StarStarStarStarStar Great visit. I highly recommend Complete Fsmily... — Debra O.

Great visit. I highly recommend Complete Fsmily Eye Care. They have an awesome selection of eyewear.

May 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great First Experience with Dr. Steve & his Team — Christine C.

I moved from IL to MN a couple years ago and was just getting around to find a new eye Dr. My husband had discovered that your company accepts are insurance so I started there. I couldn't have had a much better experience. I received a timely returned phone call to the voicemail I had initially left and was able to get in the very next day. Chantel was very pleasant and knowledgeable to work with and Dr. Steve was great as well. He answered all my questions and did not make me feel like he was rushing me to see another patient. The exam was very extensive and informative. It was an enjoyable experience.

Apr 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, friendly and efficient! What mor... — William G.

Professional, friendly and efficient! What more do you need in eye care?

Apr 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Happy to return, and recommend — Andrew D.

I had a great experience, especially with the staff. Everyone was extremely helpful and looked out for my best interests. I am glad I chose this place.

Apr 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Edward H.

Thanks again goes to Dr. Reinders, Jennifer and Chantel at the Complete Family EyeCare. From the moment you walk into the clinic to the time your appointment is over, you feel you're in good hands and are confident you're getting the best possible eye care.

Mar 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional service — Steven W.

Dr, Reinders and his team always do a great and thorough job!

Mar 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Doc and staff are terrific! Knowledgeable, frie... — Susan O.

Doc and staff are terrific! Knowledgeable, friendly, accomodating!

Feb 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I really enjoyed the clinic and the staff was v... — Melissa L.

I really enjoyed the clinic and the staff was very nice and Dr. Reinders was wonderful! My only complaint was that I waited a few minutes before I was checked in and waited a half hour in the exam room before Dr. Reinders came in. It may have been an off day, they may have been busy, or it could have been that I had a late appointment time. Either way, overall I was very impressed! Just wasn't too thrilled to wait so long! Next time I will try to schedule an appointment earlier in the day!

Jan 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant and Educational Experience — Luis P.

My visit with Dr. Reinders was a pleasant and educational experience. Being new to the world of vision care and just recently starting to wear glasses, I felt like Dr. Reinders and his staff were very patient, informative, and made me feel as comfortable as possible with this transition.

Jan 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very caring and professional. Dr... — Shannon C.

The staff was very caring and professional. Dr. Steven Reinders was wonderful and made me feel very comfortable with my decision to look into cataract surgery. He explained all my options thoroughly.

Jan 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been very pleased with the level of care... — Karen P.

I have been very pleased with the level of care provided by the Dr. Reinders and his staff over the past several years!! I have referred my family members to them!

Jan 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Really an outstanding experience from online ap... — Kevin P.

Really an outstanding experience from online appointment scheduling to text reminders to a birthday wish to the modern clinical eye technology to Dr. Steven Reinders who demonstrated he's an expert in eye care and people. He's super friendly, explains your eye health in terms you can understand, and offered the most cost-effective advice on vision correction options. Highly recommend.

Dec 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I love everyone who is at Complete Family Eyeca... — Cheryl T.

I love everyone who is at Complete Family Eyecare.

Dec 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I definitely recommend Dr. Reinders and staff. ... — Deb A.

I definitely recommend Dr. Reinders and staff. They are very helpful, knowledgeable, and easy to talk to. They definitely know their stuff!

Dec 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Year after year everyone is so nice and the exa... — Leslie N.

Year after year everyone is so nice and the exam is very thorough. I feel very well taken care of!

Nov 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar It was easy to use and to confirm appt! — Janice S.

It was easy to use and to confirm appt!

Nov 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great Customer Service — Terrina W.

Dr. Reinders, Jennifer and Chantel were very friendly and helpful during my appointment.

Nov 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great service — Minh N.

Great service along with a really great staff

Oct 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar my visit — Stacy M.

I feel the staff and physician at Complete Family Eyecare are all very kind, engaging and professional. I would not hesitate to recommend the office and services.

Oct 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent & Competent Care once again. Have ha... — Valerie A.

Excellent & Competent Care once again. Have had great care from him for over 20 years.

Oct 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lori H.

Everyone in the office is friendly and genuinely cares about you as their client!

Oct 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Melanie S.

Staff is very friendly, and my exam is always so fast and complete. Dr. recommended I take eye vitamins, so my husband and I started taking them. I am all about preventative care.

Oct 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience yesterday at Dr. Reinder... — Clarissa S.

I had a great experience yesterday at Dr. Reinder's office. So much help picking out my new prescription sunglasses. Thanks to all of you! Clarissa

Sep 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dependable Service — Tyler S.

As always I enjoy my visits to Complete Family Eyecare. I feel that you are running a competitive, progressive eye clinic and that the staff keep up with the latest technology. Thank you.

Sep 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar ..Thanks for always being there for me — Becky K.

I always feel comfortable asking questions and I never leave with anything unanswered. Very supportive and friendly patient care!!!!

Aug 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care.  — Heather G.

Excellent care. In and out quickly. Professional and very friendly staff:)

Jun 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Nancy S.

love this place, Jennifer and Chantel are so much fun, always willing to help you. everyone should be coming here. Dr is great!

