StarStarStarStarStar survey  — Charles B.

all staff were courtsey and proffessional, and made my vist enjoyable

Apr 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Had to reschedule my appointment because of an ... — Anita H.

Had to reschedule my appointment because of an emergency, they were understanding of my situation.

Apr 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar clear information, professional but not pushy — Sophia S.

We appreciated that the dentist gave us options and cost differences rather than urge the most expensive--and invasive--option. We were seeking advice after leaving a dentist who had pushed us toward the latter, and Dr. Krochmal was wonderful at giving us more choices and explaining what was cosmetic versus necessary. This was more of an "emergency" consultation, but we've scheduled regular appointments here...

Mar 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Assoc Rozzie: Top notch local dentistry.  — Brian C.

I’ve been a patient at Dental Assoc Roslindale since we moved here in 1999. Back then it was under different ownership and when the practice changed hands, of course we were wondering if we’d be able to rely on the professional and courteous services we’d been accustomed to. The answer is a definitive yes! The entire practice - from the helpful folks at the front desk to the dentists and hygienists, everyone is there to provide you with superior oral care. Thank you DAR!

Mar 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Cleaning Sat March 10th — Karissa P.

Dental Hygienist took her time and did a through job cleaning my teeth. Highly recommend. She even asked my preference for toothpaste type/flavor when putting my to-go pack together

Mar 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Associates Roslindale rocks! — Kaitlyn S.

Dental Associates Roslindale provided me with excellent and immediate care even though I was a brand new patient with an urgent need. The staff and doctors were very professional, thorough, and made me feel really comfortable and safe in their care. I would recommend to anyone!

Feb 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love the way the online system is set up. I l... — Sheneika S.

I love the way the online system is set up. I love the email and text reminders.

Feb 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great friendly service — Thomas E.

Great customer service - thorough but painless cleaning

Feb 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I found my experience at Dental Associates frie... — Carin S.

I found the folks at Dental Associates friendly, professional and thorough as always and would highly recommend them to anyone seeking these qualities.

Jan 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff, very professional, I love this p... — Rudolph C.

Awesome staff, very professional, I love this place!

Jan 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Patricia G.

I enjoy my dental visits.....

Dec 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar One of the very best dentist offices around! ... — Elizabeth M.

One of the very best dentist offices around! I've been using this dentist office for years and have never been as comfortable, been treated as respectfully, or taken as seriously anywhere else. Also, they're open on Saturdays which is crucially important for our schedules.

Dec 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Practice — Brianna C.

I have only the best things to say about Dental Associates Roslindale! It's always a pleasure to walk in and have Hector smiling and greeting you. Christine does my teeth cleanings and keeps me laughing through the whole cleaning. Dr. Ruby Ghaffari is absolutely amazing and so talented - the Invisalign process with her and Ally was quick and the result was incredible. I would highly recommend this staff and office to meet your dental needs.

Dec 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, location — Melissa S.

First time I've actually enjoyed a dental appointment. The office is clean and modern, the staff is friendly, efficient and very professional. A very enjoyable experience.

Dec 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A good teeth cleaning job! — Gerry S.

A good teeth cleaning job

Nov 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The team at Dental Associates Roslindale is sec... — Dante A.

The team at Dental Associates Roslindale is second to none. The staff is professional, punctual and accommodating. Leo makes you feel welcome as soon as you open the door. The whole team makes my son feel cared for. He loves going to Dental Associates Roslindale. (Yes, really!)

Oct 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied Dentist very thor — Harvey K.

Very satisfied Dentist very thorough

Oct 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A good place & less pain — Jean Claude B.

Professionally well and confortable

Oct 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Patricia G.

I enjoy my appointments at Dental Associates. The staff is friendly and helpful.

Sep 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for always taking care of my dental n... — Karen A.

Thank you for always taking care of my dental needs.

Aug 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My dental cleaning with Dr. Jonathan Krochmal w... — Dianna C.

My dental cleaning with Dr. Jonathan Krochmal was great. He made me feel like I was in the best of care. He is very professional and takes extra care in making the patient feel comfortable.

Aug 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank You, everything was beyond my expectation... — Eddie S.

Thank You, everything was beyond my expectations Jessica is very professional..

Aug 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service And Really Fast  — Francis O.

Very friendly and great service nice environment highly recommended hector was very Helpful

Aug 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Review for Dental Associates Roslindale — Jennifer B.

Very cleAn, appt got right in, very professional, beautiful grounds

Jul 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Painless experience . .... — Omer G.

I've been pleased with the Dental service. It was painless and the staff are very helpful and pleasant .

Jun 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Jessica and Dr. Krochmal were excellent and gav... — Bruce G.

