StarStarStarStarStar Walnut Creek Dental Implant center is filled wi... — Roy F.

Walnut Creek Dental Implant center is filled with some of the most professional employees and Doctors I have ever dealt with, Its always nice to see all there smiling faces.

Aug 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The office is friendly and helpful and reassuri... — Suzette J.

The office is friendly and helpful and reassuring. I feel I am very competent hands.

Aug 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent polite and pleasant professional serv... — Peter K.

Excellent polite and pleasant professional service as always

Jul 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Lisa is always helpful. Dr. Gibbs is kind. Glad... — Paul G.

Lisa is always helpful. Dr. Gibbs is kind. Glad I didn't need anything past a cleaning this time.

Jul 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Theresa S.

Dr Keith is the Best! Love his staff too!

Jul 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The practice is very professional, absolutely f... — Michael W.

The practice is very professional, absolutely first rate quality of care.

Jul 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel my confidence on Dr. Keith for hi... — David C.

I always feel my confidence on Dr. Keith for his advises and treatment plan for me

Jun 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Adjustments very helpful — Kathleen J.

I was worried about a couple of things with my new bridge and bam!!! Dr. Keith just takes care of me, like "super-dentist".😀

Jun 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The best doctor an the stuff office very friend... — Oxana L.

The best doctor an the stuff office very friendly and helpful. I recommend this doctor everybody.... The doctor very professional and educated .

Jun 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gibbs is awesome! — Yolanda J.

Let's face it, as necessary as it is, no one really enjoys going to the dentist. However, Dr. Gibbs and the staff at the Dental Implant Center in Walnut Creek are awesome!!! They provide a very welcoming, courteous, and relaxing atmosphere. Dr. Gibbs and his assistant both have excellent bedside manners. After my procedure, Dr. Gibbs called me later that same evening to see how I was feeling and to make sure I wasn't experiencing any complications which was very thoughtful and kind of Dr. Gibbs. I would highly recommend Dr. Gibbs to anyone in need of dental services.

Jun 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always wonderful visiting the Dental Implant Ce... — Rob C.

Always wonderful visiting the Dental Implant Center! Beautiful facility and professional staff.

Jun 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Alert! Miracle Worker for your teeth. — Catherine O.

I cannot say enough good things about Dr Keith and his very able staff. They worked with me and my dentist to make my implants worry-free and perfect. Thanks Dr K!

May 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joy P.

Easy, in & out. Quick f/up apptmt. See you in a few months

May 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always very clean, modern and efficient, very ... — Michael A.

Always very clean, modern and efficient, very little wait time. Makes you want to be there.

May 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Just had Dr. Keith do 4 implants yesterday... — Herb G.

Just had Dr. Keith do 4 implants yesterday. Things couldn't have gone better and he does everything to make the process relatively pain free. I like everything about his office...great staff and the doctor is a compassionate guy who does wonderful work. I'm glad that the ball is rolling on this and I have 100% confidence that Dr. Keith will do a terrific job. Herb Goldblum

May 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Bob Giffin — Robert G.

The doctors and the staff are great !

May 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Incredible service. Consistently had a good exp... — Richard S.

Incredible service. Consistently had a good experience with compassionate and very skilled staff. Every time I have arrived early, I was taken back and seen early with minimal waiting time. I rarely am able to pick up and open a magazine in the waiting room.

May 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, friendly and exc — Katre-Ann M.

Professional, friendly and excellent

May 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great office. Superior treatment.. — Suzette J.

Great office. You are always taken on time. They are really concerned about your comfort. Dr Keith goes above expectations to make your treatment comfortable.

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience thus far. — Yolanda J.

Great experience thus far.

May 4, 2017