StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sampson is great and I trust him. I wouldn... — Tresa K.

Dr. Sampson is great and I trust him. I wouldn't go anywhere else

Feb 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best in town! — Doug W.

Dr Ankrum and the staff were extremely professional and guided me through the new eyeglass process. Helped with repair of old glasses that were no longer under warranty! Best in town!

Feb 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dakota Vision Staff are friendly and knowledgea... — Vicki M.

Dakota Vision Staff are friendly and knowledgeable.

Feb 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best place in town for eye care! The staff at D... — Erick H.

Best place in town for eye care! The staff at Dakota Vision is very thorough and friendly and helps you with everything you need.

Feb 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dakota Vision is a great facility and I feel co... — Sally K.

Dakota Vision is a great facility and I feel comfortable whenever I come in for an appointment.

Feb 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar tim and denise donovan — Denise D.

great service and a great dr and visit had a great experience to us staff was very polite and thank youd us as we left and said have a great day

Feb 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Exam Visit — Donald H.

I got answers to my questions I wasn't able to get a response during my previous visits. Clear, concise and glad I changed Doctors.

Feb 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jean B.

I could not have asked for a better experience. As proof of that, today I referred a friend to Dr. Oakland. He was as personable, professional, and thorough as my husband (already a patient) said he is.

Feb 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for everything  — Darwish M.

Thank you for everything

Jan 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough examinations — Nancy W.

Examinations are always very thorough and explanations are always given regarding the tests that are run and what it is the doctors are looking at and for with these tests and their results.

Jan 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I called with a request from my neurologist for... — Diane W.

I called with a request from my neurologist for an emergency exam and the office was very friendly and they confirmed an appointment for that day.

Jan 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff here is so friendly and helpful! — Kyla K.

The staff here is so friendly and helpful!

Jan 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going here for several years. Staff... — Cathy S.

I have been going here for several years. Staff is always very friendly, knowledgable and helpful. My glasses are always superb in fit and vision clarity. I wont go anywhere else.

Jan 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar in-depth exams — Kellie H.

I like how in-depth my eye exams are. The doctor took the time to answer all my questions. The staff is friendly and helpful.

Jan 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best service and staff I have ever seen and... — Dale V.

The best service and staff I have ever seen and I have been buying glasses for 55 years.

Jan 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great appt good friendly people willing to help... — Dawn V.

Great appt good friendly people willing to help

Jan 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely Wonderful! — Michael V.

I love coming to Dakota Vision Center. All of the staff is very friendly and extremely knowledgeable. They have served my family for years and I do not see that changing in the future!

Jan 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always great service! — Jason W.

Always great service! Prompt, friendly and knowledgeable. I’ve been a customer for 20+ years and have enjoyed watching the business grow. Service has never waivered.

Jan 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This is my new optical service!  — Jackie S.

Dr. Ankrum was so kind, as well as the support staff! By filling my contacts prescription there, they gave me a free pair of cute sunglasses! Great service and fun little perk :)

Jan 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar In and out in no time at all. — James J.

In and out in no time at all.

Jan 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoy the staff and atmosphere. — Russ H.

Enjoy the staff and atmosphere.

Jan 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and great staff! Always a pl... — James S.

Excellent service and great staff! Always a pleasure Thank You!

Jan 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar .. — Mary H.

It is always a pleasure to come to Dakota Vision, we are always treated very well and professionally

Jan 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff there is amazing! Really helpful ... — Jeremy F.

All the staff there is amazing! Really helpful with my visit.

Jan 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and friendly staff and technician... — Judith H.

Great service and friendly staff and technicians. Looking forward to getting my glasses.

Jan 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very friendly and professional. ... — Edwin R.

The staff was very friendly and professional. My appt was a breeze and all the people involved made it a very pleasant experience!!!

Jan 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff always very helpful. — Michael G.

Great staff always very helpful.

Jan 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional service. — Sasa D.

Friendly, professional service.

Jan 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great employees who really care. She took the t... — Amy S.

Great employees who really care. She took the time to calculate my contacts costs, regarding rebates and insurances, etc. The eye doctor is great, too!

Jan 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Decades of Personal Care and Service — Elizabeth H.