Jessica and Dr. Krochmal were excellent and gave me a solid plan for dental course of action on my problem.

Jun 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The work seemed competent. But the dentist was ... — Stephen S.

The work seemed competent. But the dentist was rushed and hardly spoke except to express irritation when I jumped from pain/sensitivity he had not warned me about.

May 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Could not have been a better visit. Very friend... — Lawrence G.

Could not have been a better visit. Very friendly and professional staff.

May 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Periodontal surgery went great! — Dianna C.

My periodontal surgery with Dr. R. Izedian went very well. He helped me feel at ease, the procedure was carried out with the most professional care, and the follow up appointment confirmed that everything is healing perfectly. Thank you!

May 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.K : has done it again no pain and excellent... — Charles B.

Dr.K : has done it again no pain and excellent work

Apr 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My recent experience at this dental practice wa... — Rosemarie P.

My recent experience at this dental practice was great. It actually surprised me that the appointment went as quick and painless as it did. The staff and practitioners are always helpful and informative. I feel well taken care of by the people at Dental Associates Roslindale. Thank you.

Apr 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Good Reception — Hugo L.

Very Helpful and nice staff

Apr 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great practice, professional, clean, on time, f... — Daniel P.

Great practice, professional, clean, on time, friendly. Very happy

Mar 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very pleasant, for啊扽他了office — Dennis K.

Looking forward头没有next visit。

Mar 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to the dentist office since I... — Sheneika S.

I have been going to the dentist office since I was a child. Everything is always super clean and enjoyable as going to the dentist goes.

Feb 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love coming to Dental Associates Roslindale. ... — Maximilian B.

I love coming to Dental Associates Roslindale. This is a an excellent dental practice, which is very conveniently located within walking distance of Roslindale Village. Everybody is so friendly here, as well as professional and knowledgeable.

Jan 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great cleaning and follow up on some su... — Dianna C.

I had a great cleaning and follow up on some surgery I had. Everyone was very friendly.

Jan 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Another awesome visit for my twice yearly clean... — Wan Chi L.

Another awesome visit for my twice yearly cleaning! 8AM appointment...no wait, excellent service, and done in less than an hour. Perfect.

Dec 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great team of professionals.  — Ambrose D.

Great team of professionals.

Dec 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Carin S.

Working with Dental Associates Roslindale is actually a pleasure which says a lot when we're talking about dental care, not a favorite activity for most of us. Their friendliness, professionalism and efficiency helps motivate me to keep regular appointments and take care of my teeth.

Oct 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I received great service for periodontal surgery ... — Dianna C.

I received great service for my periodontal problem. Dr. Gonzalez helped make sure the surgery went as smoothly as possible for me.

Oct 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Matthew H.

If there was a sixth star I would select and submit that rating. Always a great experience. From being greeted at the door, through the exam / procedure, to checking out. I appreciate all the effort the folks at Dental Associates Roslindale puts in to ensure I have an enjoyable visit. (as much as a person can have going to the dentist)

Sep 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great place, very pleasant staff. Beast of all do... — Nancy T.

Great place, very pleasant staff. Beast of all don't have to wait too long!

Sep 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I just recently moved to the area, having a new d... — Jim P.

I just recently moved to the area, having a new doctor or dentist can always be frightening. However, this place was very welcoming to a new patient. The atmosphere was very friendly, clean, and professional. I'm on the younger end, so I was confused as to how my dental insurance worked and the ladies at the front were happy enough to take the time to explain it. They also gave me a nice bag with a water bottle, along with your average goodie bag of a tooth brush and tooth paste and what have you. I never look forward to going to the dentist but after leaving here...I honestly would not mind coming back here, that's how great of an experience I had. So thank you!

Sep 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Colon/Morales Family — Melissa C.

Wonderful Dr and staff, would recommend to friends and family..

Sep 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent — Sandra M.

It was my first visit to this office and I will stay here. Staff is very professional and attentive..

Aug 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience at Dental Associates..... — Willnick T.

Always a great experience at Dental Associates..

Aug 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Another successful dental visit. — Rosemarie P.

Having a pleasant experience at my visits to the dentist is paramount. As always Christine is thorough with my cleanings yet very gentle. I value the advice of my dentist and receptionist Yashira keeps me on track with my insurance coverage. Great dentistry team at Dental Associates Roslindale.

Aug 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Not scared of the dentist anymore! — Johanna C.

Great staff, doctor was extremely professional, assistant was super friendly patient and sooo gently, overall experience was just great, will definitely recommend it and will use again

Aug 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant and friendly staff, great service! — Myrna L.

Always a pleasant experience. My husband and I live north of Boston and keep this dental office because we love it!

Jul 25, 2016