StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience — Glenn S.

Excellent staff and facility. I keep coming back because I know the care and professionalism of the staff.

Apr 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Exam visit — Pam L.

Very polite and professional service. Office has a modern look to it.

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Joanne was SO helpful if figuring out why my gl... — Ethelyn S.

Joanne was SO helpful if figuring out why my glasses weren't working for my eyes even though it was the right prescription. It was the TILT. They needed to be tilted!

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very helpful and courteous. — Carol O.

Staff is very helpful and courteous.

Apr 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very personable service, all around. — Renee L.

Very personable service, all around.

Apr 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar If I did not like the service and people there,... — Arnold L.

If I did not like the service and people there, I would not be coming back all the time. Arnold Lusch

Apr 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Thank you. Dr Haeder is always the best and ha... — Patricia H.

Thank you. Dr Haeder is always the best and has taken great care of me and my vision for a very long time. Danny is the tech who ended my visit and he was most helpful as well. I always look forward to coming in to see folks there...I go way back to the days when Irma was there and referred me to you!

Apr 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience! — Reece C.

Excellent experience! This was my first visit to Dakota Vision and I'll definitely be sticking with them. The atmosphere when you walk in is clean and lively. Everything exceeded my expectations from the knowledgeable receptionists, eyewear selection, doctor knowledge, contact purchase, and overall friendliness of the entire staff. I mentioned I had dry eyes and after a diagnosis with a colored dye in my eyes I was informed of about five options I'd never even heard of that would help. I can't say enough about how good my experience was.

Apr 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Got me in the next day! I was borderline out of... — Andrew B.

Got me in the next day! I was borderline out of contacts and they got me in right away so I didn’t have to go without. Thanks Dr Haeder!

Apr 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience. Very friendly and pr... — Kelly B.

Always a great experience. Very friendly and professional staff.

Apr 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, no waiting — John D.

Excellent service, no waiting

Apr 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit. Everything went great and on time.... — Glen E.

Great visit. Everything went great and on time. Until next year ......

Mar 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and Great Staff. I have been goin... — Kathleen B.

Professional and Great Staff. I have been going here for many years and enjoy the staff and my Dr. It is great to have someone who knows your history. We have also had to use their services for my son to have debris removed from his eye. Highly recommend them for their surgical skills as well.

Mar 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and friendly!! — Beckie J.

Everyone there is very professional and make you feel right at home. Great place to get my glasses!!

Mar 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful: no knock on the door to prematurely ... — Phil H.

Wonderful: no knock on the door to prematurely end the doctor/patient communication

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience, friendly, professional, and e... — Dayna M.

Great experience, friendly, professional, and efficient

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I wouldn’t go anywhere else!!! — Julie W.

I wouldn’t go anywhere else!!!

Mar 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel comfortable about my eye care. D... — Jeri Lynn J.

I always feel comfortable about my eye care. Dr Haeder is always professional. He explains everything and is always more than happy to answer your questions and concerns.

Mar 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Kathryn Gross-Edelman. — Kathryn G.

Warms my heart to see Paul Sampson a success from when we both entered the eyecare business in the 70’s. Does whatever it takes to care for patients. Is genuine and sincere. He is too busy to have time to dislike, regret, worry or fret. Dr Paul, fellow doctors and staff-always the professionals! That’s Dakota Vision Center.

Mar 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good reminder service, fast friendly check up a... — Roger A.

Good reminder service, fast friendly check up as always.

Mar 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and kind from the receptionists... — Sarina T.

Always friendly and kind from the receptionists, to dogs and eye wear staff!

Mar 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff at Dakota Vision was terrific!... — Laura H.

The entire staff at Dakota Vision was terrific! I was able to get an appointment the same day. The receptionists were very helpful and friendly. I was a new patient at their office and they made me feel very welcome. The nurse who assisted me before my exam explained everything they were doing and why they were doing it. When the Dr came in, he also was very friendly and really took the time to visit with me personally. The gal who assisted me with my eye glasses after my exam was great, as well. Everyone was friendly, professional, and really took the time to get to know me. I never felt rushed. I felt like all my questions were answered! Great team.

