StarStarStarStarStar Great service, always on time, very professiona... — Denise N.

Great service, always on time, very professional. Can't say enough about Dr. Keith and his staff.

Feb 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Keith is very skilled and efficient as are h... — Eric E.

Dr Keith is very skilled and efficient as are his staff.

Feb 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am so pleased with my implant. The entire pro... — Suzette J.

I am so pleased with my implant. The entire process was painless. It looks 100 percent great. Dr Keith is so conscience of your comfort and his impeccable. I recommend his office without hesitation. Everyone is very friendly and nice. They put you at ease. Dr keith follows up after any major procedure which is very helpful. If you want the best Dr keith is it.

Feb 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My visits to Dental Implant Center have been ou... — Joseph G.

My visits to Dental Implant Center have been outstanding experiences. Drs. Keith and Gibbs are the very best and their attention and explanation of procedures have been outstanding. The staff has also been very attentive and their service has also been outstanding. My experience with Dental Implant Center ha ben the best dental experience I have enjoyed in the over 60 years I have visited Dentists.

Jan 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dominic M.

Dr. Keith and his office staff are wonderful from the day one I walked into their office. Every time, before the treatment, I was greeted warmly by their front office staff. Never had to wait: I was called promptly the minute I walked into the office. The dental assistants were great. Sorry I am not very good with names. They were friendly and professional. Of course, both Dr. Petrini, who treated me earlier before he left for Washington, and Dr. Keith are excellent dentists. They listen and explain everything about the implant treatment. Dr. Petrini went over three options with me and let me decide the best option. I would definitely recommend to my relatives and my friends. I did, now my wife and one of my coworkers are their patients.

Jan 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great, knowledgeable people to work with. The o... — Patricia K.

Great, knowledgeable people to work with. The only dental practice I will go to.

Jan 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Your whole team is awesome! Thoughtful, effici... — Joseph B.

Your whole team is awesome! Thoughtful, efficient, professional and super competent. Thank youQ

Jan 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Gibbs, as I call him, created a real team of ex... — Charles H.

Gibbs, as I call him, created a real team of expert dentists to fix my mouth. I am close to being able to eat corn on the cob because of his and his fellow magic workers. Thumbs up!

Jan 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They were quick, painless and very professional... — Robert H.

They were quick, painless and very professional with great follow up!

Jan 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Implant Center — Natalie S.

Always love coming to see Dr. Gibbs and his assistant. They both are very warm and friendly and make me feel comfortable during my visit. They are a great team together and I also enjoy the office staff as well! It is a great environment and I trust getting my dental work done here.

Jan 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Molar filling repair & front tooth repaired — David B.

As usual, the dental work went smoothly and was performed efficiently and capably

Jan 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love my smile. It has truly change... — Tammy G.

I absolutely love my smile. It has truly changed my life and I owe this to Dr Gibbs expertise and all those that have helped him achieve my being able to talk with confidence, laugh and be the woman who now feels whole. My blessings and love all of you and thank you so very much, Tammy Grube

Jan 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Recently I was treated by Dr. Gibbs. In Nov for... — Yoko Elaine L.

Recently I was treated by Dr. Gibbs. In Nov for annual complete check up for my lower implant, and in Dec for an adjustment of upper denture. I was very pleased both times. He was courteous and explained what he is doing well with professional manner. Thank you.

Dec 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and superior care. Highly recommen... — Nouri A.

Great staff and superior care. Highly recommend this top notch office.

Dec 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Keith came highly recommended with good reason — Will K.

Dr. Keith is friendly, thorough and professional. He is at the top of his game in this field and it shows! Front desk and accounting are fast and accommodating. I feel that we are getting excellent care and service in a warm environment set by the entire staff in this office! Outstanding practice all around!

Dec 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Keith and his staff are wonderful.I’m alway... — Suzette J.

Dr Keith and his staff are wonderful. I’m always taken on time. The best part is I haven’t had any real pain, Dr Keith’s care is obvious. The vibe is not uptight

Dec 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome group-I now love to go to the Dentist !... — David C.

Awesome group-I now love to go to the Dentist !!!!

Dec 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Buffy T.

Excellent professional service by Dr Gibbs and his assistant coupled with very helpful and friendly front desk as well. Very happy with their service overall.

Dec 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Could not ask for better, you get what you pay ... — Dominique A.

Could not ask for better, you get what you pay for. Could not imagine having a dental implant done in one day as seen on the TV adds.

Dec 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Implant Surgery — Sharon H.

I'm very impressed . The staff is very friendly, Dr. Keith and Dr. Gibbs are fantastic. I was very nervous and they made me feel very comfortable. The best part of this, I had no pain! I cant say enough good things about their assistant, she is fantastic, she sees to everything! very kind.

Dec 6, 2017