StarStarStarStarStar I always receive the best care and treatment. D... — Lauren P.

I always receive the best care and treatment. Dr DiLeo and his staff are not only very professional but very friendly and welcoming.

May 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had an awesome dental cleaning - Regan the hy... — Elva S.

I had an awesome dental cleaning - Regan the hygienist was great she went over how I was brushing too hard and that I should use a waterpik to help my gums. Dr. did a good exam and he was so funny. the office staff was very informative knowing my insurance benefits. I would recommend them to all my friends and relatives. thank you my terrific smile.

May 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Glad to see it and give a response — John C.

Glad to see it and give a response

May 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It's always nice to see friendly faces! — Stacey W.

It's always nice to see friendly faces!

Apr 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Went to Dr. Dileo's office for a cleaning and... — John J.

I came to Dr. Dileo's office for a cleaning and liked the office and staff. I recommended them to my spouse and she has had several procedures done now. She is not a fan of dentists, who is :) , but she will continue to go back based on the staff friendliness and professionalism.

Apr 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic education and service. No better choi... — Thomas B.

Fantastic education and service. No better choice for dental care.

Mar 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I felt very comfortable with the care that I re... — Marlene C.

I felt very comfortable with the care that I received. The technician was very friendly and seems to live what she does.

Mar 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with procedure. Unfortunately, fo... — Catharine B.

Very pleased with procedure. Unfortunately, for me, the pain meds prescribed made me VERY NAUSEATED!!!

Feb 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar excellent . — Darryl R.

excellent service and important information given by doctor and staff

Feb 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Regan is amazing and great at what she does. T... — Marie L.

Regan is amazing and great at what she does. Thank you.

Feb 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Have some significant bruises after a one surfa... — Jill H.

Have some significant bruises after a one surface filling. First time this has happened.

Jan 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Most awesome service I have encountered — Lyle W.

Most awesome service I have encountered, very friendly staff along with anything you ask about does get an answer.

Jan 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendliest office and highly competent. — Thomas B.

Friendliest office and highly competent.

Dec 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is very friendly and alw... — Laurie H.

Everyone in the office is very friendly and always seem happy to see me. I like the reminder texts and the follow up emails.

Dec 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Dileo Dental Group are incredible.... — Kieran B.

The staff at Dileo Dental Group are incredible. Not many people like going to the dentist but when you feel as welcome as you do walking in the door here it really makes everything better. They're all incredibly knowledgeable and will fight your insurance tooth and nail to get every penny.

Dec 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lauren P.

I have been with Dileo Dental Group for decades and I have always been given excellent treatment. When going to my appointments it feels like visiting with friends. Everyone is very friendly, nice and most of all very professional and efficient.

Nov 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Happy Smiles Here!  — Gina C.

I rarely leave reviews but this time, I had to. I literally just left their office. Dr. DiLeo and his entire office team were amazing!! Dr. DiLeo and his team walked me through every step before, during and after and made sure I was comfortable through the whole procedure. My whole experience was wonderful. I was having a tooth problem and they were able to fit me in right away and fix my issue. From the first phone call to each person who assisted...I can't wait to go back for my cleaning!!

Nov 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience In Every Way !!!!  — Claude M.

Great Experience In Every Way !!!!

Nov 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very welcoming. The team effort is... — Mary C.

The staff is very welcoming. The team effort is wonderful- it really makes a difference. Both Dr DiLeo and Dr Brown are great and they explain everything . Regan is also terrific and provides great information I love my water pik and would never have tried it if Regan didn't tell me about it. You guys Rock!!

Nov 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar i love my new bridge! — Emma A.

The information they give prior to the procedure helps to reduce discomfort and anxiety. I was forewarned that I might have some pain after a temporary bridge was removed, but unless the pain was unbearable, they preferred not to numb the area so that the feeling would improve the fit. I love my new bridge!

Nov 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff did a great job making me as c... — Daniel M.

The entire staff did a great job making me as comfortable as possible. Very friendly, knowledgeable, and professional!

Nov 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Regan was fantastic. She was a great communicato... — Thomas B.

Regan was fantastic. She was a great communicator and seemed most knowledgeable. I have complete trust in her and the practice group which is as important as the dental work itself.

Oct 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Cathy M.

Dr. Dilea and his staff are wonderful people. My entire family goes to him and would not go to anyone else. They are very accommodating and knowledgeable. Dr. Dileo himself always calls after your visit to make sure you are doing well.. He is the best... Thanks everyone...

Oct 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar With out question.  — Darrell D.

Everyone was very personable. Clearly informed me in non tech terms what problems needed to be addressed. Used color pictures to show me areas that need attention. And what was the best methods to correct issues. What was impressive is everyone took the time to answer questions, rather than just get you out the door. The whole visit was a pleasant surprise in patient doctor,hygienist relationship.

Sep 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar DiLeo Dental Group: Review — Thomas B.

Dr. DiLeo and his staff were fantastic. They were clear and easy to communicate with and I felt that I was in excellent care.

