StarStarStarStarStar Dr May and his staff are excellent ! I've had a... — Shelly B.

Dr May and his staff are excellent ! I've had a fear of the dentist since I was a young child and since my first appointment at Dr.May's I no longer had that fear. He and his staff answered all my questions and just made me feel very comfortable sitting in the dental chair. I highly recommend Deep South family dentistry .

Mar 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was extremely polite and very informa... — Monica D.

The staff was extremely polite and very informative. I did not have to wait more than 2 minutes. I will recommend Deep South Dentistry to all my friends and family N

Feb 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar very plesent.Good job by you and your staff. — Henry H.

very plesent.Good job by you and your staff.

Jan 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Good and friendly denestry recommend to every o... — Daniel A.

Good and friendly denestry recommend to every one. Thank you for the service you provide

Jan 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My service was excellent! Everyone was very fri... — Sharon G.

My service was excellent! Everyone was very friendly! Thank you!

Dec 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Went in for a broken tooth. Met two fantastic d... — Patricia B.

Went in for a broken tooth. Met two fantastic dentists and a grest team. All were amazing.

Nov 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My New Dentist!! — Kim N.

Wow!!! Nice office staff!! Made you feel welcome. Dental Hygienist very thorough explained everything during the teeth cleaning and caring about me. Dr. May was good too!!

Oct 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for such a friendly and professional atm... — Mary C.

Thanks for such a friendly and professional atmosphere. I'm so glad I found y'all.

Oct 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff and wonderful Dentist! — Angela Z.

I was so scared and tense to go see Dr. May but Anna was awesome and made me feel so much better. Dr. May was amazing and made me feel at ease. The entire staff was so cheerful and sweet. I've always been scared of dentist but after going there once definitely changed the way I feel.

Sep 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional — Steve G.

Great treatment, no pain, very professional treatment from everyone in the office, and was seen on time of appointment.

Sep 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I love this office, they are always trying to wor... — Brandy K.

I love this office, they are always trying to work around your schedule! And if I have a problem, they are quick to fit me in as soon as possible!

Aug 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Mrs. Diana Oncale. — Diana O.

A great experience, very gentle and patient. Thank you

Jul 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Really, thoughtful  — Debra K.

Everyone is so friendly and put you at ease. They are willing to do anything to help. Would recommend to everyone. Have all ready referred 5 others.

Jul 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional I'm going back for sure!!!!... — Rami L.

Very friendly and professional I'm going back for sure!!!!

Jun 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great first time experience at Deep South dentistry. The staff/hygenest was very friendly. Dr May... — Diane K.

Great first time experience at Deep South dentistry. The staff was very friendly. Dr May was very pleasant to meet as well. He took time to make sure he answered all my questions.

Jun 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks — Daniel C.

Everybody that I interacted with was awesome. Very professional, caring and courteous. Dr May explained everything and made me feel alot better about the future treatment and coorection of my dental problems

Jun 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Terrie Ockmand — Terrie O.

Office staff are very nice. My teeth have never been this clean!! And I get them cleaned every six months, thank you Leslie!! Dr may was very nice and explained everything that needed to be done and why. This was my first visit and I will definitely be back!

Jun 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar New x-ray machine was much better. Hygienist was great.... — Tony G.

New x-ray machine was much better. Hygienist was great.

May 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental visit — James Q.

Friendly atmosphere. Drinks in waiting room are welcoming.

Apr 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so very nice and friendly. Keep doing what you're doing!!  — Melissa A.

Everyone was so very nice and friendly. Keep doing what you're doing!!

Apr 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I like the new equipment that has been installed, and used by the professional staff members — Barbara G.

I like the new equipment that has been installed, and used by the professional staff members. The new, and old staff members are kind, and efficient. I am impressed with Dr. May. Keep up the excellent work.

Apr 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you! — Elieen P.

The whole staff was very professional. From the greetings to the saying good byes. Thank you all for taking such good care of my dental needs. Looking forward to my next visit.

Apr 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar 6 month cleaning — Elaine K.

like the way they clean my teeth now with the water

Mar 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone that works there is very friendly and really cares — Linda B.

Everyone that works there is very friendly and really cares. You have worked with my time schedule and me making payments. Thanks for caring. Thanks for the smiles.

Mar 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great. Root canal, no pain at all. — Terry O.

Everything was great. Root canal, no pain at all.

Mar 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Every one was nice and caring compassnate I like to say thank you deep — George E.

Every one was nice and caring compassnate I like to say thank you deep south happy easter to all god bless

Mar 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar All were very pleasant and informative — Charles P.

All were very pleasant and informative

Feb 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I felt very comfortable; everyone was nice and helpful too. — Teresa W.

I felt very comfortable; everyone was nice and helpful too.

Feb 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice and I have 2 to refer — Sheryl C.

Everyone was very nice and I have 2 to refer

Jan 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome!! — Morris M.

Leslie was great! Made sure that she explained everything that was going on. The front desk staff made sure that everything was noted for my up coming appointments as well! Great staff!! Dr May has a great staff!

Jan 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ephraim M.

Great services, great people, great care. Thank you, all.

Jan 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Music too loud in waiting area.  — Mara B.

Music too loud in waiting area.

Jan 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice to me. I never had a dentist explain things to me like Dr — Karen B.

Everyone was very nice to me. I never had a dentist explain things to me like Dr. May did yesterday and he was very understanding. I will be back.

Dec 23, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I had a new hygienist and she did a good job. — Tony G.

I had a new hygienist and she did a good job.

Nov 18, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very cheerful, helpful and explained what was going on very well. Great experience — Susie H.

Everyone was very cheerful, helpful and explained what was going on very well. Great experience. Thank you.

Nov 12, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Leslie is wonderful. She will be my hygienist for now on.  — Glenn A.

Leslie is wonderful. She will be my hygienist for now on.

Nov 4, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar the staff was very nice and helpful — Judy M.

the staff was very nice and helpful

Nov 3, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Jodi was pleasant as usual. It was great to meet Dr. May.  — Vicki M.

Jodi was pleasant as usual. It was great to meet Dr. May.

Oct 9, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Great to meet Dr. May. I wish Mrs. Jodi had more appt options at this practice.  — Tony G.

Great to meet Dr. May. I wish Mrs. Jodi had more appt options at this practice.

Oct 1, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar We are very "HAPPY" with the service and everyone there. — Carolyn E.

We are very "HAPPY" with the service and everyone there.

Sep 25, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar When I call in Thurday for filling falling out — Patricia V.

When I call in Thurday for filling falling out. I should have been able to come in that day to get my tooth fix. But I had to wait to Monday.

Sep 23, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar All was great! My hygenist (blonde, super sweet) did a great job! — Irene F.

All was great! My hygenist (blonde, super sweet) did a great job!

Sep 16, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar nice staff and dentist is awesome — Taylor F.

Everyone here is very nice. I just can't afford the pay one price that they give everyone for braces no matter what. I thought it'd be a little cheaper since my daughter only needed them 6 months.

Sep 13, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was super nice! Looking forward to being with you for a long time. Thanks, Carol D — Carol K.

Everyone was super nice! Looking forward to being with you for a long time. Thanks, Carol D. Kinchen

Sep 12, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar My overall rating is very satisfactory. I am proud to be a patient at this facility — Barbara G.

My overall rating is very satisfactory. I am proud to be a patient at this facility. Thank you for the fine service that you provide.

Sep 12, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic Team! Highly recommend.  — Treva O.

Great doctor and staff. I highly recommend to anyone looking for a new dentist.

Sep 9, 2015