StarStarStarStarStar Very caring Dentist. 5 Star — David W.

Dr. Jaquez is a very carring and sweet dentist.

Sep 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar always satisfied with the professional servic... — Charles W.

always satisfied with the professional service

Sep 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This facility was professional, diligent, frien... — Raymond E.

This facility was professional, diligent, friendly, and accommodating.

Aug 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar An endorsement. — Richard M.

It was a pleasure going to my first appt at your office. Every employee that I interacted with was extremely pleasant. Even an employee on her day off. The staff was lnowledgeable professional and courteous I highly recommend this dental practice to anyone that dislikes being treated like cattle elsewhere..

Aug 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always great coming to my appointment — Trenesha B.

Always great coming to my appointment

Aug 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Care At Its Best  — Peter G.

If you need a great dental office, look no further. I have had multiple treatments by both dentists, and the dental hygienist (Donna) and the each of them have done a great job. The Office Manager is also wonderful, and her staff are all interested in your overall well being. I have been coming to this office for 15 years, and am extremely happy( if you can ever be happy going to the Dentist ?? !). My Daughter and my Granddaughters also use this same practice.

Aug 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kerry G.

As always, outstanding service!

Aug 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excelente atención & group! Thanks ♡ — Martha A.

Excelente atención & group! Thanks ♡

Aug 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was smooth and pleasant. — Larry D.

My visit was smooth and pleasant.

Jul 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service — Manzel F.

Donna has been my hygienist for 20+ years and has always been fantastic.... love her!!!

Jul 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Max and his staff were incredibly efficient ... — Audrey S.

Dr.Max and his staff were incredibly efficient and helpful during my visit. I needed an emergency appointment and was scheduled the next day because I was in so much pain. Dr. Max spent a good deal of time talking to me about my issue and treatment plan, and even drew an illustration of the probelm to help me understand the source of my pain. He quickly arranged a referral and set my follow up appointment for my crown. I'm very happy with the service and knowledge of all the participants in my treatment.

Jul 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent assist for urgent need. — Thomas K.

Courteous, caring, concern for my welfare.

Jul 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a perfect visit with Donna. — Nancy K.

Always a perfect visit with Donna.

Jul 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The people who took away my fear of the dentist... — Ayme H.

The people who took away my fear of the dentist. Thank you :)

Jul 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rhonda Weimann — Rhonda W.

Donna is the best dental hygienist! She is careful, thorough, professional and kind. I always receive the best care from this office, thanks for the great work that you do.

Jun 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed — Martin P.

Very impressed by the whole setup and by the willingness of everyone to invest time in me.

Jun 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar All Good....need more words?. — Gene B.

All Good....need more words?.

Jun 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Impressed  — Mark W.

Dr. Arocha is an artist, he takes the time and employs his skill to create the perfect smile. The results go with you, in your new confidence and pride! I had major dental surgery and implants using the sedative and nitros method. From the initial numbing to the tooth extraction and the implants, i remember very little of it, no pain or bad memories. After the first visit, i had total confidence that i was in the right place for such a life changing decision. High regards!

Jun 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Office Riund! — Karen R.

This is the best office I have ever been to. Every single person in the office is friendly and warm and goes out of their way to make you feel comfortable. I would never go anywhere else!

Jun 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dentist and Hygienist Care Professionals — Carmen O.

As a patient for many years my Testimonial is 100% professionalism and experience.

May 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jacquez was wonderful!! So caring and compa... — Laurie T.

Dr. Jacquez was wonderful!!

May 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It is everything a dental office should be - cl... — Randi G.

It is everything a dental office should be - clean professional accommodating warm friendly knowledgeable. It makes going to the dentist a pleasure rather than a chore.

May 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had my visit with Donna and she is wonderful.... — Regina S.

I had my visit with Donna and she is wonderful. She is always professional and is an excellent assistant to that dental office. I will continue going to your office, as long as Donna is there.

May 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Stephanie, Maria and Fabio are always very prof... — Mark P.

Stephanie, Maria and Fabio are always very professional at the front. And Dr. is great too!

May 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant timely and very informative 5 stars  — Charles W.

Pleasant timely and very informative 5 stars

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Expert Cleaning — Lynn D.

Fabio is an expert when it comes to cleaning and I trust his judgement regarding the health of my gums and teeth. He is so friendly, yet professional. I so appreciate that you take me right on time. Love the team.

Apr 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always outstanding service. No high pressure sa... — Kerry G.

Always outstanding service. No high pressure sales, only honest issues are addressed and questions are answered to my complete satisfaction...5 stars!

Apr 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I travel 1.5 hours to get to this office every ... — Cynthia G.

I travel 1.5 hours to get to this office every three months to have Donna clean my teeth. I would not trust anyone else to do the job she does.

Apr 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and timely service. They accommodated... — Hector S.

