StarStarStarStarStar Routine 3 Month Cleaning — Ellenore P.

My appointment was for a routine 3 month cleaning. My hygenist, Alicia, was on time, as always. The procedure went well. I felt comfortable. Upon completion, Alicia went over things she found and gave me instructions for continued at home care. Dr. David came in for a routine check and asked for any questions I might have. I know I am in good hands at this very professional yet friendly practice.

Oct 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very accommodating and professional as always. — Ronald B.

Very accommodating and professional as always.

Sep 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As usual the staff was polite and professional,... — Jordon B.

As usual the staff was polite and professional, making each and every visit a fantastic experience. The support I receive everytime I enter the office is so encouraging especially when dealing with something as delicate as a TMD. It makes it much easier to face certain dental challenges and life style changes (ALF, MYO, etc) with the support of Dr. David and her excellent staff.

Sep 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dentistry by David in Bolton Ma is the best den... — Paul S.

Dentistry by David in Bolton Ma is the best dentist I've ever been to. They do top notch work and everyone makes you feel welcome. I've never been happier with any other dentist.

Aug 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Cutting Edge Orthodontics for Adults and Children — Ronald E.

Dr. David is one of only a few doctors in the Boston area who uses the ALF appliance. Her use of this appliance puts her on the cutting edge of orthodontic expansion procedures for both adults and children. Dr. David is one of a tiny number of dentists and doctors who understands the role facial structure plays in health. She is a true healer.

Aug 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Consistantly great care, instruction, & answers... — Nancy G.

Consistently great care, instruction, & answers to questions.

Jun 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Teeth whitenening visit — Sharyn V.

Was a friendly staff, great service, felt very comfortable there. Thinking about switching from my dentist I've had my whole life.

May 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Having a good dentist is very important to me... — Keith W.

Having a good dentist is very important to me since I have a history of dental issues. Dr David isn't a good dentist, she is awesome!! The staff is great and they take of you. Highly recommended!!!!

May 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always great cleaning with Kay — Emily M.

Always great cleaning with Kay

Apr 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Jaw would not open — Angela R.

I was referred to Dr. David by my dentist Dr. Padma Jonnavithula, BDS, DMD for TMJ. When I went to see Dr. David she could not get any measurements due to the fact that I could not open my jaw, and when I tried I would get headaches, jaw pain, and ear pain. I am happy to say that after 5 months I am able to open and close my jaw with No pain. I could not have done it without the help and guidance from Dr. David and her team.

Apr 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great place — Alex F.

I go out of my way to come here, rather than my local spots. The whole staff is friendly, efficient, and professional.

Apr 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Holistic Healer — Brighid M.

I love this practice. I feel like everyone here is present and caring. All team members take their time with me, and really seem like they want to be there. No one is rushing around, and I am never a bother when I ask questions. Dr. David knows her stuff, and I am super confident with all the decisions she makes about my dental health.

Mar 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental practice ever! Dr. David is top not... — Emily M.

Best dental practice ever! Dr. David is top notch, always learning cutting edge skills to best help her clients. She and all her excellent staff go out of their way to provide the highest level of care. It is always a pleasant experience, and dental care is of highest quality

Feb 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for an thorough evaluation, clear exp... — Laura R.

Thank you for an thorough evaluation, clear explanation of options, and care in helping me consider healthy dental choices for restoration. Your front desk staff and customer service are also exceptional.

Dec 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, caring people and very professio... — Maria J.

Great service, caring people and very professional!

Nov 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Betsy D.

As a patient of Dr. David's for many years, I have the peace of mind of knowing that she will take excellent care of any dental issues that may arise. She is incredibly skilled and most current in all techniques related to the care of her patients. In addition, she is kind, caring and precise in her explanations of any necessary procedures. She also tries to provide workable ways for her patients to finance their dental payments. I am totally confident that she is providing me with the best possible dental care. Dr. David's team reflects the same values that she brings to her patients. Everyone in this office strives to make your experience comfortable and positive.

Nov 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I really appreciated the time the staff and Doct... — Deborah D.

I really appreciated the time the staff and Doctor spent with me answering al of my questions and the professionalism that was consistent throughout the office.

Sep 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. David's team make you feel at home anytime y... — Carlos C.

Dr. David's team make you feel at home anytime you visit them. They always show genuine care about you and your family. It is quite unique these days where nobody shows interest beyond their own business. Highly recommended.

Sep 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My cleaning was great. Alysha is the best, on time and very efficient. ... — Donna S.

My cleaning was great. Alysha is the best, on time and very efficient.

Jul 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist Ever — Emily M.

Dr David and her staff are professionals who provide top notch care with compassion and expertise.

Jul 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very knowledgeable in her field, looking forward to treatment — Ian R.

I transferred teatments with an ALF device from an excellent practitioner, Dr. Leonard Kundel of Stamford, CT, to Dr. David. I was concerned about receiving the same level of care. I was very happy when meeting with Dr. David for our initial consult and when meeting with her to gather records. She is extremely thorough and knowledgeable. I am really looking forward to my treatment with her.

Jun 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Visit was very educational & detailed explanations were appreciated.... — Nancy G.

Visit was very educational & detailed explanations were appreciated.

Jun 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care, Consideration and Service — Donald C.

I feel comfortable and confident working with the talented professionals at Dentistry by Dr. David. I know I am getting the best care possible.

