StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Goldstein’s Office staff is always nice and... — Macaire M.

Dr. Goldstein’s Office staff is always nice and helpful.

Oct 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great, It was my son first denti... — Emmanuel M.

Everything was great, It was my son first dentist visit everyone was great with him, making feel welcome and relax, Im very happy I found David Goldstein, DMD

Oct 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Goldstein & his staff are truly remarkable! — Lucy P.

Dr. Goldstein and his staff are truly remarkable! They have a unique balance of professionalism and kindness which ultimately gives a sense of peace and security to their little patients! It's always a pleasure and we've been treating with them for several years now!

Oct 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great atmosphere and very friendly staff. My da... — Izzy P.

Great atmosphere and very friendly staff. My daughter used to get nervous when visiting the dentist, but Dr David is calm and fun and she enjoys going now! Highly recommended!!

Sep 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and doctor, was able to get a last ... — Raven M.

Great staff and doctor, was able to get a last minute same day appointment. Staff was wonderful and very nice and professional. Doctor was very personable and answered all my questions and addressed all my concerns.

Aug 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Mrs. — Christian P.

excellent services, highly recommended

Aug 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar First time visiting. Very pleased with entire o... — Cameron S.

First time visiting. Very pleased with entire organization.

Aug 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great care is always given to my son at each vi... — Chazz C.

Great care is always given to my son at each visit. He has been welcomed and shown love and kindness.

Jul 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Goldstein and his entire staff are amazing!... — Willow C.

Dr. Goldstein and his entire staff are amazing! We were visiting Orlando when my 3 yr old daughter fell and injured her tooth. It was quite traumatic for us and Dr. Goldstein and his team were so kind and understanding and helpful. They got us in right away and answered all of our questions to put our mind at ease. What an amazing staff, we are very grateful for all that they did for us!

Jun 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars... the best in Orlando! — Tyler S.

5 stars... the best in Orlando!

Jun 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Our appoint time was prompt and it was evident ... — Sofia S.

Our appoint time was prompt and it was evident that the staff has experience working with children. I would suggest updating toys in the waiting area to match the vibrancy of the rest of the facility. We will be staying with Dr David!

Apr 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! — Laira R.

It was my daughter's first visit to the dentist. We were but nervous but the personnel made it so easy! They made her feel very comfortable and she was smiling and laughing the whole time. Loved it!

Apr 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar . — Ca` Leo C.

Excellent facility and you feel so welcome there.my son just love to visit the dentist .very good information are share with you about your child 's dental health😃

Mar 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Our second visit was another hit! — Kathleen J.

Our second visit was another hit. The kids (6 and 4 yrs old) felt brave enough to go in on their own, did a great job, and loved it so much they asked to go back "tomorrow". This mommy is super thankful to have found such a wonderful team.

Feb 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Cahlil E.

This was a first time visit for my son. The staff was amazing, professional, friendly and so sweet. They took the time to explain everything. In the words of my 7yr son "the dentist is better than recess"

Jan 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Happy Mom — David M.

I am so glad I found this website online. Everyone was very friendly and very professional. I love the atmosphere when you first walk into the office. Great energy and very child/kid friendly. This is our new home for our children's teeth. :) The kids really enjoyed the experience. It wasn't like a typical dental experience it was an adventure.

Nov 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr David is always so calm and professional! Hi... — Joshua N.

Dr David is always so calm and professional! His staff are very friendly and wonderful to communicate.

Nov 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was wonderful! Both my children were in ... — Kathleen J.

Everyone was wonderful! Both my children were in for their first visits. The kids were very wary of the whole process and were not excited, to say the least. That changed as soon as we walked in and saw the brightly decorated and fun atmosphere of the waiting room. There was so much to look at (including a movie), and fun with toys, they were very distracted and forgot about being nervous. The Hygienists made the kids (and I) feel so welcome and comfortable and went out of their way to explain what the tools were and what they did. Dr. Goldstein was wonderful too, explaining what was going on with their teeth and letting the kids be part of the process. By the time the kids left, they were so excited to come back, they were disappointed their next appointments were so far away (6 mo). Thank you so much for making their first experience so wonderful. We look forward to seeing everyone again soon!

Oct 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dave is an excellent dentist! He has gone ou... — William S.

