StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and Professional — Jerry W.

Excellent and Professional

Oct 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service! Shawn was professional and f... — Kimberly M.

Excellent service! Shawn was professional and friendly.

Oct 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and attentive staff. — Charles E.

Excellent and attentive staff. I was able to make an appointment on short notice and upon arrival was seen within 10 minutes.

Oct 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Overall my visit was excellent as usual. — Ronald E.

Overall my visit was excellent as usual.

Oct 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar excellent service. — Barry H.

excellent service. No problems or issues. Will stay with medical group and recommend service to others

Oct 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience — Cory C.

The team was terrific and made me feel at ease. They were personable and easy to talk to. I didn’t have to wait and was seen promptly. I felt comfortable asking about additional procedures for personal improvement.

Oct 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar April is always professional and her consult is... — Andrea W.

April is always professional and her consult is never pushy. She truly wants to enhance her client's skin to the best that it can be.

Oct 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and prompt service fromDr. Nixon — Mary B.

Excellent and prompt service fromDr. Nixon

Oct 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We always have a great experience here! — Andrew M.

We always have a great experience here!

Oct 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Valorie is the best around. She cares and is ve... — Katilyn F.

Valorie is the best around. She cares and is very knowledgeable about skin care. My teenager is very picky and Valorie is her favorite by far! Will not go anywhere else for skin care.

Sep 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Nixon is very good and methodical in her ex... — Vincent S.

Dr. Nixon is very good and methodical in her examination each time my wife and I visit, twice annually. If there is a skin issue, she addresses it and when follow up is necessary, it is scheduled. However, we find that the assistant in the room during our last visit seemed uninvolved and was somewhat brusk when covering a wound on my nose following the removal skin for testing. Never a smile or feeling of professional courtesy.

Sep 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Nice friendly staff. Thank you for seeing me o... — Todd O.

Nice friendly staff. Thank you for seeing me on short notice.

Sep 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very friendly and office semed to flo... — Miriam C.

Staff was very friendly and office semed to flow timely. Doctor Nixon was thorough and very nice and took her time with me and questions/concerns I had. Refreshing experience compared to other Dermatologists I have seen.

Sep 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The appointment was timely and pleasant. Both ... — Bruce G.

The appointment was timely and pleasant. Both Valerie and Crystal were professional, friendly and courteous.

Sep 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch and professional. I love Valerie and... — Deborah M.

Top notch and professional. I love Valerie and will always make appointments with her

Sep 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Valerie and Layfayette were wonderful and so ni... — Holly S.

Valerie and Layfayette were wonderful and so nice! I have already recommended your business!

Sep 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Friendly staff, on time and efficient — Christine T.

Friendly staff, on time and efficient

Sep 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you!  — James W.

My two-year-old's eczema already looks better after just two days. We are very pleased. We were served quickly, efficiently, and even got stickers!

Sep 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My husband made the appointment for me. I have ... — Tracy W.

My husband made the appointment for me. I have not had the best results from a dermatologist in the past so I was not happy at all that he set up the appointment or came with me. Went into the room with the Doctor Nixon, WOW - I felt like Frosty the Snowman the coldness that I felt on my own melted away and I was actually glad to be there. She discussed my issues with care and concern and what could be done and put a smile on my face. Great bedside manner. I left the office better than I came in. Thank-you thank-you!

Sep 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Valerie and staff for being so kind a... — Aimee S.

Thank you Valerie and staff for being so kind and helpful!

Sep 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience and quick! — Dana W.

Great experience and quick!

Sep 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I HAD A VERY GOOD EXPERIENCE WITH PA O'CONNELL.... — Susan J.

I HAD A VERY GOOD EXPERIENCE WITH PA O'CONNELL. SHE WAS VERY REASSURING AND I LOOK FORWARD TO HAVING A COMPLETE BODY SCAN IN NOVEMBER WHICH IS SOMETHING THAT I HAVE PUT OFF FOR FAR TOO LONG. LIKE MOST CANCERS EARLY DETECTION IS KEY.

Sep 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar April was awesome and helpful! She helps my sk... — Tiffany D.

April was awesome and helpful! She helps my skin looking great!!

Sep 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dermatologist Annual Exam — Doug N.

Dr. Nixon is very professional, through and courteous.

Sep 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Last minute appointment — Michael K.

Called to make an appointment and found out my doctor was no longer there. Apparently I was never contacted about it, but I was offered an appointment with his replacement the same day, so that worked out well. Waited less then 5 min in the waiting room and consult room. Dr was very nice, professional and courteous. I will easily be going back to see her again.

Aug 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Nixon was very thorough and taught me what... — Ruth D.

Dr. Nixon was very thorough and taught me what I needed to be looking for in the future with good visual aids. She put me at ease with her friendly attitude and knowledgeable insights. She gave practical advice on caring for my skin.

