StarStarStarStarStar TO MANY ISSUES WITH CONTACTS THAT WERE DEFECTIV... — Claudia W.

TO MANY ISSUES WITH CONTACTS THAT WERE DEFECTIVE , MOTHLY WEARING. WENT BACK TO EVERY TWO WEEKS TYPE AND WAS NEVER MADE WHOLE TO CARRY ME THROUGH TILL NEEDING MORE. STAFF DONT UNDERSTAND . AFTER YEARS GOING TO CRYSTAL VISION NOPE NO LONGER, WE WILL FIND ANOTHER EYE DOCTOR.

Feb 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always very courtious — Terri G.

Always very courteous and friendly staff. Dr. Sherry Brice is awesome!

Aug 10, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I arrived a little early and was immediately greeted and taken back and exam started — Donald R.

I arrived a little early and was immediately greeted and taken back and exam started. Great staff and very knowledgeable.

Aug 10, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was really friendly.  — Kimberly S.

The staff was really friendly and kind. They knew what they were talking about and helped me in every way possible. It was a very crisp,clean, and great atmosphere.

Aug 8, 2015


StarStarStarStarNo Star First visit review — Arla S.

The office seemed be in a state of confusion. I realize we were more or less worked in so I understand the delay. All in all it was a good experience and I will be back.

Aug 5, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar The employees were very friendly and courteous. Dr — Mary P.

The employees were very friendly and courteous. Dr. Brice was very professional and truly showed caring during my appointment. I ordered glasses as well and the two professionals that helped me were very knowledgable and I was able to purchase my glasses with the least hassle.

Aug 5, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Will Miss Dr. York — Dolan B.

Will Miss DR York.. Love the sevice by the associates especially Miss Tracy.

Jul 22, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Annual Eye Exam  — Peggy S.

Exceptional Experience in High Quality Surroundings!

Jul 20, 2015


StarStarStarStarNo Star My overall time in the office was 2 hours, longer than any routine eye checkup I've had before — Dennis B.

My overall time in the office was 2 hours, longer than any routine eye checkup I've had before. I spent quite a bit of time alone in the exam rooms. Everyone in the office is very cordial and professional, and maybe folks are still getting accustomed to the new surroundings, but I think things should have gone faster.

Jul 15, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing team and service. Super helpful and friendly — Samuel K.

Amazing team and service. Super helpful and friendly. Kudos to the guy with red hair, he made me feel at home.

Jul 15, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Super friendly, great staff! Explained everything well & clearly! :D  — Jessica C.

Super friendly, great staff! Explained everything well & clearly! :D

Jul 9, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Would like to have known the new address before my appointment. I didn't know they moved — Tracy S.

Would like to have known the new address before my appointment. I didn't know they moved. Text appointment information was great.

Jul 6, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and cordial staff. Dr. Bryce was great at explaining options. — Jeff H.

Friendly and cordial staff. Dr. Brice was great at explaining options.

Jul 2, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional office — Emily P.

Very professional office. Loved that everything was itemized and shown to me before asking me to pay!

Jun 29, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar The team was very kind and professional. — Patricia V.

The team was very kind and professional.

Jun 27, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Not quite understanding why my eyes could not be corrected with stronger glasses rather than... — Donnie I.

Not quite understanding why my eyes could not be corrected with stronger glasses rather than cataract surgery.

Jun 27, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar The office personnel were very friendly and engaging. Especially Will. Dr — Kathy H.

The office personnel were very friendly and engaging. Especially Will. Dr. Brice is very sweet and personable. She immediately puts you at ease. I had a great experience!

Jun 26, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar One of the best eye exams I have had in a while! — Lauren B.

One of the best eye exams I have had in a while! The doctor explained everything to me and answered all my questions! I've been a contact wearer for almost 15 years and I learned even more about lens care during my appointment, which i was grateful for!

Jun 25, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent! — Stephen D.

Great experience. The ladies and the front desk (Kristi, was the only name I caught, but thanks to everyone!) were very sweet, and very helpful. Dr. Brice was extremely competent and my exam was quick and painless. Tracy set me up with the perfect frames, and my lenses were ready the next day. I am so very pleased, and the ladies and gents at Crystal Vision will be seeing me again for any future needs! :D

Jun 19, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I am a long time client of Crystal Vision and I always receive excellent service. Dr — Kathy J.

I am a long time client of Crystal Vision and I always receive excellent service. Dr. Brice is thorough and explains everything and answers all my questions. I would highly recommend Crystal Vision to anyone who wants the best in eye care.

Jun 8, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Exellent, timely service — Arnold L.

Excellent, timely, friendly service on part of all parties

Jun 5, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at crystal vision is so helpful and friendly! I love them all! — Geralyn W.

Everyone at crystal vision is so helpful and friendly! I love them all!

May 24, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Crystal Vision has moved to a new, bright office — Eleanor C.

Crystal Vision has moved to a new, bright office. Everyone seemed to be happy and I felt welcome at once. My exam was done quickly and a follow-up appointment was made for me to see Dr. Riggs the next day.

May 22, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar New equipment — Joseph A.

New Retna equipment very difficult to use. Automation faulty in real application or implementation.

May 21, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Happy to have found a fantastic Optometrist! Thank you Dr. Brice!  — Brenda V.

