StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience with my first check up... — Brad N.

I had a great experience with my first check up... All my questions were answered.

Jun 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar very friendly staff, professional advice, very ... — Joe V.

very friendly staff, professional advice, very pleased with the service

Jun 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Been a patient of Dr. Sampson for SEVERAL YEARS... — Darwin B.

Been a patient of Dr. Sampson for SEVERAL YEARS. My Dad was, too. Don't plan on going anywhere else. Thank you Dr. Sampson.

Jun 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have always enjoyed seeing everyone there and... — Peggy B.

I have always enjoyed seeing everyone there and they are all so helpful. I love the reminders via e-mail and texts they are great reminders and very helpful.

Jun 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar First Visit — Coulter C.

It was the first time I had taken my preschoolers to get their eyes checked (twins) with their 18 month old sister in tow. The doctor and staff were incredibly patient with the whole family being along and did a great job. They were in network for our insurance (VSP) and had a great selection of designer frames which doesn't so much matter for the kids but is important for my husband and I.

Jun 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a GREAT experience! — Judy N.

Always a GREAT experience!

May 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lloyd H.

Dr. Haeder was fantastic. He put me at ease and gave me a lot of good information, including information about progressive lens. He found the correct prescription so I could read very small print. The optometrist I had before said there was nothing else they could do when their prescription would not let me read the small print. I'll be back next year for sure.

May 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dakota Vision is number one in my book! Dr. Ank... — Terri K.

Dakota Vision is number one in my book! Dr. Ankrum always greets me with a smile and is always on top of any issues that I have. He has his staff work hard to meet any needs. Brian, his office manager has worked until he got the desired results for me. It took a few months but he stayed with it until I got the desired results. I feel like he has become a friend! Thanks Dr Ankrum and Brian for everything!

May 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Care — Robert A.

Appreciate their ability to get me in quickly for an emergency! Care was great!

May 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I give them 5 stars on my visit to get my eyes ... — Ronette C.

I give them 5 stars on my visit to get my eyes checked yesterday! Thank you for your professional and fast service.

May 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everything exceeded my expectation (5 star) — Dennis K.

Everything exceeded my expectation (5 star)

May 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dakota Vision a step above the rest... — Kathleen H.

I have gone to Dr. Sampson at Dakota Vision for years. I appreciate how friendly you're welcomed when registering. I also feel my doctor ( and I'm sure the others are as well) are very thorough in checking for various possible eye problems such as glaucoma, macular degeneration, etc. I feel these people truly take my eye care seriously.

May 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very Good Service/Show concern for patients/ Ex... — Keith L.

Very Good Service/Show concern for patients/ Extras for patient care

May 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Vance Ankrum and Dakota Vision is awesome. ... — Iona D.

Dr. Vance Ankrum and Dakota Vision is awesome. He makes you feel comfortable and listens to your concerns.

May 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Incredible Customer Service  — Samantha S.

I was so impressed with the wonderful service I received not only over the phone scheduling my appointment but throughout my entire experience. Everyone was so friendly and efficient. I didn't have to sit and wait for the eye doctor as he arrived within minutes and was kind and patient. I would highly recommend them to anyone that appreciates great service!

May 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar just was taken care of from door to door... — Jeffrey D.

just was taken care of from door to door...

May 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dakota Vision Center is a great place to visit ... — Cathi C.

Dakota Vision Center is a great place to visit for eyecare!! I have been with them for many years and appreciate the care I receive from Dr. Haeder and the friendly staff!

May 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Thanks  — Ed D.

Excellent service. Thanks

May 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care for years.  — Joan M.

Excellent care for years.

May 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, friendly appointment reminde... — Timothy J.

Excellent service, friendly appointment reminder, and pleasant staff. I would highly recommend Dakota Vision Center.

May 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Anne Grohs — Anne G.

As usual Dr. Sampson was awesome and the staff were just as great. Thank for for always making me feel at home!!

May 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff and Dr Quist has shown me h... — David F.

Very friendly staff and Dr Quist has shown me he is a quality concerned Dr. Thank You

Apr 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Had a great experience. Will be back in the fut... — Michael W.

Had a great experience. Will be back in the future

Apr 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience  — Donna F.

My experience with Dakota Vision has always a great one.

Apr 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great as always! Always a good experience. — Gail B.

