StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cohen is an extraordinary dentist and Michele is an exemplary dental hygienist. — Pat E.

Dr. Cohen is an extraordinary dentist and Michele is an exemplary dental hygienist.

Jan 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely the Best! — Rosemarie K.

Have been a patient of Dr. Cohens for many years and have Always received first-rate dental care. The hygienist and staff are amazing and the ambience is friendly and welcoming.

Jan 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Chrissy is always pleasant, attentive, and professional. — Myra A.

Chrissy is always pleasant, attentive, and professional.

Jan 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always excellent! From entering until leaving! — Stewart L.

Everyone is always excellent! From entering until leaving!

Jan 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The whole entire team is great. Tanya, Michelle, Dr. Cohen — Puja M.

The whole entire team is great. Tanya, Michelle, Dr. Cohen. Very thorough and willing to work with you always!

Dec 3, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar It is hard to improve on excellence — John C.

It is hard to improve on excellence

Nov 25, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Just keep the staff as is. You have an excellent team — Susan R.

Just keep the staff as is. You have an excellent team. Extra praise to Chrissy for dealing with me for all these years AND with a smile because I know I am difficult at times.....it's the overall fear.

Nov 19, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Chrissy, Dr. Cohen and Tania were wonderful as always — Henry R.

Chrissy, Dr. Cohen and Tania were wonderful as always. Coming in for an appointment is truly like visiting with family. We have been patients here for almost 30 years. We now reside in Florida, yet we still come here for our dental checkups and treatments..... If you are considering a new dentist, this is the place to go..... Amazing and personal care ALWAYS.

Nov 18, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Just LOVE going to the dentist...it's a pleasant, professional place to go! — Barbara S.

Just LOVE going to the dentist...it's a pleasant, professional place to go!

Nov 14, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Nice to meet "the new Kid on the block" — Mary Jo K.

Nice to meet "the new Kid on the block"

Nov 14, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience! — Jill N.

Always a pleasant experience!

Nov 9, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cohen is extremely fastidious . Along with his dental tech great, they took great care of me — Mark D.

Dr. Cohen is extremely fastidious . Along with his dental tech great, they took great care of me. Knowing that I do not take Novocain

Nov 1, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Both hygienist and dentist are warm, friendly, competent and want to please. — Anita K.

Both hygienist and dentist are warm, friendly, competent and want to please.

Oct 21, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service as always. Chrissy is always so pleasant and best of all painless! — Georgette N.

Excellent service as always. Chrissy is always so pleasant and best of all painless!

Oct 15, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar In my opinion Dr Michael Cohen D.D.S — Levy K.

In my opinion Dr Michael Cohen D.D.S. is an outstanding dentist whose practice is equiped with state-of-the-art equipment.

Oct 11, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar To name just one member of your staff would do no justice to the others — John W.

To name just one member of your staff would do no justice to the others. All of you make a terrific staff. Don't change a thing.

Sep 29, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I have no complaints or suggestions, everyone is courteous and professional. — Shirley B.

I have no complaints or suggestions, everyone is courteous and professional.

Sep 13, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Chrissy is always caring and professional — Myra A.

Chrissy is always caring and professional. She makes the experience as comfortable and pain-free as possible.

Sep 13, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar CHRISSY(SPELLING COULD BE OFF) WAS GREAT — David S.

CHRISSY(SPELLING COULD BE OFF) WAS GREAT

Sep 5, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar We love you all...Tonya, Michelle and Dr. Cohen — Phyllis N.

We love you all...Tonya, Michelle and Dr. Cohen. We wouldn't shlep for 2 hours from upstate NY if we were displeased.

Aug 19, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Always great experience — Roy S.

Always friendly and thorough

Aug 13, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I can't think of any changes I'd like to see. — John W.

I can't think of any changes I'd like to see.

Aug 5, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Michelle's care is always excellent! — Lenore K.

Michelle's care is always excellent!

Aug 2, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar The BEST and most considerate dentist ever! — Shelly M.

We could not hope for a better dentist than Dr. Cohen. His skills are superb, he keeps up with the most modern and up to date techniques and equipment available in dentistry and always puts the needs of his patients first. He will come in early or stay late to try and accommodate emergency or special needs his patients have. He is a rarity in the medical field and we are hoping he never retires!!

Jul 26, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Michelle and Dr. Cohen are terrific! — Morris M.

Michelle and Dr. Cohen are terrific!

Jul 19, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Michelle, the dental hygienist, was very professional and thorough as usual.  — Evelyn M.

Michelle, the dental hygienist, was very professional and thorough as usual.

Jul 19, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Chrissy is always amazing.  — Michael S.

Chrissy is always amazing.

Jul 12, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar My family has been a patient of Dr. Cohen's for almost 30 years — Anita K.

My family has been a patient of Dr. Cohen's for almost 30 years. We have found everyone there over these past years to be friendly, efficient and professional. I would definitely recommend.

Jun 24, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Dental visits you can look forward to — David B.

As usual, Tanya was friendly and helpful, and Chrissie was warm, thorough and professional.

Jun 14, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Crissy is fabulous! Dr. Cohen is always friendly. — Joel S.

Crissy is fabulous! Dr. Cohen is always friendly.

Jun 5, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Hygienist — Myra A.

I have been seeing Chrissy for years and she never disappoints. Great cleaning and evaluation.

Jun 1, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Hygienist — Myra A.

Great cleaning and evaluation. I have been seeing Chrissy for years and she never disappoints. She's the best!

Jun 1, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar The Best — Grant K.

Thank you for 25+ Years of Consistently Great Care from Dr. Cohen and staff.

May 29, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience! — Irwin H.

Always a pleasant experience!

May 20, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cohen and staff are amazing!!! Enough said!!! :) — Lawrence Sr. A.

Dr. Cohen and staff are amazing!!! Enough said!!! :)

May 15, 2015