StarStarStarStarStar Dr. McDonald was wonderful and very informative... — NICOLETTE C.

Dr. McDonald was wonderful and very informative. Nice facility. Very welcoming

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr McDonald and her staff are always super frie... — AMANDA S.

Dr McDonald and her staff are always super friendly and thorough!!!

Apr 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — CHRISTA S.

Very nice and friendly staff

Apr 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing — BROOKE S.

She was amazing and very nice and professional

Apr 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Dr McDonald  — SANDRA C.

Thank you Dr McDonald for taking the time to answer my questions and provide solutions to my problems.

Mar 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for patiently answering my questions ... — DESIREE B.

Thank you for patiently answering my questions and sharing my information with me to where I understood it. Have a blessed Easter weekend.

Mar 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Getting my glasses was very easy an stress free... — TRAVIS H.

Getting my glasses was very easy an stress free!

Mar 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional services provided. Very pleased ... — ELAINE W.

Professional services provided. Very pleased

Mar 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It is a pleasure to visit the office. — SHIRLEY F.

It is a pleasure to visit the office.

Mar 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice and professional staff. — ROGER H.

Very nice and professional staff.

Mar 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Looking for professionalism — NEVAEH N.

The overall visit is wonderful! The staff is knowledgeable, patient, and attentive!

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Experience in the field gains my trust. — ANGELA D.

As a new patient, I appreciated having all of my concerns addressed. I like to be informed about procedures and results without feeling like I am stepping on a doctor's ego. Dr. McDonald was patient and pleasant when answering all of my questions.

Feb 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. McDonald and her staff are knowledgeable an... — KATIE R.

Dr. McDonald and her staff are knowledgeable and actually listen to requests/concerns rather than writing them off. They are willing to work with you and find good solutions. Appropriate wait times and friendly staff

Feb 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 1st Visit  — TELICA D.

1st time visit, My husband has been using Dr McDonald for years and after we got married decided to use the same doctors I was reluctant at first but glad I changed my mind wait time was short and staff very proficient.. I have decided to make Dr. McDonald my permanent eye dr .. I encourage you to do the same you will not regret it

Feb 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent patient care.  — JULIA A.

I have complete confidence in Dr McDonald. She gives me her undivided attention and explains what she is doing and why. I have had better care at Dr McDonald’s office than other offices. I would highly recommend this office for your Eye Care.

Feb 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and Dr. Mcdonald is always so pleas... — DEAIRA J.

Great staff and Dr. Mcdonald is always so pleasant and nice.

Feb 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I LOVE HER. SHE IS TOTALLY AMAZING!! 😘❤ — TATIANA M.

I LOVE HER. SHE IS TOTALLY AMAZING!! 😘❤

Feb 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All of my concerns was met. The receptionist wa... — TAMANDA S.

All of my concerns was met. The receptionist was very courteous and helpful. My daughter was having trouble with her insurance and she suggested ways to have it corrected. I called her back due to my daughter needing to be seen immediately and she was able to ft her in the next day.I received friendly reminders of the appointments.

Feb 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very Helpful Staff and Dr. McDonald spent quali... — PAIGE S.

Very Helpful Staff and Dr. McDonald spent quality time with me going over my eye exam.

Feb 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Eye Doctor! — SARA S.

Dr. McDonald and her staff are very pleasant and knowledgeable! She’s very reasonable, too!

Jan 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, personable group of visionary experts... — JESSE C.

Friendly, personable group of visionary experts. (You see what I did there? If you don’t, you really need to go see this eye doctor sooner than I thought!)

Jan 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Dr McDonalds office is very courteo... — JOHN J.

Everyone at Dr McDonalds office is very courteous and helpful. I would definitely recommend this office to anyone needing help with their eye needs.

Jan 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. McDonald spends time with each patient — NANNETT M.

Dr. McDonald always takes the time to actually listen to her patients. She is not trying to rush you and get done to see the next patient. All of the staff are very nice and very helpful.

Jan 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First Impressions — ETHELYN G.

They say "First Impressions" are the most important. Today was my "First Impression" of Dr. McDonald and staff. I would rate it excellent for cleanliness, friendliness, professionalism with a comforting dose of Southern Hospitality. I felt welcomed and comfortable. Time spent with Dr. McDonald spoke to me in laymen terms and left me feeling like we are friends. I'm looking forward to my "Second Impressions and OH! so many more.

Jan 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff Dr.Mcdonald was nice and thoroug... — DEBORAH R.

Friendly staff Dr.Mcdonald was nice and thorough and wants to follow up with me on my eye problems.Everyone took great care of me. And I am greatful that they accept my insurance. Thank you so very much.

Dec 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Business was served in a very timely basis. I ... — ANN C.

Business was served in a very timely basis. I was late and they were still williing to see me.

Dec 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar New patient — JANICE B.

