StarStarStarStarStar Couldn’t be happier with the care I receive fro... — Joan R.

Couldn’t be happier with the care I receive from Dr Reinders, Jennifer and Chantel!

Dec 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Greatest Place I know of for exams, glasses, an... — Cheryl T.

Greatest Place I know of for exams, glasses, and wonderful service!

Dec 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Steve and his professional yet entertaining... — Kelsy H.

Dr. Steve and his professional yet entertaining personality immediately put me at ease. The minute I walked through the door till the end of my appointment I felt nothing, but comfortable and completely taken care of. Chantel and Jennifer are so warm and friendly. They always greet me with big smiles when I come into the clinic. They have all the latest eye technology with their new fancy OCT machine, which detects glaucoma, macular degeneration ad cataracts. I was pleasantly surprised to find out that the OCT test did not cost extra and that they just include it in the eye exam. To me that is one of a kind value added service that cannot be matched anywhere else. So overall 5 BIG STARS! I am a very happy patient!!!

Dec 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Complete Gamily Eyecare staff are extremely org... — Janice S.

Complete Gamily Eyecare staff are extremely organized , knowledgeable and professional and using the most update equipment and include easily understood learning materials. I would recommend them to anyone looking for quality eye care!

Nov 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent  — Jaclyn M.

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. I highly recommend.

Nov 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent eye exam using the latest equipment t... — David M.

Excellent eye exam using the latest equipment to check the eyes for diseases. Very pleasant staff and was very helpful in helping me pick out some new glasses

Nov 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great place and caring people! — Sandra T.

Great place and caring people!

Oct 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar First Class Eye Dr. & Staff — Nancy S.

My appt. was thorough, pleasant, and professional, as always.

Oct 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome service, great care.  — Maurie S.

Awesome service, great care.

Oct 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Eye Care EVER!! — Judi N.

Jen, Chantel and Dr. Steve are all amazing and it is a joy to see all of you. I love everything I learn and all of the suggestions from Dr. Steve. I always leave knowing more about my eye sight, options and things to think about down the road. I can't imagine having a better eye doctor or better customer service. Wish I would have found you sooner.

Oct 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for being you!! — Eloise H.

Thank you so much for the individual care you show to all your clients. For your knowledge. It's fun to see enjoyable people who also enjoy what they do for a living. Thanks so much for your professionalism. See you in May!!!

Sep 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great, as usual!! Thanks!! — Becky K.

Everything was great, as usual!! Thanks!!

Aug 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience at our eye appointmenr... — Jeff Y.

Always a good experience at our eye appointmenrs

Aug 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This office is awesome! I was very impressed wi... — Mila K.

This office is awesome! I was very impressed with the service.

Jun 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit. I highly recommend Complete Fsmily... — Debra O.

Great visit. I highly recommend Complete Fsmily Eye Care. They have an awesome selection of eyewear.

May 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great First Experience with Dr. Steve & his Team — Christine C.

I moved from IL to MN a couple years ago and was just getting around to find a new eye Dr. My husband had discovered that your company accepts are insurance so I started there. I couldn't have had a much better experience. I received a timely returned phone call to the voicemail I had initially left and was able to get in the very next day. Chantel was very pleasant and knowledgeable to work with and Dr. Steve was great as well. He answered all my questions and did not make me feel like he was rushing me to see another patient. The exam was very extensive and informative. It was an enjoyable experience.

Apr 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, friendly and efficient! What mor... — William G.

Professional, friendly and efficient! What more do you need in eye care?

Apr 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Happy to return, and recommend — Andrew D.

I had a great experience, especially with the staff. Everyone was extremely helpful and looked out for my best interests. I am glad I chose this place.

Apr 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Edward H.

Thanks again goes to Dr. Reinders, Jennifer and Chantel at the Complete Family EyeCare. From the moment you walk into the clinic to the time your appointment is over, you feel you're in good hands and are confident you're getting the best possible eye care.

Mar 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional service — Steven W.

Dr, Reinders and his team always do a great and thorough job!

Mar 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Doc and staff are terrific! Knowledgeable, frie... — Susan O.

Doc and staff are terrific! Knowledgeable, friendly, accomodating!

Feb 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I really enjoyed the clinic and the staff was v... — Melissa L.

I really enjoyed the clinic and the staff was very nice and Dr. Reinders was wonderful! My only complaint was that I waited a few minutes before I was checked in and waited a half hour in the exam room before Dr. Reinders came in. It may have been an off day, they may have been busy, or it could have been that I had a late appointment time. Either way, overall I was very impressed! Just wasn't too thrilled to wait so long! Next time I will try to schedule an appointment earlier in the day!

Jan 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant and Educational Experience — Luis P.

My visit with Dr. Reinders was a pleasant and educational experience. Being new to the world of vision care and just recently starting to wear glasses, I felt like Dr. Reinders and his staff were very patient, informative, and made me feel as comfortable as possible with this transition.

Jan 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very caring and professional. Dr... — Shannon C.

The staff was very caring and professional. Dr. Steven Reinders was wonderful and made me feel very comfortable with my decision to look into cataract surgery. He explained all my options thoroughly.

