StarStarStarStarStar Customer service is outta sight!!! — Kerry T.

Customer service is outta sight!!!

Oct 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Pat Hartman — Patricia H.

Things are fine and I do always enjoy seeing Dr Haeder and the staff there.

Oct 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Oakland is wonderful with both of my daught... — Layla L.

Dr. Oakland is wonderful with both of my daughters and i greatly appreciate the time he takes to explain each test he does during the exam.

Oct 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Oakland is wonderful with my 7 month old an... — Landri L.

Dr. Oakland is wonderful with my 7 month old and 4 year old daughters. I always appreciate how he takes the time to explain what he looks for and how each test works during the exam.

Oct 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar First Office Visit — Jackie S.

Everyone was professional, efficient and friendly. I was immediately put at ease and felt confident with the entire staff.

Oct 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar feel very confident we will get the best care a... — Shirley B.

feel very confident we will get the best care at Dakota Vision Center.

Oct 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and courteous. I recommend Da... — Arlin M.

Very professional and courteous. I recommend Dakota Vision! I look forward to seeing Dr Haeder!

Oct 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Benjamin T.

There were many things to appreciate about my most recent visit to Dakota Vision Center. My appointment began on time and ended promptly, not wasting any of my time. The doctors and assistants I worked with were pleasant and chatty. We were able to accomplish what the visit was for and yet have pleasant conversation. Questions I asked were answered respectfully and in a way that I could understand. I will definitely continue using Dakota Vision Center for my eye-care needs.

Oct 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience. The staff was friendl... — Matthew T.

I had a great experience. The staff was friendly and really gave me an enjoyable visit.

Oct 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I'm a part of the Dakota Vision family. — Jason O.

I've been a part of the Dakota Vision family for almost 20 years. And I'm so very happy, I couldn't imagine seeing any other Dr. than Dr. Harder.

Sep 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service, definitely true customer service... — Pamela B.

Great Service, definitely true customer service

Sep 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Clean, professional, friendly — Katherine K.

I had an appointment with Dr. Ankrum today and had my eyes examined for the first time in over 30 years. I found that Dr. Ankrum was knowledgeable, friendly, courteous, and professional. He got to the root of my problem right away and looking through those wonderful lenses, I was able to see clearly at a distance for the first time in many years. I hadn't realized how bad my eyes had actually gotten! I also found that the facility was clean and modern, with a massive selection of frames for all price ranges. I was actually surprised to learn how long the facility had been there. Since I didn't have insurance, yes, it was quite costly. I won't downplay the price and do recommend insurance. However, I also feel I got what I paid for and can't wait for my glasses to come in. I was so pleased with the experience that I will never go to another eye doctor unless I have to. Thanks Dr. Ankrum!

Sep 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly professional sta fg — Brenda S.

Very friendly professional sta fg

Sep 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr. Sampson is always great. Makes the whole pr... — Mitchell C.

Dr. Sampson is always great. Makes the whole process easy and enjoyable.

Sep 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I can sum up my experiences at Dakota Vision Ce... — Susan H.

I can sum up my experiences at Dakota Vision Center with one word: Excellence.

Sep 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome! Always make the appointment go smooth... — Gwyn R.

Awesome! Always make the appointment go smooth

Sep 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Choice Program — Paul Axel A.

The choice program, their should be some way those involved in this program can purchase products from those business that decide to be involved.

Sep 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit to Dakota Vision, and I... — James P.

This was my first visit to Dakota Vision, and I am truly impressed! Dr. Ankrum performed the most detailed examination of my eyes to ensure that I would get exactly the correct type of lenses. The supporting staff were all extremely knowledgeable and accommodating. The receptionists are welcoming and that attentive to all of my questions. Kudos to you all!!!

Sep 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dakota vision. They are friendly, nice, ... — Barry K.

I love Dakota vision. They are friendly, nice, and make you feel cared for.

Sep 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent execution of service  — Greg S.

Excellent service very high level of sequencing from start to finish.

Aug 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional staff, very nice faci... — Mary A.

Friendly and professional staff, very nice facility with up-to-date technology. I felt well taken care and respected as a client.

Aug 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Appt — Austin S.

Dr. Sampson is always very thorough and good at explaining what he is looking at. Emily was extremely helpful and courteous when helping me select frames for my glasses. She was not afraid to give her opinion and had good feedback on what looked good, etc.

Aug 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always exceptionally helpful and frien... — Anya B.

Staff is always exceptionally helpful and friendly!

Aug 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Consistent and Efficient! — Thomas P.

Consistent and Efficient!

Aug 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love the staff and Dr.'s — Penny G.

I'm so very grateful that I'm always able to get in as an emergency - its so painful getting in-grown eyelashes and they come over me in one evening. When I ring there is always someone able to help me and I'm truly very pleased and happy with you all. Thank you to everyone, even to the point that when I come I'm always in so much pain, they understand just to send me a bill instead of making me stay to pay. I just wish your disabled doors worked. I mentioned when I came that they weren't working and so one of the girls said she turned the switch on, but leaving - the door was still not working. The other thing I wish you had was some higher chairs, so that people who have trouble with their knees/back are able to sit and get up comfortably. Thank you.