Dr. Dave is an excellent dentist! He has gone out of his way to help our son who has had a lot of problems! I would highly recommend!

Oct 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great Kids Dentist! — Jake O.

I highly recommend Dr. David Goldstein. A child's dental experience can be a source of stress for both parent and child. There is no stress or worry for our family at Dr. David's office. My son is at ease. The dental suite is set up to capture his interest and take the worry out of dental work. The staff is polite and professional. The office runs efficiently and on time. I followed a recommendation from a family member who brought their girls here. I am so glad I did.

Sep 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Luke L.

We met Dr. Goldstein after our 2yr old suffered trauma to his teeth. My husband and I were scared, frantic, and extremely worried about our son. Dr. Goldstein immediately met us at the office, after hours, to take a look. We are beyond grateful for that! He was kind, soft spoken, and very professional. We were all anxious about our first trip to a pediatric dentist but Dr. Goldstein took great care of us. We returned 4wks later for a check up. This time we got to meet the office staff. From check in to check out, everyone we encountered was so nice and pleasant. They really strived to make my son's experience a good one. I highly recommend Dr. Goldstein's practice!

Sep 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Dentist and staff! I have taken my daught... — Aaliyah R.

Amazing Dentist and staff! I have taken my daughter here ever since her first dentist visit and she always felt comfortable and enjoyed her visit so much. I like that Dr David explains xray readings, good advice on oral health and is always willing to answer any questions.

Sep 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Always excellent service!!! — Isaiah T.

I've been going to Dr. Goldstein for many years and my children love him as much as I do! Always incredible service!!!

Sep 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Best kids dentist in town!!! — Penelope K.

We have been going to Dr. Goldstein's practice since my oldest daughter was 9 months old and now both girls go to their appointments every six months. Dr Goldstein will personally call every time they have a procedure. The staff is professional and caring!!! Their appointment reminder system is a great tool for busy parents. Love this place.

Aug 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and caring staff. Highly recommended!!... — Izzy P.

Excellent and caring staff. Highly recommended!!

Jun 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My kids have been patients of Dr. David for over 20 years! He does awesome work! When my 18 year o... — Alexander E.

My kids have been patients of Dr. David for over 20 years! He does awesome work! When my 18 year old transitioned to an adult dentist he commented that whoever was the pediatric dentist did a great job!!

Jun 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Dave is always great, very good with the kids and always explains everything to the parents... — Tyler M.

Dr Dave is always great, very good with the kids and always explains everything to the parents

May 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Referral  — Jaden B.

My sister took her child to see you about 8-9 years ago. She called right after she left your office , and said: you need to change dentist and she promise the children will never complain again, sister Martine has never been so right.

May 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar DaRob — Darryl R.

Always friendly&courteous an you leave there with a good understanding of your dental progress

Apr 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and Dr. Are all friendly  — Brayla D.

The staff and Dr. Are all friendly

Mar 31, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The staff welcomes Us in always set up and ready for the kids — Ronin K.

The staff welcomes Us in always set up and ready for the kids. Bathroom and waiting area always clean. I have been coming to the office for over 7 yrs and always recommend them to other people. Dr Goldstein comes out and explain what he did and any procedures that is needed, calls and check up on the kids. We truly love the staff

Mar 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Star service  — Alexander F.

Overall experience was excellent. Doctor was very informative and made my kids feel comfortable.

Feb 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Overall experience was excellent. Doctor was very informative and made my kids feel comfortable.  — Alexander F.

Overall experience was excellent. Doctor was very informative and made my kids feel comfortable.

Feb 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I am so lucky to find this pediatric dentistry office — Noor M.

I am so lucky to find this pediatric dentistry office. I do drive all the way from hunters creek to Ashley park because I like the service provided, the doctor is so nice and very professional so as the staff. I looooove the place. My son loves his Dentiste appointments

Feb 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I love it there !  — Faith B.

The waiting time is quite short, the dentist and assistants are friendly and although its kind of awkward taking with someone's hand in your mouth they still make conversation with you. I've been going to this dentist ever since I moved to Orlando. Every time I go there I always have a great time. I'm the type to get nervous going to any type of doctor or dentist but at Dr.Goldstien I'm at ease. He's very humble and polite just like his workers at the office. They create a positive environment for me and other patients. I love going to the dentist as funny as it sounds. I'll be very sad once I have to go to an adult dentist because he's the only doctor I really like. Most of all the best part is when you go to fill your cavities Dr. Goldstein always calls to see how you're doing and to let you know what you can do now. I really like going here and always have a positive experience.

