StarStarStarStarStar Best dental experience ever. — Nadine C.

Best dental experience ever, wonderful staff, hygienists and dentists. Highly recommend!

Oct 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lepore has been my dentist for many years, ... — Brian S.

Dr. Lepore has been my dentist for many years, and has always given me excellent care. Very pleasant and always make her clients feel comfortable.

Aug 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient, professional quality dental service ... — Felton A.

Efficient, professional quality dental service in a pleasing, comfortable environment.

Jul 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and enjoyable experience. — Nancy S.

Never in my life have I looked forward to going to the dentist but Colesville Dentistry has changed that. Find I enjoy the experience.

Jul 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great to be back — John A.

Was a previous patient and moved out the area. But now I'm back in the area and had to come back to Colesville dentistry. Awesome patient service, super friendly and informative. My wife and children will be using them as well.

Jun 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar with a SMILE :) — Rhonda G.

What can I say I know when I come in I will be greeted and my Mouth will be well Taken care of. I FEEL RELAXED :)

Jun 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I returned to Dr. Hysong after a few years out ... — Gayle C.

I returned to Dr. Hysong after a few years out of state, and I must say the clinical treatment, the technology, and the staff are exceptional. I have been in a lot of dental offices and Coleville dentistry is the best (by the way I have a brother in law and niece that are exceptional dentists).

Jun 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, Excellent Service and Thorough — Christa G.

I was very pleased by the excellent service I received from Dr. Hysong and his team. Everyone was friendly and Dr. Hysong gave me a thorough explanation of the examination he performed. Although they were about 15 minutes behind, reception staff kept me informed so that I knew I had not be been forgotten about.

May 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always pleasant, always efficient, always outst... — Sheila L.

Always pleasant, always efficient, always outstanding dentistry.

May 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful visit as usual. The staff were happy ... — Carey L.

Wonderful visit as usual. The staff were happy to see me and talked openly about my dental issues and answered all my questions. A great practice!

May 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love this dental practice. They are very frie... — Kevin H.

I love this dental practice. They are very friendly and really care about their patients.

May 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We have finally found our family dentist!  — Dionne C.

We have finally found our family dentist!

May 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist — Margaret M.

Everything was great,as it's always been. I didn't care for the country music. You should switch to Classical - proven to be relaxing. :-)

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant and professional office. — Luis C.

Very pleasant and professional office, they care for their patients.

Mar 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Edward S.

I have been using the services of Dr. LePore and Dr. Hysong for well over 2 decades. While being serviced by other specialists, they repeatedly compliment the work done on my teeth. These are two doctors that one can completely trust.

Feb 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — J. Patrick R.

Very efficient practice. Loved the hygenist.

Feb 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I received excellent care at my last visit. Ve... — Clara H.

I received excellent care at my last visit. Very friendly staff, felt very comfortable.

Feb 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I finally found THE BEST DENTIST !!!  — Juddy K.

I saw Dr LePore on Friday as a new patient, and I have say, for as long as she is practicing she will be my Dentist. She explained everything, made me feel so comfortable. My teeth need work, that I knew!!! But have never had an initial assessment done like what I received that day. Thourough and professional. The team was very pleasant and organized. I finally found, THE DENTIST !!! The best of them all. Thank you Dr LePore and your team.

Feb 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Lynda LePore and company are simply the best. — Harjit S.

Lynda LePore and company are simply the best.

Feb 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My Favorite Dentist and Dental Office — Betty C.

Colesville Dentistry has been my favorite dental office since 1993. Dr. Lynda LePore and Dr. Greg Hysong and staff provide excellent professional dental care. I highly recommend Colesville Dentistry to anyone seeking quality dental care at competitive prices.

Jan 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Professional and Friendly — Beverly E.

Dr. Hysong is my primary dentist. Dr. LePore has also seen me. They are both very personable and highly professional. The office staff as well as the dental assistants are all very friendly and informative. Although I am over 30 miles from their office, I believe the travel time is worth it. I know that the advice and recommendations given me are for the sake of maintenance of my oral health and not for them to earn more money. I trust them and would recommend them to everyone.

Jan 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Rose N.

When I and my family members are at Colesville Dentistry, we don't worry about anything because we know that we are in good hands. When we are not there, they make sure we are reminded about upcoming visits - via text messages, emails and phone calls; I appreciate Colesville Dentistry and all its members.

Jan 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer experience, friendly staff a... — Richard D.

Excellent customer experience, friendly staff always wanting to do all they can to help and make your visit comfortable.

Dec 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental care in northern Spring Spring MD — Sandra F.

Dr. Lynda LePore has been my general dentist for 10+ years, having replaced 65 year old worn out, cracked amalgams or,crowns. The staff is friendly, efficient, demonstrates professionalism and respect for each other which begins with Dr. LePore. Her skills and explanations are excellent, the best of my previous 6 dentists.

