StarStarStarStarStar Walnut Creek Dental Implant Center was the best... — Marilyn S.

Walnut Creek Dental Implant Center was the best choice and decision I’ve ever made. Dr. Keith and staff are exceptional with the care and follow up on the full upper and lower implants I received. Dr Keith showed great attention and patience to making sure that everything was perfect, as well as explaining every procedure and answering all of my questions. I highly recommend choosing Walnut Creek Dental Implant Center. Thank you for my wonderful care! Marilyn Spector

Apr 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A Comfortable Experience — Judy C.

My experiences have been very comfortable. The staff is warm and welcoming and the procedures well explained.

Apr 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Gratitude — Joseph S.

This was my first visit since 2009. My memories from my experience getting my implants are so very positive and left an indelible impression on how professional Dr. Keith and all the staff are. Our primary dentist, Cheng and Mullin were equally impressed and kept me abreast of how influential Dr. Keith is in the profession. My visit this last week, was what I expected...excellence and ahead of the curve in all endeavors. Many thanks for the warm reception, familiarizing yourselves with my records, and not missing a beat. See you on the 16th at 10:00 AM

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lee F.

Thank you for your excellent care and professionalism. My new crown aligns perfectly with my other teeth. I also appreciate the very good explanations given to me concerning my implant procedure during my appointments the past few months. Thank you so much!

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar THE BEST DENTAL CARE IN THE BAY AREA, BAR NONE!  — Ora C.

The best Dental care in the whole Bay Area. I know because I have great fears of going to the dentist. Dr. Keith and his Staff took the best care of my dental needs. I had implants and my fears were off the wall. I was like a 6-year-old, overcome with fear. Dr. Keith and his staff work with my fears and took great care of my teeth. I'm so pleased with my first implant until I'm getting prepared for a second one. I promise you, if you need good dental care and want to have the best implants that money can buy, I sugguest you cal Dr. Keith office ASAP. You will have a happy, happy mouth when Dr. Keith finish with you, and that's the truth. Ora Clayton, been with Dr. Keith for three years.

Apr 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Yevgeniy N.

I wrote a review describing my great experience and posted it on Yelp on March 29

Mar 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate knowing the procedures ahead of ti... — Norman K.

I appreciate knowing the procedures ahead of time.

Mar 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Over the top great experience.  — Laurie N.

Over the top great experience. Very painless and great follow up and follow thru. Almost wish I could make Dr. Keith my regular dentist.

Mar 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Competent, caring, friendly doctors and staff. — Raluca N.

After years of failed dental treatments, I became a patient of Dr. Keith and his partner at the time, Dr Chao. I needed extensive interventions and I was feeling scared and depressed. They took care of me and were not only very competent (and did a great job with my implants) but were also gentle and compassionate. I felt so comfortable going to their practice, that I remained their patient to this day and I go there for regular cleanings and check ups, although I have to drive from Pleasanton to Walnut Creek and is not always the most convenient. But I trust them that much. The hygienist, Lisa, is great and the front desk is also friendly and helpful. Everybody makes you feel at ease and the office itself is bright and modern.

Mar 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and procedures went smoothly and ... — Robert H.

Great service and procedures went smoothly and painlessly as was described to me. Thank you!

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gibbs and the entire office are amazing. T... — Todd S.

Dr. Gibbs and the entire office are amazing. They run a high-class operation and they REALLY know what they are doing. I had to have a double titanium implant and I was confident I was getting the absolute best care the entire time. Dr. Gibbs always took the time to make sure I knew what was going to happen and he always asked me if I had any questions.

Mar 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend — Jennifer P.

Dr. Keith handled my dental implant with the utmost care and professionalism. I will definitely use him again if I need any dental surgery again.

Mar 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone great and extremely nice  — Tom E.

Everyone great and extremely nice

Feb 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thumbs Up — Janet B.

I've had two appointments so far, everyone is friendly and very helpful! I never feel rushed and feel very confident with the professionalism everyone demonstrates that I have had contact with at the center.

Feb 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental and implant practice. Truly o... — Linda G.

Excellent dental and implant practice. Truly one of the finest on the west coast.

Feb 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar These guys are the best! went in had three tee... — Scott L.

These guys are the best! went in had three teeth pulled did not feel a thing, they really care about their customers.

Feb 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, always on time, very professiona... — Denise N.

Great service, always on time, very professional. Can't say enough about Dr. Keith and his staff.

Feb 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Keith is very skilled and efficient as are h... — Eric E.

Dr Keith is very skilled and efficient as are his staff.

Feb 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am so pleased with my implant. The entire pro... — Suzette J.

I am so pleased with my implant. The entire process was painless. It looks 100 percent great. Dr Keith is so conscience of your comfort and his impeccable. I recommend his office without hesitation. Everyone is very friendly and nice. They put you at ease. Dr keith follows up after any major procedure which is very helpful. If you want the best Dr keith is it.

Feb 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My visits to Dental Implant Center have been ou... — Joseph G.

My visits to Dental Implant Center have been outstanding experiences. Drs. Keith and Gibbs are the very best and their attention and explanation of procedures have been outstanding. The staff has also been very attentive and their service has also been outstanding. My experience with Dental Implant Center ha ben the best dental experience I have enjoyed in the over 60 years I have visited Dentists.

Jan 26, 2018