StarStarStarStarStar My first visit was yesterday and I will be goin... — Michelle S.

My first visit was yesterday and I will be going back. Dr. Felder was fantastic. He is so caring, compassionate, and extremely knowledgeable. His staff were all very friendly and nice.

Jun 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional service. No wai... — Frank R.

Very friendly and professional service. No waiting.

May 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had my first visit with Dr. Felder at Premier... — Helen H.

I had my first visit with Dr. Felder at Premier the other day. It was a very good experience. Erin, the dental hygienist, thoroughly explained all that she was doing to me and why. She was very helpful in answering the many questions that I had for her also. Dr. Felder examined my teeth and all was fine! I'm looking forward to returning in six month's for another check up. I felt in very good hands.

May 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to see Dr. Felder since I was... — Jessica L.

I have been going to see Dr. Felder since I was 10 nore 15 years later still amazing people and great service. My teeth are always taken care of and I wouldn't go anywhere else!

May 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly — Ethan F.

Everyone at the office was very friendly. From the front office when we first walked in to the dental assistant to Dr. Broring. Very good with kids!

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone I talked to was friendly and things we... — Samarth S.

Everyone I talked to was friendly and things were clearly explained every step of the way.

Mar 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Along with the professional staff, the atmosphe... — Roberta G.

Along with the professional staff, the atmosphere is warm, pleasant and friendly. My appointment times have always been on-time, no delays.

Jan 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Caring and conscientious! — Amy H.

Caring and conscientious!

Jan 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr Felder for over 30 ... — Donald S.

I have been a patient of Dr Felder for over 30 years and have been very pleased with his services. All of the staff are very friendly and helpful.

Jan 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My visit went very well in all respects.  — George P.

My visit went very well in all respects.

Jan 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Been going for years; best practice in town. — Kerry B.

Been going for years; best practice in town.

Dec 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I would absolutely refer Dr. Felder to any of m... — Dustin F.

I would absolutely refer Dr. Felder to any of my friends and family. With a very complex dental history, I spent a great deal of time researching dentists after moving to Pittsburgh 6 years ago. Dr. Felder continues to be the best dental professional I have experienced. He is professional, meticulous, patient, and explains all available options. His staff is efficient, friendly, knowledgeable, and flexible with my appointments. I look forward to being a patient for years to come.

Nov 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Denny Bernotas — Dennis B.

Like the manner that Dr Felder explains issues that you may have or potential problems that can be avoided. Very professional. Very friendly staff. No one like to go to the dentist, but the entire staff is so friendly, we actually don't mind going.

Nov 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Felder and staff make going to the dentist ... — Dale M.

Dr. Felder and staff make going to the dentist the best possible experience.

Oct 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The practice was clean and the staff was friendly... — Brittany D.

The practice was clean and the staff was friendly!

Oct 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Quick and easy! — Brendan C.

Lisa did a great job making my 4 your old comfortable. He wasn't scared and knew what she was going to do. It was a quick and easy cleaning. Dr. Broring was great too.

Oct 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Good experience every time  — Natalie K.

I always have a good experience here. Beth greets you with a smile as you walk in the door. Nikki always does a wonderful job cleaning my teeth and makes me feel comfortable and relaxed. Doc is always thorough. I have no complaints

Sep 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Edis M.

Great Dentist and great staff ...Two thumbs up.

Sep 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Patricia F.

Everyone in the office is very friendly and efficient. I was taken 15 minutes early and was out within a half an hour to have my broken tooth repaired. It was a great experience.

Sep 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar It's great to receive a text reminding me to put ... — JoAnn G.

It's great to receive a text reminding me to put it in my calendar!

Sep 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Tom L.

Everything is always fantastic !

Aug 31, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic dentist and staff — Katherine C.

My family has been going to this practice for years. Both Dr. Felder and all the staff are great. Very friendly and nice atmosphere. It is also very rare to have to wait. Also, Dr. Felder also does amazing cosmetic dentistry if needed.

Aug 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — John J.

Fantastic service! We love Premier Family Dentistry.

Aug 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant and professional staff!... — William M.

Pleasant and professional staff!

Aug 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very Pleased! — Brian B.

We had a great experience at this dentistry. It was my 3 year olds first visit and they really made him feel comfortable. Very child friendly, personable, professional and all around good customer service. I recommended this dentistry to a friend today for her son.

Aug 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dennis W.

Very friendly hygienist, she was very thorough and professional

Aug 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Roberta G.

The atmosphere is always pleasant, along with the staff. I really don't mind going to the dentist anymore!

Jul 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — George P.

