StarStarStarStarStar Another great visit with a great dental team! — Stephanie P.

Another great visit with a great dental team!

Nov 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is so friendly! Very great atmosphere... — Amber D.

The staff is so friendly! Very great atmosphere and feel like they really take pride in their job.

Nov 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best cleaning ever...very personable staff! — Dennis S.

Best cleaning ever...very personable staff!

Nov 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love going to Dhillon family dentistry! They... — Joel H.

I love going to Dhillon family dentistry! They go out of their way to make sure that you are comfortable.

Oct 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Initial Visit Feedback — Roxana A.

Overall very satisfied with service, suggestions and cost savings (vs. what another firm had prescribed as the required procedures and routine services) offered to us on a consultation visit to get a second opinion. Very happy with the overall Team and their guidance.

Oct 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I remember the first time I was seen by Dr. Dil... — Lois M.

I remember the first time I was seen by Dr. Dillhon. We had just moved here from Beaufort, SC & it was on weekend. My bridge broke & I was in pain & could not eat or anything. After calling several dentist in the area & being told that they could see me on Monday, I finally reached Dr. Dillhon & he told me how to get to his office & would meet me there in an hour. He treated me, was so pleasant, so reassuring, that spoke volumes to me & my husband & I have been going to him now for about ten years or so. It is a great practice & I highly recommend it to anyone. Thank you Dr.Dillhon & your wonderful staff for taking such good care of us!!!!

Oct 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Got me right in and the care was excall — Stephen W.

Got me right in and the care was excellent

Oct 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I would recommend Dhillon Family dentistry to a... — Grace F.

I would recommend Dhillon Family dentistry to anyone I know. Everyone is extremely friendly, and the dental hygienists are very skillful in everything they do. They love to interact, and they communicate a true appreciation and care for every one of their patients. Dr. Dhillon is very capable and a master of his trade.

Oct 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dorothy C.

Love everything about your practice and have already sent four people to your office.

Oct 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit, friendly staff! I also liked bein... — Brian C.

Great visit, friendly staff! I also liked being able to see the pictures of the issue that was detected along with the explanation during my visit.

Oct 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, beautiful environment with a caring a... — Cynthia D.

Friendly, beautiful environment with a caring and knowledgeable staff.

Oct 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar When/If teeth are mentioned, I ALWAYS recommend... — Anita N.

When/If teeth are mentioned, I ALWAYS recommend Dhillon Family Dentistry. Nini Nash

Sep 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant greeting at the front. I experien... — Mandie R.

Very pleasant greeting at the front. I experienced very minimal wait time and a knowledge staff. I felt at home the very first visit. Super nice dentist and very personable and caring.

Sep 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dental work — Susan S.

Dental work is one of my least favorite medical procedures. However, the staff here makes for a very pleasant experience. From the gentle treatment given by the hygienists, to the knowledgeable information given by the staff relating to insurance issues, and ending with excellent care given by Dr. Rick Dhillon--the entire experience was exceptional! Each and every staff member was courteous and never once made me feel rushed.

Sep 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and personalized service — Larry B.

Professional and personalized service

Sep 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love, love love the whole staff!! — Susan C.

Love, love love the whole staff!!

Sep 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This is one of the best dental offices I have e... — Lynn W.

This is one of the best dental offices I have ever dealt with. Besides the proficiency of the dentists themselves, the staff is not only friendly but most competent.

Sep 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lisa B.

Kathy was very helpful with getting me in for an appointment and Teresa was awesome, gentle and really listened to what I liked/didn't like about check ups. Dr. Rick is just so personable and caring and also genuinely concerned about issues you are having.

Sep 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Top Notch Team — Brenda C.

I've been a patient at Dhillon Family Dentistry for many years. The staff is friendly and efficient, the office is lovely, and the results are excellent. I've had cleanings, fillings, and crowns done over the years, and have never had cause to complain. I was just there yesterday for some dental work, and today Dr. Rick called to see how I feel! I appreciate that personal touch. :-)

Sep 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Rick and Teresa provide excellent professional ... — William T. K.

Rick and Teresa provide excellent professional service

Sep 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar So thankful! — Summer S.

I went to Dr. Dhillion for a second opinion and I'm so thankful that I did. He saved me a lot of extra dental work that I did not need and would have endured had I not gone for the second opinion.

Sep 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentists and terrific staff! I've always ... — Kimberly T.

Great dentists and terrific staff! I've always been seen within a few minutes of my appointment time, and the dental work has been excellent. Been a patient for many years.

Sep 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rick and Dr. Pam are amazing! — Maddison H.

Dr. Rick and Dr. Pam are amazing!

Sep 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend! Friendly and caring staff! Do... — Sandra R.

Highly Recommend! Friendly and caring staff! Doctor Rick is a great dentist!

Aug 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful group of people. They all treat you l... — William H.

Wonderful group of people. They all treat you like family. Best dental experience of my life and I am 67 years old.

Aug 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Went as a kid, returned 9 years later! — Cierra T.

