StarStarStarStarStar Best Experience Possible — Nathaniel G.

Everybody here was very knowledgeable and friendly. All of my questions and concerns were met and answered with upmost care and sincerity and I would recommend Dakota Vision Center to anybody

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always! — Bobbie K.

Always great service and very friendly staff!

Apr 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Quist and east side staff are amazing!!! — Megan B.

Dr. Quist and east side staff are amazing!!!

Apr 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, great customer service -  — Lynne D.

Great staff, great customer service - I wouldn't go anywhere else!

Mar 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It was just a great visit. I liked everything ... — Judy T.

It was just a great visit. I liked everything about it. Dr. Quist was patient, thorough, informative, and took the time to make sure we were making the best decision. I greatly appreciated feeling like I got what I paid for. Thank you all. You were great.

Mar 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Brianna A.

Dr. Quist and his team are phenomenal! I’ve always had exceptional service and all of my questions are always answered in a way that I can understand. Highly recommend!

Mar 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Quist provided excellent care. He was thoro... — Chad N.

Dr. Quist provided excellent care. He was thorough and answered all my questions. He's the type of guy you want to bring your family to, all around good person.

Mar 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience — Rochelle L.

I had a fantastic experience at Dakota Vision Center East. Every person that I talked to was kind, professional, and courteous. They helped me pick out perfect frames for my face and answered every question I had.

Feb 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very helpful and gave me useful infor... — Kevin K.

Staff was very helpful and gave me useful information to make a decision about my purchase.

Feb 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First and best eye exam ever — Hector G.

First and best eye exam ever

Feb 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Office staff was very helpful. Dr. Ankrum did a... — Richard R.

Office staff was very helpful. Dr. Ankrum did a thorough and complete eye exam. I was very satisfied with the service I received.

Jan 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with my first visit to Dakot... — Sheree S.

I was very pleased with my first visit to Dakota Vision. Everyone was very pleasant and professional. I didn't feel rushed, and Dr. Quist took time to explain what exactly is going on regarding my vision concerns. Not sure that I have ever had anyone take the time to explain to that extent. I really appreciated it!

Jan 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly — Robyn W.

All the staff were very friendly and helpful

Jan 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Gloria V.

Very friendly service.My examination was very thorough and the Dr.very knowledgeable.

Jan 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff at both locations! Highly recom... — Steven E.

Excellent staff at both locations! Highly recommend for those looking for wonderful service and an efficient process.

Dec 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and time efficient. — Heather L.

Very friendly and time efficient.

Dec 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional — David E.

Friendly and professional team. Got us in on the same day, didn’t even have to wait to be seen. Doc was great with our son and explained things to us clearly. We left feeling good about the visit and would not hesitate to refer the east side office to anyone.

Dec 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great as always. So glad you have a “RIGHT” sid... — Patrick M.

Great as always. So glad you have a “RIGHT” side presence in SF now.

Dec 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It was such a pleasure to have a 1st class visi... — Denise B.

It was such a pleasure to have a 1st class vision center on this side of town! Easy access and fabulous service! Very thorough exam. All the staff were patient and knowledgeable.

Dec 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great place, awesome customer service! — Darlene W.

Great place, awesome customer service!

Nov 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was looking for a new eye Dr. and I found one... — Jeff H.

I was looking for a new eye Dr. and I found one. Just happens to be from my home town. I was referred to Dakota Vision from a good friend. His family have had good service and that's what I was looking for too. The have a great website that is easy to use and the entire staff were super nice and easy to work with.

Nov 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Quist the best eye doctor. I am very glad t... — John T.

Dr Quist the best eye doctor. I am very glad that I was referred to him and highly recommend him.

Nov 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar So friendly — Leah M.

The staff and Dr where do helpful and so nice. I Had to change doctors due to insurance and was a little apprehensive but very very pleased .

Nov 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience — Carlene V.

Very professional but courteous. Very helpful in picking out new frames. Nice selection of frames.

Nov 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Some thoughts — James J.

I selected Dakota Vision Center because you are listed in the booklet, "The Local Best" and I liked your name. During the eye test as Dr Quist flipped through the lenses, he asked which one was clearer, not which one was better. The word "clearer" made much more sense as I looked at a skewed rectangle containing letters through blurry astigmatism and the test went much easier and faster. The word "better" is absolutely worthless at guiding me to look for the clarity of the letters and I've heard it a lot. This prescription is certainly one of the very best I have ever received. Thank you Dr. Quist!

