StarStarStarStarStar Five stars for a wonderful dentist.  — Aleida F.

Five stars for a wonderful dentist.

Sep 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist I have every experienced, he is a ... — Joseph L.

Best Dentist I have every experienced, he is a true professional always considering patient as priority number 1! Very thorough, comprehensive and considerate of the patient

Aug 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for such great service! — Rylie C.

Thanks for such great service!

Jul 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great visitVery comfortable when I'm here — Arnold S.

Great visit Very comfortable when I'm here

Jun 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Rosemary A.

Always a pleasant experience

May 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly. Extremely professional. Explains... — Chester C.

Very friendly. Extremely professional. Explains and answers all your concerns. Really nice , pleasant staff.

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional care — Carol B.

The level of professionalism and caring is unsurpassed by any medical provider. Dr. Elimanco and his team are to be highly commended.

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellence is so rare to find these days. Dr E... — Rachel B.

Excellence is so rare to find these days. Dr Elimanco and his staff never cease to please me. I look forward to each and every visit and would recommend this practice to anyone needing a caring, concerned and dedicated dental practice no matter how complicated your situation may be!

Apr 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Elimanco is truly one of the best his kindne... — Norma Q.

Dr Elimanco is truly one of the best his kindness thoughtfulness and genuine care is amazing unfortunately I have been to to many dentists that have made so many mistakes at my expense I'm so thankful that I have found him.

Apr 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Harmony provides excellent dental care. ... — Richard B.

Dental Harmony provides excellent dental care. Dr. Elimanco is extremely thorough and current on dental practices.

Mar 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar High Quality Care with a Personal Touch! — Patricia K.

My family and I have been patients of Dr. Elimanco for many years. His competency, knowledge and professionalism are second to none. He is very personable and treats his patients with the utmost respect. He has also surrounded himself with a top rate staff! If all dentists and doctors were as awesome as he is, the world would be a better place!

Mar 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Marion T.

Your staff, office, ability to communicate all relevant dental concerns and professonalism is second to none.

Mar 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful visit as always. Dr Elimanco and sta... — Linda P.

Wonderful visit as always. Dr Elimanco and staff are so nice and very professional with a lot of information that helps with every dental visit.

Mar 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff as usual is friendly and professional... — Joan O.

The staff as usual is friendly and professional.

Feb 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Brandon Elimanco, Dentist — Aleida F.

Dr. Brandon Elimanco is a great professional. His staff is superb !! I had an emergency with a crown that came off while chewing on a dry cranberry at 8 AM. I was given an appointment that same day, actually on a Saturday, at 11:15. I was checked by the doctor and he put back my crown in less than 20 minutes. I was out in half an hour.

Feb 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I entrust the care of my children as well as my... — Katelyn K.

I entrust the care of my children as well as myself to Dr. Elimanco. He explains and takes his time with his patients. He is very gentle. My 16 daughter had a root canal and said she did not feel a thing! We have been going to Dr Elimanco for over 15 years. I feel like he's not only our doctor but part of "my family".

Jan 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Finally found a honest dentist — Maria K.

Dr. Elimanco and his staff were wonderful. I appreciated the education elements of the exam and how my oral health was in relation to what he spoke of.

Jan 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Elimanco is very trustworthy. He is always ... — Elaine P.

Dr Elimanco is very trustworthy. He is always willing to make you feel your best.

Jan 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Mr. Richard A. Hyjack — Richard H.

Exam went well - found some problem areas which will be addressed at a later time. Doctor & Staff were great.

Dec 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great serviceGreat pe — Arnold S.

Great service Great people

Dec 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar complete professionals . pleasant and friendly ... — Chester C.

complete professionals . pleasant and friendly staff. it was a really good experience. i highly recommend dental harmony.

Dec 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great And friendly professionals. ... — Aleida F.

Great And friendly professionals.

Sep 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great And friendly professionals. ... — Aleida F.

Great And friendly professionals.

Sep 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My experience at Dental Harmony is always enjoy... — Richard B.

My experience at Dental Harmony is always enjoyable.

Sep 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Elimanco is the BEST — Lana B.

I will never go to anyone other than Dr. Elimanco for my dental healthcare

Sep 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar You can't find a better dentist. ... — Ken Z.

You can't find a better dentist.

Sep 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and were able to see me on very short notice. ... — Thomas B.

Very friendly and were able to see me on very short notice.

Jul 31, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Elimanco and his staff are the most caring and knowledgeable group of professionals. I would n... — Nissa S.

Dr Elimanco and his staff are the most caring and knowledgeable group of professionals. I would never go anywhere else

Jul 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Louis V.

Outstanding dental professional

Jul 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Elimanco and his staff are the best. Appointments are always on time and the care is excelle... — Eva N.

