StarStarStarStarStar Courteous and professional — Margaret H.

Appreciate ease of scheduling appt and email and text reminders of upcoming appointment. The staff is courteous, thorough and very professional.

Oct 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased! — Susan P.

The doctor was wonderful, explained everything really well and made it easy. It was super easy to get my glasses ordered, she was very helpful and knowledgeable as well.. Very pleased!

Oct 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience!  — Brianna A.

Was an overall great experience. They had a wide variety of frames and went above and beyond to help me choose. Every one was extremely friendly. Would highly recommend.

Oct 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am excited to get my new glasses. This will b... — Ethan S.

I am excited to get my new glasses. This will be my first time in glasses. The staff was all good at their job. Anna helped me take some test before I seen Dr. Joel. He is funny. I understand the things he explained to me about my eyes. Emily knew her job well. All the workers helped my brother Preston and me picked our glasses. We are twins and even picked the same pair.

Oct 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very nice. Anna was good at her j... — Preston S.

The staff was very nice. Anna was good at her job. Dr. Joel was funny and explained things well. Emily was very helpful.

Oct 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wouldn't dream of going anywhere else! — Richard G.

The staff and doctor at Dakota Vision East are awesome! Always very helpful and friendly and they work hard to make sure that everything is satisfactory. From the exam to the final fitting they are great to work with!

Oct 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great job with my exam.  — Karen K.

Great job with my exam.

Oct 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Joel was very informative and the staff was ext... — Scout H.

Joel was very informative and the staff was extremely helpful and friendly.

Sep 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with the service I received ... — Lorrie L.

I was very pleased with the service I received and I'm looking forward to my new glasses.

Sep 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you! — Pamela G.

I had an extremely enjoyable experience with the staff at Dakota Vision East. The entire crew is pleasant and helpful.

Sep 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend Dakota Vision East — Ella K.

So easy to work with! The appointment was for my daughter and all the staff do so well with children Highly recommend Dakota Vision East!

Sep 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dakota Vision Center East  — Ashley B.

My experience with Dakota Vision Center East was fantastic. I needed to schedule an appointment in a pinch, and they were very accommodating. I was seen right away, and the staff was friendly. Highly recommend!

Sep 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar service is excellent and the staff is excellent... — Dennis D.

service is excellent and the staff is excellent enjoy working with Dakota Vision

Sep 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was nervous about getting my 4 year olds eyes... — Josephine K.

I was nervous about getting my 4 year olds eyes checked. They were so patient and answered all of her questions. It was a great experience. I would recommend Dakota Vision Center East to anyone!

Sep 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Quist is outstanding. I would highly recomm... — Tamara S.

Dr. Quist is outstanding. I would highly recommend him and I feel like I am in Good hands with him. He has a true passion for his profession...

Aug 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We had a wonderful experience at the East side ... — Kate G.

We had a wonderful experience at the East side Dakota Vision!

Aug 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The exam was very thorough and professional, an... — John W.

The exam was very thorough and professional, and Dr. Quist took extra time to review my prior retina surgery and explain to me what occurred. Picking out lenses and frames was easy and I was not pushed to buy more than what I wanted or needed.

Aug 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome, fast and friendly service! Would refer... — Nathaniel G.

Awesome, fast and friendly service! Would refer to anybody

Aug 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great professional staff. Receptionist friendly... — Brian W.

Great professional staff. Receptionist friendly and efficient, nurse and technicians were personable and kind, and doctor was great!

Aug 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love the doctors and staff here. S... — Shaina R.

I absolutely love the doctors and staff here. So professional and courteous!

Aug 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Elizabeth D.

Dr. Quist is excellent with children and so patient and kind.

Aug 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff are so welcoming and it's obvious they en... — Lori G.

Staff are so welcoming and it's obvious they enjoy their jobs.

Jul 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care by Dr. Quist. Very knowledgeabl... — Mark G.

Excellent care by Dr. Quist. Very knowledgeable about contacts and listened carefully to what I wanted as well.

Jul 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service! My appointment was started o... — Janice L.

Excellent service! My appointment was started on time and the staff could not have been friendlier. I highly recommend Dakota Vision Center East!

Jul 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Worth it!!  — Charide A.

I love coming here!!! Your staff treats everyone like they are family. Very welcoming environment. You guys treat your patients in a timely manner. Makes it very easy to make the decision to drive the extra miles to come to the east side location!

