StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service and friendly staff. Imp... — JoAnn T.

Great customer service and friendly staff. Impressed with the up to date technology in the office.

Nov 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The eye doctor was the best doctor I'be ever ha... — Bethanie B.

The eye doctor was the best doctor I'be ever had. Very helpful, very detailed at explaing any questions that I had.

Nov 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience, everyone is friendly... — John H.

Always a great experience, everyone is friendly and we always move through the tests and discuss options in a straightforward, efficient way.

Nov 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly environment- always a pleasure ha... — Janessa B.

Very friendly environment- always a pleasure having my appointments here.

Nov 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent  — William Y.

Everyone from the staff to Dr. Smith were very friendly and professional.

Nov 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great, as always! The staf. Is so friendly and ... — Donna M.

Great, as always! The staf. Is so friendly and helpful😊

Oct 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient and awesome! — Dana H.

Fastest eye exam ever! I was out within 30 minutes and picked up my glasses NEXT DAY!

Oct 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice people and a warm and friendly enviro... — Jackie G.

Very nice people and a warm and friendly environment

Oct 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Yearly check up — Dennis B.

Great visit, great staff, very friendly. Wish glasses were cheaper but I need them.

Oct 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice crew that works in this office — Leila L.

Very nice crew that works in this office

Oct 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great place. Doctors are always very nice and w... — Rachel B.

Great place. Doctors are always very nice and welcoming. Great service for contacts and eye glasses. Every time I run out of contacts and need to reorder they are always willing to give me samples to hold me over until my contacts come in.

Oct 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Paula J.

Everyone was very friendly & I got in and out in a timely manner.

Oct 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent eye care. Always professional. — Keith S.

Excellent eye care. Always professional.

Sep 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The email for appointment confirmation was very... — Hazel W.

The email for appointment confirmation was very helpful :)

Sep 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit, always nice and patient with my yo... — Gavin E.

Great visit, always nice and patient with my young children. Haven't been dissapointed.

Sep 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Go somewhere different. — Shalissa M.

No interpreter for asl and glasses are broken have to wait 4 weeks and I can tell no one cares I've got the prescription filled and optical boutique and he always gets them in 2 weeks because he understands I can not see.

Sep 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar First Class Service — Robert B.

Very thorough, competent and professional staff.

Aug 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and very accommodating. — Karington C.

Great service and very accommodating.

Aug 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I went to Danville Eye Center for the first tim... — Jeff M.

I went to Danville Eye Center for the first time and had a great experience. The staff was very friendly, efficient, and professional.

Aug 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient service. Very much appreciated. — Robert B.

Efficient service. Very much appreciated.

Aug 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome service and very helpful staff! — Kim J.

Awesome service and very helpful staff!

Aug 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar John D. Johnson  — John J.

Danville Eye Center is wonderful at providing customer service. I am extremely busy as most people are, and one thing I have noticed in dealing with Danville Eye Center is that they are always on time and provide a speedy yet thorough process on my appointments.

Aug 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with my first visit at your ... — Delta C.

I was very pleased with my first visit at your Danville office. Alex did a wonderful job explaining everything she was doing or wanted me to do, very confident in her approach. Dr Mike was also very informative and made me feel very welcomed . Thank you to your staff for a great job!

Aug 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars/ Brittany and Amber were very helpful a... — Miriam S.

5 stars/ Brittany and Amber were very helpful and professional.

Aug 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar AWESOME!! — Arnita D.

All I can say is WOW!! They were great!! They were all really nice to me, and really cared. This is my first time with them, and I will stick with them for my optical needs!! A+++++

Jul 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service - very friendly staff - all a... — Gerald S.

Excellent service - very friendly staff - all around pleased. With visit

Jul 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with care - first vosit — Vicki A.

Very pleased with care - first vosit

Jul 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Well pleased. — Betty V.

They have come a long way in not leaving you to sit for long periods of time. I was well pleased with this appointment.

Jul 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Carmen H.

