StarStarStarStarStar So pleased with the service I get at Potter Eye... — Marilyn C.

So pleased with the service I get at Potter Eye Care

Oct 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always courteous and professional! — Dewanna J.

Always courteous and professional!

Sep 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always get a good visit with this office. — Robert B.

Always get a good visit with this office.

Aug 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar always a pleasure.  — Pamela B.

I always enjoy my eye exam. Such a friendly staff and they explain each step of the process. Never pushy about getting contacts over glasses or getting new frames each year.

Aug 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My office visit was really great!! Excellent c... — Naressia P.

My office visit was really great!! Excellent customer service!!!

Jul 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr Potter is wonderful, love how he takes the t... — Stephanie W.

Dr Potter is wonderful, love how he takes the time to share results of any tests and how he takes a personal interest in giving you the best care.

Jun 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar modern — Ronald B.

used very modern equipment for the most precise diagnosis.

Jun 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar BEST OF CARE WITH DR. POTTER — Karen F.

I always have the best of care with Dr. Potter and his staff. They are very friendly and professional. I would recommend them to anyone if needing to have their eyes checked or if they have a problem.

Jun 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! Very professional.  — Gene G.

Great service! Very professional.

Jun 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Appreciate The Reminder. — Roy R.

I appreciate the on-line reminders you send out close to the appointment date. While I have a good system that keeps me up to date on my appointments it does help to have the additional notice. Thanks for having this added help to keep the appointments on track.

Jun 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I didn't have to wait long, either in the waiti... — Marsha B.

I didn't have to wait long, either in the waiting room or to see Dr. Potter. I picked up my prescription shortly afterwards. When I used the prescription about an hour later, my eyes felt better immediately. Yea! Thank you.

May 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding!!!!! I love the fact that I can get... — Zyin B.

Outstanding!!!!! I love the fact that I can get an 7am appointments and make it to school & work on time.

May 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Staff!!!!  — Zmari B.

Awesome Staff!!!! I love the fact that I can get an 7am appointments and make it to school & work on time.

May 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Good experience takes good care of me — Billy C.

Good experience takes good care of me

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great, friendly staff. Very short wait time. Dr... — Mike H.

Great, friendly staff. Very short wait time. Dr Potter is great, very thorough and friendly. I would recommend him.

Apr 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kenneth L.

Dr. Potter and his staff can provide anyone the best eye care in the Decatur area.

Apr 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Would reccomend Dr potters office satisfied  — Barbara C.

Would reccomend Dr potters office satisfied

Apr 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Early appointments should not need to wait. — Wesley B.

I was disappointed in the amount of time that it took to complete my exam. I scheduled a 7:00 AM appointment and did not finish until 8:15. A routine eye exam should not take this amount of time. The tech was also singing and humming throughout the preliminary portion of the exam. It was a little early for that.

Apr 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My Dr. Potter — Ann H.

It's always a pleasant experience at Dr. Potters. Great care and always available if i need them.

Apr 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Good check-up, Got everything done in about an ... — Lloyd D.

Good check-up, Got everything done in about an hour.

Apr 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Potter has been my eye doctor for 17 years.... — Linda W.

Dr. Potter has been my eye doctor for 17 years. I could have gone to someone in the town I live in but he is a great doctor & has always taken care of me as if I was a member of his family. Would not go anywhere else. Thank you Dr. Potter

Apr 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Potter has been our optometrist for 10 year... — Elliott B.

Dr. Potter has been our optometrist for 10 years. He is very thorough in his exams and he recommended CRT lenses for my son. This technology is truly amazing and we are very appreciative that Dr. Potter introduced us to it. We can't thank him enough!

Feb 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Initial visit at Potter Eye Care — Johnnie V.

I was very pleased with my initial visit. The exam was thorough and professional; the staff was very pleasant. Dr. Potter was friendly and informative - inspired confidence. Potter Eye Care will be my place to go for future vision needs.

Feb 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Ms. — Carol W.

As always, the examination was thorough and all questions that I asked were answered very satisfactorily. Dr. Potter is knowledgeable and makes you feel at ease during the whole process. The young lady who did the initial exam was well trained and confident.

Jan 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding caring professional service  — Mack W.

Outstanding caring professional service with attention to patient's visual health and comford !

Jan 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Glad to be here — Jauton O.

I really enjoyed my last visit. I admit I was hesitant about changing doctors but now I feel at ease with the change. From the staff at first contact to Dr. Potter everyone was nice and pleasant. I am really impressed and look foward to my appointments.

Jan 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I really enjoy your services Dr. Potter. — Naressia P.

I really enjoy your services Dr. Potter.

Jan 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Melissa L.

