StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist! Great staff! Always a good exper... — Ezra S.

Great Dentist! Great staff! Always a good experience.

Jun 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Going to the dentist is actually good for a smi... — Deborah H.

Going to the dentist is actually good for a smile!

Jun 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar They are the bomb! — Laura A.

Love Dr. Rinta and staff! So friendly, professional, and thorough! They all provide a warm and relaxed environment. Wouldn't dream of going elsewhere. ;)

May 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Found my new favorite dentist  — Kyle N.

Excellent staff. Friendly attitudes. I almost fell asleep in the chair while being worked on. A true sign of a great dental office.

May 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and friendly people.  — Michael B.

Great service and friendly people.

Apr 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dental office has a calming decor. Staff and do... — Darla D.

Dental office has a calming decor. Staff and doctors are friendly. Procedures and pricing is explained clearly.

Apr 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Isaijah — Isaijah G.

The staff is always to gracious! We had an emergency broken front tooth and they got us in asap and we didn't wait even a little. Very pleased with the service they provide!!

Mar 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very polite, professional service. Love the wor... — Louise B.

Very polite, professional service. Love the workers. So nice. Make you feel right at home.

Feb 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel so relaxed in your office.. the e... — Sandi D.

I always feel so relaxed in your office.. the entire staff is always so friendly and helpful... thank you for being a great dental office. Sandi Dickston

Dec 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Always on time. I rarely have to wait more than... — Dean M.

Always on time. I rarely have to wait more than a few minutes.Everyone always friendly and willing to make me comfortable.Very professional but also great senses of humor. That's important to me.Never have an issue with work provided.Great place.

Dec 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and professional. — Vonnitta G.

Always friendly and professional.

Nov 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Liz is the best. Willing to drive from Longview... — Garry B.

Liz is the best. Willing to drive from Longview for her expert cleaning.

Oct 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rinta and his staff always make sure that I... — Ezra S.

Dr. Rinta and his staff always make sure that I am very comfortable and they let me know exactly what to expect.

Oct 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I always receive wonderful care at Design Dentist... — Terri S.

I always receive wonderful care at Design Dentistry. We have been patients for over 10 years, and we highly recommend their services.

Oct 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar When I scheduled my cleaning I was quoted a price... — Natasha H.

When I scheduled my cleaning I was quoted a price around $160. Because I have no insurance it is very important that I know how much my appointments are going to cost. When I arrived for my appt I was never told I would need x-ray's & exam for an additional $200. It was an unpleasent surprise to be told I owed $360 when my appt was over. I would of never kept the appt if at ANY point I was told ahead of time that my charges would be $360. A conversation beforehand would of been verry much appreciated.

Oct 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Laurel K.

I appreciate how everyone makes sure I am comfortable; the blanket, pillow, warm water for my sensitive teeth, it all helps me enjoy my visit. Thank you.

Sep 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I felt very well taken care of! ... — Robert A V.

I felt very well taken care of!

Aug 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar 5 STAR  — Alan S.

I'm very happy with the dentistry work that I receive from Design Dentistry. They couldn't do better. They are a solid 5 Star.

Aug 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Are you looking for a new dentist? — Michael B.

I have been a client of Design Dentistry for some time now. Most of my work has been performed by Dr. V. Wenzinger but I have complete faith is Dr. Rinta as well. This office, the staff and the teeth cleaning pros are very very good. I would encourage anyone looking for a quality conscience dental practice to inquire here.

Jul 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar A very pleasant visit. Dr. Wenzinger did an excellent job on my tooth that had to be removed. No ... — Alan S.

A very pleasant visit. Dr. Wenzinger did an excellent job on my tooth that had to be removed. No pain and great follow up that evening checking to make sure I was okay.

Jun 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Design Dentistry is the best dental office my family and I have been to. The dentists and the en... — Annie L.

Design Dentistry is the best dental office my family and I have been to. The dentists and the entire office staff are friendly, efficient, professional and very caring. I would highly recommend this dental office to everyone who is trying to find a great dental facility.

Jun 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Vaigh Wensinger is the best dentist. She is willing to fix a problem tooth BEFORE it becomes ... — Laura M.

Dr. Vaigh Wensinger is the best dentist. She is willing to fix a problem tooth BEFORE it becomes a painful problem. She also calls me in the evening to see how i'm doing with an explanation if i have a question. NO doctor is that considerate.

May 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Liz is great! — Matthew C.

Liz has been my dental hygienist for several years. I had a long gap of approximately 7 or 8 years without seeing the dentist before I came to Design Dentistry. It took a few visits to get me back in shape, but Liz helped me get there. She has always made my trips to the dentist enjoyable. She has a great sense of humor and a great manner.

May 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Michael C.

Truly a wonderful experince!