Jun 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I really appreciate the genuine interest Dr. David took. She spent time listening to me and payed ... — Brighid M.

I really appreciate the genuine interest Dr. David took. She spent time listening to me and payed attention to what I was saying. I didn't feel rushed, or as if I were imposing by asking questions. This is a rare experience for me!

May 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience as alwaus. Great staff all around.... — Hazel H.

Excellent experience as alwaus. Great staff all around.

May 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Seeing the pictures of my teeth, gums, tongue,etc drove home the points of what care needed to be... — Bill L.

Seeing the pictures of my teeth, gums, tongue,etc drove home the points of what care needed to be done. Never seen that before.

Feb 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy my visits. All the employees treat their patients like family — Guen G.

I always enjoy my visits. All the employees treat their patients like family. This office, in my opinion is by far the best dental office I've ever been to.

Jan 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar K who did most of the interaction this visit was terrific in her explanations and friendly... — Leslie L.

K who did most of the interaction this visit was terrific in her explanations and friendly personality

Jan 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very friendly and helpful — Benjamin H.

The staff is very friendly and helpful. I was selected as patient of the month and was surprised with a gift, little things like this make the overall experience that much better and significant. I look forward to coming to my appointments because of the great environment created for the patients.

Jan 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The DNA info part about Frenulums and Myufunctions including Breathing — Leonore A.

The DNA info part about Frenulums and Myufunctions including Breathing. I watched the fascinating slides in the front room, wishing they'd be slower so to read and watch all. Much more education than i expected to receive! Also about the human potential in body and mind, in a short time.

Jan 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Another great visit! — Mark R.

You did it ... again! Thanks!

Dec 18, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar The friendly smiles and the prompt service makes you feel comfortable — Vanessa M.

The friendly smiles and the prompt service makes you feel comfortable. The team of staff and dentists work in unison to give you a satisfactory visit. There is no judgement. Procedures are clearly explained before I hand. I like that.

Dec 9, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar The light scalpel and the crown machine were awesome and the fact that Dr David was willing to fit... — Teresa C.

The light scalpel and the crown machine were awesome and the fact that Dr David was willing to fit all my recommended procedures into one appointment meant the world to me. My work schedule and location make it hard to get a day off to go to the dentist, so it's a real plus to fit everything into one long appt. I really appreciated that !

Dec 7, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Dr David explained a variety of options which was extremely helpful — Gregory M.

Dr David explained a variety of options which was extremely helpful

Nov 19, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar First rate staff — Charlie B.

I have recommended friends to Dr. David and will continue to do so.

Jul 25, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist — Benjamin H.

The staff is extremely friendly and helpful and everyone really takes the time to make sure you are comfortable and cared for. Kay, my hygienist is really great and make sure that I am satisfied before leaving. Dr. David does a great job of explaining my current dental health state.

Jul 15, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended — Lynne O.

Professional, high quality, no complaints

Jul 11, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar A beautiful office in a very nice location and building (basically, a very short distance from... — Keith K.

A beautiful office in a very nice location and building (basically, a very short distance from 495).

Jun 12, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar The speed! As well as the good/clean environment and friendly people, its why I consider it to be... — Prayag P.

The speed! As well as the good/clean environment and friendly people, its why I consider it to be worth driving ~45 mins to get to guys.

Jun 10, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental care! — Mily P.

Every time i walk into Dr. David's office, I always receive a warm welcoming. The dental staff is knowledgable and it is evident that they care greatly for their patients. Dr. David is wonderful at answering any questions you may have.

May 20, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. David really cares and it makes all the difference — Tim S.

Dr. David really cares and it makes all the difference. Outstanding service and technical proficiency.

May 16, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar New Patient — Perley M.

My wife and son have liked going here, so I decided to try a change from my regular dentist. Unfortunately I chose to do it when I needed an emergency visit for an infected tooth. Everyone was very friendly and patient, answered questions easily, and did everything they could to make my visit as pleasant as possible, even working to fit me into the schedule with the dental surgeon the next day. Same was true the next day, and I had an easy and very appreciated tooth removal, and look forward to ongoing treatment here. I recommend Dr. David and her team to anyone looking for a dental practice.

May 15, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar You're perfect:) Call my husband Richard and make an appointment for him — Linda R.

You're perfect:) Call my husband Richard and make an appointment for him. He needs your help!!! Rich 508-990-6899

May 8, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar The great service provided. — Greg B.

The great service provided.

Mar 7, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I miss Lauren. Good luck Sharon. you have your work cut out for you. — Christine R.

I miss Lauren. Good luck Sharon. you have your work cut out for you.

Mar 4, 2015


StarStarStarStarNo Star regular cleaning appointment — Claudia C.

hygenist Alecia was pleasant, thorough, and explained things clearly

Feb 27, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar warm, caring atmosphere :) — Haley P.

warm, caring atmosphere :)

Feb 27, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar The results speak for themselves and I can't wait to show friends — Leslie L.

The results speak for themselves and I can't wait to show friends. The staff is excellent and very customer focused and work well as a team.

Feb 26, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Your receptionist is extremely nice — Cynthia W.

Your receptionist is extremely nice. I felt all of my dental issues were addressed and explained appropriately to me.

Jan 18, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very professional and friendly — Kim P.

Everyone was very professional and friendly

Jan 15, 2015