StarStarStarStarStar Dr Ricardo as always was very professional and ... — Elia B.

Dr Ricardo as always was very professional and did a great work on my chipped tooth. The staff is very nice and offer a great customer experience. Totally recommend this office.

Dec 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love the service provided here. Dr. and staff... — Shailendra K.

I love the service provided here. Dr. and staff are so nice to talk and helpful. They explain the things in very simple manner and provides multiple options to choose from.

Nov 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Happy to find my new dentist — Don S.

We needed to find a new dentist after moving from out of state. After one failed attempt, we found our day to Dr. DaSilva. After just one visit, I feel very good about the staff, the doctor, and the treatment we will receive. If you are in search of a dentist, definitely give Dr. DaSilva an opportunity.

Nov 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The DaSilva family has the most caring staff... — Bradley S.

The DaSilva family has the most caring staff, high tech equipment, and relaxing environment, all of which combined to provide me with the best dental experience ever!

Nov 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Ricardo and his staff are wonderful. Everyon... — Erica C.

Dr Ricardo and his staff are wonderful. Everyone is very nice, specially Dr Ricardo, which allows me to feel calm and comfortable on the chair during the procedures.

Oct 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Filling two teeth — Evelyn R.

This was the best experience I have ever had at a dentist's office. Dr Dasilva did fillings on two side-by-side top teeth. It was so pain free that I fell asleep at least twice and woke myself up with my snoring. He is very thorough and there was very little aching afterwards. His hygienist did a great job of following Dr. Dasilva along and everyone makes you feel so comfortable.

Aug 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Sweet family business and these folks know thei... — Sarah P.

Sweet family business and these folks know their stuff. Thorough exam and cleaning - I can tell the difference in the look and feel of my teeth. Very appreciative.

Aug 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great to be on good hands! — Devonsir F.

Dr Ricardo and his team always do the best they can to make me fill comfortable during my visits. Thank you and I'll see you all soon!

Aug 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, and everyone is well educate... — Fran C.

Excellent service, and everyone is well educated in dental health. You could not receive better care. I love the family!

Aug 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar They were really good and very welcoming  — Swaroopa B.

They were really good and very welcoming

Aug 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great professionals!Everything time I visit Da... — Bruna L.

Great professionals! Everything time I visit DaSilva Dentistry I feel very welcome! All the procedures are very satisfactory!

Aug 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always treated very warmly by staff — Jeremy H.

Always treated very warmly by the staff, and am always well taken care of. Dr Dasilva is very friendly and a great dentist. I have been very pleased with my treatment.

Jul 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was forced to make an emergency call to Dr. D... — Robert C.

I was forced to make an emergency call to Dr. Dasilva. His assistant, Joanie, corkscrewed me into that day's already-busy schedule. I arrived in pain, then left feeling great. I go back in a few days for some follow-up. Case closed. Happy client.

Jul 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Exellent professionals.Great people — Devonsir F.

Exellent professionals. Great people

Jul 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, very professional and friendly. — Jorge R.

Great service, very professional and friendly.

Jul 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful as always! You won't find a better d... — Lucius T.

Wonderful as always! You won't find a better dentist and dental staff anywhere.

Jul 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist! — Philip G.

I was very comfortable with the exam and cleaning. Dr. Dasilva and his staff are very friendly and the whole experience was very good.

Jul 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Centennial Dentist — Melissa D.

Friendly, conveniently-located dentist with short waits and clear communication. Reasonably priced, clean facility and kind, easy-to-work-with staff!

Jun 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly crew, no waiting time, and the do... — Filipe R.

Very friendly crew, no waiting time, and the doctor explains every procedure that needs to be done. Loved it there.

Jun 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service — Richard K.

I have been seeing Dr. Dasilva for several years. I am always greeted in a friendly manner and I have never had to wait for my appointment. I fully trust in Dr. D and his team regarding getting proper and professional services. I highly recommend him.

Jun 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dasilva is the best! Always friendly and pr... — Greyson D.

Dr. Dasilva is the best! Always friendly and professional. Our whole family loves this practice, including my toddler. The staff is so friendly and always treats us like family. I never have to wait in the waiting room. I just cannot say enough great things about them!

Jun 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience. The team is awesome — David W.

Always a great experience. The team is awesome

Jun 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist — Shari V.

First time to this dentist and loved it. Extremly nice people from the front office to the back. Got my teeth cleaned same day as exam. Dentist is very professional and nice. I have already refered 3 people to this office that will be making appointments soon.

May 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so friendly .. — Virginia H.

Everyone was so friendly and made me feel at ease. I look forward to my next appointment.

May 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience. Dr. DaSilva was very ... — Morella L.

I had a great experience. Dr. DaSilva was very thorough explaining what options I have regarding a tooth that ihas been bothering me, and the semi-annual cleaning was not painful at all. I recommend this office highly to anyone looking for timely, great professional dentistry services.

May 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar What is very helpful and also very professional... — Rafael M.