I had been diagnosed, on Friday, with a scratched cornea. My regular doctor had prescribed some drops for me to use, and said to contact my eye doctor if no better Monday. I waited until Wednesday to call because it was a holiday. I was in pain and needed an eye doctor. My current doctor was out of town, but her office referred me to Dr. Potter. When I called for an appointment, the lady that answered the phone was very friendly and helpful. The next day, when I arrived, I was very impressed with the atmosphere and appearance of the office. It was warm and inviting, but professional. There were important, fascinating information displayed. The technician was very friendly, informative and thorough. Dr. Potter was awesome! He checked my eyes, saw that the scratch was healed, but had caused a bacterial infection. When I mentioned it felt like something was in it, he flipped my lid and rechecked and discovered some bumps caused by the infection. He prescribed new drops and gave me his home and cell phone numbers where if it was not better the next day I could call him. He was scheduled to be out of the office the next day. My eye felt better that night and has healed. How many doctors would do that? None, that I know of or have ever been to. Except Dr. Potter. I have already told numerous people how much Dr. Potter, his office and staff impressed me. I would recommend him to anyone looking for an eye doctor.

Jan 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar December 21, 2016 office visit — Hugh B.

The Staff is professional, courteous, friendly, and knowledgeable. The modern technology makes the testing more efficient and interesting.

Dec 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Never been disappointed with the services and tes... — Kenneth L.

Never been disappointed with the services and test preformed by Dr Potter and his Staff. Always friendly and nice.

Oct 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — David C.

EVERY ONE IS VERY NICE AND FRIENDLY. DR. POTTER AND THE ENTIRE STAFF ARE VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE.

Sep 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Five Star Office — Bonnie B.

Wonderfully professional, Dr. Potter and his staff have always treated me with kindness and respect. I have confidence in their methods and prescriptions. I have recommended Dr. Potter to many friends and family members.

Sep 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Post card appointments — Darlene K.

Like it except for when post card is sent you can not go on site to confirm the appointment set up

Aug 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joan B.

I have been seeing Dr. Potter for several years and wouldn't go anywhere else. Never had a complaint.

Aug 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar New lenses — Kenneth O.

Great doctor. I drive 1 hour to go to dr. Potter. Great friendly personality & the best exams I've had from anywhere. I can see clearly with my glasses & my contacts when I had them.

Jul 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I was so happy that you take my insurance again. I have used Dr. Potter before and was always happ... — Susan B.

I was so happy that you take my insurance again. I have used Dr. Potter before and was always happy. Glad to come back.

Jul 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar eye see it — Ronald B.

has the most modern technology.

Jul 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar excellent top notch service. always professional friendly staff... — Austin I.

excellent top notch service. always professional friendly staff

Jul 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and Dr. Potter makes sure to explain what he is telling you in a way you under sta ... — John S.

Friendly staff and Dr. Potter makes sure to explain what he is telling you in a way you understand.

Jun 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very good Dr. We have gone here for some time now and always get good care. Cleaning our teeth w... — Karen F.

Very good Dr. We have gone here for some time now and always get good care. Cleaning our teeth was very professional too.

Jun 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Reminders.... — Connie B.

Too many reminders o appt.

Jun 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Doug S.

Dr. Potter and his staff are very professional and friendly. They take the time to explain any changes that have occurred in your eye sight since your last visit. They work with you to pick out the perfect frames, and explain what is and what is not covered by your insurance. Dr. Potter and his staff make sure you feel welcome and comfortable from the time you walk in the door until you leave!

May 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Potter and Staff Rocks!!! — Zyin B.

We love Dr. Potter and his staff!!! They are always to nice and professional!!!

May 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I really like like Dr.Potter he is very thorough, ... — Barbara C.

I really like like Dr.Potter he is very thorough,

Apr 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Janice G.

Every situation that can be involved with in eye health is always taken care of with extreme professionalism and recommendations to others if additional help is needed. Can't get any better!

Apr 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Eye Care — Ann H.

I have been with Potter Eye Care since it opened here. I would never change. The staff is knowledgeable and Dr. Potter always seems to have my best interest in

Apr 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I had a issue at my job and needed medical information sent in to help me to be able to be at my... — Patresa H.

I had a issue at my job and needed medical information sent in to help me to be able to be at my job and get there safely. All my needs were meet and I'm satisified.

Apr 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Potter and staff are very professional and you feel at home when you go there — Jayda B.

Dr. Potter and staff are very professional and you feel at home when you go there. they have called in prescriptions for me and went out of their way to help me. I have been going there for many years.

Mar 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Potter — William M.

Dr. Potter always gives precise diagnoses. No guesswork involved. Good doctor.

Mar 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar If you're looking for eye care I would highly recommend Dr Potter and his staff. — Mike H.

If you're looking for eye care I would highly recommend Dr Potter and his staff.

Mar 2, 2016