StarStarStarStarStar The best doctor an the stuff office very friend... — Oxana L.

The best doctor an the stuff office very friendly and helpful. I recommend this doctor everybody.... The doctor very professional and educated .

Jun 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gibbs is awesome! — Yolanda J.

Let's face it, as necessary as it is, no one really enjoys going to the dentist. However, Dr. Gibbs and the staff at the Dental Implant Center in Walnut Creek are awesome!!! They provide a very welcoming, courteous, and relaxing atmosphere. Dr. Gibbs and his assistant both have excellent bedside manners. After my procedure, Dr. Gibbs called me later that same evening to see how I was feeling and to make sure I wasn't experiencing any complications which was very thoughtful and kind of Dr. Gibbs. I would highly recommend Dr. Gibbs to anyone in need of dental services.

Jun 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always wonderful visiting the Dental Implant Ce... — Rob C.

Always wonderful visiting the Dental Implant Center! Beautiful facility and professional staff.

Jun 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Alert! Miracle Worker for your teeth. — Catherine O.

I cannot say enough good things about Dr Keith and his very able staff. They worked with me and my dentist to make my implants worry-free and perfect. Thanks Dr K!

May 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joy P.

Easy, in & out. Quick f/up apptmt. See you in a few months

May 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always very clean, modern and efficient, very ... — Michael A.

Always very clean, modern and efficient, very little wait time. Makes you want to be there.

May 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Just had Dr. Keith do 4 implants yesterday... — Herb G.

Just had Dr. Keith do 4 implants yesterday. Things couldn't have gone better and he does everything to make the process relatively pain free. I like everything about his office...great staff and the doctor is a compassionate guy who does wonderful work. I'm glad that the ball is rolling on this and I have 100% confidence that Dr. Keith will do a terrific job. Herb Goldblum

May 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Bob Giffin — Robert G.

The doctors and the staff are great !

May 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Incredible service. Consistently had a good exp... — Richard S.

Incredible service. Consistently had a good experience with compassionate and very skilled staff. Every time I have arrived early, I was taken back and seen early with minimal waiting time. I rarely am able to pick up and open a magazine in the waiting room.

May 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, friendly and exc — Katre-Ann M.

Professional, friendly and excellent

May 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great office. Superior treatment.. — Suzette J.

Great office. You are always taken on time. They are really concerned about your comfort. Dr Keith goes above expectations to make your treatment comfortable.

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience thus far. — Yolanda J.

Great experience thus far.

May 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience  — Susan Y.

Dr. Keith and staff were informative, welcoming and personable. Excellent service!

Apr 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I found the staff to be friendly and organized,... — Laurie N.

I found the staff to be friendly and organized, and Dr. Gibbs' work to be excellent. I couldn't wish for more!

Apr 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best bet for implants — Catherine O.

I have heard from other dentists that Dr Keith is one of the best in the world in the implant field. I can certainly see why. What a great doctor! Soft hands and a complete explanation of what is going on. Great assistants too. Love you all!

Apr 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This office is very pleasant and extremely prof... — Michael W.

This office is very pleasant and extremely professional. They took very good care of me. I have been confident throughout the process that I was getting the best care possible. I have referred family and friends here and will continue to do so.

Apr 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had a very pleasant visit as a new patient. — Randy A.

I had a very pleasant visit as a new patient. Everyone was nice & professional. They listened to my needs., and we are making plans to go forward. Thank you all.

Apr 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Retiered — Luz R.

The service was very good, the Doctor and his staff made me very Comfortable..

Apr 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience😄 Very welcoming staf... — Lilly M.

Always a great experience😄 Very welcoming staff!

Mar 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I feel the appointment went very well, and I lo... — Laurie N.

I feel the appointment went very well, and I look forward to going ahead with the recommendations very confidently.

Mar 22, 2017