What is very helpful and also very professional told me everything that I needed to know about my teeth and what I should do too take more care of it

May 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service in all aspects. — Glenn K.

I was seen on time/without waiting. Ken did a great job with my cleaning. I didn't feel any discomfort through the entire cleaning. Thank you.

Apr 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental care in a family like environment — Hugo C.

Since the very first time I visited Dr. DaSilva's practice I felt very welcome. I won't go anywhere else for my dental needs, the front office staff is knowledgeable, walk me through financial details and insurance benefits with ease and clarity and help me setup future appointments without asking. Dr. DaSilva and his chair staff make me feel relax, (to the point that I easily fall sleep in their comfortable chairs) always personable, honest and professional. I highly recommend Dr. DaSilva.

Apr 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Dr. Dasilva! I chipped a front tooth ... — Thomas S.

Thank you Dr. Dasilva! I chipped a front tooth right before Easter and you and your team were able to get me in that same day. Great job on repairing it and I would recommend anyone to your office. Great attention to detail as well.

Apr 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always great service, thank you. — Daniel S.

Always great service, thank you.

Apr 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. DaSilva, Fabia and his entire practice have... — Bridgett L.

Dr. DaSilva, Fabia and his entire practice have taken such wonderful care of our family for over 5 years. My two daughters and myself look forward to our dental visits. It's like visiting friends. I used to have such anxiety about the dentist and now I just feel well taken care of and that's important in a world where there are very few people/places that still value their patients' needs. Thank you!

Apr 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist in Denver!  — Teresa B.

Best dentist in Denver! The staff is always friendly and helpful. Best experience I've ever had at a dentist office!

Apr 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar great Dentist office — Brenda D.

My daughter recommended that I go to this practice. Although my dental work is old, it was deemed to still be in good shape. If I had wanted it removed for asthetic reasons, they were willing to do so, but otherwise, didn't recommend replacing it just to replace it. Very friendly and caring dental practice.

Apr 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very sensitive to my time constraints. Appreci... — Dianne B.

Very sensitive to my time constraints. Appreciate their helpful attitude!

Mar 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental experience anyone can receive! — Rodney B.

The best dental experience anyone can receive!

Feb 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dasilva is a wonderful dentist.  — Michael M.

Dr. Dasilva has been a wonderful dentist. Before I was a new patient with him, I called his office on a weekend because I had broken a tooth in the hopes that I could see him first thing Monday. Not only did I get a call back from him personally, he had me go to his office the next morning to address the problem. That was 5+ years ago, and he has been fantastic ever since. I highly recommend Dr. Dasilva.

Feb 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Hands down the most pleasant cleaning experienc... — Brett L.

Hands down the most pleasant cleaning experience I have had. I am very happy I found you all!

Feb 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Quick, easy and painless! — Richard M.

Office staff is friendly, and the space is open, inviting and clean. Quick, easy and painless!

Feb 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I would recommend to anyone. Professional, Fr... — Gustavo Z.

I would recommend to anyone. Professional, Friendly, efficient.

Jan 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Provided excellent periodontal cleaning — Tyler H.

Provided excellent periodontal cleaning

Jan 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love this office and the staff! — Amanda S.

I love this office and the staff! I would highly recommend Dr. DaSilva to anyone! :)

Jan 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning — Richard K.

My visit was for a cleaning. My appointment started on time and the hygienist was very professional and friendly. It was probably the most thorough cleaning I have had. I was very satisfied.

Jan 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent thorough and gentle care — Kathy G.

DaSilva Dentistry is a wonderful and caring place to go for dental checkups. The staff if very caring and calm. Dr. DaSilva made sure all my questions and concerns were answered. I feel like they really listen to me. A clean and calm environment too which is very important to me.

Dec 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar DaSilva Family Dentistry is a wonderful place.... — Penny K.

DaSilva Family Dentistry is a wonderful place. Dr. DaSilva is absolutely the best dentist ever! He is gentle, reassuring, and thorough. He has wonderful staff who are friendly, compassionate, kind, and helpful. I have recommended him to many of my friends and co-workers.

Dec 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist's office I have ever been to! — Andrea P.

Best dentist's office I have ever been to!

Nov 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing staff. Great service. Always great to s... — Cody H.

Amazing staff. Great service. Always great to see Dr.Dasilva

Nov 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit and check up as always :) — Amanda S.

Great visit and check up as always :)

Nov 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental care and customer service. — Scott E.

Excellent dental care and customer service.

Nov 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff is extremely polite and accommodatin... — John Paul V.

Your staff is extremely polite and accommodating. The front desk secretary, (older woman, didn't catch her name) was warm and inviting and very sweet. Ken, (hygenist) was very professional and i appreciated not getting stuck by the hook during the plaque cleaning phase of my appointment. Dr DaSilva was also very professional. I can always spot former military members. Thank you for your service and continued support of civilian counterparts still in the fight.

Nov 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. Everyone was wonderful and pr... — Ann F.

Great experience. Everyone was wonderful and professional. I highly recommend this office.

Oct 30, 2016