Dec 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My overall review would be 4 out of 5 stars. — Reginald A.

My overall review would be 4 out of 5 stars.

Nov 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Caring people, and excellent service.... — Erik I.

Caring people, and excellent service.

Oct 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Sociologist — Abibata H.

My name is Abibata Handley. I want to thank you for taking good care of me and my family for 4 years now.

Aug 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar highly recommend! — Nadine C.

Would highly recommend Dr Hysong and Dr LePore and their staff. Everyone is friendly, professional and I am very happy with the results of all my dental procedures I needed done.

Aug 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great place, great service, and so knowledgeable and professional too! — Lisa D.

Wonderful, as usual. From the warm, personal greetings at the reception desk to the considerate, knowledgeable and professional interactions with hygienists and doctors, I couldn't ask for more. The clean, peaceful,office space makes it even more ideal to call this practice my dental home.

Jul 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Colesville Dentistry — Kim M.

The team at Colesville Dentistry is always friendly, helpful and professional. The strive to make every patient feel comfortable and like a valued customer.

Jun 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr LePore saw me saw me right away when I was having an issue. She made time to fit me in despite... — Amy C.

Dr LePore saw me saw me right away when I was having an issue. She made time to fit me in despite it being the start of a busy holiday weekend.

May 31, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely professional experience every time I go to an appointment. Drs — Anne Q.

Extremely professional experience every time I go to an appointment. Drs. Hysong and LaPore are both wonderful dentists, very knowledgeable and pleasant. Laurie, my dental hygienist, does a fantastic job! I recommend the entire team very highly. They will keep your smile looking great!

Apr 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I love this dental practice, Dr. LePore, and the good staff — Virginia G.

I love this dental practice, Dr. LePore, and the good staff. We drive a long way to get there, because the care is exceptional. My favorite dentist ever!

Apr 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff — Kevin H.

I went to see Dr. Lepore at Colesville Dentistry for the first time because of an emergency situation. The team there was great. Everyone was smiling and pleasant. Dr. Lepore explained everything and took the time to listen to me.

Apr 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant experience. The cleaning was through and fast.  — Jeanette F.

Very pleasant experience. The cleaning was through and fast.

Mar 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar ms. Stuart — Bonnie S.

I use to be afraid to come to the Dentist, receive X-rays, etc., but no more. Dr Hysong and his staff make me so comfortable. I can stop during a treatment to swallow, remove saliva, etc., whatever it takes to make me comfortable and with all that, my anxiety has gone away for dental visits. Also Dr. Hysong does an excellent job, my teeth are pretty and clean and he cares about my overall health.

Mar 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with Colesville Dentist, Dr. Hysong — Dottie S.

Very happy with Colesville Dentist, Dr. Hysong

Mar 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff every time! — Christine S.

Very friendly staff every time! Dr. Hysong is patient, kind and professinal.

Feb 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar As always the service and staff where great. — Mary Ellen T.

As always the service and staff where great.

Feb 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr lepore very knowledgable and concern . — Diana F.

Dr lepore very knowledgable and concern .

Feb 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Good service — Lorna G.

Quite satisfied with the service I receive. Have being going there for a long time.

Feb 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dentist — Charles O.

Excellent dentist. I came to Colesville Dentistry 6 years ago with poor oral health and after 6 months of excellent care from Dr. LePore my dental health improved 100%. Today my oral health remains perfect.

Feb 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dentists  — Charles O.

I have a history of gum problems. When I first visited Colesville Dentistry 7 years ago, my gums were in terrible shape and I had little hope of my condition improving. Dr. LePore put me on a program of proper dental care and within 6 months my gums became totally healthy. I maintain my regular 6 month visits and my oral health remains 100% healthy today.

Feb 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Experience — Kathleen C.

The staff is very warm and welcoming. For one who has not been very comfortable with dental appointments you have made my visits as stress free as can be. I am very greatful for this.

Jan 31, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar TLC — Gladys H.

Everyone very courteous and professional. Very attentive to patient's comfort and Dr. Hysong carefully explains each anticipated procedure.

Jan 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is just terrific the the office. I truly love coming for my check ups and cleanings! — Tachara D.

Everyone is just terrific the the office. I truly love coming for my check ups and cleanings!

Jan 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar SMILING — Cherie C.

It was nice to be encouraged for doing well again!

Jan 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar thoughtfull and genuinally concerned about dental care. — Donna B.

thoughtfull and genuinally concerned about dental care.

Jan 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are great! Happy New Year. — Harjit S.

You guys are great! Happy New Year.

Dec 31, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hysong and his team are the best!!!! — Sofya S.

Dr. Hysong and his team are the best!!!!

Dec 30, 2015