I went to this office as a kid. They really made an impression on me and I still remembered it 9 years later to the point where I thought to return to their offices for a cleaning. The Dhillon family always makes you feel comfortable, going so far as to meet you in the middle of your appointment. The lady that worked with me was very gentle, reassuring, and competent. Really helped me through the appointment and made my teeth SUPER clean with minimal discomfort. She monitored my pain throughout and really just did an excellent job. She even explained how to improve my brushing habits and also my dental x-rays to me.

Aug 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This is a denist and staff I have been seeing f... — Deborah J. L.

This is a denist and staff I have been seeing for years, Always professional and caring !

Aug 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I know. — Loreen F.

As a person who has undergone extensive dental treatment in various geographical areas, and who has been a dental assistant, I feel confidant in recommending this practice to those with whom I come in contact. Smiling faces, outstanding hygienic practices, and the best experience I've ever had while seated in a dental chair.

Aug 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place. They are great to me and my k... — Brandi G.

Love this place. They are great to me and my kids!!

Aug 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dhillon Dentistry sets the standard for dental ... — Paul B.

Dhillon Dentistry sets the standard for dental care in the upstate! Smart, capable, competent staff ready to work with their patients to achieve optimal dental care.

Aug 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Five stars! — David P.

Five stars! Drs Dhillon are professional, friendly and easy to talk to about any concerns there may be. Our child is also sees the Dhillon's and I truly feel that he is receiving the very best care!

Jul 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Personable staff - actually take home to know y... — Susan G.

Personable staff - actually take home to know you as a person not just a patient.

Jul 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Helpful Dental office — Elizabeth F.

On my first visit I didn't have a antibiotic to take before my teeth cleaning. Everyone went to a lot of trouble to help me get the prep and change my appt time so I could have my teeth cleaned that day. Thank you for such wonderful help for someone new. I met Dr Rick Dhillon and look forward to working with him.

Jul 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Office in Upstate!  — Cathy B.

I was referred to Dhillon Family Dentistry by a co-worker, as I was new to SC. From the minute I walked in the door, I was warmly welcomed. The office is beautiful, spacious and spotless. The front desk staff are friendly and helpful. The dental hygienists are professional, upbeat and do a great job. The equipment is state of the art. Dr. Rick Dhillon is so warm and friendly. You feel right at home with the entire Dhillon group! Why go anywhere else? The best referral since I moved to the area!

Jul 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff were very friendly and helpful. I am ... — Paul F.

The staff were very friendly and helpful. I am very pleased your offices. Thanks for a wonderful experience.

Jul 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a wonderful experience. Feels like famil... — Lynette R.

Always a wonderful experience. Feels like family!

Jun 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kristen G.

I've been going to you guys pretty much since I can remember. Everyone is always nice and treats you more like a good friend or part of the family. Thank you guys for always taking care of me.

Jun 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful dental practice with staff that are s... — William E.

Wonderful dental practice with staff that are so friendly and helpful.

Jun 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Dentist and staff! — Lamesha S.

Everyone here is very friendly and engaging. They were recommended to me by a friend and I am so glad she did. I have always been nervous about going to the dentist but I don't have that issue here because its just such a relaxing and friendly atmosphere. They explain everything thoroughly and answer any questions you may have. I love Dhillon Family Dentistry!

Jun 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Best — Nancy C.

The Dhillions and staff are by far the best that we have ever experienced. It is a pleasure to come to their office.

Jun 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and Excellent Service.  — Jay T.

Friendly and Excellent Service.

Jun 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dhillon Dentistry.  — Donna B.

Love Dhillon Dentistry. We have only been in the area 9months but already the practice feels like visiting with old friends. Staff is always friendly and very professional!

Jun 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Abraham C.

There the most sweeties professional in the business, I love them all. Great job Dr. Dhilon great staff.

May 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rick and his staff are excellent. I come fr... — Michael T.

Dr. Rick and his staff are excellent. I come from a Uncle who is a dentist in another state, and the why they do things I have complete confidence in them. Before finding Dr. Rick I had been to several different dentist and they were only one time visits. I have been with him now for 10 + years. Thank you 😊

May 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff makes you feel comfortable and are ve... — Latoyia K.

The staff makes you feel comfortable and are very nice,friendly and respectful. They actually listen to your problem, answer your questions, and find a solution.

May 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant experience — Cathy C.

The staff is always friendly and helpful. The office is very modern and bright. The views out the back windows are soothing.

May 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Smile — Rebecca H.

The staff at Dhillon and Dhillon makes an effort to connect with each patient on a personal level. I appreciate the concern and professionalism of both Rick and Pam.

May 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Never had a bad experience with them, everyone ... — Christopher H.

Never had a bad experience with them, everyone is friendly and courteous.

May 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always had great service for Dr. Dhillon and hi... — Joel T.

Always had great service for Dr. Dhillon and his team.

Apr 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. People are great and I will ... — Jonathan R.

Great experience. People are great and I will continue to come back.

Apr 27, 2017