StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rick Dhillon is the best and so is his staf... — Susan N.

Dr. Rick Dhillon is the best and so is his staff.

Apr 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My girls are 5 and 8. They actually harass me ... — Claudia B.

My girls are 5 and 8. They actually harass me to go to the dentist! That says it all.

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dhillon Family Dentistry, The Best!  — Priscilla H.

Always a wonderful visit. My hygienist that cleaned my teeth was very good. She took a few extra steps to really explain a few things in detail on the whitening teeth process. I was doing it so wrong!!!

Apr 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience!  — Aubrey W.

Always a great experience!

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great all around practice 😃 — Cynthia D.

Friendly staff, caring hygienists, and the best dentists around. They will be my "go to" practice forever‼️

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love the staff and Dr Dhillion. Everyone is a... — Adrian F.

I love the staff and Dr Dhillion. Everyone is always friendly .

Apr 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar lp — Eleanor V.

Excellent online communication regarding appointments.

Mar 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Your denistry team is A+ everyone! — Gary F.

Your denistry team is A+ everyone!

Mar 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I would recommend Dr. Dhillon and all of his de... — Tom W.

I would recommend Dr. Dhillon and all of his dental hygienists wholeheartedly. That's including April and all of the ladies at the reception desk. At the age of 70 years old, which I currently am, I have not found a dentist and all of his staff to be as friendly and to go out of their way to make a patient comfortable as I have been through all of the years of dental treatment that I have found at his company. Thank you, Tom Wadler

Mar 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Beautiful facility with lots of windows. ALL o... — Antonia P.

Beautiful facility with lots of windows. ALL of the staff are SUPERB; professional, knowledgeable and very friendly. I am no longer afraid of the dentist! Thank you Dr Dhillon and staff

Mar 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you — Kylie K.

Love all of you guys so much!! Thank you for doing such a great job.

Mar 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Did a amazing job on my dentures! — Dustin W.

Did a amazing job on my dentures!

Mar 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I trust everyone here to take the best care of ... — Deborah J. L.

I trust everyone here to take the best care of my teeth. If any problems arise they are taken care of quickly.

Mar 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and Friendly  — Mary R.

Dr. Dhillon and his staff are professional and friendly. Dr. Dhillon's exams are always thorough, and I always love the way my teeth feel after every six month cleaning!

Mar 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so professional, accommodating and ... — Teresa B.

Everyone is so professional, accommodating and kind! I love our dentist.

Feb 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Only issue... — Dominick F.

The only real issue I have is that i was told in January of 2018 I would have to eventually get my wisdom teeth pulled. So when I called 6 weeks later to say the one wisdom tooth that was already noted as broke started to bother me a bit, I was scheduled to come in for 15 minutes to pay $65 when an appointment with the oral surgeon should of been scheduled right away instead of wasting my time and money. That said, I love Dr. Rick and Dr. Pam.

Feb 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I recently switched to Dhillon Family Denistry ... — Trevor S.

I recently switched to Dhillon Family Denistry and couldn't be happier. The hygienists are sweet and caring, and the Dentists are great! I really enjoyed my visits! They were so easy and smooth. I was able to schedule an appointment the day of, and I didn't feel rushed at all! I would highly recommend you stop by! No complaints whatsoever.

Feb 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Elisa that did my cleaning this time was very i... — Michaela S.

Elisa that did my cleaning this time was very informative and helpful. Both Dr. Rick and Pamela Dhillon are always very nice.

Feb 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional Dentistry! — Bill A.

This practice has professional doctor's, hygienists, and front desk staff, and all are extremely personable. I actually look forward to my visits. Those that dread a dental appointment must try Dhillon Family Dentistry!

Feb 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly service and were very gentle with my t... — Victoria H.

Friendly service and were very gentle with my teeth.

Feb 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar From the time I walked through the door to the ... — Vetta L.

From the time I walked through the door to the time I left I was amazed from the care I got from everyone who helped me. Very efficient. Just Great through & through. Best dental experience ever‼️‼️‼️‼️‼️

Jan 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Richard J.

Always a pleasant visit! Tonya & April with a pleasant greeting, Teresa is always great, and Talking sports with Dr Rick. And got to see Dr Pam in the hall.

Jan 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional; friendly; I used to hate goi... — Melissa J. P.

Very professional; friendly; I used to hate going to the dentist before coming to Dr Dhillon. But now they have alleviated all my fears!

Jan 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My 5 year old begs to go to the dentist!  — Ann F.

My 5 year old begs to go to the dentist because he loves it so much. This is all because of the staff at Drs. Dhillon's office.

Jan 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist!! Everyone is very friendly ! — Byron W.

Great dentist!! Everyone is very friendly !

Jan 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I think I have the best care ever from Dhillon ... — Karen C.