For the first time since being diagnosed as a diabetic, I finally have a doctor that understands my struggles. I was tired of getting screamed at by all my other doctors who never took into consideration my overall health problems that contribute to this disease.

Jun 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff. Explains everything you ne... — Rachael P.

Very friendly staff. Explains everything you need to know in detail and walks you through your whole appointment.

Jun 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Hollie is absolutely amazing. Wonderful assista... — Stephanie F.

Hollie is absolutely amazing. Wonderful assistance

Jun 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. Prices not too bad. Good doct... — Stephen N.

Great experience. Prices not too bad. Good doctor. Intern knowledgeable. Girl helping pick out glasses did an exceptional job! Very knowledgeable, friendly, and helpful.

May 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar You all always make me feel comfortable thanks ... — Glenda B.

You all always make me feel comfortable thanks for the service

May 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everett and Linda Priddy — Linda P.

I have always been very pleased with the care I receive at Danville Eye Center. Drs. Michael and Kimberly Smith are excellent, and their staff are always friendly and mindful of your appointment time. I recommend anyone looking for Eye care to Danville Eye Center.

May 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very disappointed  — Alma B.

I love this dr but the girls up front are very rude and uncaring to the patients. I don't want to lose Dr Smith, but I will not wait 45 minutes to see him again and then after realizing what they did ,they thought by saying sorry that it was ok. I was rushed through the tests and even didn't get the important test. I am seriously considering looking for a different Dr which will hurt because I think Dr Smith is the best.

May 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Such a nice place and nice employees — Evelyn P.

Such a nice place and nice employees

May 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went great until my son was suppose ... — Kanean F.

Everything went great until my son was suppose to be getting glasses, I brought out the papers to get his glasses, and the Lady must have not read his papers to she just gave me our next apt, and then turned and walked away, I had to chase her down to Let her know the he is getting glasses, The choice of glasses for My child who is on Medicaid they dont have many options for 2 YEAR old, I was not happy with the glasses that i had to choose, they are flimsy and every unattractive, So i had found a website where i can get him a pair of glasses, where they are more stylish, and alot more durable for a VERY active 2 year old! I was not impresses with the choices of glasses, and I kinda felt like My son was being punished due to the fact that He is on Medicaid,

May 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone starting at front desk To checking out... — Patricia R.

Everyone starting at front desk To checking out was great. The intern was so very friendly, very knowledgeable and through. Dr . Smith was so kind and through. I will continue to come there for appointments.

May 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great place! Excellent service and choice in fr... — Amy T.

Great place! Excellent service and choice in frames!!

Apr 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very glad you all were here. — Elizabeth S.

Very glad you all were here.

Apr 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone that I encountered was extremely nice ... — Jennifer T.

Everyone that I encountered was extremely nice and professional. It was a great atmosphere.

Apr 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was exceptionally helpful.  — Jullienne R.

Everyone was exceptionally helpful.

Apr 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and doctors are amazing. Since I started ... — Jamee P.

Staff and doctors are amazing. Since I started coming to this office I refuse to be seen anywhere else.

Apr 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic Environment — Matthew W.

The Danville Eye Center has a modern and clean environment that is refreshing to all age groups. Their employees are extremely hospitable and kind. Dr. Smith's personality aids to his wealth of knowledge of optometry and helps to give the patient a stress free visit. I will definitely recommend and re-visit the Danville Eye Center.

Apr 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great personal and professional service! — Stephen D.

Great personal and professional service!

Apr 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Ken Stanton — Kenneth S.

My visits to Dr Smith are always greeted with kindness and he always explains all options and treatments.

Apr 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Have been seen at Danville Eye Center for years... — Pat C.

Have been seen at Danville Eye Center for years. Very confident with care of Dr Kim Smith.

Apr 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a relaxing visit, great staff.  — Gary D.

Always a relaxing visit, great staff.

Mar 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fast and courteous. — LeAnna W.

Fast and courteous. New student doing rotation with Dr Katey seemed very interested and professional.

Mar 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt service upon arriving.... no delay in be... — Cathy V.

Prompt service upon arriving.... no delay in being seated and tested. Friendly staff.

Mar 25, 2017