May 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Elaine C.

Dr. Rinta's dental skills were demonstrated by the excellent repair of my teeth. His Staff made me feel welcome with their friendly manner.

Apr 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Each one did his/her work very satisfactorily. I am grateful that Design Dentistry is in Camas — Constance L.

Each one did his/her work very satisfactorily. I am grateful that Design Dentistry is in Camas. I think Dr. Wenzinger is an excellent Dentist.

Apr 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The entire team is wonderful. Comfortable and easy. — Michael C.

The entire team is wonderful. Comfortable and easy.

Mar 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wenzinger and staff were great in assisting me in my dental needs as always.Thank you,John — John M.

Dr. Wenzinger and staff were great in assisting me in my dental needs as always. Thank you, John

Feb 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dentist, assistant, hygienest are the best! Billing not so great, you need to stay on top of billing — Juan P.

I was thrilled with the threat of having to pay a fee if missed appt. I know this is the common practice. But I have seen better results with the reward system vs the punishment system. Something like if you don't miss your appointment you will be entered to win a monthly prize... Or if you make three appointments without missing any you get a free whitening or gift certificate. Something to think about.

Jan 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Just a cleaning — James G.

Liz is great. Great outgoing personality. Confidently answers all questions.

Jan 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Liz is awesome and she takes great care of me and my teeth :) — Sandra B.

Liz is awesome and she takes great care of me and my teeth :)

Jan 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarNo Star As always Liz was a true pro and she always makes me feel welcome — Michael B.

As always Liz was a true pro and she always makes me feel welcome. This is the first visit where Dr. Rinta has worked on me. I like him. He is very open and honest and gives me the feeling he knows what he is doing.

Jan 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Aaron Rinta & staff — Brandon N.

We are very impressed by Design Dentistry. They are very professional, friendly, and provide a great service. We are recommending them to our friends and family.

Dec 28, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Visit — Grant M.

I came in with a dental emergency and although it was very busy they took me right in and fixed my tooth.

Dec 15, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there is always extremely helpful and friendly. — Lynda M.

Everyone there is always extremely helpful and friendly.

Dec 5, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly and kind — Vonnitta G.

Everyone was friendly and kind

Nov 12, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Couldn't have been more pleased!! Visit was a blessing!! Thank you everyone!! — Carol E.

Couldn't have been more pleased!! Visit was a blessing!! Thank you everyone!!

Oct 30, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I always get my teeth cleaned with Liz. We laugh it up and have a great time — Matthew C.

I always get my teeth cleaned with Liz. We laugh it up and have a great time. I don't mind at all coming to get my teeth cleaned. Thank you.

Oct 25, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Good dental office — Peter C.

Liz is terrific. I appreciate having her as my dental hygienist.

Oct 16, 2015


StarStarStarStarNo Star Struggled getting in the door — Doug B.

Services from the dental staff were extremely good.

Oct 4, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Met Dr Rinta for the first time, seems like he is a very good Dentist. Liz as usual was terrific. — Bradford B.

Met Dr Rinta for the first time, seems like he is a very good Dentist. Liz as usual was terrific.

Sep 24, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Review for Design Dentistry — Angela S.

Excellent service. Very friendly and helpful.

Sep 18, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar New Dentist — Bonnie R.

The office is so professional and top notch. Dr. Rinta is awesome. Always pain free shots.

Sep 16, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Better than excellent! — Laurel K.

I would give five stars. I really appreciate the gentle care and concern for my comfort each time I come in. I am never afraid or nervous about my visits. Good job and thank you so much for your service.

Sep 7, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Liz always does an awesome job cleaning my teeth. I thproughly enjoy coming to see her. — Sandra B.

Liz always does an awesome job cleaning my teeth. I thproughly enjoy coming to see her.

Aug 30, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone very polite. Love coming here. — Louise B.

Everyone very polite. Love coming here.

Aug 28, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I really liked Dr — Michelle H.

I really liked Dr. Rinta - his philosophy of care matches mine much better than the previous dentist at this office. I was going to change, but the great care from my cleaning hygenist and Dr. Rinta changed my mind.

Jul 22, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar So very pleased, relieved, happy to be back @ DD.. — Carma Z.

So very pleased, relieved, happy to be back @ DD...The experience in every way was stellar! Thank you! Carma

Jul 8, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Liz and Dr Wenzinger are the greatest as always, even though we don't always enjoy their humor — Elizabeth B.

Liz and Dr Wenzinger are the greatest as always, even though we don't always enjoy their humor. It was nice to meet and see the new staff in front.

Jul 2, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I have had excellent care with Design Dentistry in the past — Michael B.

I have had excellent care with Design Dentistry in the past. I do not expect anything to change and I wish the very best to the Doctor and the staff.

Jun 25, 2015