StarStarStarStarStar Painless experience . .... — Omer G.

I've been pleased with the Dental service. It was painless and the staff are very helpful and pleasant .

Jun 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Jessica and Dr. Krochmal were excellent and gav... — Bruce G.

Jessica and Dr. Krochmal were excellent and gave me a solid plan for dental course of action on my problem.

Jun 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The work seemed competent. But the dentist was ... — Stephen S.

The work seemed competent. But the dentist was rushed and hardly spoke except to express irritation when I jumped from pain/sensitivity he had not warned me about.

May 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Could not have been a better visit. Very friend... — Lawrence G.

Could not have been a better visit. Very friendly and professional staff.

May 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Periodontal surgery went great! — Dianna C.

My periodontal surgery with Dr. R. Izedian went very well. He helped me feel at ease, the procedure was carried out with the most professional care, and the follow up appointment confirmed that everything is healing perfectly. Thank you!

May 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.K : has done it again no pain and excellent... — Charles B.

Dr.K : has done it again no pain and excellent work

Apr 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My recent experience at this dental practice wa... — Rosemarie P.

My recent experience at this dental practice was great. It actually surprised me that the appointment went as quick and painless as it did. The staff and practitioners are always helpful and informative. I feel well taken care of by the people at Dental Associates Roslindale. Thank you.

Apr 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Good Reception — Hugo L.

Very Helpful and nice staff

Apr 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great practice, professional, clean, on time, f... — Daniel P.

Great practice, professional, clean, on time, friendly. Very happy

Mar 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very pleasant, for啊扽他了office — Dennis K.

Looking forward头没有next visit。

Mar 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to the dentist office since I... — Sheneika S.

I have been going to the dentist office since I was a child. Everything is always super clean and enjoyable as going to the dentist goes.

Feb 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love coming to Dental Associates Roslindale. ... — Maximilian B.

I love coming to Dental Associates Roslindale. This is a an excellent dental practice, which is very conveniently located within walking distance of Roslindale Village. Everybody is so friendly here, as well as professional and knowledgeable.

Jan 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great cleaning and follow up on some su... — Dianna C.

I had a great cleaning and follow up on some surgery I had. Everyone was very friendly.

Jan 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Another awesome visit for my twice yearly clean... — Wan Chi L.

Another awesome visit for my twice yearly cleaning! 8AM appointment...no wait, excellent service, and done in less than an hour. Perfect.

Dec 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great team of professionals.  — Ambrose D.

Great team of professionals.

Dec 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Carin S.

Working with Dental Associates Roslindale is actually a pleasure which says a lot when we're talking about dental care, not a favorite activity for most of us. Their friendliness, professionalism and efficiency helps motivate me to keep regular appointments and take care of my teeth.

Oct 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I received great service for periodontal surgery ... — Dianna C.

I received great service for my periodontal problem. Dr. Gonzalez helped make sure the surgery went as smoothly as possible for me.

Oct 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Matthew H.

If there was a sixth star I would select and submit that rating. Always a great experience. From being greeted at the door, through the exam / procedure, to checking out. I appreciate all the effort the folks at Dental Associates Roslindale puts in to ensure I have an enjoyable visit. (as much as a person can have going to the dentist)

Sep 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great place, very pleasant staff. Beast of all do... — Nancy T.

Great place, very pleasant staff. Beast of all don't have to wait too long!

Sep 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I just recently moved to the area, having a new d... — Jim P.

I just recently moved to the area, having a new doctor or dentist can always be frightening. However, this place was very welcoming to a new patient. The atmosphere was very friendly, clean, and professional. I'm on the younger end, so I was confused as to how my dental insurance worked and the ladies at the front were happy enough to take the time to explain it. They also gave me a nice bag with a water bottle, along with your average goodie bag of a tooth brush and tooth paste and what have you. I never look forward to going to the dentist but after leaving here...I honestly would not mind coming back here, that's how great of an experience I had. So thank you!

Sep 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Colon/Morales Family — Melissa C.

Wonderful Dr and staff, would recommend to friends and family..

Sep 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent — Sandra M.

It was my first visit to this office and I will stay here. Staff is very professional and attentive..

Aug 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience at Dental Associates..... — Willnick T.

Always a great experience at Dental Associates..

Aug 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Another successful dental visit. — Rosemarie P.

Having a pleasant experience at my visits to the dentist is paramount. As always Christine is thorough with my cleanings yet very gentle. I value the advice of my dentist and receptionist Yashira keeps me on track with my insurance coverage. Great dentistry team at Dental Associates Roslindale.

Aug 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Not scared of the dentist anymore! — Johanna C.

Great staff, doctor was extremely professional, assistant was super friendly patient and sooo gently, overall experience was just great, will definitely recommend it and will use again

Aug 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant and friendly staff, great service! — Myrna L.

Always a pleasant experience. My husband and I live north of Boston and keep this dental office because we love it!