Mar 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My appt went very well pleased with Dr Hader an... — Renae S.

My appt went very well pleased with Dr Hader and staff. He explained everything to me. Very pleased.

Mar 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Michele P.

I love going to Dakota Vision!! Everyone is always so friendly and Dr Sampson is the best!!!!

Mar 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and a very friendly staff — Ken W.

Excellent service and a very friendly staff

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience every time — Todd F.

Excellent experience every time

Mar 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dakota Vision Center! Everyone friendly... — Janene P.

I love Dakota Vision Center! Everyone friendly, professional and welcoming. I always know my eyes are in good hands here.☺

Mar 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great place! Mindy is always so friendly and he... — Kimberly R.

Great place! Mindy is always so friendly and helpful!

Mar 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional service. Just got my third ey... — Ted D.

Very professional service. Just got my third eye prescription and glasses from them.

Mar 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Place!! — Da'Kayala R.

Wonderful place!! Everyone is friendly and welcoming!! Dr. Joel Quist is great!! When it is time to get new glasses they are there to help and really let you know if they look good or not. Love going to Dakota Vision Center!

Mar 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I don not have any suggestions for improvement.... — Arlette V.

I don not have any suggestions for improvement. I am totally happy.

Mar 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My family and I have gone to Dr. Sampson foreve... — Kristie C.

My family and I have gone to Dr. Sampson forever and he is always great!! He is always so kind and knowledgeable!!

Feb 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They got me in the same day!  — Andrew B.

They got me in the same day!

Feb 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Eye exam was fine. Do something about the price... — Douglas I.

Eye exam was fine. Do something about the price of glasses!

Feb 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was treated professionally and kindly by all ... — Darbie M.

I was treated professionally and kindly by all people who assisted me. I was very comfortable and the doctor was easy to talk to.

Feb 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience as always.... thank you so muc... — Alivia C.

Great experience as always.... thank you so much Dr. Sampson and staff!!

Feb 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly.  — Judith P.

Very professional and friendly.

Feb 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always get excellent care! — Susan B.

I always get excellent care!

Feb 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sampson is great and I trust him. I wouldn... — Tresa K.

Dr. Sampson is great and I trust him. I wouldn't go anywhere else

Feb 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best in town! — Doug W.

Dr Ankrum and the staff were extremely professional and guided me through the new eyeglass process. Helped with repair of old glasses that were no longer under warranty! Best in town!

Feb 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dakota Vision Staff are friendly and knowledgea... — Vicki M.

Dakota Vision Staff are friendly and knowledgeable.

Feb 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best place in town for eye care! The staff at D... — Erick H.

Best place in town for eye care! The staff at Dakota Vision is very thorough and friendly and helps you with everything you need.

Feb 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dakota Vision is a great facility and I feel co... — Sally K.

Dakota Vision is a great facility and I feel comfortable whenever I come in for an appointment.

Feb 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar tim and denise donovan — Denise D.

great service and a great dr and visit had a great experience to us staff was very polite and thank youd us as we left and said have a great day

Feb 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Exam Visit — Donald H.

I got answers to my questions I wasn't able to get a response during my previous visits. Clear, concise and glad I changed Doctors.

Feb 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jean B.

I could not have asked for a better experience. As proof of that, today I referred a friend to Dr. Oakland. He was as personable, professional, and thorough as my husband (already a patient) said he is.

Feb 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for everything  — Darwish M.

Thank you for everything

Jan 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough examinations — Nancy W.

Examinations are always very thorough and explanations are always given regarding the tests that are run and what it is the doctors are looking at and for with these tests and their results.

Jan 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I called with a request from my neurologist for... — Diane W.

I called with a request from my neurologist for an emergency exam and the office was very friendly and they confirmed an appointment for that day.

Jan 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff here is so friendly and helpful! — Kyla K.

The staff here is so friendly and helpful!

Jan 22, 2018