StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Felder is extremely competent in his field,... — Karen C.

Dr. Felder is extremely competent in his field, making sure that work done is done to perfection. He expects the same commitment from his staff. The relaxed atmosphere of his office and the friendliness of his staff make for a very pleasant experience. Some years ago we moved away from the Pleasant Hills area to our lake home two hours away. Because of Dr. Felder's expertise and his staff, I have continued to use his practice, making the trip in twice a year...more often if necessary. That is how strongly I feel about the practice.

Feb 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went perfectly as I was taken on tim... — George P.

Everything went perfectly as I was taken on time for the appointment, everyone was professional and very customer friendly, and best of all I walked away with having nothing more than cleaning as everything was OK

Feb 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Folks here are always friendly and warm. They a... — Donald S.

Folks here are always friendly and warm. They are proactive but don’t try to sell you on unnecessary procedures. Been going here for a very long time.

Feb 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great first visit — Carl K.

One of the best dental visits I have had. Lots of information on findings and recommendations.

Jan 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dentist and hygienist were both very informativ... — Kim G.

Dentist and hygienist were both very informative. They took their time and provided me with a lot of information.

Jan 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 85 is the new 45! — Sandra A.

As you age, food can becomes more and more a primary source of pleasure. Because of Dr. Felder my restored teeth are a source of eating delight at the age of 72. Since middle age lasts until at least 85 I am going to enjoy those years and more thanks to the good Doctor.

Jan 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist, very knowledgeable.  — Michael H.

Great Dentist, very knowledgeable.

Jan 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I really love this dental practice.  — Patricia C.

I really love this dental practice. Everyone was so kind and supportive. You spent a lot of time examining and explaining our course of action. Made me feel a part of the decision making. Your staff was so very nice and friendly. Made me feel comfortable.

Jan 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The dental assistances are very friendly. They... — Denise P.

The dental assistances are very friendly. They know what they are doing and do it in a professional manner.

Jan 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had a wonderful experience  — Amanda K.

I had a wonderful experience

Jan 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt, personable, very qualified and very att... — Michael P.

Prompt, personable, very qualified and very attentive to the patient. This includes the entire staff.

Dec 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Couldn’t have been better! — Marc M.

After not seeing a dentist for over a decade I was terrified about going. The entire staff was amazing. Everything was explained in detail and we went at my pace. My teeth obviously need a fair amount of work to get to where they should be but I can honestly say for the first time going back will not be a problem.

Dec 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dominic Y.

We always have prompt, courteous and excellent service when we come to this dentist.

Dec 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone complains about their dentist. I love ... — Allen M.

Everyone complains about their dentist. I love my dentist and would absolutely recommend him to anyone

Nov 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar always a great experience  — Ralph T.

It is hard to believe that going to the dentist is so relaxing but it always is.

Nov 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Visiting Dr Felder’s office is always a pleasan... — Melissa L.

Visiting Dr Felder’s office is always a pleasant experience. Staff is exceptionally friendly and professional. They go above and beyond any dentist I’ve ever been to!!!!

Nov 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I got in on my appointed time. Erin was great,... — David H.

I got in on my appointed time. Erin was great, as usual

Nov 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Felder and staff out one of the best I've co... — Jeffry F.

Dr Felder and staff out one of the best I've come across.Had tooth break when office hours were done left message they returned my call as soon as they got in. Just all around great job

Nov 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everything at Premiere dental is always top not... — Tom L.

Everything at Premiere dental is always top notch ! Couldn't think of going anywhere else. Expert care, professional treatment and great attitudes. Everyone bends over backwards to make sure that you are well taken care of "And Then Some".

Nov 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Patient of 10 years — Terri D.

I would recommend Dr. Felder to my family and friends (which I have) in a heartbeat. I am just as confident in his staff as well.

Nov 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar loved our technician! — Maximilien C.

Our technician, Erin, was so sweet with our son. He was quite afraid and never did she lose patience with him. She kept him calm and explained everything to him.

Oct 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar always a friendly, professional office and staf... — Karen S.

always a friendly, professional office and staff.

Oct 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Care — Jovan J.

My son Jovan had the best first experience with Erin the dental hygienist there. He has already asked me when he can go again. She made him feel like a little king the whole time he was there and even pulled his first tooth with a smile on his face. I have never been more pleased with service.

Oct 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The service is great. Everyone very friendly a... — Dorothy B.

The service is great. Everyone very friendly and caring. Keeping your teeth healthy is a priority with the staff.

Sep 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always the service is exc — Donald F.

