StarStarStarStarStar You all always make me feel comfortable thanks ... — Glenda B.

You all always make me feel comfortable thanks for the service

May 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everett and Linda Priddy — Linda P.

I have always been very pleased with the care I receive at Danville Eye Center. Drs. Michael and Kimberly Smith are excellent, and their staff are always friendly and mindful of your appointment time. I recommend anyone looking for Eye care to Danville Eye Center.

May 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very disappointed  — Alma B.

I love this dr but the girls up front are very rude and uncaring to the patients. I don't want to lose Dr Smith, but I will not wait 45 minutes to see him again and then after realizing what they did ,they thought by saying sorry that it was ok. I was rushed through the tests and even didn't get the important test. I am seriously considering looking for a different Dr which will hurt because I think Dr Smith is the best.

May 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Such a nice place and nice employees — Evelyn P.

Such a nice place and nice employees

May 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went great until my son was suppose ... — Kanean F.

Everything went great until my son was suppose to be getting glasses, I brought out the papers to get his glasses, and the Lady must have not read his papers to she just gave me our next apt, and then turned and walked away, I had to chase her down to Let her know the he is getting glasses, The choice of glasses for My child who is on Medicaid they dont have many options for 2 YEAR old, I was not happy with the glasses that i had to choose, they are flimsy and every unattractive, So i had found a website where i can get him a pair of glasses, where they are more stylish, and alot more durable for a VERY active 2 year old! I was not impresses with the choices of glasses, and I kinda felt like My son was being punished due to the fact that He is on Medicaid,

May 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone starting at front desk To checking out... — Patricia R.

Everyone starting at front desk To checking out was great. The intern was so very friendly, very knowledgeable and through. Dr . Smith was so kind and through. I will continue to come there for appointments.

May 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great place! Excellent service and choice in fr... — Amy T.

Great place! Excellent service and choice in frames!!

Apr 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very glad you all were here. — Elizabeth S.

Very glad you all were here.

Apr 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone that I encountered was extremely nice ... — Jennifer T.

Everyone that I encountered was extremely nice and professional. It was a great atmosphere.

Apr 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was exceptionally helpful.  — Jullienne R.

Everyone was exceptionally helpful.

Apr 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and doctors are amazing. Since I started ... — Jamee P.

Staff and doctors are amazing. Since I started coming to this office I refuse to be seen anywhere else.

Apr 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic Environment — Matthew W.

The Danville Eye Center has a modern and clean environment that is refreshing to all age groups. Their employees are extremely hospitable and kind. Dr. Smith's personality aids to his wealth of knowledge of optometry and helps to give the patient a stress free visit. I will definitely recommend and re-visit the Danville Eye Center.

Apr 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great personal and professional service! — Stephen D.

Great personal and professional service!

Apr 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Ken Stanton — Kenneth S.

My visits to Dr Smith are always greeted with kindness and he always explains all options and treatments.

Apr 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Have been seen at Danville Eye Center for years... — Pat C.

Have been seen at Danville Eye Center for years. Very confident with care of Dr Kim Smith.

Apr 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a relaxing visit, great staff.  — Gary D.

Always a relaxing visit, great staff.

Mar 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fast and courteous. — LeAnna W.

Fast and courteous. New student doing rotation with Dr Katey seemed very interested and professional.

Mar 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt service upon arriving.... no delay in be... — Cathy V.

Prompt service upon arriving.... no delay in being seated and tested. Friendly staff.

Mar 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with the visit Dr. Mike is a very ... — Melissa M.

Very pleased with the visit Dr. Mike is a very nice doctor. I would recommend him to everyone.

Mar 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding good service very nice — Scott J.

Outstanding good service very nice

Feb 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I trust Dr smith completely — Alma B.

I trust Dr smith completely

Feb 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was blessed by Dr. Mike's attentiveness to my... — Kay C.

I was blessed by Dr. Mike's attentiveness to my needs, patience in answering my questions, and commitment to finding help for me. Thank you Dr. Mike.

Feb 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar FRIENDLY AS ALWAYS! MIKE AND HIS STAFF ARE THE ... — John W.

FRIENDLY AS ALWAYS! MIKE AND HIS STAFF ARE THE BEST AND VERY INFORMATIVE WITH COMPETITIVE PRICING. COULDN'T ASK FOR BETTER.

Feb 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Above & Beyond!!! — Rosalind P.

