StarStarStarStarStar Staff were efficient and very supportive — Robert H.

Staff were efficient and very supportive

Feb 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was a pleasure. Right on time and a thurough ... — William G.

I was a pleasure. Right on time and a thurough exam.

Feb 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I Had The Best Experience Ever!! Everyone Was ... — Leland M.

I Had The Best Experience Ever!! Everyone Was Very Professional And Kind. The Procedure Was Pain Free. Both Ladies Zander Sure I Was Comfortable. They Listened To My Concerns. They were very informative. They Treated My Like I Was Family!! I’m Totally Satisfied!!

Feb 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar So thankful  — Lauren T.

I was so nervous coming into this visit because my face was a mess. After I left I felt so much better and so happy! Val was exceptional and one day after I am already so much better thanks to her advice and treatment. She listened to me but also quickly got to a solution which was amazing. I look forward to future visits with Val.

Feb 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Janet P.

Pleasant surroundings and pleasant staff

Feb 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dermatology office in Charlotte!! — Mildred P.

Best Dermatology office in Charlotte!!

Feb 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Patient Experience  — Kimberlee C.

Clinical staff leads the pack and Ancillary staff are professional.

Feb 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love the care I receive from Dr. Nixon. — Carol C.

I love the care I receive from Dr. Nixon.

Feb 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star was A longer wait than normal. — Cynthia J.

was A longer wait than normal.

Feb 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Gavin M.

My son loves his doctor she is always so helpful and informative and answers all of his questions

Feb 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Shawn is the best! I wouldn’t go to anybody els... — Martha Sue W.

Shawn is the best! I wouldn’t go to anybody else!

Jan 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely loved it! Was taken back very fast, ... — Amanda S.

Absolutely loved it! Was taken back very fast, and the doctor was so sweet and helpful! Will recommend to everyone.

Jan 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant visit!! — Elaine R.

Always a pleasant visit!!

Jan 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with Dr. Nixon — James H.

I have been very pleased with Dr. Nixon and her service.

Jan 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Phillip P.

Dr. Nixon is very knowledgeable, thorough & caring in her patient care & I would recommended her to anyone looking for a good dermatologist. Her staff & all the office staff were helpful & pleasant

Jan 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful practice! Would recommend Dr Nixon to... — Carolyn E.

Wonderful practice! Would recommend Dr Nixon to all my friends and family. Everyone in the office is very friendly and courteous.

Jan 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great, straightforward experience! — Becky L.

Great, straightforward experience

Jan 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Nixon — Marcia P.

I have seen Dr. Nixon for many years and she has always been highly professional and kind.

Jan 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love going to see Shawne. She's engaging, know... — Kathy R.

Love going to see Shawne. She's engaging, knowledgeable and down right good at what she does. Nothing more than what you need and prices are very reasonable.

Jan 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Valerie the PA was wonderful she was very compa... — Linda M.

Valerie the PA was wonderful she was very compassionate and knew what my eye irrational was! She prescribe a cream and few days later I am feeling so much better and looking better too!

Dec 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Love Dr. Nixon — Gloria O.

Love Dr. Nixon and the staff there BUT wait times are too long. This time was 45 minutes.

Dec 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Changes in Bluelight procedure are necessary be... — Barbara H.

Changes in Bluelight procedure are necessary before I agree to this again.

Dec 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Love Dr Nixon and her staff. Wait times in the ... — Randy O.

Love Dr Nixon and her staff. Wait times in the reception area can be a little extensive on a frequent basis.

Dec 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It was very easy to make my apt and very pleasa... — Rachel H.

It was very easy to make my apt and very pleasant the experience

Dec 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Valerie O'Connell and Staff Get 5 Stars — Catherine D.

Valerie O'Connell (and the assistant that did my intake in the room) was so pleasant, professional, and reassuring. She had a good sense of humor, helped me figure out my out of pocket expense, and explained everything clearly. My fiance has been going to Dermatology Specialists of Charlotte for years and convinced me to try them when I discovered a suspicious mole. I'm so glad I did!