Aug 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Perfection — Nick F.

From the second I walked into the building to leaving the wow factor was through the roof, this was my first time going to Dakota Vision Center & the staff was on their game. Very friendly & could tell they love what they do! This is the new home for all my eye care needs!!

Aug 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Oakland infant eye exam  — Kasen V.

I highly recommend Dr. Oakland and the Dakota Vision staff for an infant eye exam! Very thorough and all questions answered!

Aug 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sampson is a great eye doctor and I always ... — Tresa K.

Dr. Sampson is a great eye doctor and I always feel he is doing the best for me - wouldn't want to go anywhere else.

Aug 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love the staff and doctors. My family and I h... — Lisa L.

Love the staff and doctors. My family and I have been going here for 22 years and wouldn't think of going any where else. Thank you!!

Aug 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Service — Davis W.

We had a wonderful experience at Dakota Vision! They were very accommodating with our crazy schedule and even squeezed both of our kids in when they only really had a slot for one! We LOVE Dr Oakland...best doc in town!

Aug 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Diane L.

Great team they are so nice to work

Aug 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar VERY impressed with personalized thorough service — Larry A.

I continue to be VERY impressed with your personalized and thorough level of service to your patients. This is something that lacks in so many other segments of the professional practice fields today. I simply call it 'your bedside manor'; I look for this wherever I go for my medical and professional servers...but it becoming more difficult to find elsewhere today...but not with your staff.

Aug 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoy being a patient at Dakota Vision Centrr... — Janice H.

I enjoy being a patient at Dakota Vision Centrr.

Aug 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Every time I go, they make me feel at ease and ... — James T.

Every time I go, they make me feel at ease and comfortable. It makes buying glasses a lot less painful and the sales staff were great

Aug 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Have always had excellent care and service from... — Denise K.

Have always had excellent care and service from Dr Oakland. Also very impressed with the young lady who ordered my contacts and helped me with sunglasses. She (think her name was Meg) was amazing and I really enjoyed talking with her. Awesome personality and so helpful!

Aug 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Kathy is awesome! All the staff were helpful an... — Erin A.

Kathy is awesome! All the staff were helpful and friendly! Great place :)

Aug 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The help and Vance Ankrum was very helpful when... — Jana S.

The help and Vance Ankrum was very helpful when I needed to use my debit card that day! Thank you so much!!

Aug 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Another great visit! — James N.

Had my annual checkup last week. The people at Dakota Vision are always very friendly and helpful. I was out of contacts and they got me a set of trials until I could get in for my appointment. Dr. Ankrum is a great guy. I always enjoy coming to my appointment.

Aug 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Another Great Appointment  — Joann D.

Always wonderful. Never lets me down or confuses with to many directions.

Jul 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Laurie C.

Such a very helpful, upbeat staff. I trust the knowledge of the entire staff. Thank you.

Jul 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with my first visit with Joe... — John T.

I was very pleased with my first visit with Joel Quist and staff and given options on new procedures that could be done for my eye condition.

Jul 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We love the experience we have had with Dr. Jef... — Colin W.

We love the experience we have had with Dr. Jeff. He is so great with our son and the changes we have seen are nothing short of amazing.

Jul 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is so knowlwdgeable and friendly! My ... — Brody T.

The staff is so knowlwdgeable and friendly! My family always gets in on time or early, which is really rare for doctor appointments. I really appreciate their sensitivity to our schedule.

Jul 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fast, Friend and Efficient! — Chris R.

My visit was wonderful. They had paper work ready upon arrival, I didn't wait long for my doctor and the person who helped me pick out my glasses was super helpful. I believe his name was Dave. I will go here again as well as my family for our eye related needs. Thank You!

Jul 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic!  — Briana B.

Fantastic! Staff were kind and helpful, tests and exam were done in a timely manner! Dr Ankrum was so kind and answered all my questions!

Jul 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dakota Vision Center is always Number 1 in Service — Kim B.

My vision care through Dakota Vision has always been a great experience each and every time, through 25 plus years. Last year I experience a difficult vision change and Dr. Haeder walked me through it with genuine care, concern and provided excellent advice. I also see a specialist periodically now for vision care, but I will continue with Dakota Vision for regular exams and services because i always feel that i am a valued patient.

Jul 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Relaxed,friendly environment and staff. Dr Sam... — Cheryl W.

Relaxed,friendly environment and staff. Dr Sampson is very thorough in his exam and his explanations. No pressure to buy new glasses, only info regarding changes in eyes and an opportunity purchase or update glasses.

Jul 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Henry K.

Dr. Oakland spent so much time explaining the concerns I had with my son. He talked me through what he was doing and what he was looking for. I called back same day for a follow-up question and he answered all of those questions thoroughly as well.

Jul 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dakota Vision — Kris T.

I have been going to Dakota Vision at least since 2009 or before and have always got the best treatment from the staff and Dr. Sampson. He is very thorough with his exams and I feel like my eyes are in good hands.

Jul 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dakota Vision-Simply the Best — Barbara M.

Dakota Vision is simply the best. Friendly and helpful staff and Dr Haeder is always so friendly and spends a lot of time making sure you understand the processes. I wouldn't go anywhere else.

Jul 18, 2017