I appreciated the next appointment reminder, even if I was trying to come a second time this year! I received a call about this first appointment after making it some time back and that helps me keep all the end-of-the-year appointments straight. The office was easy to find and comfortable while waiting.

Dec 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, expert eye care in a modern facility.... — LORETTA S.

Friendly, expert eye care in a modern facility.

Dec 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar very friendly and professtional as always — NANCY V.

very friendly and professtional as always

Dec 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar everything was great all the staff were very pr... — WILLIAM B.

everything was great all the staff were very professional and very nice. they answered all my question and helped helped me with the insurance. The doctor was will helpful and explained everything to me. It was a very good experience.

Nov 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — ROBERT J.

From day one Dr. McDonald has given me more than I’ve gotten or even expected to get from other Optometrist. She is patient, caring and takes as much time as necessary to explain my eye care needs and recommends the proper solutions required. I trust Dr. McDonald 100% and have recommended several individuals to her practice. Robert L. Jefferson

Nov 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It’s is good to go to a doctor who sees you in ... — JENIENE L.

It’s is good to go to a doctor who sees you in a reasonable amount of time. Also, takes time to talk and receive and answer questions. It’s great to be treated as an individual instead of feeling like just another body on a conveyor belt. Dr. McDonald really cares about your concerns and is so very thorough. Every visit is a pleasant experience.

Oct 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. McDonald shows exceptional patience with he... — TANA B.

Dr. McDonald shows exceptional patience with her patients. She listens to concerns and uses her knowledge to ensure the best prescription to suit my life. Thank you. You are the best!

Oct 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! — DAN D.

Great service and state of the art equipment! Deborah is a very caring and wonderful doctor. Great staff.

Oct 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always so nice in the office and wi... — LESLIE H.

Everyone is always so nice in the office and willing to help. I've never had a negative experience here!

Sep 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was phenomenal! The staff is professio... — WALETHA N.

My visit was phenomenal! The staff is professional and makes you feel at home when you come in. Deborah's work is impeccable. She friendly, extremely knowledgeable, a good listener and educator. I learn something on each visit. My six and 4 year olds are comfortable with Deborah and they have fun during their visits. They have already asked about when they are going again. As you can see, our family put our trust in Deborah and her staff.

Aug 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Plan of Action to Keep My Eyes Healthy — ALICE S.

Dr. McDonald took the time to thoroughly explain my eye issues. She gave me a short and long term plan of action to keep my eyes healthy.

Aug 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The office Staff were very helpful in setting u... — PAMELA G.

The office Staff were very helpful in setting up the appointment at a convenient time and I appreciate the ease of entry to the site.

Aug 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My son visit — CALVIN M.

Awesome customer service it made me feel so good I enjoyed the eye appointment the way dr. McDonald instructed him to call the numbers and made him feel like she was almost like a teacher it was it was awesome I enjoyed the one on one with them that was great I really had fun in the customer service awesome

Jul 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. McDonald! Everything in the office r... — ALYSSA M.

I love Dr. McDonald! Everything in the office runs like clockwork and she is wonderful with my daughter!

Jul 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend  — SUSAN T.

I highly recommend Dr. McDonald for your eye care. The office & staff are very nice and made my visit very enjoyable. Dr. McDonald took her time examining my eyes and addressed all my concerns. I left feeling confident about my new prescription.

Jul 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Totally Impressed! — TOMMY B.

From the moment I entered the door until I left, the entire visit was a pleasant experience. I appreciate Dr. McDonald taking the time to explain her findings. The staff is cordial and efficient.

Jul 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The services are great and the employees are he... — DOROTHY B.

The services are great and the employees are helpful

Jul 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice people as well as the office  — KEYONIS S.

Very nice people as well as the office

Jun 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very limited choice of men's glasses frames. — CHARLES B.

Very limited choice of men's glasses frames.

Jun 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT SERVICE! Dr is very pleasent and the st... — ANITA B.

GREAT SERVICE! Dr is very pleasent and the staff is good also will stay with this dr for all eye care

May 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A++ Professional Service and Care! — STEPHEN T.

Dr. McDonald is always friendly and professional. She takes an interest in what I'm involved in and answers all my questions. I've never had to wait for any extended period of time for an appointment and her staff is great. She comes highly recommended!

Apr 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely friendly and knowledgeable people!  — JOHN C.

Extremely friendly and knowledgeable people!

Mar 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff and very professional. I en... — TERRY I.

Very friendly staff and very professional. I enjoyed the visit.

Feb 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I took my daughter to Dr. McDonald for her firs... — MOLLY J.

I took my daughter to Dr. McDonald for her first eye exam. For years, I've gone to the same practice for my own needs, and while I was happy with my practitioner, the staff was often unpleasant to deal with. Everyone at Dr. McDonald's office was open and friendly. Overall, the experience was much more relaxed and pleasant and she was still very thorough with her examination. Our family will be going to Dr. McDonald from now on!

Feb 7, 2017