I think I have the best care ever from Dhillon Family Denistry.

Jan 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding care  — William David G.

Outstanding care from a very friendly, skilled, and knowledgeable staff. ,

Jan 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dhillon Family Dentistry. They are great... — Stephanie B.

I love Dhillon Family Dentistry. They are great. Wonderful staff, easy to work with and very accommodating with my busy schedule.

Jan 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Priscilla M. Hagins  — Priscilla H.

Dr.’s Dhillon and the entire staff are remarkable. The entire office are a pleasure everytime I come there. They are very professional and the the office is exceptionally clean and the work on any dental service I have is the best. Always a pleasure seeing and talking to the Dhillon Family Practice. If you want to keep smiling, this is the place!

Dec 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars! — Kevin B.

Great staff and very knowledgeable!

Dec 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Too many e-mails and phone calls — Martha D.

Too many e-mails and phone calls

Dec 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Doctors Rick and Pam really care. — Pamela S.

Doctors Rick and Pam really care.

Dec 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Treat you as Family — Dennis B.

The staff is the nicest and friendliest, very professional .... they treat you as family, not just a client. I have been with Dhillon dentistry since they opened and have recommended them to all my family and friends. (by the way, they are also the best at "pain free" treatment).

Dec 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. D was Very knowledgeable and showed great c... — Mary H.

Dr. D was Very knowledgeable and showed great concern for my teeth. I had extensive work to be done and his nurses were took extra care of me and my needs! I was really nervous about my proced ures, however they were full aware and they eased my fears, by providing me with earphones and any music I preferred! Truly they did everything to help me and I will tell everyone what great Dentistry he has and the staff also!!

Dec 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very courteous and friendly staff. Would defin... — Ryan H.

Very courteous and friendly staff. Would definitely recommend to friends and family.

Dec 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I stopped by the office on my way home from wor... — Leigh V.

I stopped by the office on my way home from work because a piece of my crown had broken off and the remaining part was cutting my tongue. Dr.Dhillon took me right back and filed down the offending piece. I thought it was very kind of him.

Dec 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar CLEAN TEETH! — Jeanne S.

HAD MY TEETH CLEANED. IT WAS THE BEST CLEANING EVER

Dec 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Appointment  — Kimberly M.

Friendly and caring staff make dental care appointments a very positive experience.

Dec 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Another great visit with a great dental team! — Stephanie P.

Another great visit with a great dental team!

Nov 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is so friendly! Very great atmosphere... — Amber D.

The staff is so friendly! Very great atmosphere and feel like they really take pride in their job.

Nov 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best cleaning ever...very personable staff! — Dennis S.

Best cleaning ever...very personable staff!

Nov 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love going to Dhillon family dentistry! They... — Joel H.

I love going to Dhillon family dentistry! They go out of their way to make sure that you are comfortable.

Oct 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Initial Visit Feedback — Roxana A.

Overall very satisfied with service, suggestions and cost savings (vs. what another firm had prescribed as the required procedures and routine services) offered to us on a consultation visit to get a second opinion. Very happy with the overall Team and their guidance.

Oct 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I remember the first time I was seen by Dr. Dil... — Lois M.

I remember the first time I was seen by Dr. Dillhon. We had just moved here from Beaufort, SC & it was on weekend. My bridge broke & I was in pain & could not eat or anything. After calling several dentist in the area & being told that they could see me on Monday, I finally reached Dr. Dillhon & he told me how to get to his office & would meet me there in an hour. He treated me, was so pleasant, so reassuring, that spoke volumes to me & my husband & I have been going to him now for about ten years or so. It is a great practice & I highly recommend it to anyone. Thank you Dr.Dillhon & your wonderful staff for taking such good care of us!!!!

Oct 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Got me right in and the care was excall — Stephen W.

Got me right in and the care was excellent

Oct 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I would recommend Dhillon Family dentistry to a... — Grace F.

I would recommend Dhillon Family dentistry to anyone I know. Everyone is extremely friendly, and the dental hygienists are very skillful in everything they do. They love to interact, and they communicate a true appreciation and care for every one of their patients. Dr. Dhillon is very capable and a master of his trade.

Oct 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dorothy C.

Love everything about your practice and have already sent four people to your office.

Oct 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit, friendly staff! I also liked bein... — Brian C.

Great visit, friendly staff! I also liked being able to see the pictures of the issue that was detected along with the explanation during my visit.

Oct 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, beautiful environment with a caring a... — Cynthia D.

Friendly, beautiful environment with a caring and knowledgeable staff.

Oct 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar When/If teeth are mentioned, I ALWAYS recommend... — Anita N.

When/If teeth are mentioned, I ALWAYS recommend Dhillon Family Dentistry. Nini Nash

Sep 29, 2017