StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service.would recommend  — Ryan M.

Excellent service.would recommend

Jun 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great as always — Jeff L.

Everything was great as always

Jun 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Quist and Deb were very friendly and helpfu... — Dennis D.

Dr. Quist and Deb were very friendly and helpful.

Jun 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Was very satisfied with my first appointment, f... — Chad S.

Was very satisfied with my first appointment, friendly and helpful

Jun 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Would recommend — Israel Z.

Friendly staff, inviting atmosphere. Keep it up! Will recommend to friends and family.

May 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff were great and extremely friendly! — Crystal R.

The staff were great and extremely friendly!

May 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A very nice experience everyone was very nice a... — Debra P.

A very nice experience everyone was very nice and accommodating I left very satisfied

Apr 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Dr. and staff at Dakota Vision Center were ... — Richard G.

The Dr. and staff at Dakota Vision Center were excellent. They took the time to make sure everything was right, from the prescription, to helping me pick out an awesome pair of frames, to making sure the contacts worked for me, they did a tremendous job!

Apr 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Trust — Patricia N.

I have been going to Dakota Vision for 7 years now and I would not go anywhere else. The staff is very friendly and helpful. I went to the east side location for the first time last week and loved going there. Although it is further away from me than the main location I am very happy I went there (a lot less foot traffic and distractions). Debra, my optical team member, was GREAT. She took the time to help me find frames that worked best for me; she was honest, friendly and the best member I have ever worked with. When you get your glasses, they take the time to make sure they are adjusted correctly and you are happy with your purchase.

Apr 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Customer Service & very knowledgeable Staf... — Nichole F.

Best Customer Service & very knowledgeable Staff!

Apr 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great place! The staff were friendly and helpfu... — Stacy O.

Great place! The staff were friendly and helpful.

Apr 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed! I was able to get an app... — Regan A.

I was very impressed! I was able to get an appointment the same day. They were nice and very helpful! They took the time to explain my options in purchasing glasses an contacts. I would highly recommend them !!

Mar 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It was somewhat frustrating finding the locatio... — Kay H.

It was somewhat frustrating finding the location - both offices need to make sure they specify that it is not at Dawley Village but rather on the north side of 11.

Feb 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, Dr. Quist was great, an overall ... — Ginger M.

Very friendly, Dr. Quist was great, an overall exceptional experience!

Feb 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and thorough service. Thank you! — Troy O.

Friendly and thorough service. Thank you!

Feb 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The entire team was outstanding. Debbie was ver... — Jodi J.

The entire team was outstanding. Debbie was very welcoming and explained all of the tests she was doing. Dr. Quiet answered all of my questions and treated the other staff with respect. Jason went over options, my insurance, what to expect when I first get my glasses, and what to do if I have any problems!! Overall, a great experience!

Feb 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant experience and the Dr. was very k... — Braydon M.

Very pleasant experience and the Dr. was very knowledgeable and explained things thoroughly.

Jan 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Robyn W.

Everyone was very friendly and the process was smooth

Jan 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Terrific customer service, will definitely reco... — Jennifer W.

Terrific customer service, will definitely recommend to friends/family.

Jan 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Quist was great, friendly, and thorough. Fr... — Hailey K.

Dr. Quist was great, friendly, and thorough. Friendly staff and nice building and location. Highly recommend.

Jan 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dominic S.

Nice job, everyone. The staff and doctor were friendly and very patient with my 4 year old son, who is newly diagnosed with autism. It was a great idea to have a basket of toys in the examination room for him to play with. There was one children's book, which we read to help him calm down. I would suggest some toys in the waiting area (unless I missed them) and more books in the examination rooms.

Jan 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jena S.

The doctor and staff were wonderul! They were even able to sneak me in the very same day by luck. I had a great experience and I'm very excited to have them on there east side of Sioux Falls now!!

Dec 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience. I called at 8AM ... — Samuel A.

Always a pleasant experience. I called at 8AM and was able to be seen at 9:10. I was greeted immediately and was seen on time. The doctor was polite and thorough.

Dec 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was really nice. — Cole B.

Everyone was really nice.

Dec 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar What a wonderful experience! — Rebecca B.

What a wonderful experience! When you're wrangling four young'uns to a new doctor by yourself, it can be a recipe for disaster. Thanx to the kind and thoughtful staff at DVC-East, what could've easily been a highly stressful time turned into the highlight of our day. My kids all loved Dr. Joel and I can confidently say that we have found our "forever" eye care professionals. The staff brought out toys and helped keep my kids entertained as I was having my exam. Such a pleasant and caring group of people.

Dec 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Joel was really nice. — Clay B.

Dr. Joel was really nice. I liked him and the ladies that were helping him. I hope we get to keep them as our eye doctor for a long time.

Dec 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Loved the staff and the waiting area was... — Robert B.

Loved the staff and the waiting area was very nice and comfortable.

Dec 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Knowledgeable. Inviting. ... — Nicole W.

Excellent service. Knowledgeable. Inviting. Hospitable.

Nov 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! Thorough, professional, and frie... — Lisa M.

Great service! Thorough, professional, and friendly!

Nov 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Happy customer — Cory L.

First eye appointment in years. Staff were wonderful and was a great experience. I would highly recommend Dakota Vision Center East!

Nov 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Always the best customer service and care. Mo... — Patricia W.

Always the best customer service and care. More than helpful from picking out glasses to bringing in new frames and suggestions. Very prompt on answering questions whether on phone or in person.

Nov 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Overall I was very pleased with the service I r... — Darlene W.

Overall I was very pleased with the service I received. Everyone was very friendly and knowledgeable of the process and their products.

Nov 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very convenient east-side location! Extremely h... — Jennifer W.

Very convenient east-side location! Extremely helpful & knowledgeable staff!

Nov 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with the east side Dakota Vision o... — Julie R.

Very pleased with the east side Dakota Vision office! Great service! Great staff!

Oct 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar New East side clinic — Ruth P.

I am very appreciative of the new East side clinic and the hours after 5pm! Dr. Quist was very nice and personable! All of the staff are so welcoming. Thank you!

Oct 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Thankful for the east side location and later app... — Jessica I.

Thankful for the east side location and later appointments!

Sep 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Merry A.

I was very happy with the length of time the doctor spent with me as well as all the explanations I received from him and Debra.

Sep 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very Pleasant and professional... — Douglas H.

Everyone was very Pleasant and professional

Aug 31, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very Friendly — Lynne D.

Very friendly atmosphere! The staff are great, they all made me feel welcome and comfortable

Aug 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is extremely friendly and eager to plea... — Erin D.

The staff is extremely friendly and eager to please. They made sure I got the best deal for my money and were very helpful and kind.

Aug 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome group of people! Very knowledgeable & jas... — Shelli M.

Awesome group of people! Very knowledgeable & Jason is always "spot on" with adjustments! So happy to be a patient with Dakota vision.

Aug 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Love having an "east side" presence of Dakota Vis... — Barbara M.

Love having an "east side" presence of Dakota Vision!! Found the staff to be extremely friendly and efficient.

Aug 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The service was excellent!... — Isaiah M.

The service was excellent!

Aug 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service, and was able to get in as a new customer very quickly.... — Lori G.

Great customer service, and was able to get in as a new customer very quickly.

Jul 16, 2016