Jan 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been very pleased with the level of care... — Karen P.

I have been very pleased with the level of care provided by the Dr. Reinders and his staff over the past several years!! I have referred my family members to them!

Jan 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Really an outstanding experience from online ap... — Kevin P.

Really an outstanding experience from online appointment scheduling to text reminders to a birthday wish to the modern clinical eye technology to Dr. Steven Reinders who demonstrated he's an expert in eye care and people. He's super friendly, explains your eye health in terms you can understand, and offered the most cost-effective advice on vision correction options. Highly recommend.

Dec 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I love everyone who is at Complete Family Eyeca... — Cheryl T.

I love everyone who is at Complete Family Eyecare.

Dec 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I definitely recommend Dr. Reinders and staff. ... — Deb A.

I definitely recommend Dr. Reinders and staff. They are very helpful, knowledgeable, and easy to talk to. They definitely know their stuff!

Dec 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Year after year everyone is so nice and the exa... — Leslie N.

Year after year everyone is so nice and the exam is very thorough. I feel very well taken care of!

Nov 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar It was easy to use and to confirm appt! — Janice S.

It was easy to use and to confirm appt!

Nov 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great Customer Service — Terrina W.

Dr. Reinders, Jennifer and Chantel were very friendly and helpful during my appointment.

Nov 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great service — Minh N.

Great service along with a really great staff

Oct 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar my visit — Stacy M.

I feel the staff and physician at Complete Family Eyecare are all very kind, engaging and professional. I would not hesitate to recommend the office and services.

Oct 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent & Competent Care once again. Have ha... — Valerie A.

Excellent & Competent Care once again. Have had great care from him for over 20 years.

Oct 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lori H.

Everyone in the office is friendly and genuinely cares about you as their client!

Oct 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Melanie S.

Staff is very friendly, and my exam is always so fast and complete. Dr. recommended I take eye vitamins, so my husband and I started taking them. I am all about preventative care.

Oct 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience yesterday at Dr. Reinder... — Clarissa S.

I had a great experience yesterday at Dr. Reinder's office. So much help picking out my new prescription sunglasses. Thanks to all of you! Clarissa

Sep 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dependable Service — Tyler S.

As always I enjoy my visits to Complete Family Eyecare. I feel that you are running a competitive, progressive eye clinic and that the staff keep up with the latest technology. Thank you.

Sep 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar ..Thanks for always being there for me — Becky K.

I always feel comfortable asking questions and I never leave with anything unanswered. Very supportive and friendly patient care!!!!

Aug 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care.  — Heather G.

Excellent care. In and out quickly. Professional and very friendly staff:)

Jun 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Nancy S.

love this place, Jennifer and Chantel are so much fun, always willing to help you. everyone should be coming here. Dr is great!

Jun 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Best Eye Doctor Ever!! Great care and great service!! — Judi N.

I feel so fortunate to have found Dr. Reinders! I had an immediate need and he was not only incredibly accommodating, but he was caring, knowledgeable and tremendously responsive. I would highly recommend him to anyone I know. Not only did a learn more than I expected about my situation, but I left with a high level of confidence that Dr. Reinders has to be one of "the best" out there. He deserves more than 5 stars, but that is my only option!!

Jun 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Hands down the best doctors appointment we have had for our kids — Jaime N.

We always have a fantastic experience. They see us in a timely manor and the office is always clean and very inviting. Dr. Reinder's is great at what he does and educates not only the kids, but my husband and I. We have never received the care or education that we have at Complete Family Eye Care. They take care of us like we are family. Great office and great service.

Jun 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely Fantastic! — Juan I.

I cannot give high enough marks for my visit. Excellent personalized & friendly care plus my eyesight seems much improved with my new contact lens prescription.

May 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Quick, friendly, knowledgable and I enjoy all the "techy" reminders.... — Jacob W.

Quick, friendly, knowledgable and I enjoy all the "techy" reminders.

May 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Steve and his staff do a great job of making you feel at ease -- in addition to being energeti... — Barb M.

Dr Steve and his staff do a great job of making you feel at ease -- in addition to being energetic and highly knowledgeable as eyecare professionals. I left with a better understanding of how your overall health affects your eye health. Steve demonstrated that through the use of some great pictures.

May 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Easy and quick to schedule an appointment online and get a response to verify within minutes. ... — Phyllis K.

Easy and quick to schedule an appointment online and get a response to verify within minutes.

May 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Reinders and the entire staff made me feel very welcome as a new patient. I recently moved to... — Michael Y.

Dr. Reinders and the entire staff made me feel very welcome as a new patient. I recently moved to the Twin Cities and was hoping to find an eye doctor that I liked as much as the one I used to go to. I definitely found a doctor that I will be going to for a very long time, I would highly recommend him to anyone.

May 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ralph H.

great customer service and information

Apr 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel treated at CFE well and that Dr. R cares about my eye health!... — Angela R.

I always feel treated at CFE well and that Dr. R cares about my eye health!

Apr 21, 2016