Dec 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar highly recommend — Richard F.

Very pleasant experience. The wait time was minimal, and the staff was friendly and attentive.

Dec 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The entire stars was outstanding. — William W.

The entire stars was outstanding.

Dec 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant, friendly staff and professional ... — Brian M.

Very pleasant, friendly staff and professional office. Have been going there ever since they opened.

Dec 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Service is always prompt and Dr. Nixon is quite... — Edward M.

Service is always prompt and Dr. Nixon is quite thorough.

Dec 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic staff and facility. No waiting to be... — Lisa H.

Fantastic staff and facility. No waiting to be seen.

Dec 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice provider and staff. — Maria C.

Very nice provider and staff.

Dec 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care — Cynthia M.

I have .excellent service and treatment at Dermatology Specialists of Charlotte

Dec 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely Thankful  — Karen T.

Being new to Charlotte, I was concerned about finding the right Dermatologist, one that I could feel comfortable with, knowing they genuinely would address my concerns. I have to say, I am extremely thankful that I was referred to Dr. Nixon and her staff.

Dec 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My first appointment with this practice was exc... — Rita K.

My first appointment with this practice was exceptional. From friendly, skilled staff, to thorough exam by doctor, I am very happy to have found my dermatology doctor.

Dec 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Valerie is so sweet and professional. She is ve... — Deborah B.

Valerie is so sweet and professional. She is very knowledgeable. We love seeing her.

Dec 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dermatologist, conscientious and meti... — Rachid E.

Excellent dermatologist, conscientious and meticulous.

Dec 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love coming to this office. Shawne is THE BEST ... — Dianne E.

Love coming to this office. Shawne is THE BEST is Charlotte and always answers my questions and is very knowledgeable about all products. She will not try a product on you if she hasn’t tried it herself! Firont desk staff is great. Amy and Frankie are always helpful and accommodating. I love that they keep track of the Brillant Distinctions points do your discount is automatically applied.

Dec 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I must admit I was a bit sceptical because Dr. ... — Rachel B.

I must admit I was a bit sceptical because Dr. Haught was no longer with the practice. However, I was very pleased with my visit with Valerie. Great personality, empathic towards my issues, very knowledgeable and took her time coming up with a game plan. She helped explain everything clearly and even wrote down instructions in a "love note". Abby was very polite as well.

Nov 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best in CLT  — Britney G.

This place is so friendly, organized and pleasant to arrive to. Warm and welcoming waiting room not to mention the staff is the same as well. I look forward to my appointments here and just love Shawne!

Nov 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Shawne has great judgement and skills, and alwa... — Shirley D.

Shawne has great judgement and skills, and always a sweet, sunny disposition. Definitely recommend Dermatology Specialists of Charlotte for my dermatology and aesthetic needs.

Nov 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional but very comfortable presence with... — Elise C.

Professional but very comfortable presence with Valerie PA

Nov 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and Professional — Jerry W.

Excellent and Professional

Oct 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service! Shawn was professional and f... — Kimberly M.

Excellent service! Shawn was professional and friendly.

Oct 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and attentive staff. — Charles E.

Excellent and attentive staff. I was able to make an appointment on short notice and upon arrival was seen within 10 minutes.

Oct 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Overall my visit was excellent as usual. — Ronald E.

Overall my visit was excellent as usual.

Oct 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar excellent service. — Barry H.

excellent service. No problems or issues. Will stay with medical group and recommend service to others

Oct 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience — Cory C.

The team was terrific and made me feel at ease. They were personable and easy to talk to. I didn’t have to wait and was seen promptly. I felt comfortable asking about additional procedures for personal improvement.

Oct 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar April is always professional and her consult is... — Andrea W.

April is always professional and her consult is never pushy. She truly wants to enhance her client's skin to the best that it can be.

Oct 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and prompt service fromDr. Nixon — Mary B.

Excellent and prompt service fromDr. Nixon

Oct 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We always have a great experience here! — Andrew M.

We always have a great experience here!

Oct 5, 2017