StarStarStarStarStar I wouldn't go anywhere else. Over the years, th... — David R.

I wouldn't go anywhere else. Over the years, the staff has always treated me as one of their own.

Aug 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The entire team is always pleasant  — Amelia L.

The entire team is always pleasant and seems as if they look forward to seeing you. I like the way everyone addresses you by name when you check in; it makes you feel welcomed and respected.

Aug 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always...very clean and welcoming. Every sta... — Catherine B.

As always...very clean and welcoming. Every staff member is smiling and radiating confidence and calm. Basically, you are all WONDER WOMEN!!! My teeth have been slowly reborn over the last few years and couldn't be more healthy. From my awesome Hygienist, to the ladies that hold my hand when the needles go in (which don't hurt anywhere near to what they used to), to the awesome doctors and finally the end-step of the usual dreadful payment system is even a pleasure. The business staff knows everything about all the insurances and expected payments are always very accurate.

Aug 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended.. — Colin M.

Appointment right on time! Very professional staff and pristine offices.

Jul 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love this dentist ... — Ilona B.

Love this dentist Honest about what you need Always friendly Beautiful office

Jul 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you visit always good . — Barbara P.

Thank you visit always good .

Jul 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Connie E.

Excellent customer service and excellent dental care. Never had a dentist like this one. I love them

Jun 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service - always very pleasant — Juan V.

Excellent service - always very pleasant

Jun 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Practice!!  — Laura D.

I have always been treated with compassion & kindness every time!! I have been coming to them for years now & they are very professional & caring!! The office is always very clean & the staff is awesome!! I never have dental anxiety coming here...pain free!! Thank you for everything!! Laura

Jun 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very nice and are very caring! — Maritza G.

Everyone is very nice and are very caring!

May 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I used to be afraid to go to the dentist. Your ... — Julie P.

I used to be afraid to go to the dentist. Your staff is the best I have ever met. I feel comfortable, I refer you to all of my friends, my children are now seeing you. I feel fortunate to be a patient that has found your team of professionals.

May 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and great team!  — Stephanie E.

All staff members are extremely nice and helpful. The dental hygienists are always very careful and asking every step of the way to make sure you're not feeling any discomfort and the dentists are always welcoming, careful and thoughtful.

May 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, a great, friendly, professional exper... — Anthony L.

As usual, a great, friendly, professional experience. Zero complaints and I highly recommend this fantastic Dental Office.

Apr 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I believe my responses speak for themselves — Fred V.

I believe my responses speak for themselves

Apr 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always feel welcomed when I come in for my visi... — Kelly M.

Always feel welcomed when I come in for my visits. The staff is always very helpful and on time..

Apr 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great place for the entire family.  — KARINA M.

This is a great place for the entire family. Staff & doctors are friendly & knowledgeable. Doctors are honest and in today's world that is not found often.

Mar 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great place — Darin T.

I would recommend Dental Health and Beauty to my friends and family.

Feb 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love my dentist! — Amanda C.

I love them so much! They are all sweet and very nice!! It's also a very clean place

Jan 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The best every time.Staff is always pleasant ... — Ishalee B.

The best every time. Staff is always pleasant and friendly from the moment you walk in. They make a trip to the dentist so much easier, and the cleanliness is definitely a plus.

Jan 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This particular visit was for teeth cleaning. ... — Susan M.

This particular visit was for teeth cleaning. Liz is always so pleasant and so thorough! I always look forward to my visits to Dental Health & Beauty because the staff is always very welcoming.

Jan 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The best & pain-free dentist visit with the fri... — Barbara A.

The best & pain-free dentist visit with the friendliest staff around! I wouldn't go anywhere else!😁

Jan 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar . — Connie E.

The doctors and the staff at the office have been nothing but professional and sincere. Georgina is the best as well as the Doctors This is the reason I drive all the way there from my house because They have always been good to me. Also they make sure that I don't have any pain which I like. I have had a lot of work down there with different doctors and it's always a pleasant experience. First time in my life the dentist has been such a pleasant and professional experience. Also, I trust him completely and know they are not trying to convince me to do something that I don't need. I know that for sure This is also very important as there are many dentist out there that do not tell you the truth. I have nothing but great things to say about this Dental office and I highly recommend them.

Nov 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar As always very friendly staff & a great cleanin... — Gillian S.

As always very friendly staff & a great cleaning by Kelly.😁

Nov 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental experience I have ever had from... — Julie P.

The best dental experience I have ever had from reception, hygienist and dentist!!

Nov 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great office — Sarah K.

I like every aspect of this office. The front office staff is warm and welcoming, the hygienists are personable and efficient, and the dentists are knowledgeable and inspire confidence. The office is clean and nothing appears to be out-of-date. I rarely wait to be seen as well. I don't love to go to the dentist but this office makes it more than bearable to be there.

Apr 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar you sent the Survey to my daughters email pls send to anniskow@gmail.com — Ann I.

you sent the Survey to my daughters email pls send to anniskow@gmail.com

Mar 31, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar You are all a wonderful team! The best Dentist's office I've ever gone to!  — Josephine B.

You are all a wonderful team! The best Dentist's office I've ever gone to!

Mar 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The dentists are exceptional perfectionist when it comes in their "craft" — Patricia M.

The dentists are exceptional perfectionist when it comes in their "craft". I have never experienced any member of the staff being less than terrific from the front desk to the financial office to the dental assistants to the hygienist's. Even the dental equiptment doesn't make me nervous ;-) If you have to have tooth issues this is the place to make you and your mouth happy!! ;-)

Mar 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Team is fantastic from start to finish! Thank you!  — DeAnn H.

Team is fantastic from start to finish! Thank you!

Mar 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Liz is the best hygienist. I would not go anywhere else. — Jared K.

Liz is the best hygienist. I would not go anywhere else.

Mar 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I invited anyone to go for a visit,excellent service,great employees and best of all they treat... — Carlos A.

I invited anyone to go for a visit,excellent service,great employees and best of all they treat you like family

Feb 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Love your office !!! Everyone always friendly and professional — Jill N.

Love your office !!! Everyone always friendly and professional. Always recommend you to my friends and family.

Feb 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The dental care is always professional and caring. — Richard B.

The dental care is always professional and caring.

Feb 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarNo Star My prior dentist retired and  — Phillip D.

My prior dentist retired and a friend highly recommended Dental Health and Beauty to me. I was not disappointed. The staff was professional and friendly. I am looking forward to our new relationship.

Jan 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The dental hygienist is an absolute doll. — Judy M.

The dental hygienist is an absolute doll.

Dec 23, 2015