dec 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Colesville Dentistry is Wonderful! — Adrianne J.

I've been going to Colesville Dentistry since I was a child and I highly recommend it! LePore, Hysong, and the dental hygenists are fantastic and they genuinely care. The only way I would stop going is if I moved out of the area.

Dec 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist and dental staff ever. — Melvin M.

Best dentist and dental staff ever.

Dec 11, 2017