Jul 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, thanks you all! — Oscar H.

Great staff, thanks you all!

Jul 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service.would recommend  — Ryan M.

Excellent service.would recommend

Jun 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great as always — Jeff L.

Everything was great as always

Jun 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Quist and Deb were very friendly and helpfu... — Dennis D.

Dr. Quist and Deb were very friendly and helpful.

Jun 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Was very satisfied with my first appointment, f... — Chad S.

Was very satisfied with my first appointment, friendly and helpful

Jun 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Would recommend — Israel Z.

Friendly staff, inviting atmosphere. Keep it up! Will recommend to friends and family.

May 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff were great and extremely friendly! — Crystal R.

The staff were great and extremely friendly!

May 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A very nice experience everyone was very nice a... — Debra P.

A very nice experience everyone was very nice and accommodating I left very satisfied

Apr 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Dr. and staff at Dakota Vision Center were ... — Richard G.

The Dr. and staff at Dakota Vision Center were excellent. They took the time to make sure everything was right, from the prescription, to helping me pick out an awesome pair of frames, to making sure the contacts worked for me, they did a tremendous job!

Apr 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Trust — Patricia N.

I have been going to Dakota Vision for 7 years now and I would not go anywhere else. The staff is very friendly and helpful. I went to the east side location for the first time last week and loved going there. Although it is further away from me than the main location I am very happy I went there (a lot less foot traffic and distractions). Debra, my optical team member, was GREAT. She took the time to help me find frames that worked best for me; she was honest, friendly and the best member I have ever worked with. When you get your glasses, they take the time to make sure they are adjusted correctly and you are happy with your purchase.

Apr 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Customer Service & very knowledgeable Staf... — Nichole F.

Best Customer Service & very knowledgeable Staff!

Apr 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great place! The staff were friendly and helpfu... — Stacy O.

Great place! The staff were friendly and helpful.

Apr 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed! I was able to get an app... — Regan A.

I was very impressed! I was able to get an appointment the same day. They were nice and very helpful! They took the time to explain my options in purchasing glasses an contacts. I would highly recommend them !!

Mar 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It was somewhat frustrating finding the locatio... — Kay H.

It was somewhat frustrating finding the location - both offices need to make sure they specify that it is not at Dawley Village but rather on the north side of 11.

Feb 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, Dr. Quist was great, an overall ... — Ginger M.

Very friendly, Dr. Quist was great, an overall exceptional experience!

Feb 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and thorough service. Thank you! — Troy O.

Friendly and thorough service. Thank you!

Feb 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The entire team was outstanding. Debbie was ver... — Jodi J.

The entire team was outstanding. Debbie was very welcoming and explained all of the tests she was doing. Dr. Quiet answered all of my questions and treated the other staff with respect. Jason went over options, my insurance, what to expect when I first get my glasses, and what to do if I have any problems!! Overall, a great experience!

Feb 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant experience and the Dr. was very k... — Braydon M.

Very pleasant experience and the Dr. was very knowledgeable and explained things thoroughly.

Jan 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Robyn W.

Everyone was very friendly and the process was smooth

Jan 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Terrific customer service, will definitely reco... — Jennifer W.

Terrific customer service, will definitely recommend to friends/family.

Jan 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Quist was great, friendly, and thorough. Fr... — Hailey K.

Dr. Quist was great, friendly, and thorough. Friendly staff and nice building and location. Highly recommend.

Jan 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dominic S.

Nice job, everyone. The staff and doctor were friendly and very patient with my 4 year old son, who is newly diagnosed with autism. It was a great idea to have a basket of toys in the examination room for him to play with. There was one children's book, which we read to help him calm down. I would suggest some toys in the waiting area (unless I missed them) and more books in the examination rooms.

Jan 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jena S.

The doctor and staff were wonderul! They were even able to sneak me in the very same day by luck. I had a great experience and I'm very excited to have them on there east side of Sioux Falls now!!

Dec 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience. I called at 8AM ... — Samuel A.

Always a pleasant experience. I called at 8AM and was able to be seen at 9:10. I was greeted immediately and was seen on time. The doctor was polite and thorough.

Dec 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was really nice. — Cole B.

Everyone was really nice.

Dec 8, 2016