Everything was perfect in regards to service and professionalism

Jul 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Consistently great care and a friendly team. ... — John M.

Consistently great care and a friendly team.

Jul 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Wendy M.

Dr. Felder and his staff are extremely professional and also friendly. Because of the attention to detail and conscientious nature of this offfice, I continue to be a patient in this office even though I have moved to Butler, Pa.

Jul 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The detest was really fun and nice but I was confused at the part were they picked my teeth and I... — Holly N.

The detest was really fun and nice but I was confused at the part were they picked my teeth and I saw and tasted blood and the cleaners were loud

Jun 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar It was an amazing experienence. I used to not really like going to the dentist, but the staff was ... — Bailey N.

It was an amazing experienence. I used to not really like going to the dentist, but the staff was super nice and I loved watching Ariel lol!! Dr. George is super nice.

Jun 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental office EVER!!... — Kerry B.

Best dental office EVER!!

Jun 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar We love this dentist office! My 4 year old son is always so excited to go back for his next cleani... — Joseph D.

We love this dentist office! My 4 year old son is always so excited to go back for his next cleaning! We thought his first time he would be scared but the whole staff made him feel super comfortable and he always gets to pick a cool little prize for doing well. I would recommend to anyone looking for a great pediatric dentist!

Jun 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Katherine S.

I drove from Erie to see Dr. Felder, because I needed a 2nd opinion regarding proposed dental work from my local provider. After looking at an x-ray and questioning me about my pain, Dr. Felder explained what was going on, and left me with a plan of action needed for success. I appreciate his experience, and felt that my drive was well worth it.

May 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Both friendly and professional. The best dentist in the area.... — Frank R.

Both friendly and professional. The best dentist in the area.

May 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar As always your practice has been the best choice I've made for myself and my family's needs. Beth ... — Christina B.

As always your practice has been the best choice I've made for myself and my family's needs. Beth you are awesome. Always smiling and easy to talk to. My teeth haven't looked this clean in years. Thank you and look forward to my next appointment which is saying something. No one likes to go to the Dentist. Your practice and the people running it make me what to go to the Dentist. Funny huh. I think so. Thank you again for making my smile pretty again. See you next visit. Nicki

May 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Always a relaxing experence. ... — Ralph T.

Always a relaxing experience.

Apr 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Deborah L.

As always, everyone is very friendly and that is why I've been going to Dr. Felder's practice since the beginning of time.

Apr 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar As always, the hygienists are the best!! — Nicolette F.

As always, the hygienists are the best!!

Apr 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My daughters had a very bad experience with their previous dentist which led us to switch to your... — Gabbriella S.

My daughters had a very bad experience with their previous dentist which led us to switch to your dentistry. At their appointment with you they was very scared but all of the staff took time talk to them and gain their trust. By the end of the appointment they was laughing with you and trusted you. I'm so thankful.

Apr 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I like the updates that are occuring in the office! — Deena B.

I like the updates that are occuring in the office!

Mar 31, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there is wonderful! — Kris S.

Everyone there is wonderful!

Mar 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar As always everyone was great and made Billie-Dean feel very special — Billie-Dean B.

As always everyone was great and made Billie-Dean feel very special. Thank you and see you next visit. Recommended you to the rest of my family. Hope you see them as well.

Mar 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar all of you are great! I love you all! — Rudy K.

all of you are great! I love you all!

Feb 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar everyone was so nice the moment we walked in the door! Lisa the hygienist was AMAZING with my 5... — Hunter v.

everyone was so nice the moment we walked in the door! Lisa the hygienist was AMAZING with my 5 year old! he has never liked his dentist visits in the past at a different clinic, but she made him so comfortable and explained everything to him in a manner he could understand and made it fun! he actually is looking forward to his next appt! thank you for making the visit a fun experience for him!

Feb 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is friendly, professional and knowledgeable.I  — Domenic F.

The entire staff is friendly, professional and knowledgeable. I have referred family and friends and will continue to do so. Thank you for the great service. Best Regards, Domenic Fusca

Feb 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar As always a great experience. These guys are awesome. Highly recommended by the Bereznicki family — Rhealee F.

As always a great experience. These guys are awesome. Highly recommended by the Bereznicki family. Thank you again. See you all at our next appointments.

Feb 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Every visit is a pleasure! Dr. Felder and Nikki are exceptional!!! — Keith K.

Every visit is a pleasure! Dr. Felder and Nikki are exceptional!!!

Feb 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar ...Thank You...Everything Was Splendiferous... — William D.

...Thank You...Everything Was Splendiferous...

Feb 3, 2016