Happy to have found a fantastic Optometrist! Thank you Dr. Brice!

May 20, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Brice and crew are the best — Robert C.

Enjoyable time and all of my questions were answered

May 16, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoyed the team and the new facilities — Robert G.

Enjoyed the team and the new facilities

May 16, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a great experience at Crystal Vision! I love Dr. Brice and her staff! — Bronwyn S.

I always have a great experience at Crystal Vision! I love Dr. Brice and her staff!

May 16, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar The Staff and Dr were great!!!! I brought a long my littlest who has a bit crazy at the time but... — Evan S.

The Staff and Dr were great!!!! I brought a long my littlest who has a bit crazy at the time but the staff was so sweet and understanding! I'll be switching us all over to Dr. Bice! She was fantastic with my son and took the time to find his Rx or if it was even needed! I appreciate all the steps taken!

May 7, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional. Wonderful staff!! — Gerald W.

Very professional. Wonderful staff!!

May 3, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I love the atmosphere and friendliness of the office, — Rhonna C.

I love the atmosphere and friendliness of the office, everyone was very helpful! Great selection of glasses. Something for everyone. Over all excellent experience!

Apr 29, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Our whole family goes here — Jordan C.

Our whole family goes here. Love this place been going since I was in high school now all of my kids come here too.

Apr 24, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I received excellent service, including explanations. I'm delighted with the convenient location. — Constance B.

I received excellent service, including explanations. I'm delighted with the convenient location.

Apr 22, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, helpful and very knowledgeable.  — Lollie A.

Friendly, helpful and very knowledgeable.

Apr 22, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar We really loved the new office and the office staff!  — Logan C.

We really loved the new office and the office staff! Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Dr. Brice was extremely nice and attentive. She took time to discuss things with us. Over all great experience. Will definitely be recommending to everyone!

Apr 21, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Really liked the new office. All of the staff were very kind and helpful — Mary S.

Really liked the new office. All of the staff were very kind and helpful

Apr 19, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I've been going to Crystal Vision Center for years and I've always found them to be courteous,... — Ellen G.

I've been going to Crystal Vision Center for years and I've always found them to be courteous, knowledgeable and patient-centered.

Apr 17, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I received excellent care and was excited to see the new office!!! — Theresa K.

I received excellent care and was excited to see the new office!!!

Apr 12, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar  — Rose E.

Very happy with my appointment!

Apr 10, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Good mixture of professionalism and being friendly — Stephen W.

Good mixture of professionalism and being friendly. Willing to listen and answer questions and not just hurry on to next person.

Apr 10, 2015


StarStarStarStarNo Star The doctor is awesome! The women who help me select my frames was knowledgeable and very helpful... — Demetria D.

The doctor is awesome! The women who help me select my frames was knowledgeable and very helpful and patient.

Apr 9, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience and wonderful staff!! — Elena B.

Everyone I interacted with was wonderful and very professional! At each phase of the process they made sure I understood the next step and was comfortable. The new office location is beautiful!

Apr 9, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Great smiles and friendly service. I wouldn't change a thing.. — John M.

Great smiles and friendly service. I wouldn't change a thing..

Apr 2, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Brice and all the staff!  — Stephanie S.

Love Dr. Brice and all the staff!

Apr 2, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Brice and all of the staff at Crystal Vision are fantastic. I refer all of my friends to you — Crystal C.

Dr. Brice and all of the staff at Crystal Vision are fantastic. I refer all of my friends to you. Thanks!

Mar 27, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar The facility is beautiful, functional and run very professionally and effectively, getting me in... — Doryaneh H.

The facility is beautiful, functional and run very professionally and effectively, getting me in and out quickly.

Mar 25, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar MY EXPERIENCE WAS EXCELLENT, THE ONLY PART OF THE VISIT THAT WAS A LITTLE CONCERNING WAS, AN... — Carmen E.

MY EXPERIENCE WAS EXCELLENT, THE ONLY PART OF THE VISIT THAT WAS A LITTLE CONCERNING WAS, AN APPOINTMENT WAS MADE FOR ME AT SCOTT & WHITE, BUT I WAS NOT TOLD AT WHICH FACILITY - WHO THE DOCTOR WAS OR A PHONE NUMBER WERE I MIGHT CALL ABOUT MY APPOINTMENT. i WAS GIVEN THE TIME AND DATE AND JUST SCOTT & WHITE ON SLIP OF PAPER. I WILL CALL YOUR OFFICE ON MONDAY TO GET THAT INFORMATION, THANK YOU FOR YOUR EXCELLENT CARE.

Mar 20, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar courteous, thoughrough, and proffessional — John R.

courteous, thorough, and proffessional

Mar 18, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with the office visit from the beginning to the end — Denise S.

I was very impressed with the office visit from the beginning to the end. All attendants were polite and helpful. The testing was very thorough and explained well. This was a pleasant visit and I will be back along with my family members and friends. Thank you, Denise

Mar 13, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar This was my very first eye appointment ever.....I was unsure what to expect,and a little nervous — Roxanne C.

This was my very first eye appointment ever..... I was unsure what to expect,and a little nervous. The staff was very understanding and patient with me.Answered all my questions & made this experience very pleasant.

Mar 8, 2015