Sep 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is a pleasure to see & deal with... — Curt A.

The entire staff is a pleasure to see & deal with.

Sep 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great visit-even if my tooth could not be... — Mary C.

I had a great visit-even if my tooth could not be saved. Dr Dileo and his staff were warm and caring. Dr Dileo even called me the next day to see how I was. They are a delight. I would definitely recommend them to friends and family.

Aug 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome place  — Robert L.

Can't find a better caring staff..they put you first and that's all the care about..

Aug 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Rachel G.

always enjoy my visits. Would love to see you guys get the "gas" for us cry babies though....

Aug 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always helpful and kind.... — Jesse R.

Everyone is always helpful and kind.

Aug 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Metairie's top dentist — Louis L.

Dr. DiLeo's has all the latest gadgets and technology that science has to offer. All the technology aside this practice would be nothing without it leader and his dedicated staff or professionals. I challenge anyone to find a more caring dentist in this city. All procedures are fully explained prior to being done and any questions are answered in such detail that the patient knows exactly what to expect. Do you know another dentist who would call you at home to find out how you were doing after your procedure? I was pleasantly surprised to get his call and would rank that tops in caring for the patient and not the almighty dollar. If you want the best go see Dr. Vincent DiLeo......................

Aug 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. DiLeo always explains what he will be doing,and what to expect while he is working in your mou... — Leona L.

Dr. DiLeo always explains what he will be doing,and what to expect while he is working in your mouth. And what do except when you get home. He is a very caring Dentist!

Aug 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr DiLeo is a great dentist! I highly recommend him and his staff! — Deborah T.

Love the office staff members and their pleasant and caring nature. The dentist is so skilled and realistic. Wonderful people and state of the art equipment. I was looking for a dentist with skills unsuccessfully for quite a while and he came highly recommended with good reason

Jul 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great office love the staff! ... — Stephanica B.

Great office love the staff!

Jul 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Tucked away treasure — Stacy D.

This office couldn't be more helpful. Everyone is so down to earth, never pushy, very loving. You don't get that now-a-days. Love Dr.DiLeo, I feel very confident in his opinion & treatment.

Jul 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Go to DiLeo and you won't go anywhere else — Louis L.

The staff is wonderful. Friendly, caring and take the time to make sure that you fully understand all the options that are available for treatment. I always look forward to meeting my appointments and how many can say that about going to a dentist? If you're a techie freak then you love all the cool gadgets the practice uses.

Jun 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I have always hated going to the dentist. I really can't stand the thought of someone digging ar... — Mike F.

I have always hated going to the dentist. I really can't stand the thought of someone digging around in my mouth. That being said, I understand that it is a very important for one's heath. I have being going to Dr. Dileo for years now because I feel that he is an excellent dentist. His staff, especially Paula, make me feel relaxed and comfortable in what is otherwise an unpleasant experience for me. Dr. Dileo is also a very straightforward dentist to deal with which I like. Also, more often then not, the waiting period is short.

Jun 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Rachel G.

Excellent service and very honest.

Jun 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great team — Sherif C.

I had an emergency walk-in without an appointment, Dr. DiLeo and his staff took great care of me as they have done in the past. They explained what was going on and what the treatment would be and made sure I was comfortable every step of the way. Thank you to a great team.

Jun 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Timely, Friendly and Pleasurable.  — Gerri S.

Appointments always on time. Courteous, helpful and friendly staff with a welcoming atmosphere.

Jun 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful, friendly staff! Definitely a 5 star dentist ... — Mary S.

Wonderful, friendly staff! Definitely a 5 star dentist

May 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My first appointment, and I felt like family. I really appreciated how they let you know the healt... — Stacy D.

My first appointment, and I felt like family. I really appreciated how they let you know the health of your teeth & what we can do to keep them that way! I did not feel pressured to spend money on something I didn't really need. Everyone was really friendly, helpful, & professional. Regan was very kind & not judgemental. She listened to my goals & concerns. And made sure I understood my options.

May 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar As a new patient I felt like I had been going there for years. The staff is great,... — Patricia J.

As a new patient I felt like I had been going there for years. The staff is great,

Apr 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar No Pain Shot ... — Debra M.

Regan, the dental hygienist gives a GREAT no-pain novacaine shot!!!

Apr 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Quick, painless and patient with my dental phobias!... — Greg D.

Quick, painless and patient with my dental phobias!

Apr 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service very prof... — Miguel O.

Excellent service very professional

Apr 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar continued service and care at current levels — John C.

continued service and care at current levels

Apr 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I have been more than satisfied each time I have visited this office. Would recommend You try it! — Alice S.

I have been more than satisfied each time I have visited this office. Would recommend You try it!

Mar 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Superior service and superb hospitality!  — Ricky T.

Superior service and superb hospitality!

Mar 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. DiLeo & Staff — Stacey W.

Dr. DiLeo and his staff are always friendly and helpful.

Feb 17, 2016