As always the service is excellent

Sep 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Premier Family Dentistry - They make you SMILE!  — Alisa P.

We highly recommend Premier Family Dentistry! This is the first time my daughter, 8 yrs old, has ever been excited leaving the dentist office. She even commented to me how incredibly nice and calm everyone was and how comfortable she felt! Thank you for making our experience a wonderful one!

Aug 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very friendly from the minute I walke... — Christian H.

Staff was very friendly from the minute I walked in. They made me feel very comfortable and relaxed. Everyone was very professional. I had a great experience.

Jul 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit was yesterday and I will be goin... — Michelle S.

My first visit was yesterday and I will be going back. Dr. Felder was fantastic. He is so caring, compassionate, and extremely knowledgeable. His staff were all very friendly and nice.

Jun 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional service. No wai... — Frank R.

Very friendly and professional service. No waiting.

May 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had my first visit with Dr. Felder at Premier... — Helen H.

I had my first visit with Dr. Felder at Premier the other day. It was a very good experience. Erin, the dental hygienist, thoroughly explained all that she was doing to me and why. She was very helpful in answering the many questions that I had for her also. Dr. Felder examined my teeth and all was fine! I'm looking forward to returning in six month's for another check up. I felt in very good hands.

May 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to see Dr. Felder since I was... — Jessica L.

I have been going to see Dr. Felder since I was 10 nore 15 years later still amazing people and great service. My teeth are always taken care of and I wouldn't go anywhere else!

May 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly — Ethan F.

Everyone at the office was very friendly. From the front office when we first walked in to the dental assistant to Dr. Broring. Very good with kids!

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone I talked to was friendly and things we... — Samarth S.

Everyone I talked to was friendly and things were clearly explained every step of the way.

Mar 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Along with the professional staff, the atmosphe... — Roberta G.

Along with the professional staff, the atmosphere is warm, pleasant and friendly. My appointment times have always been on-time, no delays.

Jan 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Caring and conscientious! — Amy H.

Caring and conscientious!

Jan 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr Felder for over 30 ... — Donald S.

I have been a patient of Dr Felder for over 30 years and have been very pleased with his services. All of the staff are very friendly and helpful.

Jan 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My visit went very well in all respects.  — George P.

My visit went very well in all respects.

Jan 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Been going for years; best practice in town. — Kerry B.

Been going for years; best practice in town.

Dec 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I would absolutely refer Dr. Felder to any of m... — Dustin F.

I would absolutely refer Dr. Felder to any of my friends and family. With a very complex dental history, I spent a great deal of time researching dentists after moving to Pittsburgh 6 years ago. Dr. Felder continues to be the best dental professional I have experienced. He is professional, meticulous, patient, and explains all available options. His staff is efficient, friendly, knowledgeable, and flexible with my appointments. I look forward to being a patient for years to come.

Nov 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Denny Bernotas — Dennis B.

Like the manner that Dr Felder explains issues that you may have or potential problems that can be avoided. Very professional. Very friendly staff. No one like to go to the dentist, but the entire staff is so friendly, we actually don't mind going.

Nov 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Felder and staff make going to the dentist ... — Dale M.

Dr. Felder and staff make going to the dentist the best possible experience.

Oct 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The practice was clean and the staff was friendly... — Brittany D.

The practice was clean and the staff was friendly!

Oct 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Quick and easy! — Brendan C.

Lisa did a great job making my 4 your old comfortable. He wasn't scared and knew what she was going to do. It was a quick and easy cleaning. Dr. Broring was great too.

Oct 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Good experience every time  — Natalie K.

I always have a good experience here. Beth greets you with a smile as you walk in the door. Nikki always does a wonderful job cleaning my teeth and makes me feel comfortable and relaxed. Doc is always thorough. I have no complaints

Sep 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Edis M.

Great Dentist and great staff ...Two thumbs up.

Sep 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Patricia F.

Everyone in the office is very friendly and efficient. I was taken 15 minutes early and was out within a half an hour to have my broken tooth repaired. It was a great experience.

Sep 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar It's great to receive a text reminding me to put ... — JoAnn G.

It's great to receive a text reminding me to put it in my calendar!

Sep 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Tom L.

Everything is always fantastic !

Aug 31, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic dentist and staff — Katherine C.

My family has been going to this practice for years. Both Dr. Felder and all the staff are great. Very friendly and nice atmosphere. It is also very rare to have to wait. Also, Dr. Felder also does amazing cosmetic dentistry if needed.

Aug 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — John J.

Fantastic service! We love Premier Family Dentistry.

Aug 17, 2016