StarStarStarStarStar Could not ask for better, you get what you pay ... — Dominique A.

Could not ask for better, you get what you pay for. Could not imagine having a dental implant done in one day as seen on the TV adds.

Dec 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Implant Surgery — Sharon H.

I'm very impressed . The staff is very friendly, Dr. Keith and Dr. Gibbs are fantastic. I was very nervous and they made me feel very comfortable. The best part of this, I had no pain! I cant say enough good things about their assistant, she is fantastic, she sees to everything! very kind.

Dec 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar great experience with Dr Keith! — Marilyn S.

Dr Keith is highly knowledgeable and skilled and has an incredible commitment to excellence and care of his patients. I have had a great experience with him and everyone else in the office. I am so happy to have my beautiful new teeth (full arches secured with implants). I will soon have my final set of teeth, but even the transitional arches look and feel great. I had dentures for several years and couldn't be happier to get rid of them. Thank you Dr Keith and everyone at walnut creek dental implant center for being so professional, kind and helpful!

Nov 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always great and professional service! — Rob C.

Always great and professional service!

Nov 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Buffy T.

It was a very comfortable and pleasant experience for my first visit to your office

Nov 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Stars!  — Daniel H.

Always 5 stars when going to see Dr. Gibbs. He is extremely professional, knowledgeable, and most importantly fair. I have complete trust and faith in his abilities, and so far have not been let down. Couldn’t be happier with the service at the Dental implant center!

Nov 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Patient care first! — Maryanne S.

Dr. Keith and his entire office staff are always kind, gentle, caring and professional. Highly recommend them. Would give them a much higher rating than five stars.

Nov 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was courteous, attentive and skillful. — Joseph G.

The staff was courteous, attentive and very responsive to my needs and questions. Dr. Keith was an outstanding professional who was very informative and helpful throughout my visit.

Nov 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. Great staff only matched by t... — Nouri A.

Great experience. Great staff only matched by the expertise of the doctors in the practice. Highly recommend the Dental Implant Center. They are the best!

Nov 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I feel really comfortable when I visit the offi... — Charles H.

I feel really comfortable when I visit the office. The staff is friendly and cheerful. Dr. Gibbs is very careful to explain all procedures with me. I look forward to a successful mouth reconstruction.

Nov 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Superb. Gentle. His manners give me great con... — Theresa K.

Superb. Gentle. His manners give me great confidence in his ability. In addition to his dental expertise, I really appreciate his people skills--i.e. I am not just a paying patient but a person. His skills should be cloned!

Nov 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Keith is exceptional. The practice and sta... — Loretta A.

Dr. Keith is exceptional. The practice and staff are fantastic professionals.

Nov 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Timely service delivered by professional caring... — Robert J.

Timely service delivered by professional caring professionals. Dr. Keith carefully and thoroughly explained my options and a plan is being developed to proceed with an implant.

Oct 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Laurie N.

I found the whole experience to be very professional, and yet friendly and relaxing.

Oct 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly.  — Peter D.

Very professional and friendly.

Oct 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Lisa is best hygienist ever! — Jacki M.

Lisa is best hygienist ever!

Oct 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent online presence — David C.

Excellent online presence

Oct 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am very pleased! — Dominic M.

I am very pleased with the overall experience having my implant works done by first Dr. Petrini, and later by Dr. Keith. They and the counter staff and doctor's assistants were so friendly, professional and knowledgeable. They made me feel that they understood my dental issues and explained every single steps done for me. The office ambience is nice, pleasant, clean, orderly and the equipment seems to be modern. Overall, I am impressed and have recommended my wife to have implants there. I would recommend them to any one.

Oct 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lee F.

Everyone is friendly, knowledgeable, and professional and all facets of my implant were explained well.

Oct 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The best team I could possibly want to take car... — Guat C.

The best team I could possibly want to take care of me. Always assured that I will receive the best care from the team from start to finish. 6 stars.

Oct 5, 2017