Great as always! Always a good experience.

Apr 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was able to get an appointment the day after ... — Rosalie B.

I was able to get an appointment the day after I called!

Apr 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The new lenses did not appear to be helping as ... — Sharon O.

The new lenses did not appear to be helping as I had expected. However, the problem was resolved when the glasses were adjusted to lower the lenses to where they were supposed to be. (The assistant who initially gave me the new lenses neglected to check this, while the assistant who checked this out provided the solution.) Dr. Sampson offered new lenses if this did not resolve the issue, but that was not necessary. Therefore, first optical assistant: poor. Second assistant: excellent

Apr 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always great service and a friendly staff been ... — Debra H.

Always great service and a friendly staff been a patient for about 30 years always been happy with my exam and purchases

Apr 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. Love the beverage station. G... — Hendrix L.

Great experience. Love the beverage station. Good selection

Apr 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great place, good selection.  — Rebecca L.

Great place, good selection.

Apr 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy patient! — Carol T.

I "graduated" from cataract surgery checks yesterday. Dr Anlrum rewarded me with a hug! It made my day. And then Joanie was fabulous as she helped me pick out new glasses! Hooray!

Apr 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love visiting with Dr. Sampson. So thorough, e... — Sandy L.

Love visiting with Dr. Sampson. So thorough, explains everything, and caring.

Apr 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always greeted with a smile and always on time!... — Deborah D.

Always greeted with a smile and always on time!

Apr 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was efficient and courteous. Dr. Oakland... — Michael T.

Staff was efficient and courteous. Dr. Oakland and his team were did a great job and he took time and explained his findings. I appreciate the job they did.

Apr 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Ankrum was great as always and Emily the tec... — Connor I.

Dr Ankrum was great as always and Emily the tech that helped us was awesome too. Always pleased with DakotaVision.

Apr 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great. Thanks to your while sta... — Cindy F.

Everything was great. Thanks to your while staff. 5 star.

Apr 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Wilton D.

Friendly, helpful staff. I will know more once cataracts are dealt with

Apr 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My visit  — Anita M.

My visit was handled very efficiently. Everyone was friendly and helpful.

Mar 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My latest visit to Dakota Vision went very well... — Francis M.

My latest visit to Dakota Vision went very well again, (as expected). I am always greeted with a friendly smile & a professional procedure with an explanation of all procedures & results. I am also thanked for being there & welcomed back anytime. Dakota Vision goes beyond what is required. I highly reckoned thus centerror for visual care. I am treated by Dr. ANKRUM.

Mar 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The entire experience was excellent. Everything... — Don M.

The entire experience was excellent. Everything was done in a very timely and professional manner.

Mar 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dakota Vision Center — Dayna M.

I really appreciate how easy it is to make & complete appointments, everyone is cheery and friendly.

Mar 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dakota Vision! — Noah R.

Our family is a total of 5. All of us have been seen at Dakota Vision. They have excellent doctors and are very friendly. They have a wide selection of frames and are willing to help you find the right one. Thanks for everything!! We will be back!!

Mar 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A number one optomatrist. — Jean N.

I appreciate the professionalism and thorough exams I get from you and all the staff. I always feel that I am getting the best advice and care that I could get anywhere.

Mar 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasing experience  — Glen L.

The staff was very friendly and welcoming. I felt at ease from the moment I walked in. The offices were clean and comfortable. A very pleasing experience.

Mar 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy - Process is always smooth, from che... — Bobbie K.

Very happy - Process is always smooth, from check in to check out and everything in between.

Mar 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dakota Vision is always our choice — Beverly E.

Dakota Vision is always our choice for eye exams. Professional and thorough. Every time

Mar 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great place. Always friendly and prompt. Very... — Chad D.

Great place. Always friendly and prompt. Very knowledgeable and attentive.

Mar 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This was my 4 year olds first eye appointment; ... — Brielle B.

This was my 4 year olds first eye appointment; the staff and Dr. Quist made her feel comfortable and calmed her fears. They made it fun and she enjoyed her visit!

Mar 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care. Great way to assess the care p... — Eugene E.

Excellent care. Great way to assess the care patients received. Thank you.

Mar 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was a new customer and I had a great experien... — Danielle S.

I was a new customer and I had a great experience all around.

Mar 17, 2017