Aug 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Patient Experience — Kimberlee C.

DSC offers an excellent patient experience every time for both clinical and non clinical needs. Providers are comprehensive and compassionate.

Aug 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great! The PA Valarie was very helpful and info... — Fallon R.

Great! The PA Valarie was very helpful and informative.

Aug 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service — Lee M.

Our appointments were both on time and we were given great service on our check-ups. Our doctor was very thourough in explaining what she was reviewing and and follow-up needs that might need to be dealt with.

Aug 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always the highest level of professionalism! — Lesley D.

Always the highest level of professionalism!

Aug 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Robert J.

little if any time waiting, this is very key. staff courteous, professional and thorough

Aug 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Nixon is wonderful! She answered all of my ... — Alisa W.

Dr. Nixon is wonderful! She answered all of my questions and offered information about several options that could address my skin issues.

Aug 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always I was treated in a friendly and timel... — Dora B.

As always I was treated in a friendly and timely way as well as professionally.

Aug 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The online patient information needs to be impr... — Dorothy P.

The online patient information needs to be improved.

Aug 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at this office is kind and caring. — Chanee B.

Everyone at this office is kind and caring.

Jul 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dermatologist in Charlotte — Mildred P.

I always feel so confident after visiting your office, knowing I am in extremely capable hands. Dr. Nixon is an excellent doctor, who also happens to have a good sense of humor. I wouldn't go anywhere else to have a "total body check"!!

Jul 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience — Catherine R.

My experience with Dermatology Specialists of Charlotte was truly great. Office staff was very professional, the physician was knowledgeable, provided information clearly and concisely and patiently answered all my questions. I would definitely recommend this practice.

Jul 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I waited more than 75 minutes to see Dr. Nixon ... — Alicia P.

I waited more than 75 minutes to see Dr. Nixon and my appointment was scheduled before noon. Not sure how an office can get so far behind so early in the day. Also, if a doctor is running more than an hour behind, the office staff knows this and should tell their patients. It would have been nice to be offered to the opportunity to reschedule knowing how late the doctor was running. Dr. Nixon did apologize and it was sincere. However, I did feel she rushed my skin cancer check. Unfortunately, I have had a serious skin cancer scare in the past so it really makes me nervous how quickly she checked me.

Jul 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great visit! Dr. Nixon is a great Derm... — Ronald W.

I had a great visit! Dr. Nixon is a great Dermatologist

Jul 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Nixon is the best! She is very knowledgeabl... — Taylor P.

Dr. Nixon is the best! She is very knowledgeable and professional with a wonderful bedside manner. Her PA, Valerie, was very helpful and gave a lot of good advice at the visit.

Jul 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar First time visiting this practice and am please... — Corliss S.

First time visiting this practice and am pleased with the treatment and care given but Dr. Nixon and her staff.

Jul 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very sweet and professional.  — Teresa W.

Everyone was very sweet and professional.

Jul 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Update Your Process — David L.

Everybody is pleasant. But why in this computer age I need to write my name and address more than once when filling out a form as you enter gives them four not five stars.

Jul 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are fantastic!  — Tamara W.

The whole experience was nice. I was greeted when I walked in, which I love. And Jessica was AMAZING. I look forward to a long and successful relationship with her helping me fix my sun damage problems. I am very happy to be a patient with you guys!

Jul 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding visit — Jill R.

I saw Valerie O'Connell and was absolutely blown away by the compassion, sensitivity to my issue, and knowledge she had. Not only did she treat the immediate issue, but gave me other treatment ideas in terms of medications, that are typically used for something completely different, but for some reason studies have it to also help my particular skin issue. I have seen dermatologists all my life but this is the single best visit I have ever had!! I have always said that most in the dermatology field don't usually have much of a personality. My theory was debunked with Valerie. She is truly a stellar addition to this practice!!

Jul 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Shawne is the best and my teen daughter loved b... — Emily L.

Shawne is the best and my teen daughter loved being taken care of by her!!!

Jun 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Nixon is just the best! Incredibly thorough... — Nan P.

Dr Nixon is just the best! Incredibly thorough and attentive to patient needs

Jun 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and fast service! Just went in to... — Joseph B.

Very friendly and fast service! Just went in to renew a prescription.

Jun 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar From the first phone call to our first visit, e... — Andrew S.

From the first phone call to our first visit, everything about Dermatology Specialists of Charlotte was excellent! Great customer service, compassion staff and doctors. Highly recommend!

Jun 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend this office, They are very ... — Vicki C.

I highly recommend this office, They are very personable and professional. I highly recommend Shawn Caputo, she is amazing and fun to work with. I'm very pleased with their customer service and attention to detail.

Jun 22, 2017