StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sampson is a great eye doctor and I always ... — Tresa K.

Dr. Sampson is a great eye doctor and I always feel he is doing the best for me - wouldn't want to go anywhere else.

Aug 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love the staff and doctors. My family and I h... — Lisa L.

Love the staff and doctors. My family and I have been going here for 22 years and wouldn't think of going any where else. Thank you!!

Aug 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Service — Davis W.

We had a wonderful experience at Dakota Vision! They were very accommodating with our crazy schedule and even squeezed both of our kids in when they only really had a slot for one! We LOVE Dr Oakland...best doc in town!

Aug 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Diane L.

Great team they are so nice to work

Aug 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar VERY impressed with personalized thorough service — Larry A.

I continue to be VERY impressed with your personalized and thorough level of service to your patients. This is something that lacks in so many other segments of the professional practice fields today. I simply call it 'your bedside manor'; I look for this wherever I go for my medical and professional servers...but it becoming more difficult to find elsewhere today...but not with your staff.

Aug 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoy being a patient at Dakota Vision Centrr... — Janice H.

I enjoy being a patient at Dakota Vision Centrr.

Aug 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Every time I go, they make me feel at ease and ... — James T.

Every time I go, they make me feel at ease and comfortable. It makes buying glasses a lot less painful and the sales staff were great

Aug 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Have always had excellent care and service from... — Denise K.

Have always had excellent care and service from Dr Oakland. Also very impressed with the young lady who ordered my contacts and helped me with sunglasses. She (think her name was Meg) was amazing and I really enjoyed talking with her. Awesome personality and so helpful!

Aug 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Kathy is awesome! All the staff were helpful an... — Erin A.

Kathy is awesome! All the staff were helpful and friendly! Great place :)

Aug 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The help and Vance Ankrum was very helpful when... — Jana S.

The help and Vance Ankrum was very helpful when I needed to use my debit card that day! Thank you so much!!

Aug 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Another great visit! — James N.

Had my annual checkup last week. The people at Dakota Vision are always very friendly and helpful. I was out of contacts and they got me a set of trials until I could get in for my appointment. Dr. Ankrum is a great guy. I always enjoy coming to my appointment.

Aug 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Another Great Appointment  — Joann D.

Always wonderful. Never lets me down or confuses with to many directions.

Jul 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Laurie C.

Such a very helpful, upbeat staff. I trust the knowledge of the entire staff. Thank you.

Jul 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with my first visit with Joe... — John T.

I was very pleased with my first visit with Joel Quist and staff and given options on new procedures that could be done for my eye condition.

Jul 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We love the experience we have had with Dr. Jef... — Colin W.

We love the experience we have had with Dr. Jeff. He is so great with our son and the changes we have seen are nothing short of amazing.

Jul 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is so knowlwdgeable and friendly! My ... — Brody T.

The staff is so knowlwdgeable and friendly! My family always gets in on time or early, which is really rare for doctor appointments. I really appreciate their sensitivity to our schedule.

Jul 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fast, Friend and Efficient! — Chris R.

My visit was wonderful. They had paper work ready upon arrival, I didn't wait long for my doctor and the person who helped me pick out my glasses was super helpful. I believe his name was Dave. I will go here again as well as my family for our eye related needs. Thank You!

Jul 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic!  — Briana B.

Fantastic! Staff were kind and helpful, tests and exam were done in a timely manner! Dr Ankrum was so kind and answered all my questions!

Jul 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dakota Vision Center is always Number 1 in Service — Kim B.

My vision care through Dakota Vision has always been a great experience each and every time, through 25 plus years. Last year I experience a difficult vision change and Dr. Haeder walked me through it with genuine care, concern and provided excellent advice. I also see a specialist periodically now for vision care, but I will continue with Dakota Vision for regular exams and services because i always feel that i am a valued patient.

Jul 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Relaxed,friendly environment and staff. Dr Sam... — Cheryl W.

Relaxed,friendly environment and staff. Dr Sampson is very thorough in his exam and his explanations. No pressure to buy new glasses, only info regarding changes in eyes and an opportunity purchase or update glasses.

Jul 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Henry K.

Dr. Oakland spent so much time explaining the concerns I had with my son. He talked me through what he was doing and what he was looking for. I called back same day for a follow-up question and he answered all of those questions thoroughly as well.

Jul 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dakota Vision — Kris T.

I have been going to Dakota Vision at least since 2009 or before and have always got the best treatment from the staff and Dr. Sampson. He is very thorough with his exams and I feel like my eyes are in good hands.

Jul 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dakota Vision-Simply the Best — Barbara M.

Dakota Vision is simply the best. Friendly and helpful staff and Dr Haeder is always so friendly and spends a lot of time making sure you understand the processes. I wouldn't go anywhere else.