Excellent staff... They go above and beyond what they have to in order to make your visit a good one... I was one of the last appointments for the day and they never made me feel rushed to pick out the frames... They insisted that I take my time and feel good about my choice. Would highly recommend them!!!

Jan 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Mike Pollard — Michael P.

Exam was good with the gal who prepped me before the doctor who came in. Doctor was quick and to the point.

Jan 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Danville Eye center has always been excellent. ... — Mark C.

Danville Eye center has always been excellent. Been there for me for regular visits and even emergencies on a weekend. Great group of people.

Jan 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love the online notifications and confirmations... — Lawanda R.

Love the online notifications and confirmations for appointments.

Jan 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and Helpful — James R.

I was very happy with the service I received at Danville Eye Center. The appointment was on time, the tech people were professional, skilled and friendly, and the doctor took all the time I wanted and was very thorough.

Jan 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff got me in quickly, assessed my situat... — Stella P.

The staff got me in quickly, assessed my situation and prescribed the necessary meds for my situation. I'm doing much better!

Jan 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Nice professional office but to be honest I fel... — Megan A.

Nice professional office but to be honest I felt rushed.

Jan 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Abigail A.

Very pleased with how well the staff works with children.

Jan 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I seriously feel I've found the people I need t... — Carmen H.

I seriously feel I've found the people I need to care for my health and eyesight. I don't like going to any doctor as no matter what I go for, it always turns into a lecture about my Type 2 diabetes without consideration of my struggles with things outside my control.

Dec 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and made me feel very welcome... — Dana L.

Very professional and made me feel very welcomed.

Dec 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Roger Richardson.. — Roger R.

You guys took care of my needs in a timely manner. Of course having pretty doctors didn't hurt a thing.

Dec 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Always appreciate the efficiency of the office ... — Deborah W.

Always appreciate the efficiency of the office staff and doctors.

Dec 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Comfortable atmosphere — Judy R.

I never feel rushed & Dr Smith is always thorough in his exams & explanations. The staff is very professional & friendly!

Dec 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Satisfied Patient — Gary W.

Very good. Thanks for the opportunity to complete this survey.

Dec 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great place- will be taking my kids next — Julie L.

Great office. Staff was very nice and got back to a room quickly. Didn't wait long for the Dr. and he was really great to.

Dec 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for always being so friendly and prom... — Linda P.

Thank you for always being so friendly and prompt with each appointment. All the girls are wonderful. Always helpful and courteous. I do recommend Danville Eye Center to quite a few people.

Dec 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Cody K.

I've bee going to the Danville eye center for the last 10 years the atmosphere is always great! They always get me in and out. Dr. Smith is always open to questions!

Nov 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Had a great visit! — Shawna C.

I had the most comprehensive eye exam I have ever had and as a result will be able to keep and eye on things (see what I did there). The staff was excellent, funny, and involved.

Nov 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Last visit — James P.

You guys ROCK! Your generosity is refreshing and very welcomed!

Nov 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome visit and customer service — Janessa B.

Awesome visit and customer service

Nov 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dan and Arty Hitchcock — Liam H.

Customer service is a commitment these days and you can tell the emphasis that's placed on it at Danville Eye Center.

Nov 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, everyone is kind, professional, ... — Kayla A.

Great service, everyone is kind, professional, and friendly. Dr Smith is great.

Nov 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Every one there is really nice and friendly. — Becky C.

Every one there is really nice and friendly.

Oct 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and doctors were all very pleasant and pr... — Amy N.

Staff and doctors were all very pleasant and professional. The office is clean and modern. I've been coming here for 15 years and will never go anywhere else.

Oct 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Amanda M.

I went on a Monday for my appointment and had my glasses on Tuesday

Oct 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment set time was set for 6:00 pm. I ar... — Diana H.

My appointment set time was set for 6:00 pm. I arrived early to pick out frames. I was there for less than 15 minutes (filling out paperwork) and I was called back 5:25pm. I did not get back to check frames until 6:50 where I felt rushed to make a decision. I understand that I should have left and returned another day. I was told about the 50 percent off the second pair by my husband which also had an appointment. He started his appointment after me and was waiting for me. When I asked about getting the second pair the girl said we could get 25 percent later and gave us a coupon. I feel I never had the chance to take advantage of the extra percentage off. My experience this appointment was all around the worst I have ever recieved since I had been coming to this office. I just hope I like the frames I picked out in a short time.

Oct 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I was extremely pleased with my visit. I received... — Deborah C.

I was extremely pleased with my visit. I received excellent care. The staff was professional and caring.

Oct 11, 2016