Jul 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The best experience I've had as an adult going to the dentist. FromEverything about it was great. ... — Scott R.

The best experience I've had as an adult going to the dentist. From the front end staff, the technician, the hygienist, and the dentist, everything about it was great. I will always seek my dental care at Dental Associates Roslindale.

Jul 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The cleaning was very professional and everyone was so friendly. ... — Dianna C.

The cleaning was very professional and everyone was so friendly.

Jul 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. All was done well.... — Kenny G.

Great service. All was done well.

Jun 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great care, terrific staff, professional.... — Nina V.

Great care, terrific staff, professional.

Jun 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Meticulous and Meritorious Customer Service — Zelma B.

This is a great practice! Ally, Evelyn and Dr. Mark provide excellent customer service and my flipper is awesome. Thank you!

Jun 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a great visit to the Dental Associates in Roslindale! — Wan Chi L.

It is always a great visit to the Dental Associates in Roslindale! The staff is friendly, courteous, and professional. Also, the appointments start right on time! My hygienist, Jessica, is AWESOME! Her work is first rate!!!

Jun 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great , it is always great that is why me & my 2 kids go for our checkups.... — Barbara B.

Great , it is always great that is why me & my 2 kids go for our checkups.

Jun 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit after moving back to MA, and through all the craziness of the move, Denta... — Alexia K.

This was my first visit after moving back to MA, and through all the craziness of the move, Dental Assoc Roslindale made me feel so welcome. I had a bit of a scary situation upon my visit, but DAR was very understanding and took extra time to make sure I understood and was comfortable with my options.

Jun 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar They listen and understands me.. You guys did an AMAZIMG job with my services.... — Sandra C.

They listen and understands me.. You guys did an AMAZIMG job with my services.

May 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I'm not sure what to write here... — Patricia G.

I'm not sure what to write here...

May 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Jessica is great, she makes you feel very at ease, and comfortable, does a great job. — Joyce M.

Jessica is great, she makes you feel very at ease, and comfortable, does a great job.

Apr 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Always enjoy my appointments! Thank you.  — Maximilian B.

Always enjoy my appointments! Thank you.

Apr 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Yashiro Borreo, Asst who greeted me is lovely + she gave me excellent directions which helped me... — ELIZABETH C.

Yashiro Borreo, Asst who greeted me is lovely + she gave me excellent directions which helped me arrive less than 5 minutes late. Person who booked my appt was also good, getting me soonest appt that fit into my schedule. Dr. Krochmal certainly seems very nice and I believe I am lucky to get 2 Sat appts asap (in April). I was referred by Gr Roslindale Med & Dental Ctr who said their clients have never complained so that is a tremendous reference as well. Not your fault my insurance co. is slow in answering estimate questions. Hope I can afford you! I expect an estimate soon.

Apr 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Jessica is my dental hygienist and I can't say enough about her professionalism, knowledge, skills... — Kim M.

Jessica is my dental hygienist and I can't say enough about her professionalism, knowledge, skills and patience. This was the second time I brought my 4 year old niece to have her teeth evaluated and Jessica has been nothing but patience. She took the time to make her feel comfortable with her looking in her mouth and each time I bring her she's less anxious about the process. I appreciate the extra care Jessica takes to make my niece feel comfortable.

Apr 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Jessica was an amazing person,she really show thats she care about her patients — Sandra C.

Jessica was an amazing person,she really show thats she care about her patients. If anyone eants to get their teeth fully cleaned ask for "Jessica" because she took her time and did an awesome job. P.S thanks Jessica, i will see you in 6 months!!

Mar 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Visit on 3/19 — Carol L.

Everything was very efficient and quick. I felt that my teeth had a good cleaning and were properly checked.

Mar 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I'm always very please with the services offered to me by my hygienist and Yashira  — Lidia M.

I'm always very please with the services offered to me by my hygienist and Yashira . They are the BEST.

Mar 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Jessica was wonderful and will absolutely be coming back for my next cleaning — Lane W.

Jessica was wonderful and will absolutely be coming back for my next cleaning. I also already referred a friend- thank you!

Mar 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar excellent — Charles B.

i had a review for a repair for my Maryland bridge afet i had my teeth cleaned

Mar 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Jessica was extremely pleasant. — Jennifer H.

Jessica was extremely pleasant.

Feb 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Fast and Efficient — Sean C.

I scheduled this appointment before work and I was actually in to work earlier than I thought I would be. I got 3 fillings and it was fast and easy. Thanks!

Feb 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are wonderful, thanks!! — Margaret V.

You guys are wonderful, thanks!!

Feb 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Shally, who is excellent, made me feel pretty comfortable. I loved this first experience.  — Jose B.

Shally, who is excellent, made me feel pretty comfortable. I loved this first experience.

Feb 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so polite and takes you through the procedure. I had my teeth cleaned — Patricia G.

Everyone is so polite and takes you through the procedure. I had my teeth cleaned. Christine is very nice and professional. Thanks, everyone.....

Feb 3, 2016