Excellent and timely service. They accommodated me after two schedule changes. I've been going to them for years and they provide the utmost level of service.

Apr 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional!!! — Nancy K.

Donna is the best on the planet!

Mar 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The hygienist Donna does outstanding work.  — Larry D.

The hygienist Donna does outstanding work.

Mar 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Whatever I write is not enough said of how grea... — Margaret R.

Whatever I write is not enough said of how great all of these people are. I felt like home there. The staff is more than amazing, the best cleaning I ever got from one of the sweetest men I ever met. So professional, state of the art equipement, very knowledgable. Office is clean and organized. Crazy to say but I actually enjoyed my visit. I do have some work that will be done soon but so far I am grateful to have found them !

Mar 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service 5 star — Irvin K.

Excellent service 5 star

Mar 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The personal in the office in the front and bac... — Micheal H.

The personal in the office in the front and back make you feel like family. They want the best for you and the perfect smile. I appreciate the way they will have you look the best you can. Thank you for all that you have done for me and my new smile.

Mar 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My family has been going to Donna for our clean... — Laura H.

My family has been going to Donna for our cleanings since I can remember! She is gentle, thorough and truly cares about us individually! I highly recommend anyone who is afraid to go to the dentist to go see Donna! She is a true professional!

Mar 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar New Patient  — Ashley H.

Best experience I've had going to a dentist. Brand new patient. Everyone is super nice and helpful. Work that I will need to get done was explained in full detail in a way that I could understand. Hoping to make my permanent home for all my dental needs.

Mar 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely professional entire staff. Fabio ama... — John B.

Extremely professional entire staff. Fabio amazing. Meticulous.

Feb 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Arocha's dental practice is absolutely amaz... — Roxanne L.

Dr. Arocha's dental practice is absolutely amazing! I've had my past few cleanings with Fabio and I always look forward to his friendliness and professionalism. He is extremely skilled and always leaves my mouth looking and feeling amazing! Dr. Arocha has done a lot of dental work for my husband and has done a brilliant job with his special dental needs. The staff is friendly and we always feel at home there. We won't go anywhere else!

Feb 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar On time, friendly, and very profesional. — Jose P.

On time, friendly, and very profesional.

Feb 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Warm and welcoming, they not fixed my smile but... — Michael B.

A year ago, I broke three of my front teeth in an accident. I was so worried about what my future smile would look like, and if I would ever be happy with it. That was before I met Dr. Arocha and his amazing team. Warm and welcoming, they not only fixed my smile, but made me feel like family.

Feb 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The best group ever !!!! Everything is feno... — Martha A.

The best group ever !!!! Everything is fenomenal ♡

Feb 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great first impression. — Dorrith L.

Great first impression. Everyone was friendly, polite and efficient. Dr. Jaquez explained what I needed and why, I feel that I'm in good hands.

Jan 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I really appreciate you taking the time (over a... — Micheal S.

I really appreciate you taking the time (over an hour) to go over all my options both pros and cons for my dental needs . It really gave me vast knowledge of my oral health. I truly felt that dentist is very proficient in his knowledge and the predictability of the outcome of the services you provide. Kevin Sullivan Cocoa Florida

Jan 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Your services are always what I expected and be... — Larry D.

Your services are always what I expected and beyond. Everyone is so caring.

Dec 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Getting the Help I Needed From Dr. Max Arocha — Nannette S.

Much Thanks and appreciation for your helping me find my way and taking a CT scan and sending me to the Oral Surgeon to get the help I so very much needed. Your website is so informative and your staff is amazing. Thank you Dr. Max & Taurus!

Dec 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar As always, Fabio did a great job on my cleaning... — Liliana B.

As always, Fabio did a great job on my cleaning. Best cleaning I've had to be honest. He always knows how to make his patients smile. They are always using the latest in technology, which makes me feel confident that I'm getting the best dental care possible. The entire staff genuinely cares about their patients and as a result,I received excellent care. I highly recommend this place!

Dec 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great Office — Bruce E.

I am not familiar with your online presence. I was referred and did not research much on the internet.

Dec 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Review... — Alexis K.

I am in the medical field..so I look at the smallest things. And I expect things to be a certain way. With that being said...I really love this dental office! It's run well, the dentists are Great! All of the Staff are Wonderful!!! I have nothing but Really Good Things to say!!!

Nov 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I think everyone in the office conducts busines... — Mark P.

I think everyone in the office conducts business professionally. Very pleasant and knowledgable.

Nov 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar As a person who has a phobia, this was a wonder... — Ayme H.

As a person who has a phobia, this was a wonderful experience. I was nervous walking in and began to experience my usual symptoms of anxiety. But the staff and Dr. Arocha were so comforting and patient with me, I was able to calm down and am scheduled for treatment in a few weeks!

Oct 22, 2016