Feb 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The Doctor and the team are so kind. They know how to handle kids. — Sabrina M.

The Doctor and the team are so kind. They know how to handle kids.

Feb 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff and service — Henry L.

Excellent staff and service. Dr Goldstein is awesome in his treatment and explanations of my sons dental conditions.

Feb 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I really appreciate the professional care and respect given to my autistic son — Joshua G.

I really appreciate the professional care and respect given to my autistic son. It is so important to treat people/children with respect and dignity whether considered "normal" or with a disability. I always know that when my son is taken back into the dental room by the dental hygienist that he is in good hands. Kudos to Dr. Goldstein and your whole office team.

Feb 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar the staff was great in handling my son who didn't want to cooperate during his dental cleaning.  — Jiovanny M.

the staff was great in handling my son who didn't want to cooperate during his dental cleaning. The staff would explain to my 5 year old what they were doing and he slowly started to open up and follow directions.

Jan 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very nice to me and my son — Ian L.

The staff was very nice to me and my son. My son stated that he wasn't scared and was very happy at the end when he received his prize and bag full of goodies.

Jan 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My children have little to no fear — Denise M.

My children have little to no fear. They both have been coming to this dentist since they were one years old . They are now eight and 13 . My eight-year-old is ADHD and has sensory issues to sound in touch. I have not once had to come back during her visit as a mom that's priceless . The staff is more than capable .

Jan 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Felt welcome and Andrea was great.  — William T.

Felt welcome and Andrea was great.

Jan 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Consistent and professional  — Anamaria S.

See above. Kudos to my daughters hygienist for saying thank you and telling her what a great job she was going and making her feel cared for and comfortable. I will find out who it was for next time.

Dec 8, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent — Andrea G.

The doctor is very good doctor and all his staff are very professional.

Nov 9, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent — Paola C.

Excellent Doctor and everybody there are very professional. They make the kids feel good.

Nov 9, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar On Labor Day, Lucy had an accident and broke off her two front teeth. Dr — Lucy D.

On Labor Day, Lucy had an accident and broke off her two front teeth. Dr. Goldstein called me back right away, even though it was a holiday, he met us at his office within just a few hours, and he applied medicine to her exposed root, to help prevent further damage. He referred us to a wonderful cosmetic dentist, who she saw the next morning. Within 24 hours, Lucy looked normal again! Thank you, Dr. Goldstein!!!

Oct 8, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Only bring your kids here! — Camren B.

We love Dr. David Goldstein! He always spends the time to answer any questions and you can tell he genuinely cares for his patients. My kids feel well taken care of and comforted too. So glad we left another practice after receiving horrible service for him! My kids love getting a token to choose a present from their toy selection. I love that he personally calls later the same day after a dental treatment to check on my kids.

Sep 21, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Andrea, I would like to expressed My gratitude to you because of the care, compassion & friendship... — Ashton M.

Andrea, I would like to expressed My gratitude to you because of the care, compassion & friendship shown to my son Ashton . I appreciated your calmness, knowledge and professionalism , during his dentist Visit. I can't thank you enough the way you helped us. You talked to my son like no one before, and took my son fear away and made him smile. He was so confident. Thanks to you😀 We were blessed and fortunate. We had been to others pediatric offices and this is the 1st time we experienced such a wonderful service. Thank you for your dedication to your patients, God Bless you. *** It's hard to accepted my son will lose his front tooth, But We will see you soon. Monica Rios

Aug 30, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Five Starts — Stephan M.

Always great going to Dr Goldstein's office, he is an exceptional, caring Dentist

Aug 13, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I have four kids and each one loved it. — Zachary F.

I have four kids and each one loved it. The staff was very friendly and informative and the procedures were well explained to me and the kids. I have seen other practices in NYC and this by far won me over and my family. The front desk explained to me before hand what my insurance covered and my deductible. I was very pleased from the beginning to the end of my visit. A great plus was the design of the front desk and the patient area. The kids felt welcomed and comfortable. I would definitely recommend this practice to any parent.

Aug 13, 2015