StarStarStarStarStar  — Paula J.

Thank you for the wonderful service that I received the from the minute I entered until I left. Everyone was so pleasant! I enjoyed visiting with everyone. A special thank you to Michelle, who has the patience of a saint. I truly appreciated her honesty and am looking forward to my new "looks". Thank you all! Merry Christmas!

Dec 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Ever since the first visit to Dakota Vision Cen... — Deloris G.

Ever since the first visit to Dakota Vision Center, I was impressed with the warm, genuine, knowledgeable staff. They are friendly and work to make you feel comfortable and encourage all questions. I have been given the best care and the concern for my questions being answered. This has allowed me to be unafraid to ask anything and I had an answer. I am grateful to everyone associated with this center, certainly Dr. Vance Ankrum.

Dec 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always feel at home at Dakota Vision. Everyone... — Elizabeth W.

Always feel at home at Dakota Vision. Everyone is friendly.

Nov 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great, friendly individuals. — Deb R.

On Nov 21 I went to find your address and saw I go get an apt on line. So I submitted a request...yes it was Thanksgiving week so I put in for Wed Nov 22 or Friday Nov 24 and never heard from anyone. So I stopped by the office on Monday Nov 27 and the very kind woman got me in on Nov 28th. I was just a tad confused about this online apt?

Nov 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We absolutely loved our appointment with Dr. Oa... — Max H.

We absolutely loved our appointment with Dr. Oakland he made the transition of putting my 3 year old in glasses so easy.

Nov 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Yvonne B.

Everything was great and the Dr took lots of time explaining things to me. Very happy with the visit!

Nov 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Local Best — Brooke W.

Great facility, friendly support staff and excellent doctors!

Nov 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very helpful and explains process w... — Rhonda D.

Everyone is very helpful and explains process well. great job!

Nov 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Overall impressions — Daniel G.

Very impressed with the courtesy, respect and profession characteristics of all employees. Also very impressed with what appeared to be the "Cutting Edge" technology/equipment used within the office. The time spent at the office was very minimal.

Nov 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We had a timely and friendly appointment. — Linda H.

We had a timely and friendly appointment.

Nov 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional & knowledgeable....always f... — Mary R.

Always professional & knowledgeable....always friendly!

Nov 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star I tried to make an appointment via the online s... — Tess W.

I tried to make an appointment via the online service a few times before calling and it was down each time I tried.

Nov 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had an absolutely wonderful visit. I came to ... — Shaun H.

I had an absolutely wonderful visit. I came to just get my eyes checked and got some great recommendations for protecting my eyes after having my lasik done. Now I have some glasses that make night driving much easier on my eyes, when headlights are bright. I also got some sunglasses that as my old ones where getting pretty beat up. I am enjoying my new glasses and shades.

Nov 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience.  — Robert S.

I had a great experience. everyone treated me with respect and professionalism. No wait and great service.

Nov 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service combined with clinical excellence... — Jeff H.

Great service combined with clinical excellence is the standard at Dakota Vision Center

Nov 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar First time at Dakota Vision Center — Larry D.

I enjoyed my exam - they took time to know me and answered all my questions.

Nov 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I received great service, I checked in with fro... — Karen V.

I received great service, I checked in with front desk and within minutes they were ready to start my exam. All the staff was very friendly and did a great job explaining each step of the exam.

Nov 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Service  — Maurine M.

Awesome service by Dawn in picking out my frames!

Nov 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied with services-  — Mary S.

Very satisfied with services-

Nov 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Quick easy eye care . They got me in and got me... — Preston A.

Quick easy eye care . They got me in and got me out over my lunch break. I even had time to get a sandwich!

Nov 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thumbs Up!! — Tollin P.

Staff is friendly and accommodating!!! Dr Oakland is wonderful!!

Nov 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Liked the email reminders in email.  — Joseph T.

Liked the email reminders in email.

Nov 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always the best care! — Gavin G.

All of the staff are amazing! We've always felt taken care of each and every time we've visited.

Nov 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The process was very efficient and courteous. ... — Dustin M.

The process was very efficient and courteous. The staff was very helpful and I was able to get the help I needed. Thank you.

Nov 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service friendly staff extremely professi... — Bruce W.

Great Service friendly staff extremely professional. Very thorough exam By Dr Sampson

Nov 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place  — Nicole C.

Friendly staff and excellent doctors. Would definitely recommend this place to anyone!

Nov 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very knowledgeable and friendly staff. Dr Haede... — Candice P.

Very knowledgeable and friendly staff. Dr Haeder was very thorough in his eye exam.