Jul 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I always have an excellent exam and feel that e... — Sonja N.

I always have an excellent exam and feel that everyone there does actually care for the health of my eyes!!

Jul 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and knowledgeable staff.  — Jaret S.

Friendly and knowledgeable staff.

Jul 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar From a kids perspective (my son)... — Ezekiel A.

I enjoyed it. It was awesome and had big machines to see the inside of my eyes. And they had a play area for me and my brother to play when we were waiting.

Jul 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff at Dakota Vision Center is a c... — Timothy D.

The entire staff at Dakota Vision Center is a class-act! I would recommend this clinic to everyone!

Jul 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I thoroughly enjoyed my visit with Dr. Quist.  — Teri D.

I thoroughly enjoyed my visit with Dr. Quist.

Jul 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dakota Vision Center is the BEST -- from recept... — Susan H.

Dakota Vision Center is the BEST -- from receptionists to technicians to doctors. Everyone is very professional, friendly, and helpful.

Jun 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and fast service! — Steve W.

Always friendly and fast service!

Jun 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience with my first check up... — Brad N.

I had a great experience with my first check up... All my questions were answered.

Jun 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar very friendly staff, professional advice, very ... — Joe V.

very friendly staff, professional advice, very pleased with the service

Jun 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Been a patient of Dr. Sampson for SEVERAL YEARS... — Darwin B.

Been a patient of Dr. Sampson for SEVERAL YEARS. My Dad was, too. Don't plan on going anywhere else. Thank you Dr. Sampson.

Jun 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have always enjoyed seeing everyone there and... — Peggy B.

I have always enjoyed seeing everyone there and they are all so helpful. I love the reminders via e-mail and texts they are great reminders and very helpful.

Jun 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar First Visit — Coulter C.

It was the first time I had taken my preschoolers to get their eyes checked (twins) with their 18 month old sister in tow. The doctor and staff were incredibly patient with the whole family being along and did a great job. They were in network for our insurance (VSP) and had a great selection of designer frames which doesn't so much matter for the kids but is important for my husband and I.

Jun 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a GREAT experience! — Judy N.

Always a GREAT experience!

May 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lloyd H.

Dr. Haeder was fantastic. He put me at ease and gave me a lot of good information, including information about progressive lens. He found the correct prescription so I could read very small print. The optometrist I had before said there was nothing else they could do when their prescription would not let me read the small print. I'll be back next year for sure.

May 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dakota Vision is number one in my book! Dr. Ank... — Terri K.

Dakota Vision is number one in my book! Dr. Ankrum always greets me with a smile and is always on top of any issues that I have. He has his staff work hard to meet any needs. Brian, his office manager has worked until he got the desired results for me. It took a few months but he stayed with it until I got the desired results. I feel like he has become a friend! Thanks Dr Ankrum and Brian for everything!

May 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Care — Robert A.

Appreciate their ability to get me in quickly for an emergency! Care was great!

May 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I give them 5 stars on my visit to get my eyes ... — Ronette C.

I give them 5 stars on my visit to get my eyes checked yesterday! Thank you for your professional and fast service.

May 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everything exceeded my expectation (5 star) — Dennis K.

Everything exceeded my expectation (5 star)

May 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dakota Vision a step above the rest... — Kathleen H.

I have gone to Dr. Sampson at Dakota Vision for years. I appreciate how friendly you're welcomed when registering. I also feel my doctor ( and I'm sure the others are as well) are very thorough in checking for various possible eye problems such as glaucoma, macular degeneration, etc. I feel these people truly take my eye care seriously.

May 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very Good Service/Show concern for patients/ Ex... — Keith L.

Very Good Service/Show concern for patients/ Extras for patient care

May 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Vance Ankrum and Dakota Vision is awesome. ... — Iona D.

Dr. Vance Ankrum and Dakota Vision is awesome. He makes you feel comfortable and listens to your concerns.

May 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Incredible Customer Service  — Samantha S.

I was so impressed with the wonderful service I received not only over the phone scheduling my appointment but throughout my entire experience. Everyone was so friendly and efficient. I didn't have to sit and wait for the eye doctor as he arrived within minutes and was kind and patient. I would highly recommend them to anyone that appreciates great service!

May 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar just was taken care of from door to door... — Jeffrey D.

just was taken care of from door to door...

May 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dakota Vision Center is a great place to visit ... — Cathi C.

Dakota Vision Center is a great place to visit for eyecare!! I have been with them for many years and appreciate the care I receive from Dr. Haeder and the friendly staff!

May 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Thanks  — Ed D.

Excellent service. Thanks

May 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care for years.  — Joan M.

Excellent care for years.

May 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, friendly appointment reminde... — Timothy J.

Excellent service, friendly appointment reminder, and pleasant staff. I would highly recommend Dakota Vision Center.

May 9, 2017