Oct 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Courteous and professional — Margaret H.

Appreciate ease of scheduling appt and email and text reminders of upcoming appointment. The staff is courteous, thorough and very professional.

Oct 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased! — Susan P.

The doctor was wonderful, explained everything really well and made it easy. It was super easy to get my glasses ordered, she was very helpful and knowledgeable as well.. Very pleased!

Oct 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience!  — Brianna A.

Was an overall great experience. They had a wide variety of frames and went above and beyond to help me choose. Every one was extremely friendly. Would highly recommend.

Oct 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am excited to get my new glasses. This will b... — Ethan S.

I am excited to get my new glasses. This will be my first time in glasses. The staff was all good at their job. Anna helped me take some test before I seen Dr. Joel. He is funny. I understand the things he explained to me about my eyes. Emily knew her job well. All the workers helped my brother Preston and me picked our glasses. We are twins and even picked the same pair.

Oct 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very nice. Anna was good at her j... — Preston S.

The staff was very nice. Anna was good at her job. Dr. Joel was funny and explained things well. Emily was very helpful.

Oct 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wouldn't dream of going anywhere else! — Richard G.

The staff and doctor at Dakota Vision East are awesome! Always very helpful and friendly and they work hard to make sure that everything is satisfactory. From the exam to the final fitting they are great to work with!

Oct 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great job with my exam.  — Karen K.

Great job with my exam.

Oct 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Joel was very informative and the staff was ext... — Scout H.

Joel was very informative and the staff was extremely helpful and friendly.

Sep 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with the service I received ... — Lorrie L.

I was very pleased with the service I received and I'm looking forward to my new glasses.

Sep 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you! — Pamela G.

I had an extremely enjoyable experience with the staff at Dakota Vision East. The entire crew is pleasant and helpful.

Sep 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend Dakota Vision East — Ella K.

So easy to work with! The appointment was for my daughter and all the staff do so well with children Highly recommend Dakota Vision East!

Sep 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dakota Vision Center East  — Ashley B.

My experience with Dakota Vision Center East was fantastic. I needed to schedule an appointment in a pinch, and they were very accommodating. I was seen right away, and the staff was friendly. Highly recommend!

Sep 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar service is excellent and the staff is excellent... — Dennis D.

service is excellent and the staff is excellent enjoy working with Dakota Vision

Sep 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was nervous about getting my 4 year olds eyes... — Josephine K.

I was nervous about getting my 4 year olds eyes checked. They were so patient and answered all of her questions. It was a great experience. I would recommend Dakota Vision Center East to anyone!

Sep 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Quist is outstanding. I would highly recomm... — Tamara S.

Dr. Quist is outstanding. I would highly recommend him and I feel like I am in Good hands with him. He has a true passion for his profession...

Aug 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We had a wonderful experience at the East side ... — Kate G.

We had a wonderful experience at the East side Dakota Vision!

Aug 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The exam was very thorough and professional, an... — John W.

The exam was very thorough and professional, and Dr. Quist took extra time to review my prior retina surgery and explain to me what occurred. Picking out lenses and frames was easy and I was not pushed to buy more than what I wanted or needed.

Aug 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome, fast and friendly service! Would refer... — Nathaniel G.

Awesome, fast and friendly service! Would refer to anybody

Aug 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great professional staff. Receptionist friendly... — Brian W.

Great professional staff. Receptionist friendly and efficient, nurse and technicians were personable and kind, and doctor was great!

Aug 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love the doctors and staff here. S... — Shaina R.

I absolutely love the doctors and staff here. So professional and courteous!

Aug 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Elizabeth D.

Dr. Quist is excellent with children and so patient and kind.

Aug 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff are so welcoming and it's obvious they en... — Lori G.

Staff are so welcoming and it's obvious they enjoy their jobs.

Jul 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care by Dr. Quist. Very knowledgeabl... — Mark G.

Excellent care by Dr. Quist. Very knowledgeable about contacts and listened carefully to what I wanted as well.

Jul 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service! My appointment was started o... — Janice L.

Excellent service! My appointment was started on time and the staff could not have been friendlier. I highly recommend Dakota Vision Center East!

Jul 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Worth it!!  — Charide A.

I love coming here!!! Your staff treats everyone like they are family. Very welcoming environment. You guys treat your patients in a timely manner. Makes it very easy to make the decision to drive the extra miles to come to the east side location!

Jul 18, 2017