Oct 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The doctors and staff were very friendly and he... — Arlen P.

The doctors and staff were very friendly and helpful. They answered all of my questions and said if I had more to contact them at any time.

Oct 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Nice atmosphere — Alexandro L.

Friendly staff and very patient with children! Pleasant experience. Thanks!

Oct 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dakota Vision. Dr Vance is great! We ... — Adam K.

We love Dakota Vision. Dr Vance is great! We had both our kids vision checked for the first time and the entire staff was fantastic!!

Oct 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star First time customer — Kevin N.

The waiting area was comfortable, with complimentary coffee and water. The staff was courteous and engaging.

Oct 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Customer service is outta sight!!! — Kerry T.

Customer service is outta sight!!!

Oct 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Pat Hartman — Patricia H.

Things are fine and I do always enjoy seeing Dr Haeder and the staff there.

Oct 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Oakland is wonderful with both of my daught... — Layla L.

Dr. Oakland is wonderful with both of my daughters and i greatly appreciate the time he takes to explain each test he does during the exam.

Oct 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Oakland is wonderful with my 7 month old an... — Landri L.

Dr. Oakland is wonderful with my 7 month old and 4 year old daughters. I always appreciate how he takes the time to explain what he looks for and how each test works during the exam.

Oct 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar First Office Visit — Jackie S.

Everyone was professional, efficient and friendly. I was immediately put at ease and felt confident with the entire staff.

Oct 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar feel very confident we will get the best care a... — Shirley B.

feel very confident we will get the best care at Dakota Vision Center.

Oct 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and courteous. I recommend Da... — Arlin M.

Very professional and courteous. I recommend Dakota Vision! I look forward to seeing Dr Haeder!

Oct 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Benjamin T.

There were many things to appreciate about my most recent visit to Dakota Vision Center. My appointment began on time and ended promptly, not wasting any of my time. The doctors and assistants I worked with were pleasant and chatty. We were able to accomplish what the visit was for and yet have pleasant conversation. Questions I asked were answered respectfully and in a way that I could understand. I will definitely continue using Dakota Vision Center for my eye-care needs.

Oct 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience. The staff was friendl... — Matthew T.

I had a great experience. The staff was friendly and really gave me an enjoyable visit.

Oct 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I'm a part of the Dakota Vision family. — Jason O.

I've been a part of the Dakota Vision family for almost 20 years. And I'm so very happy, I couldn't imagine seeing any other Dr. than Dr. Harder.

Sep 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service, definitely true customer service... — Pamela B.

Great Service, definitely true customer service

Sep 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Clean, professional, friendly — Katherine K.

I had an appointment with Dr. Ankrum today and had my eyes examined for the first time in over 30 years. I found that Dr. Ankrum was knowledgeable, friendly, courteous, and professional. He got to the root of my problem right away and looking through those wonderful lenses, I was able to see clearly at a distance for the first time in many years. I hadn't realized how bad my eyes had actually gotten! I also found that the facility was clean and modern, with a massive selection of frames for all price ranges. I was actually surprised to learn how long the facility had been there. Since I didn't have insurance, yes, it was quite costly. I won't downplay the price and do recommend insurance. However, I also feel I got what I paid for and can't wait for my glasses to come in. I was so pleased with the experience that I will never go to another eye doctor unless I have to. Thanks Dr. Ankrum!

Sep 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly professional sta fg — Brenda S.

Very friendly professional sta fg

Sep 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr. Sampson is always great. Makes the whole pr... — Mitchell C.

Dr. Sampson is always great. Makes the whole process easy and enjoyable.

Sep 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I can sum up my experiences at Dakota Vision Ce... — Susan H.

I can sum up my experiences at Dakota Vision Center with one word: Excellence.

Sep 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome! Always make the appointment go smooth... — Gwyn R.

Awesome! Always make the appointment go smooth

Sep 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Choice Program — Paul Axel A.

The choice program, their should be some way those involved in this program can purchase products from those business that decide to be involved.

Sep 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit to Dakota Vision, and I... — James P.

This was my first visit to Dakota Vision, and I am truly impressed! Dr. Ankrum performed the most detailed examination of my eyes to ensure that I would get exactly the correct type of lenses. The supporting staff were all extremely knowledgeable and accommodating. The receptionists are welcoming and that attentive to all of my questions. Kudos to you all!!!

Sep 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dakota vision. They are friendly, nice, ... — Barry K.

I love Dakota vision. They are friendly, nice, and make you feel cared for.

Sep 12, 2017