I have been coming to Dakota Vision Center for decades and would never consider a change. I've seen the business grow and the quality of service constantly improve with the changes. Dakota Vision Center is my extended family not only for service but with the longevity of staff.

Jan 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We Love Coming to Dakota Vision  — Maja L.

We absolutely love coming to Dakota Vision Center! Dr. Oakland is wonderful and the staff are always helpful and so nice.

Jan 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Daniel G.

Dakota Vision has very efficient and professional staff that utilizes the latest technology. the office seemed to operate as a well oiled machine.

Dec 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly people was in and out quickly overall ... — John W.

Friendly people was in and out quickly overall pleasant experience

Dec 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The service is always personal and professional... — Michaela E.

The service is always personal and professional at Dakota Vision Center. I was running a liitle late due to fog, and I think there was a mix-up in the type of service I needed that day from Dr. Ankrum. He took the extra time needed anyway to help me out, and for that I am so appreciative. I always feel welcome at Dakota Vision Center, but more importantly I receive top notch vision care at the same time.

Dec 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff!! From reception to Dr! I know ho... — Glenda O.

Great staff!! From reception to Dr! I know how important receptionists are and what a hard job they have dealing with us; the patient. They did a fantastic job. As well did the Drs assistant and Dr.

Dec 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Since I set up the Vern Eide account, I am enti... — Charles S.

Since I set up the Vern Eide account, I am entitled to a 20% discount on glasses, They are on order, please look at the billing & credit me as it should be done. Thank you Charles Staudenmaier

Dec 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I always have an excellent experience.  — Pam H.

I always have an excellent experience.

Dec 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Paula J.

Thank you for the wonderful service that I received the from the minute I entered until I left. Everyone was so pleasant! I enjoyed visiting with everyone. A special thank you to Michelle, who has the patience of a saint. I truly appreciated her honesty and am looking forward to my new "looks". Thank you all! Merry Christmas!

Dec 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Ever since the first visit to Dakota Vision Cen... — Deloris G.

Ever since the first visit to Dakota Vision Center, I was impressed with the warm, genuine, knowledgeable staff. They are friendly and work to make you feel comfortable and encourage all questions. I have been given the best care and the concern for my questions being answered. This has allowed me to be unafraid to ask anything and I had an answer. I am grateful to everyone associated with this center, certainly Dr. Vance Ankrum.

Dec 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always feel at home at Dakota Vision. Everyone... — Elizabeth W.

Always feel at home at Dakota Vision. Everyone is friendly.

Nov 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great, friendly individuals. — Deb R.

On Nov 21 I went to find your address and saw I go get an apt on line. So I submitted a request...yes it was Thanksgiving week so I put in for Wed Nov 22 or Friday Nov 24 and never heard from anyone. So I stopped by the office on Monday Nov 27 and the very kind woman got me in on Nov 28th. I was just a tad confused about this online apt?

Nov 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We absolutely loved our appointment with Dr. Oa... — Max H.

We absolutely loved our appointment with Dr. Oakland he made the transition of putting my 3 year old in glasses so easy.

Nov 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Yvonne B.

Everything was great and the Dr took lots of time explaining things to me. Very happy with the visit!

Nov 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Local Best — Brooke W.

Great facility, friendly support staff and excellent doctors!

Nov 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very helpful and explains process w... — Rhonda D.

Everyone is very helpful and explains process well. great job!

Nov 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Overall impressions — Daniel G.

Very impressed with the courtesy, respect and profession characteristics of all employees. Also very impressed with what appeared to be the "Cutting Edge" technology/equipment used within the office. The time spent at the office was very minimal.

Nov 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We had a timely and friendly appointment. — Linda H.

We had a timely and friendly appointment.

Nov 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional & knowledgeable....always f... — Mary R.

Always professional & knowledgeable....always friendly!

Nov 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star I tried to make an appointment via the online s... — Tess W.

I tried to make an appointment via the online service a few times before calling and it was down each time I tried.

Nov 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had an absolutely wonderful visit. I came to ... — Shaun H.

I had an absolutely wonderful visit. I came to just get my eyes checked and got some great recommendations for protecting my eyes after having my lasik done. Now I have some glasses that make night driving much easier on my eyes, when headlights are bright. I also got some sunglasses that as my old ones where getting pretty beat up. I am enjoying my new glasses and shades.

Nov 20, 2017