StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly.  — Peter D.

Very professional and friendly.

Oct 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Lisa is best hygienist ever! — Jacki M.

Lisa is best hygienist ever!

Oct 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent online presence — David C.

Excellent online presence

Oct 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am very pleased! — Dominic M.

I am very pleased with the overall experience having my implant works done by first Dr. Petrini, and later by Dr. Keith. They and the counter staff and doctor's assistants were so friendly, professional and knowledgeable. They made me feel that they understood my dental issues and explained every single steps done for me. The office ambience is nice, pleasant, clean, orderly and the equipment seems to be modern. Overall, I am impressed and have recommended my wife to have implants there. I would recommend them to any one.

Oct 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lee F.

Everyone is friendly, knowledgeable, and professional and all facets of my implant were explained well.

Oct 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The best team I could possibly want to take car... — Guat C.

The best team I could possibly want to take care of me. Always assured that I will receive the best care from the team from start to finish. 6 stars.

Oct 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar the best care imaginable!  — Terrence R.

the best care imaginable!

Sep 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It was my understanding that I would get the be... — Charles H.

It was my understanding that I would get the best team to rebuild my mouth. I am extremely pleased with the group.

Sep 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Keith is great. Called me the next day aft... — Charla F.

Dr. Keith is great. Called me the next day after my procedure to see how I was doing! The staff is very friendly and accommodating.

Sep 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have had a great experience at this office. P... — Suzette J.

I have had a great experience at this office. Professional and warm. Dr Keith is an excellent implant specialist. I urge everyone who needs an implant to see him . It's very clear he knows and cares about his work. He's great to work with explains the process well.

Sep 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wait time is minimal — Mike G.

I love the fact that they see you as soon as you arrive, wait time is minimal, if any at all. Even when you are in the chair there is always someone paying attention to you so that you do not feel like they forgot about you.

Sep 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, great dr, easy trip in & out — Joy P.

Friendly staff, great dr, easy trip in & out

Sep 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — David C.

This group is the most awesome!!!! I hated going to the dentist most if my life, but these guys changed me. I love going there for my appointments and leave each a very happy camper! Dr. Keith and Dr Gibbs are the best dentist and the entire staff is so nice and cordial they make the experience fun !!! Thank you !!!

Sep 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, kind, considerate and most import... — Patricia M.

Professional, kind, considerate and most import honesty

Sep 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch dental care. Very professional staff... — Valerie J.

Top notch dental care. Very professional staff. Highly recommend to friends and family.

Sep 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great — Lindy K.

Dr.Keith is very thorough and gives all necessary information so patient can make an informed decision.

Sep 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Another impressive visit to Dr. Keith's office.... — David B.

Another impressive visit to Dr. Keith's office. Sara did her usual superlative job in taking x-rays and cleaning my teeth. Dr. Keith came in and checked my problem areas and answered several questions efficiently. The new dentist in the office, who I am ashamed to admit I did not catch his name, came in to introduce himself and he offered some helpful advice, as did Sara, concerning my jaw locking issue. All this in less than an hour and a week before my scheduled appointment, which I had to reschedule due to a family obligation. Check out and scheduling of future visits was efficient. Always a pleasure to work with everyone in the office!

Sep 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Service — Robert H.

Could not be more pleased with the procedure done by Dr. Keith and his staff, they made it as painless and pleasant as one could ask for. What was really great was the follow up phone call to make sure that I felt ok at the end of the day.

Aug 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The atmosphere in this office is very warm, fri... — Cheryl K.

The atmosphere in this office is very warm, friendly and upbeat as soon as you open the door. Dr Keith provides me great comfort and ease while I am being treated. He thoroughly explaines each action he performs on me beforehand.

Aug 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was very anxious when I went into their offic... — Charles H.

I was very anxious when I went into their office. The greeting staff was knowledgeable and very friendly. I was given a nurse who got me through some very unpleasant X rays, and other required proceedures. Dr. Gibbs was a pleasant surprise. He made me feel that my next step to getting my Million dollar smile will return. I am a writer and I will bring the staff my autographed first book. I had a great twenty something years with my last implants. Now I want twenty more. Go guys and girls! I am in your hands.

Aug 23, 2017