StarStarStarStarStar Very accommodating and competent — Louis C.

Very accommodating and competent

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Renee D.

I have been a patient here for about 15 years. BOTH Dr. Bahar and her husband Dr. Kamren(Dentistry @Dove Valley) really are the best!

Apr 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Buck Coghlan — Harold C.

Thank you, thank you... Buck Coghlan had his crown come off stuck to a caramel... A, no, no, never again, promise.. We stopped by the Dentistry at Grayhawk without an appointment and the doctor quickly cemented it back in... That's service...

Mar 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar John Arant — JOHN A.

Simply the best more effective and friendly Dental practice and primary Dentist I have ever used. I even like coming to the Dentist !

Mar 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I trust my teeth with them! — Nauheed N.

Dr. Bahar Abadi, and her husband Dr. Cameron and staff are genuine about their care. They're excellent about listening to your needs and wants as well as educating you on your necessary care for your teeth. Their expertise in their field is unsurpassed! Love them!

Feb 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The SolutionReach application will not allow me... — R. Patrick M.

The SolutionReach application will not allow me to "sign up" so it is of no value.

Jan 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bahar Ata-Abadi is always very caring compa... — Francine V.

Dr. Bahar Ata-Abadi is always very caring compassionate shows much concern and listens to whatever the issue maybe related to. Her staff members are very professional and people friendly appointments are on target no waiting. I would strongly suggest Dr Bahar Ata-Abadi & her staff to anyone who is needing dental care.

Dec 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The kindest, most caring dental office around! — TINA L.

I have dental phobia, but Dr. Bahar and Andrea provide the kindest, most caring approach to dentistry. I am so greatful I found them and can't imaging seeing any other practice.

Aug 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar They gently take care of business. Cute too. — Gary G.

They gently take care of business.

Aug 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love this office. They all make such a great team. They always put there patients fir... — Clarence D.

I absolutely love this office. They all make such a great team. They always put there patients first. You guys rock!

Jun 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Above and beyond. So far I've had a new crown placed and 3 fillings redone - could not ask for bet... — Randa H.

Above and beyond. So far I've had a new crown placed and 3 fillings redone - could not ask for better care! Highly recommend this office of professionals.

May 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar A great dental practice in North Scottsdale! Amazing service and attention to detail. Easy sched... — Aaron B.

A great dental practice in North Scottsdale! Amazing service and attention to detail. Easy scheduling and solid customer service.

May 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I live in NYC for much of the year — Robert M.

I live in NYC for much of the year. I recently had an emergent need without pain back East, however, I wanted to wait to return to Scottsdale in order to be seen by my favorite dentist. This office exceeds all expectations in every way! Thank you for your most excellent care; very much appreciated! ~ Dr. Robert Patrick McEntire

Mar 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience — JACK H.

My visits to Dentistry at Grayhawk are always handled very professionally and by very friendly staff. I have recommended them to many of our friends.

Feb 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best Dental Office in the valley. They are always so kind and supportive — SAUNDRA G.

This is the best Dental Office in the valley. They are always so kind and supportive. I'm a sissy girl when it comes to dentist. I am never afraid to go here. Anyone with a fear of the dentist should go here. You won't be disappointed.

Nov 20, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Always an actual pleasure to be at Dentistry at Grayhawk — Frank S.

Always an actual pleasure to be at Dentistry at Grayhawk. Andrea is superb at her work, and Dr. Bahar is always concerned with my comfort. She is the BEST needle person in the southwest. Talk about Painless Dentistry! She is just perfect.

Aug 22, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I would refer someone to make appointments on Tuesday or Thursday. — Delmah R.

I would refer someone to make appointments on Tuesday or Thursday.

Aug 19, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Dentisty at Grayhawk is the best dental service I have ever used — Dudley S.

Dentisty at Grayhawk is the best dental service I have ever used. I recommend them with the highest possible accolades.

Apr 24, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Dental — GARY W.

The staff at dentistry are really superb. Dr Bahar Ata Abadi is so kind and caring and gentle. Dr Kamran Ata-Abadi has helped me with rare but special circumstances when he took me in immediate after a completed organ transplant and was very understanding. I recommend the entire team and front office Jennifer and Julie.

Apr 9, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Andrea was great as always. — RANDALL S.

Andrea was great as always.

Mar 27, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Services are great, I feel very comfortable going to Dentistry at Grayhawk.  — George A.

Services are great, I feel very comfortable going to Dentistry at Grayhawk.

Mar 26, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very welcoming and friendly towards my whole family — Faye D.

Everyone is very welcoming and friendly towards my whole family. The whole staff is always very professional. I appreciate the cleanliness of the office and facilities.

Mar 26, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Darn fine Dental Assistant. Great atmosphere! — Bruce G.

Darn fine Dental Assistant. Great atmosphere!

Mar 26, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit as usual — Stephens W.

I can always count on the same gentle, painless treatment when I visit Dr. Bahar at Dentistry at Grayhawk.

Mar 26, 2015