StarStarStarStarStar Excellent eye care. Always professional. — Keith S.

Excellent eye care. Always professional.

Sep 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The email for appointment confirmation was very... — Hazel W.

The email for appointment confirmation was very helpful :)

Sep 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit, always nice and patient with my yo... — Gavin E.

Great visit, always nice and patient with my young children. Haven't been dissapointed.

Sep 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Go somewhere different. — Shalissa M.

No interpreter for asl and glasses are broken have to wait 4 weeks and I can tell no one cares I've got the prescription filled and optical boutique and he always gets them in 2 weeks because he understands I can not see.

Sep 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar First Class Service — Robert B.

Very thorough, competent and professional staff.

Aug 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and very accommodating. — Karington C.

Great service and very accommodating.

Aug 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I went to Danville Eye Center for the first tim... — Jeff M.

I went to Danville Eye Center for the first time and had a great experience. The staff was very friendly, efficient, and professional.

Aug 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient service. Very much appreciated. — Robert B.

Efficient service. Very much appreciated.

Aug 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome service and very helpful staff! — Kim J.

Awesome service and very helpful staff!

Aug 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar John D. Johnson  — John J.

Danville Eye Center is wonderful at providing customer service. I am extremely busy as most people are, and one thing I have noticed in dealing with Danville Eye Center is that they are always on time and provide a speedy yet thorough process on my appointments.

Aug 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with my first visit at your ... — Delta C.

I was very pleased with my first visit at your Danville office. Alex did a wonderful job explaining everything she was doing or wanted me to do, very confident in her approach. Dr Mike was also very informative and made me feel very welcomed . Thank you to your staff for a great job!

Aug 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars/ Brittany and Amber were very helpful a... — Miriam S.

5 stars/ Brittany and Amber were very helpful and professional.

Aug 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar AWESOME!! — Arnita D.

All I can say is WOW!! They were great!! They were all really nice to me, and really cared. This is my first time with them, and I will stick with them for my optical needs!! A+++++

Jul 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service - very friendly staff - all a... — Gerald S.

Excellent service - very friendly staff - all around pleased. With visit

Jul 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with care - first vosit — Vicki A.

Very pleased with care - first vosit

Jul 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Well pleased. — Betty V.

They have come a long way in not leaving you to sit for long periods of time. I was well pleased with this appointment.

Jul 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Carmen H.

For the first time since being diagnosed as a diabetic, I finally have a doctor that understands my struggles. I was tired of getting screamed at by all my other doctors who never took into consideration my overall health problems that contribute to this disease.

Jun 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff. Explains everything you ne... — Rachael P.

Very friendly staff. Explains everything you need to know in detail and walks you through your whole appointment.

Jun 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Hollie is absolutely amazing. Wonderful assista... — Stephanie F.

Hollie is absolutely amazing. Wonderful assistance

Jun 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. Prices not too bad. Good doct... — Stephen N.

Great experience. Prices not too bad. Good doctor. Intern knowledgeable. Girl helping pick out glasses did an exceptional job! Very knowledgeable, friendly, and helpful.

May 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar You all always make me feel comfortable thanks ... — Glenda B.

You all always make me feel comfortable thanks for the service

May 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everett and Linda Priddy — Linda P.

I have always been very pleased with the care I receive at Danville Eye Center. Drs. Michael and Kimberly Smith are excellent, and their staff are always friendly and mindful of your appointment time. I recommend anyone looking for Eye care to Danville Eye Center.

May 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very disappointed  — Alma B.

I love this dr but the girls up front are very rude and uncaring to the patients. I don't want to lose Dr Smith, but I will not wait 45 minutes to see him again and then after realizing what they did ,they thought by saying sorry that it was ok. I was rushed through the tests and even didn't get the important test. I am seriously considering looking for a different Dr which will hurt because I think Dr Smith is the best.

May 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Such a nice place and nice employees — Evelyn P.

Such a nice place and nice employees

May 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went great until my son was suppose ... — Kanean F.