Jun 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Best Eye Doctor Ever!! Great care and great service!! — Judi N.

I feel so fortunate to have found Dr. Reinders! I had an immediate need and he was not only incredibly accommodating, but he was caring, knowledgeable and tremendously responsive. I would highly recommend him to anyone I know. Not only did a learn more than I expected about my situation, but I left with a high level of confidence that Dr. Reinders has to be one of "the best" out there. He deserves more than 5 stars, but that is my only option!!

Jun 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Hands down the best doctors appointment we have had for our kids — Jaime N.

We always have a fantastic experience. They see us in a timely manor and the office is always clean and very inviting. Dr. Reinder's is great at what he does and educates not only the kids, but my husband and I. We have never received the care or education that we have at Complete Family Eye Care. They take care of us like we are family. Great office and great service.

Jun 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely Fantastic! — Juan I.

I cannot give high enough marks for my visit. Excellent personalized & friendly care plus my eyesight seems much improved with my new contact lens prescription.

May 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Quick, friendly, knowledgable and I enjoy all the "techy" reminders.... — Jacob W.

Quick, friendly, knowledgable and I enjoy all the "techy" reminders.

May 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Steve and his staff do a great job of making you feel at ease -- in addition to being energeti... — Barb M.

Dr Steve and his staff do a great job of making you feel at ease -- in addition to being energetic and highly knowledgeable as eyecare professionals. I left with a better understanding of how your overall health affects your eye health. Steve demonstrated that through the use of some great pictures.

May 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Easy and quick to schedule an appointment online and get a response to verify within minutes. ... — Phyllis K.

Easy and quick to schedule an appointment online and get a response to verify within minutes.

May 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Reinders and the entire staff made me feel very welcome as a new patient. I recently moved to... — Michael Y.

Dr. Reinders and the entire staff made me feel very welcome as a new patient. I recently moved to the Twin Cities and was hoping to find an eye doctor that I liked as much as the one I used to go to. I definitely found a doctor that I will be going to for a very long time, I would highly recommend him to anyone.

May 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ralph H.

great customer service and information

Apr 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel treated at CFE well and that Dr. R cares about my eye health!... — Angela R.

I always feel treated at CFE well and that Dr. R cares about my eye health!

Apr 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Reinder's and staff are excellent!... — Amber S.

Dr. Reinder's and staff are excellent!

Apr 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very courteous and helpful. I had an uncomfortable eye and was seen same day — Kate E.

Everyone was very courteous and helpful. I had an uncomfortable eye and was seen same day. Thank you for seeing me so quickly and putting my mind at ease!

Apr 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and very informative — Michelle G.

Friendly and very informative

Apr 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye examine ever. Everything was explained in layman's terms — Michael K.

Best eye examine ever. Everything was explained in layman's terms. Left very pleased and will recommend to family and friends!

Apr 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar It was a great experience attending Complete Family Eye Care — Maurie S.

It was a great experience attending Complete Family Eye Care. I was greeted immediately when I arrived. I was taken back to begin immediately. Dr. Reinders was friendly, professional and very knowledgable. I learned a lot about my needs from him. I will definitely continue to get my eye care at Complete Family Eyecare and I highly recommend them to everyone.

Apr 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very good. We always enjoy the staff and Dr.  — Jeanne A.

Very good. We always enjoy the staff and Dr.

Apr 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar This clinic and staff bends over backwards to accommodate my needs — Lynne H.

This clinic and staff bends over backwards to accommodate my needs. I feel very well cared for by Dr. Reinders - his care is genuine and his explanations very thorough. I trust and highly recommend them.

Apr 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The absolute best people, all of them — Dawn W.

Wonderful, they are the dream team. The experience with them could not have been better.

Apr 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Steve and staff are wonderful. We have followed Dr. Steve  — Angela B.

Dr. Steve and staff are wonderful. We have followed Dr.Steve from when he was at Park Nicollet. He gives each patient his undivided attention, never feeling rushed or just another patient. My kids love to go here for their annual eye exams. This is a great family eye doctor to go to!!!! I highly recommend this office to everyone. You won't be disappointed!

Apr 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very positive experience — Erica B.

Very positive experience. Everyone was very kind, easy to work with and helped explain everything to me! I've had bad experiences with eye doctors before who don't provide me with explanations or consider other options, and this experience was the complete opposite of that! They were efficient, yet friendly and accommodating. Definitely recommend.

Mar 31, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The Best!! — Sheri C.

It's always a good experience - friendly, professional staff and Dr. Rienders is very thorough.

Mar 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent. Fast and curtious service — Cory P.

Excellent. Fast and curtious service. The staff was very helpful and asked all the appropriate questions.

Mar 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarNo Star Staff was very friendly. Dr — Lynn J.

Staff was very friendly. Dr. Reinders took time out of his schedule to see me even though I didn't have an appointment. Dr. Reinders is very knowledgable and professional. He anwered all my questions. Jennifer and Chantel were very helpful in helping me find the right eyeglasses for me😊

Mar 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and friendly — Terry B.

As always, Dr. Reinders and staff are professional and friendly. I always feel very comfortable there and confident that I am getting excellent care for my eyes.

Mar 29, 2016