Dr. Elimanco and his staff are the best. Appointments are always on time and the care is excellent and delivered with compassion and concern.

Jun 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar He explained everything we needed to know. My daughter fell and loosened her two front teeth, he e... — Lily O.

He explained everything we needed to know. My daughter fell and loosened her two front teeth, he examined her and calmed our nerves

May 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar He is so patient, gentle and kind ... — Luke O.

He is so patient, gentle and kind

May 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The office is extremely clean , the staff is friendly & professional but most important to me is t... — Grace L.

The office is extremely clean , the staff is friendly & professional but most important to me is the fact that Dr. Elimanco is so gentle . I have major anxiety when it comes to dental work & Dr. Elimanco's soothing personality was amazing !! I am going to list him on my Facebook page because I highly recommend his services ...

May 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome dentist — Gabrielle C.

Have been going to Dr. Elimanco since I was in elementary school. Awesome dentist and has made all my dental work a positive experience. To the point my sister fell asleep when she was little in the chair getting a filling done. Recommend going to him.

May 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Vincent M.

Prompt. Courteous. Efficient. Knowledgeable. Compassionate.

May 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I tell anyone and everyone if they're looking for an excellent dentist &/or hygienist, go see Dr. ... — Lana B.

I tell anyone and everyone if they're looking for an excellent dentist &/or hygienist, go see Dr. Elimanco &/or Robin at Dental Harmony☺️

May 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Elimanco is a very caring and kind person. He is dedicated and goes out of the way to help the... — Madhav P.

Dr. Elimanco is a very caring and kind person. He is dedicated and goes out of the way to help the patients. I recommend him whole heartedly.

May 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I, Beverly A. Lyons, submit a review of par excellence!! Dr. Elimanco and sraff arefound to profic... — Beverly L.

I, Beverly A. Lyons, submit a review of par excellence!! Dr. Elimanco and sraff are found to proficient, efficient and compassionate in their service. I am delightfully pleased with my dental requests and appreciate the execution of my dental recovery. Dr. Elimanco is a gifted, creative and thorough professional in denistry service. I found his staff skilled and keeps the office enviroment pleasant and reassuring to the patients. I will continue to be an on going patient and will gladly referr other to Dental Harmony!!!

May 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Mike Fait dental appointment — Michael F.

Dr Elimanco and his office are ultimate professionals - thorough, caring, and gentle

Mar 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Smile!!! — Teresa B.

I grew up dreading going to the dentist. I think it's all about the dentist and how you are made to feel. I don't have that horrible feeling of stress and anxiety anymore. I enjoy going to see Dr. Elimanco and his staff. They make me feel very comfortable. Thank you for helping to keep my teeth and gums healthy : )

Mar 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I love going to Dr Elimanco's office. He such a wonderful dentist — Tara G.

I love going to Dr Elimanco's office. He such a wonderful dentist. He is very detailed in explaining your procedure to you. He is very careful and takes good care of you during your visit. He especially makes my children feel very comfortable also. The staff is the best especially the hygienist! I recommend him to everyone.

Mar 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome — Micheal G.

Dr. Elimanco and his staff sure know how to treat their patients. Top Shelf operation. I recommend them to all my friends and family members

Mar 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Five star dentist! Don't consider going to anyone else — Ken Z.

Valet parking. That was just a joke. I couldn't ask for a better dentist. I feel so confident that I have someone really caring, and that goes for the supporting staff.

Feb 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I was and have always been greeted, assisted with great care and courtesy, professionalism, and... — Beverly L.

I was and have always been greeted, assisted with great care and courtesy, professionalism, and reassurance that I would be thoroughly taken care of as an individual seeking and needing dental care. I receive this from the technician at the desk, the hygientist, most definitely the dentist, who is very compassionate in service and understanding by thoroughly explaining each step he does or will do with me and the others in the office are most courteous. I see no other needs to suggest but do encourage them to continue doing what they are doing....its working!!!

Jan 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The only dentist we will use! — James C.

The only dentist we will use!

Dec 15, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is extremely friendly and competent. — Joan O.

Everyone in the office is extremely friendly and competent.

Dec 6, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Robyn and Dr — Eva N.

Robyn and Dr. Elimanco are excellent! They always take very good care of me and do their best to make me feel comfortable.

Nov 3, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I have been to so many dentists, but this dentist and staff made me very comfortable. — Lila L.

I have been to so many dentists, but this dentist and staff made me very comfortable..He explained everything to me and took his time...It was a pleasure...

Oct 18, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience at your Establishment !!! — Glenn D.

I had a great experience at your Establishment !!!

Sep 21, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar ARF  — Aleida F.

Your staff was very courteous and professional.

Sep 15, 2015