Everything went great until my son was suppose to be getting glasses, I brought out the papers to get his glasses, and the Lady must have not read his papers to she just gave me our next apt, and then turned and walked away, I had to chase her down to Let her know the he is getting glasses, The choice of glasses for My child who is on Medicaid they dont have many options for 2 YEAR old, I was not happy with the glasses that i had to choose, they are flimsy and every unattractive, So i had found a website where i can get him a pair of glasses, where they are more stylish, and alot more durable for a VERY active 2 year old! I was not impresses with the choices of glasses, and I kinda felt like My son was being punished due to the fact that He is on Medicaid,

May 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone starting at front desk To checking out... — Patricia R.

Everyone starting at front desk To checking out was great. The intern was so very friendly, very knowledgeable and through. Dr . Smith was so kind and through. I will continue to come there for appointments.

May 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great place! Excellent service and choice in fr... — Amy T.

Great place! Excellent service and choice in frames!!

Apr 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very glad you all were here. — Elizabeth S.

Very glad you all were here.

Apr 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone that I encountered was extremely nice ... — Jennifer T.

Everyone that I encountered was extremely nice and professional. It was a great atmosphere.

Apr 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was exceptionally helpful.  — Jullienne R.

Everyone was exceptionally helpful.

Apr 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and doctors are amazing. Since I started ... — Jamee P.

Staff and doctors are amazing. Since I started coming to this office I refuse to be seen anywhere else.

Apr 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic Environment — Matthew W.

The Danville Eye Center has a modern and clean environment that is refreshing to all age groups. Their employees are extremely hospitable and kind. Dr. Smith's personality aids to his wealth of knowledge of optometry and helps to give the patient a stress free visit. I will definitely recommend and re-visit the Danville Eye Center.

Apr 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great personal and professional service! — Stephen D.

Great personal and professional service!

Apr 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Ken Stanton — Kenneth S.

My visits to Dr Smith are always greeted with kindness and he always explains all options and treatments.

Apr 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Have been seen at Danville Eye Center for years... — Pat C.

Have been seen at Danville Eye Center for years. Very confident with care of Dr Kim Smith.

Apr 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a relaxing visit, great staff.  — Gary D.

Always a relaxing visit, great staff.

Mar 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fast and courteous. — LeAnna W.

Fast and courteous. New student doing rotation with Dr Katey seemed very interested and professional.

Mar 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt service upon arriving.... no delay in be... — Cathy V.

Prompt service upon arriving.... no delay in being seated and tested. Friendly staff.

Mar 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with the visit Dr. Mike is a very ... — Melissa M.

Very pleased with the visit Dr. Mike is a very nice doctor. I would recommend him to everyone.

Mar 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding good service very nice — Scott J.

Outstanding good service very nice

Feb 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I trust Dr smith completely — Alma B.

I trust Dr smith completely

Feb 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was blessed by Dr. Mike's attentiveness to my... — Kay C.

I was blessed by Dr. Mike's attentiveness to my needs, patience in answering my questions, and commitment to finding help for me. Thank you Dr. Mike.

Feb 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar FRIENDLY AS ALWAYS! MIKE AND HIS STAFF ARE THE ... — John W.

FRIENDLY AS ALWAYS! MIKE AND HIS STAFF ARE THE BEST AND VERY INFORMATIVE WITH COMPETITIVE PRICING. COULDN'T ASK FOR BETTER.

Feb 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Above & Beyond!!! — Rosalind P.

Excellent staff... They go above and beyond what they have to in order to make your visit a good one... I was one of the last appointments for the day and they never made me feel rushed to pick out the frames... They insisted that I take my time and feel good about my choice. Would highly recommend them!!!

Jan 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Mike Pollard — Michael P.

Exam was good with the gal who prepped me before the doctor who came in. Doctor was quick and to the point.

Jan 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Danville Eye center has always been excellent. ... — Mark C.

Danville Eye center has always been excellent. Been there for me for regular visits and even emergencies on a weekend. Great group of people.

Jan 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love the online notifications and confirmations... — Lawanda R.

Love the online notifications and confirmations for appointments.

Jan 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and Helpful — James R.

I was very happy with the service I received at Danville Eye Center. The appointment was on time, the tech people were professional, skilled and friendly, and the doctor took all the time I wanted and was very thorough.

Jan 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff got me in quickly, assessed my situat... — Stella P.

The staff got me in quickly, assessed my situation and prescribed the necessary meds for my situation. I'm doing much better!

Jan 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Nice professional office but to be honest I fel... — Megan A.

Nice professional office but to be honest I felt rushed.

Jan 6, 2017